ExamBuilder Erfahrungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ExamBuilder

ExamBuilder ist ein cloudbasiertes LMS (Learning Management System), das Unternehmen in den Bereichen Bildungs- und Bankwesen, Fertigung usw. dabei unterstützt, Schulungsvideos oder PDF-Dateien zu entwerfen und hochzuladen. Die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.4
Bedienkomfort
4.7
Kundenbetreuung
4.8

Nutzerbewertungen zu ExamBuilder durchsuchen

37 von 37 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Darryl
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Best value and saves massive time

Exambuilder has allowed us to create specific content applicable to our industry, business, and location. it has given our company the ability to communicate important information in an efficient and timely manner. Whether it's to hear from the company owner about important details to the business, quickly share with our employees important information from our customers, to OSHA compliance. Our company was visited by federal OSHA and they were impressed that we could show them quickly the type of training that we do using Exambuilder.

Vorteile

Before Exambuilder we used to shut all the machines down, collect all the employees in one room, teach the training class, hand out tests, physically score each test. Now, while the employees are working at their machine, generating revenue for the company, they listen or read the specific training, take the test and Exambuilder does all the grading. This has been a massive time saver. Consider the time saved to take 50 + employees of their revenue producing activity to be trained.
Plus, it's so easy to learn how to use Exambuilder, and to create specific training specific to our location.

Nachteile

I love that Exambuilder gives you multiple different ways to create tests. There are a few test types that I have not used mostly because I haven't taken the time to understand how to create them. I have certain go- to tests that I like to use. This shows the flexibility of the system that you can create simple training and tests or more complex and detailed training and tests.

Trisha
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Love ExamBuilder!

Overall our experience has been great. Working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been nothing but positive and always receive a timely response.

Vorteile

ExamBuilder is VERY easy to use. There is built in functionality to create exams that are time saving and are extremely user friendly from the student's perspective. I also love all the different quiz options that many other software's don't offer.

Nachteile

Custom and automatic reporting would be helpful.

Jessie
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Love this program- simple and effective

This has helped me offer a quick review to check for understanding. Very easy to use.

Vorteile

I have been able to use this to quickly check for understanding when reviewing an important concept. Easy to create tests and modify them.

Nachteile

Cannot always get images to load, so I elect to only use written questions without images.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

We have no record of you or anyone at your organization ever being a client of ours or even creating a trial account with us. Perhaps you reviewed the wrong software?

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu ExamBuilder

Chuck
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Easy to use and GREAT support!

I've been administering a program using ExamBuilder for 10 years and have found it to be a very stable platform for online testing with best in class customer service.

Vorteile

ExamBuilder is a pretty intuitive tool to use whether it is used "stand-alone" or integrated into other systems using their available API. Once we integrated with our web site using the API we implemented with SSO which made for even easier access for scheduling and taking exams. I also always found customer support to be top notch and very responsive which was a life saver more than once.

Nachteile

Would love to see the incorporation of "credits" associated with exams and additional flexibility with reporting. We were able to accomplish everything we needed with information from existing report but it did require some external management.

Richard
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Perfect Solution for Certification Testing

Exambuilder helped us switch from administering exams on paper and using spreadsheets for tracking to securely conducting exams online with built in results tracking and automatic scoring.

Vorteile

Effective and easy to use solution to help our firm manage a software application certification program. Great reporting features enable us to track results by exam and by individual. Time saver, we are much more efficient in exam administration with Exambuilder. Students appreciate receiving immediate results once they complete an exam. I like the ability to review statistics on individual questions which helps us ensure we have developed the exam questions correctly.

Nachteile

I use the reporting feature to create a topic list of areas for study focus when I student fails an exam. The wonderful folks at Exambuilder can probably be automated this process.

Barbara
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Ease of Use

We've been using this program for at least 12 or more years. Our students feel at ease and we have quite a few global members that have issues with other programs but never with ExamBuilder. They can access their exams from anywhere in the world without a hiccup. I do not remember ever a time that the system was down. EVER. That's unheard of in this industry. I like the updates that were made. And last - the most important part is - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - She's is the best representative you have!

Vorteile

Ease to add and edit the exam questions. It's easy to cut and paste from any program. The upgrades are always easy to follow and not a complete relearning experience. The reports work for our benefit and don't require extra effort.

Nachteile

Some how, and I am not sure how, if a person doesn't submit before the 48 hour mark, it's still connectable and active exam in the system. There should be a flag or an email sent to the instructor to inform them that the student went past their allotted time. I haven't seen this in a long time so it's probably already been addressed. So - if that's the case, I find nothing I dislike about this software.

Rafael
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Perfect for online assessment

We have been using EB for years now, and implemented several assessments every year, to thousands of people. A few times we have needed to contact them, and they always answered inquires. The software gets simple to use after a while. In our case we have an expert that handles the software very well.

Vorteile

The software offers all the options you need to allow assessment creators to make their creativity come true. I love that. Basically no, or very few restrictions on things that can not be done.

Nachteile

Reporting is very very weak, meaning that you can "export" data but you need to work using it.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

I am a little confused by your comment regarding reporting. ExamBuilder reports are the crown jewel of the application. We provide very detailed analysis of the student data and offer many different types of reports that can be filtered by demographics. If you have a question about a certain report or how to use it -- or how to read it, please don't hesitate to reach us at [email protected]. We are always happy to show off our reports an demonstrate what they can do for you, management, and for your whole organization.

Beantwortet am 20.3.2020
Eric
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Fantastic, Easy-to-Use Software for our Certification Program

I've been using ExamBuilder for about 10 years now. I can't say enough about their customer service. Every time I've had an issue, whether it be related to my account, an inquiry as to how to do something in the interface, or a suggestion on how to improve the product, my emails have always been answered promptly and professionally. And a bit shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular!

Vorteile

Easy to design exams, easy to administer, open REST API makes it possible to automate the scheduling for our certification exams.

Nachteile

Would love to see an option that would allow us to add time to in-progress tests for more than one student/test-taker at a time (i.e., bulk add time). Also, when editing exams, for multi-choice questions, there's no way to change the question from, say, 4 possible answers to 5 possible answers--you have to create a new question and delete the old one.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

I wanted to mention that you can edit a question to add additional answer distractors (add a fifth one, if need be) as long as the exam isn't active yet.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Haley
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2020

ExamBuilder Review

My experience with ExamBuilder has been wonderful. Any time I have an issue or question, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always quick to respond with solutions and answers.

Vorteile

The software is incredibly easy to use from adding new users to creating an exam. The software is user friendly and makes the process easy.

Nachteile

My least favorite or the issue that seems to come up the most is editing an exam when it has been activated. This is usually to correct a typographical error prior to testing, but going through the activate vs deactivate to edit process gives me the most trouble.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

ExamBuilder does allow administrators/exam authors to edit text and change answer responses even after an exam has been activated. What you won't be able to do is delete a question from an active exam (or change a question type altogether once an exam has been activated.) This is so the system can preserve data integrity. The exam data would be skewed and inaccurate if exam questions were editable in those way after an exam was activated.

Something you can do: create an exam and then schedule only yourself and maybe some colleagues (SMEs) to take the exam first -- look at any anomalies -- and make your changes before you schedule your student population. I don't know if you already to that - but it might cut down on edit issues. Please feel free to contact us through the chat feature on our website to discuss further. Thank you!

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Melissa
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

I use Exam Builder to take tests after new product releases and trainings.

Vorteile

I find it to be a very easy to use program. It's a great way to verify that information is understood after training. I like that I immediately know the results of the test.

Nachteile

The biggest con in this software is that you can't view the test in paper form. Instead you have to view each question with the multiple choice answers separately. I would prefer the view to be like a real test where every question and all the multiple choice answers are visible at once.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

There are several exam views available for the instructors/administrators to see -- and for the students to see (that is, if you choose to allow them to see their questions after the exam).

Administrators can view the student's entire exam on one page exactly how the student received the questions (including the randomization of question delivery/scrambling of question answer responses). The administrators also can see the responses the student gave in the "answer key" order, if you prefer.

If you need help, please contact us at [email protected] or via the chat feature on our website.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Jason
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Exam Builder for small classes

Ease to administration and data management.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly and very intuitive. The ability to incorporate images and utilize hot spot questions is extremely valuable in ultrasound education. Troubleshooting is always easy as customer service is superb, with almost immediate attention to any difficulties that may arise. As soon as video can e incorporated into the program this I would give 5 stars across the board. It has been a pleasure to use and the tracking of all tests and students make for easy data to view and track.

Nachteile

I can't wait for the video component! Otherwise this is wonderful software, no complaints.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

I wanted to make sure that you're aware that the video training component is available. If you need help with it, or would like to learn more about how to use it, please contact us at [email protected] or use the chat feature on our website!

You can upload your videos, PDFs, audio files, and images in the Media menu item on the left navigation bar on your account. Once your media has been uploaded, you can add your videos to the exams for the students to watch before they receive questions, you can add them to your training library, and you can add one of your training files to an individual question inside your exam. Your choice!

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Camille
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Some Nice Features

Vorteile

* The feature that allows inclusion of graphics
* The feature that allows inclusion of a video
* Availability of various exam properties

Nachteile

* Unreliability of a certain features… The feedback section after each question. Content cannot always be seen by the student. It now functions
* Parameters for writing fill- in -the -blank question ms
* lack of ease when writing “matching“ questions a
* How easy it is to forget to activate the exam after updating various properties of the exam (should be a flashing red light that says warning: exam is not yet activated)
* Lack of a feature that “recognizes” your standard if exam is done with the same choices of properties each time. This feature would save a little town
*Not sure if exam is offered in other languages

Antwort von ExamBuilder

Great feedback, thanks! Since the system is 100% computer-graded, spelling counts for fill-in-the-blank question responses. We allow for up to 10 correct answers from students in order to accommodate misspellings or alternative answers. Regarding exam activation: The system doesn't know when you're going to activate an exam, and many of our clients continue to add questions or make changes up until they schedule the exam for their students. So a flashing reminder wouldn't be practical. We don't allow you to schedule an exam until it's activated, though - so that's the best reminder. Good feedback on the exam properties - setting a default for exam properties might be a feature added in a future release. Regarding languages: We do not offer translation of exams, however, you can write exams in any language you wish. ExamBuilder supports all languages.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Amanda
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Love ExamBuilder

Overall we are very happy with our ExamBuilder experience!

Vorteile

The ease of use for the students. We've used ExamBuilder for 12+ years and love how easy it is to enroll students into the system.

Nachteile

We are unable to use the system for all of our testing needs. One of our program needs detailed psychometric analysis and we are not able to do this within the current system.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

We offer several detailed statistical and analytical report options including psychometrics. Please contact us for assistance with these reports at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Kim
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

IAFCI

Vorteile

How easy it was to add the exams, and able to download the exams and reports.

Nachteile

Not having a bank to store prior examiners' names.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

Now that there's an option to archive old students, you will have your list of historic test-takers for your legacy.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Emily
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Excellent Exam Administration Product

Excellent customer service. Always quickly jumping on a problem our student has brought to our attention. Excellent ease of use.

Vorteile

Our exam takers appreciate the ease of use of this system. Our administrators are able to quickly fulfill orders and assign exams - as well as cancel, add time to exams, reset practice exams, etc.

Nachteile

We would like for the practice exams to reset themselves whether the users pass or fail.

Bernadette
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Building Certification

Overall we have had a great experience with ExamBuilder.

Vorteile

Exambuilder has allowed the RBA the opportunity to do all online exams for our bakers. We have members all over the country and Exambuilder helps us in the ease of distributing our tests.

Nachteile

We wish there was a way to do more with video.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

You can embed a training video, PDF, audio file, or image into any question you wish. If you prefer, you can add your media files to the Training Library, too -- and/or add a video or PDF to an exam for the students to access before receiving their first question.

Administrators/instructors can provide instructions to indicate to students which training files to access prior to taking their exams, and them add the files to the Training Library. ExamBuilder allows administrators to see how long each student spent on each video or PDF, etc.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2020
Sanjiv
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

ExamBuilder.

Vorteile

The ability to randomize question order and MCQ stem order.

Nachteile

Ability to insert videos, photos and weblinks.

Antwort von ExamBuilder

I was a little confused about your comments in the "Cons" section about video. I want to make sure that you're aware that the media/photos/video/etc component is available and is very versatile. If you need help with it, or would like to learn more about how to use it, please email [email protected]

You can upload your videos, PDFs, audio files, and images in the Media menu item on the left navigation bar on your account. Once your media has been uploaded, you can add the videos to the exams for the students to watch before they receive questions, you can add the videos to your training library, and you can add videos to individual questions.

Beantwortet am 13.3.2020
Jim
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2020

Exambuilder use for emergency medical services continuing education

Scheduling and maintaining EMS and fire continuing education for 150+ employees who are on a 24 hr on/ 48 hr off schedule was challenging to say the least. ExamBuilder provided our employees flexibility and when and where they complete the training, and allowed administration the convenience of running reports to see who completed it (successfully) and when. We have gotten creative with some of the ExamBuilder functions and have simplified and digitized our operations as a result.

Vorteile

It is user friendly. Adding and deleting students, creating exams and scheduling them, and running reports is intuitive and straight forward.

Nachteile

Integration on our department was seamless and well received. It afforded flexibility and simplified our monthly in-station EMS training. It also allowed us to reduce our paper consumption to near zero. What I like least is not really a complaint. ExamBuilder is constantly being updated and improved, requiring a near constant learning curve for the administrators. We usually figure it out; if we get stuck [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available and super helpful!

Debra
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Set it and Forget It!

I love this product. It is easy to use. Customer Service is very good and great to work with. I am hoping to expand our functionality and the way we use the product in the near future.

Vorteile

For the most part, this software is VERY easy to use. The exams are easy to load and customize. Our clients take an exam by first registering with us, and I load their info into the software. Just a couple of fields and we are good to go. Once the student completes their exam I am notified instantly. Results/reports are immediately available and easy to read. I set it...and forget it.

x

Nachteile

I can't say there is too much I DON't like about this product.

Marilyn
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Ease of ExamBuilder

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been wonderful in answering all questions or directing me to specific areas of the software.

Vorteile

The software program is easy to navigate and setup for students' use. Everything is outlined from setting up exam questions, to processing reports, to deleting records to start fresh the next year. Support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been excellent, even asking her hundreds of questions that begin with "refresh my memory".

Nachteile

Have had no issues in five years of using this product.

Mark
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2020

Overall very impressed with ExamBuilder

My training program spans the globe and it’s important for me to have an easy way to push out updated training and exams as quickly as policies change. We use ExamBuilder to provide global managers with both a broad and detailed understanding of employee strengths and weaknesses when it comes to policies and procedures. When our employees do need remediation, ExamBuilder allows my team a way to offer up access to training materials as-needed with the Training Library piece.

Vorteile

ExamBuilder is great for larger companies with employees who need to take exams in multiple languages. I am able to create exam questions in any language I want and I can sort our employees by which country they live in and which version of the exams they need to take. This helps me compile better stats when I run reports by region for management. The variety of statistical analysis reporting available is the best!

Nachteile

Even though the exam questions support multi-language content, the interface is in English. Not a huge issue since most of our administrators are bilingual.

Alex
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Why I Love This

Vorteile

How easy it is to manage multiple students, their tests, and their results. The versatility of it, having the option to save reports as pdfs or xls, scheduling and unscheduling individual students or groups with ease, UI and so much more.

Nachteile

None that come to mind, everything is pretty seamless and on point.

Jack
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Feedback from Boditrax (UK).

Pleasant experience with the employees they understood our requirements. Exams are easy to create and administer. End-user interface and customisable elements would enhance the offering.

Vorteile

Easy to use, set up and understand. The UI of the admin/trainer portal

Nachteile

The user portal did not match the admin portal in UI. Some of the features/reports aren't as customisable as I would like. There possibly could be an easier way to structure/link exams without going into each exam settings. Also, there could be alternate/automated ways to onboard end users (students) in a corporate setting. e.g - Complete this form and the admin will accept or reject.

Daniel
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Exam Builder

Vorteile

It’s very intuitive and adaptive to our business needs

Nachteile

No cons at this moment , the software does what we need it to do.

Kate
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2020

ExamBuilder replaced our LMS

Vorteile

Now that we can upload our training videos and PDFs directly into our ExamBuilder account, we no longer need an LMS. I love being able to have a one-stop-shop for everything. Now we have training, exams, certificates, and reports all together in one place. The program is super easy to use and the customer service is great. I love the fact that we don't have to rely on our IT Team to extract reports for management anymore. It's been so convenient to have it all online - especially with everything relying more and more on remote access. Nothing for us to download or maintain - we can just log in and get the work done. Saving money, too!

Nachteile

No complaints. Only wish we had made the switch sooner.

37 Bewertungen