Odoo Erfahrungen

4.1
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.1
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Odoo

Odoo POS ist Teil der integrierten Suite von Geschäftsanwendungen von Odoo. Das Modul ist sowohl online als auch offline verfügbar und bietet einheitliche Daten für alle Geschäfte. Außerdem enthält es eine integrierte Bestandsverw...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Funktionen
4.1
Bedienkomfort
4.0
Kundenbetreuung
3.7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Odoo durchsuchen

783 von 783 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Torsten
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

No Service

Wollen einfach nur Lizenzen verkaufen und dann nichts mehr mit dem Kunden zu tun haben. Wenn du als Unternehmen davon abhängig bist - ist der Schaden sehr gross.

Vorteile

Nichts, da wir nur negative Erfahrungen haben.

Nachteile

Das nichts funktioniert und es keine Unterstützung gibt.

Klaus
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 18.6.2023

Teuer

Gesamt zu teuer

Vorteile

Es funktioniert einigermassen und ist nutzbar.

Nachteile

Die wichtigsten Sachen müssen auch hier zugekauft werden und dann wird es richtig teuer ! Die Installation ist auch hier eine Katastrophe für Nutzer.

Nabin
Nabin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2021

Complete set of business management software

Odoo has helped us to automate our business process securely while leveraging more revenue.

Vorteile

The best part about Odoo is its open-source software which you can download and run on your private server, which makes it more secure and reliable. Odoo comes with integrated apps for CRM, eCommerce, accounting, PoS, and project management. The software is easy to implement with detailed documentation and active community support.

Nachteile

The software is written in high-level open-source interpreted Python language. If the software was written in JAVA it would have been even better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Zoho CRM, Dynamics 365 und NetSuite

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

Odoo can be implemented on-premise making it more reliable and secure.

Zuvor genutzte Software

NetSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Odoo

Odoo is open source and can be hosted on-premise making it best for growing business.

Die besten Alternativen zu Odoo

Mudssar
Mudssar
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2020

Pro vs Cons of Business with Odoo

Overall its good for SM businesses, very effective where you have your own devolpment team. Mostly every business/erp aspect is available.

Vorteile

Easy to install, every module functionalities available, wide support on google, its good for SMEs, sufficient feature to track and control finance,inventroy,sale and purchase. stratigic,tactic and operation roles are aded in features, you can formulate your busiess needs accordingly.

Nachteile

Customization is not easy, even less active on github, its not so speedy, modules are integerated mixed with local and internet, it should be either local or inenet, price is higher,customization is also costly due to limited support/devolpment documentation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dolibarr

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

Business volume increased, we have exanded our units,branches, we faced much dificulties with odoo at this level.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Odoo

easy access,installation,much famous, more funtionalities.
Daniel
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 1.2.2024

Beware of Odoo's Business Practices

Caveat emptor!! The system is so full of features that it is extremely complicated to configure for the way you do business. If you use the SaaS version, many features are not available (like printing direct to printer!0 There are 3rd party apps, but you need to spend more money to be able to access them and Odoo won't make sure that new releases are backward compatible!

Vorteile

Features are comprehensive, but...

...support is horrible. After 2 years and 3 support contracts we are still not using half of the features.

Nachteile

The documentation is abominable. Hasn't been updated for several releases.

Business practices are sketchy. Our subscription expires the end of February 2024. We received an early renewal proposal. In a phone call early January, we indicated that we were not renewing. They billed our credit card anyway for over $8000. and now refuse to refund it because we didn't give them 30 days notice.

Zyad
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Cheap and Practical ERP

We are implementing Odoo for a sister company for food and beverage, Odoo fulfilled our needs.

Vorteile

Odoo is one of the cheapest ERP systems in the world, it has all needed modules like financials, project management, and supply chain. Odoo has a nice user interface and easy to use. Odoo is the cheapest ERP system.

Nachteile

Odoo is somehow weak and is not professional as other ERP systems, in my opinion it can be used for small to medium size companies not for large ones.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2023

Best CRM platform

I have found that Odoo solves several problems in our company, especially by centralizing all management operations in a single platform. Thanks to Odoo, I save time by avoiding manual tasks and automating processes, which allows me to focus on higher value-added tasks. In addition, the easy customization of the platform allows me to meet the specific needs of our company while maintaining full control over our operations.

Vorteile

As a user, I find Odoo to be a comprehensive and customizable platform for project management, accounting, human resources, sales, and marketing. The platform is easy to use and offers detailed reporting and analysis capabilities to help businesses make informed decisions in real time, which can improve their productivity, efficiency, and overall profitability.

Nachteile

As a user, I find that one of the main drawbacks of Odoo is the initial learning curve, which can be quite steep for beginners and requires extensive training to master all the features of the platform. Also, some features may not be suitable for all types of businesses, which can lead to additional costs for custom add-ons. Finally, customer support is sometimes slow to respond, which can lead to frustration and delays in resolving issues.

Mark
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2023

Best Business Management Tools

Since we are still new to this product, we are still in a bit of struggling to tweak it and customize it based on what we need and how our office operates. But for sure, once we got use to it and fix all what needs to be done, i'm sure it will be a big help to our company.

Vorteile

what we like about this Suite is it replaces all our old applications into like on stop shop solutions for our Accounts, HR, Billing and our Project managers.

Nachteile

What we are encountering now is a bit uneasy to modify sore features and we needs a lot of help from developer to adjust certain things to suite our needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und SAP Business One

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

we want to have one suite that will connect our Accounts department, HR and Projects Management team.

Zuvor genutzte Software

TallyPrime

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Odoo

Flexibility and cost.
Ahmed Noor
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Basim Global user / company review for odoo as an ERP system.

as a product excellent system except of above cons.

Vorteile

Complete Set of system is created considering a business requirement of SME and MSME. Each module is created considering each and every department of a business organization.

Nachteile

Bad Customer Service an dependence on ticket system rather than quick Assistance to solve issues, Bad Sales Team, if not tested I would never have purchased the system if was dependent on sales rep. to sell me the product. Wrong Partner network that might drive prospecting and new onboarding customers.

Audrey
Audrey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Odoo is a great ERP and operations optimization tool

We don't have a clue about the engineering behind the systems' backend python code, nor do we have any experience with those systems.

Vorteile

Odoo's enterprise resource planning (ERP), point-of-sale (POS), human resources (HR), attendance (attendance), websites (websites Time and attendance can be easily tracked with this program, and its user interface makes it simple to set up and use.

Nachteile

The POS software is user-friendly and flexible, but the hardware itself needs some TLC; perhaps the support team can assist with that.

aranza
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2023

I really like Odoo

Vorteile

It's an open code so you can personalize the platform as you need. The modules that are already integrated helped me solve problems that I didn't know I had

Nachteile

Somo other areas of my company didn't have a great experiencie, like Customer Support

Andries
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Seems good on paper but make sure you do not get an inexperienced consultant doing the setup

Seems good on paper but make sure you do not get an inexperienced consultant doing the setup

Vorteile

Functionality was the thing that made us try Odoo.

Nachteile

Their service was less than impressive when it came to discussing the fact that they initially assigned an inexperienced consultant to do the implementation

Youness
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 1.8.2019

An Odoo Defender Review

beside all the pros and cons. Odoo is just awesome, the overall experience i had with Odoo during the last 9 years is very positive.

Vorteile

The most interesting and brilliant thing about Odoo, is its framework and how easy we can develop using it.
Also some apps are just easy to learn and well documented.

Nachteile

- Luck of technical and functional documentations ( functional is getting better faster than technical ).
- Luck of automated migrations tools ( a pain for customers too ).
- Odoo still doing big changes to its core apps, which makes all our modules obsolete very quickly.
- Partnership model is very hard to keep the same label (eg. silver or gold) after a year or so, if you can't get more users.

James
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 15.1.2020

Great Software and Product Horrible Implementation and Support

Overall Odoo is a GREAT idea and great product. However with their model and support I believe you will get frusterated. You will bring one your client 1/2 way through your project after spending alot of money or be frusterated the entire time when you need to do anything special with their product. They like to point you to something called a SUCESS PACKAGE but with all due respect when that becomes the reply when you cannot even create a transaction for a purchase you should go with another product.

Vorteile

Alot of Features...If you have the patience and the money you can do anything.

Nachteile

The Support and the Platform is sometimes very vauge. It does not make sense errors out and relys on a module platform for most functionality which makes you reliant on a third party.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

Shopify nickle and dimed you constantly and took commision on all sales. Their model was self serving and not what we were looking for. However though its self serving in alot of ways it does work for a simple implementation better than Odoo.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Odoo

We did choose it over Shopify but we may for the Customer Service and Support alone and replies like well if you need help with that you will need to PURCHASE a Sucess Packet after spending 800/month for their software we opted to go elseware.
Victor
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 27.12.2020

Misleading Functionality

Vorteile

On first blush it appeared Odoo would solve all our needs. Its secure, in the cloud, appeared moldable to our use cases and support was responsive. But after becoming a client it became very apparent it was more window dressing than anything.

Nachteile

We were promised that the software could do what we needed as well as be customized to the exact requests we had, right down to certain toggles for custom fields in certain places. We invested roughly $20,000 in their custom development service as well as started paying the monthly fee at $300usd roughly per month. After working with the dev team for months it was becoming apparent that what we were promised was not in fact doable. Work arounds and shortcuts were attempted to no avail. In the end Odoo handed us off to several account managers, and took months to respond back to us on our request to end the project and have our unused portion of the deposited funds returned. in the end the elected to return zero. The process was a massive waste of time and resources. Although working with theier team to rectify things they took a hard position and accepted zero responsibility.

Reflecting back, I would have simply chosen to do a custom build out with a local development firm over this charade. We chose Odoo because we beleived it would have shaved months from development since most of the core functionality is already built. Instead what we got was absolutely nothing. No useable software and no portion of our unused funds. Very disappointing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Odoo - a business-oriented program.

Odoo has a lot of positive aspects. The first is that it is more akin to a business development platform than an ERP. It is quite simple to build business logic on top of the Odoo "application server." Having said that, many excellent modules have already been written. And several modules are linked together.
The CRM module is fantastic. It helps you to manage your leads and prospects in a Sales funnel. Commercial Contacts may be monitored, and calls and messages to leads can be tracked. The "sort by last message" option offers you a good idea of when you should contact that lead again. You may also specify a "next step" date for possibilities.
The website builder is also excellent. Very user-friendly, and you create your website using graphical building pieces. The website builder also works with emails, which I use to create marketing emails. They also look wonderful.
The accounting section is also fairly comprehensive. You may immediately associate financial information, such as bills, with your customer. Dunning may be automatically implemented using rulesets. Odoo has comprehensive accounting capability in addition to invoicing (double ledger).
The HR feature is also useful for tracking your employees' vacation days and other information. You may also keep and categorize CVs for future jobs.

Vorteile

Odoo ERP software offers a broad set of systems that serve each area of the firm, including accounting, project management, customer service, warehouse management, manufacturing supplies, and so on. Because the Odoo system is created in a modular structure, users may pick suitable apps from the app store and install them on the company's account. The Odoo system's hallmark is its over 10,000 support modules. Enterprises merely need to choose the relevant functionalities and eliminate the unneeded ones.

Nachteile

Odoo installation and setup are difficult. To understand this Odoo, you must have programming abilities. This can be irritating for your company since dealing with the installation problem requires time, effort, and, most importantly, money from your employees.

Denis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2020

Odoo Hosted is Kewl

I wanted more than "just QuickBooks", b ut, I still wanted it to be simple. Odoo delivers.

Vorteile

Odoo hosted is awesome. It's features are robust and simple. It's easy to start experimenting for free with new integrated technologies and then turn them on in production as it makes sense econimically as we scale our business. It's high quality open source software written in Python and leveraging PostgreSQL for the database. Personally, I'd love to be a contributor to the Open Source portfolio of features and products (if only I had the time). Also, they have friendly and very knowledgable support staff that are there to help you succeed without any high pressure tactics. They are in it with you for the long term. I can not recommend Odoo enough.

Nachteile

I don't have any real complaints yet. So far I haven't needed much technical support and things are pretty intuitive (once you start using it).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

Wanted more features AND a better Web UI. In short, I wanted real ERP sioftware, but, still wanted ease of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Quickbooks Online
Sanskriti
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2020

Surveying was easy as pie, Thanks to Odoo!!

Sometime, it takes more time to go with surveys, and gathering response from clients. Odoo has helped me in this regard. It's completely a time saver and cost efficient tool. Overall, Odoo manage to reinforce my office work and get the worked done in seemingly less time, creating happy clients and dedicated team at work.

Vorteile

Odoo survey is the good option for quick start surveys. Before using it, I was in dilemma to choose the right software of my needs, and confused which one to choose, but with the help of capterra, I got to find the right one. The survey tool is a complete time saver, has pre-built questionnaire and other ready made stuffs to make your efficient and less time consuming.

Nachteile

Odoo survey is more than a basic, unlike similar platforms, just in case you may get puzzled working with it's integrated features, so if you're not used to, you might feel it as a complicated one but trust me you'll be habitual and going with the survey will be lot easier after you use it.
If you're waiting for a perfect survey tool for your work, Odoo Survey is the best I could recommend for you. And Lastly -I am not sugarcoating, believe me, that's my word! Try it once, you will get to know its value.

Aline
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.3.2023

The best Open-Source ERP

Odoo is a very good workflow management software. It offers a variety of powerful and intuitive tools that simplify the management of finance, accounting, human resources and sales. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to learn, allowing me to start managing projects quickly and efficiently. The software is fully customizable with additional modules available that allow users to create workflows tailored to their specific needs.

Vorteile

Odoo offers a multitude of features that can be adjusted to specific business needs, and is very easy to use. In addition, the platform is kept up to date and is constantly improved with new features and updates to adapt to developments in technology and business.

Nachteile

some advanced features like cloud services integration can be cumbersome to set up. Additionally, there are limitations in its ability to automate certain processes and to perform complex tasks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Cool idea - Terrible PAID customer support - Buggy software

Very frustrating. I'm used to working with Open Source platforms and expect no support from platform developers except forums and white papers. When I pay for support, I expect support. Odoo PAID customer service acts like they are donating their time.

In short, unless you have a python coder on staff, do NOT use Odoo.

Vorteile

*Opinions shared are from a 20 year marketing pro who knows his way around HTML/CSS/JS/PHP and running a LAMP config server.

Tons of features and full suite of integrated apps. But all of them are buggy and PAID customer support is terrible.

Nachteile

*Opinions shared are from a 20 year marketing pro who knows his way around HTML/CSS/JS/Lite PHP and running a LAMP config server.

Terrible customer support. I mean, really, really bad. Takes a week or more, if ever, to get email questions answered. When answered, I get responses like this.

"Yes, you are right. That is broken. We might fix it in the next VERSION. Or, you can pay us extra to fix it in this version."

Odoo customization cost base development fee plus $5per dev hour per month forever. So, a 20 hour CSS/HTML/JS customization would cost BASE, plus $100 per month FOREVER.

Odoo.sh multi website platform is a nightmare from SEO pov. Out of the box themes are responsive, but rudimentary. Their ecommerce themes are very bad.

Back office sales order process takes about 20 clicks to complete .
POS systems have limited hardware options
Adding inventory is multi-screen / excessive click function.
Shipping apps don't work well.

All non-tech staff HATE the platform.

System generates excess volumes of emails that can't be turned off.

Paid hosting doesn't support NON WWW domain names. I never saw that problem in 20 years of hosting websites!

The list goes on, but there isn't enough space here to write all the problems with the PAID version with PAID customer support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Odoo CRM- Operations

Business problems being solved are:
- Entire working modules for Material raising, Inventory, Logistics and Finance operations being solved.
- Communications across teams in an easy way related to sale order.
- Service modules, Ticketing for customers, Sales lead management also being performed.
- Seamless experience of multi-dimensional teams sitting across different geographies to know the update and nuances of current sale order.
- A bit cumbersome to use and involves complexity across functions.
- Value for money but do require external customizing implementations of functions.
Overall, able to resolve operational gaps with customization of modules to suit the business needs but require adequate time to comprehend the flow.

Vorteile

Best part:
- Once completely customized different teams like Inventory, Manufacturing, Logistics, Finance can easily integrate on the platform.
- Communication across teams for updates on operation process.
- Any kind of new functionality needed per se different businesses can be implemented.

Nachteile

- It is not easy to use, much effort and training needed to understand.
- Requires much of customization and suits to big business which have standard models of functioning.
- Requires good internet speed else it works too slow making usage experience quite wary.

Antwort von Odoo

Hi there, thank you for the review. We understand you had some challenges here, we'd like to help! While any ERP software implementation is going to be a challenge, especially when customization becomes necessary. With Odoo, many business processes can be performed right out of the box with zero customization. If you did a self-implementation please get in contact with us or check out some of our online resources about the challenges/customizations you experiences and we can help find the best solution for your company's specific needs. Thanks for being an awesome member of the Odoo community and we look forward to your feedback. :)

Beantwortet am 12.11.2018
Jaimel
Jaimel
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2018

industrial engineer specialized in the business area, project manager and Odoo consultant

It is the most complete ERP with the best support and the largest community and continues to grow. Undoubtedly the best proposal for small and medium-sized companies because of its relatively low costs compared to all the characteristics it has. It is the most complete ERP with the best support and the largest community and continues to grow. Undoubtedly the best proposal for small and medium-sized companies because of its relatively low costs compared to all the characteristics it has. Its easy use and the integration of all its modules make it the perfect tool for any company that needs to manage its processes

Vorteile

It is a complete business suite that allows the management of multiple applications for managing the processes of a company. It has a friendly interface and has easy handling and configuration in all its modules. all applications handle information in an integrated manner. Integration among all its modules that facilitate its usability. It has a very large community of users and with the best support for this type of applications. It has the best prices in the market and even has a free version for small businesses. undoubtedly has the best price quality ratio among all software of its kind.

Nachteile

because it is designed to touch all the areas of management of a company, it has some areas with some weaknesses regarding the competition such as human resources, payroll and adjustments in the configuration of some countries that do not have a lot of presence in their community. Although it is very intuitive and is designed to facilitate user use, knowledge must be available about the processes in question in order to exploit the full potential of this suite.

Halimatun
Halimatun
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.11.2021

Everything in this single platform

Vorteile

Sales, buying, stocks, finance, projects, and other essential activities are all integrated. As a result, if the consumer has a standard business flow, they may quickly begin using it. Modification is only necessary if the user's workflow differs from that of a typical organization. Odoo is a very versatile piece of software, and If configured correctly, it may become the business's brain.

Nachteile

At first, it may seem that too many functions are accessible, but this is not the case. To get things running in a fashion that mirrors your standard process, you'll need to do a lot of adjusting and customizing depending on the business structure and present processes. The pricing is affordable; however, the cost perusers can rise rapidly as additional modules are deployed.

Julio
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2019

Odoo is Great!

Synchronization of the whole operations of company

Vorteile

- User Experience very fluently
- Business Scope is complete
- Easy to develop and customize

Nachteile

- Difficult to found technical experts
- Difficult to found functional experts

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Odoo gewählt wurde

UX and relations cost/benefits

Zuvor genutzte Software

SAP Business One

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Odoo

Best relation between return and invesment
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 23.3.2019

Easy, modern and flexible but quirky

The 1-800 line is horrible. You can't speak to anyone. In order to speak to someone knowledgable, you have to submit a ticket and wait DAYS. And sometimes they have no clue how to help you. Or you have to pay for Service Pack Hours, which aren't cheap, and then you use up hours to get good help.
I would also advise new users/admin to try your best to use the default functionality, try not to customize too much b/c sometimes it looks like it's working on face value but then it turns out not to, or it takes a long time when saving new data. You end up having to wait seconds for loading.

Vorteile

I like how everything flows together. From contacts, into the quote, into the sale, pulling from product /price list, into accounting. It has helped reduce a lot of redundant work, which we dealt with in our previous systems, which didn't speak to each other.

Nachteile

The accounting side of things is lacking. It has odd functionality. Like you cannot have 2 decimal places on your Sales side and 4 decimals places for raw materials/purchasing. Both sides have to be on the same decimal count, which is inconvenient. The bank reconciliation functionality is strange. It's not like Quickbooks, I believe it's more of a European way of reconciling, vs a USA sort of method. We've also had issues with the invoices not pulling from item receipts, they tie back to the PO, and ignore the Item Receipt. Which is also odd to me. So there has been an adjustment period on the accounting side.

783 Bewertungen