Bitrix24 Erfahrungen

4.2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bitrix24

Bitrix24 ist ein Online-Workspace für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen. Die Lösung beinhaltet über 35 integrierte Tools, einschließlich CRM, Aufgaben, Kanban-Board, Gantt-Diagramm, Messenger, Videoanrufe, Dateispeicher,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.2
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
3.9
Kundenbetreuung
3.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bitrix24 durchsuchen

804 von 805 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sabina
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.12.2022

Hilfreiche Software

Insgesamt ist Bitrix24 super für Mitarbeiter, aber auch um Leads für den Vertriebschannel aufzubauen. Man kann mit dieser Software bis ins kleinste Detail alles dokumentieren, planen und verfolgen.

Vorteile

Am besten fand ich die direkte und schnelle Möglichkeit, mit dem Team in Kontakt zu kommen. Über die Chatfunktion und einen Überblick auf der rechten Seite kann man seine Kollegen schnell finden und anschreiben, telefonieren oder mit ihnen einen Videocall durchführen. So sind dringende Sachen schnell geklärt. Fast wie im Büro vor Ort. Als virtuelle Variante definitiv zu empfehlen. Was mir noch gut gefallen hat, war die Erstellung der Aufgaben. Es ging nichts mehr unter. Die Aufgaben kann man sogar in Teilaufgaben einteilen. Das ist ein großer Vorteil bei der Zielerreichung.

Nachteile

Per App kann man sich auch Sprachnachrichten schicken. Leider nicht über die PC-Version. Das fehlt definitiv, wenn man weder telefonieren noch tippen möchte. Ich wünsche mir zudem eine Möglichkeit, für Kollegen einen Abwesenheitstext sichtbar unter meinem Bild anzuzeigen oder eine Pushnachricht. Es kam häufig vor, dass ich als beschäftigt oder abwesend angezeigt wurde, es aber niemand wahrgenommen hat. Diese Funktion würde ich mir etwas präsenter wünschen.

René
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.5.2023

super CRM-Tool mit vielen Funktionen

sehr gut

Vorteile

Flexibilität und Anpassbarkeit, viele Funktionen und Updates. Der schnelle Support über Chat.

Nachteile

Die Auswertungen/Geschäftsanalytik ist nicht durchschaubar, Bitrix verfolgt hier eigene Sichtweisen, die nicht mit den Sichtweisen eines Unternehmens einhergehen müssen. Leider können diese nicht angepasst werden und führen zu "Falschaussagen".Unsere Kollegen findend das Tool teilweise überfrachtet, da in der Cloud wenig vom Administrator "vorgegeben" werden kann.

Maximiliano
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Tolle Software zur Teamführung

Vorteile

Übersichtliche Darstellung und einfache Handhabung mit veilen Möglichkeiten zur Team Steuerung.

Nachteile

Im Feed einige kleine Bugs bei der Erstellung von Feeds per Copy and Paste.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bitrix24

Lukas
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Helferlein.

Vorteile

Das einfache Zeiterfassen und Task Management.

Nachteile

Nach Zeitumstellung die verschobenen Zeiteinträge.

Jasmin
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Unübersichtliche Handhabung der einzelnen Tools.

Fand die Nutzung eher kompliziert.

Vorteile

Zugriff für mehrere Nutzer ist relativ einfach und gut zu handeln.

Nachteile

Zeitliche Anordnung verschiedener Aufgaben ist relativ unübersichtlich und schwer zu überblicken.

Maszni
Maszni
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Vorteile

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Nachteile

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites.
Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses.
Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time.
Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs.
As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it.
Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Vorteile

Lead generation and management :
The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers.
Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Nachteile

Analysis of sales data
The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters.
Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity.
Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Warum Bitrix24 gewählt wurde

After hearing about the integration with Bitrix24's Zendesk application, I did some investigation and discovered that Bitrix's price was significantly lower than it is now. Although several phases are more involved and need more time to teach in the firm, our utilization is somewhat better than when we were utilizing Zendesk.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bitrix24

Because the cost is cheaper. In addition, our partners in Singapore also often use this platform and they have requested to work on it. So, during the project, we completely changed our team's old tools to fit the job.
lee
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 31.1.2021

Complete Scam

If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Vorteile

NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Nachteile

difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

Zuhairah
Zuhairah
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2021

Reliable CRM platform

We have a great experience deploying Bitrix24 as our main platform to organizing and managing our customer related service. We also use the task management tools provided as our alternative task management platform and to manage my basic daily task.

Vorteile

Bitrix24 has almost everything that a "Customer Relationship Management" needs and it is very easy to implement this platform to work flawlessly with our current system. It has a very good tool for contact management that we use to manage our employees profile, customer ticket and contact details.

Nachteile

There are some report details that are left out in the report generated that are very important for us to have a clearer analytics and insight. They should also fix the integration feature, as some of the integration is not properly integrated and no data are shown in the software after it is connected.

Jose
Jose
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

A Strong CRM for Growing Businesses and Sales Teams

Bitrix24 is a great CRM for advanced users and professional sales teams and marketers. For new users, it's important to highlight the learning curve to achieve the maximum results with this platform.

Vorteile

Bitrix24 has an extensive CRM module, where we can track and store the data we need about our leads and clients. Even though Bitrix24 offer other modules like Websites builder, the CRM is the feature I like the most about this great app.

Nachteile

Me and some members of my team felt Bitrix24 user interface was a little bit overwhelming compared to other CRM platforms out there. I believe Bitrix24 user interface could be simpler.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.4.2021

Great Software but a lot More than I Need

I liked all the features and functionality it offers but since the interface was too cluttered with things my team didn't need it had a negative impact on productivity since it took too long to find things. So I ended up stopping using it after a short while. It would be good if there were a stripped down version of this software.

Vorteile

Bitrix24 is chock full of features. It offers just about every feature I could ask for. And within those features there is a ton of functionality that makes it a really flexible project management system that is able to handle one's needs fully.

Nachteile

The interface is really cluttered. The reason for this is mainly because the software is so full of features – those features have to be placed somewhere. For some users it's probably totally fine, but for my use case it didn't work since the needs of my team are quite simple. We just didn't need all those features. So you could say... just don't use the features. And that could be the case, but the problem is that when onboarding a team and asking them to use it for a few simple tasks it causes information overload for them. It takes them too long to find things and they don't really want to use it. I also received complaints from a user who didn't like the timer clock staring at them the whole time they were using the tool. It puts too much emphasis on being productive and feels like it's too much.

Martin
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Comprehensive CRM Solution for Growing Businesses

In spite of the negatives, my overall experience with Bitrix24 has been positive. It has improved my team's efficiency and streamlined our daily operations. The customer support has been helpful and responsive, making it easier to overcome any challenges.

Vorteile

The marketing automation tools save me time and effort, and I love that it supports multiple pipelines. The availability in 18 languages is a major plus for my international team.

Nachteile

However, I found the learning curve for Bitrix24 to be quite steep, especially for beginners. The user interface can be somewhat cluttered, making it difficult to navigate at times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Great Free Version and Powerful Potential

it was my CRM and i really enjoyed that

Vorteile

It was easy to integrate into my business, and its capacity to scale was amazing. I really did enjoy using it although i think the flow of the user interface could be a bit better. This deserves a try before you decide if you use or not

Nachteile

The cost for the additional features turned out to be a little pricey for my situation but the capacity and integrations available were very exciting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bitrix24

it was well reviewed and had many powerful features in the higher tier pricing. It was very powerful.
Andrew
Andrew
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Robust, but unpolished

I'm enjoying it because of its collaborative features and the adoption of it at our organization is pretty good.

Vorteile

The features are a pleanty. There's so much diversity of functionality and you really can make it work the way you want.

Nachteile

UX feels a little bit clunkly. Also, the web-app and the desktop app play strangely together. There's no good reason why I shouldn't be able to fully function in one over the other.

Funmilayo
Funmilayo
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Tracking made easy

Vorteile

Easy to use... you need maximum a day training and you can navigate yourself afterwards

Nachteile

Hmmm too many features and it’s a bit hard to navigate

John
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2019

Very helpful software

Vorteile

-Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane."

-Custom Kanban board.

-A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees.

-Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts.

-Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client.

-Good mobile version (Android, iPhone).

-Built-in IP-telephony.

-Built-in work with mail through IMAP.

-Automatic group / project chat for members.

-Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure).

-Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why").

-Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings.

- Many other extensions, including free ones.

Nachteile

-In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track).

-Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10).

In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases").

-We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings.

It works properly in a virtual machine.

If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours.

Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

Rick
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Its time to move on

Vorteile

Theoretical this platform has much to offer but if one tries to use it one notice many issues.

Nachteile

There are so many cons to this product I don't even know where to begin.The biggest thing is that the cost keeps increasing for the product and they don't even update the product with basic functions which are missing for years now. With every update they add things one doesn't need and the whole things gets more convoluted. Options are not to be found in a single section, they are spread all over the whole platform. Many pages exist to change options but there is no way to find them.Updates won't apply correctly leaving an outdated structure with deactivated features behind. What really gets me angry is, that there is no way to delete an account fully. One can just deactivate an account/user and they are still on your bitrix instance. You cant even delete your OWN account! Support wouldn't even help, they say that this feature is not included.They should be careful because its against GDPR to not delete user data including the account on request.The question arises on why they don't want you to delete your account. Its clearly not a technical issue.I had enough of this company. They have so much potential but they waste it all. They don't even care that i'm upset that I cant delete my/ employees accounts which left our non-profit. These accounts where created by me using our own email and domian.

Juan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

overal a good CRM at good price per user.

overall is a good trusted CRM that does the de job for an affordable price, and a lot of functions, and has scalability. you may understand that support is a bit limited for advanced stuff.

Vorteile

It s is a good CRM option, the price is based on plans which include a number of users and functions (but others may charge per users and pers functions) for less than 5 persons can be pricy, for 100 users is very very affordable, also a free staring option. It is big enough to have a lot of forums and supportThe support is accessible but limited Yt has a lot of functions, a lot you won´t worry about missing a function on scalability.

Nachteile

-They may change the prices and plans at any time (and it goes up) it happened to me twice all ready, an email saying our prices will increase in one month, and nothing to do. about 20% each time.-Support may be very limited, it may end by saying please contact a local partner for that.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Salesforce Marketing Cloud und Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bitrix24

price, functions, and scalability.
Syamir
Syamir
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Manage project with Bitrix24

I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Vorteile

The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Nachteile

We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project
Rick
Rick
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.6.2018

Everything your team needs to get things done on one page, which can be a bit of a problem

Vorteile

Bitrix24 has an astonishing number of advanced services available in its free tier -- basically everything except Advanced CRM and Tasks or a lot of online storage, restricted to 12 users. That has to be some kind of record for a service of this type and power. 12 users! For a small business that needs a comprehensive space to communicate, collaborate, get things done, follow up leads, even answer emails and make telephone calls! I really can't think of a more powerful solution at this price. The Activity Stream is among the best of its kind.

The paid plans are also very reasonable considering what you get. There's even a special plan at $69/month for businesses that don't need a lot of users or storage space but have a lot of sales to make and/or leads to follow up on. That strikes me as very very smart. The price is this aggressive, I would imagine, because of the traction of well-known solutions like Salesforce, which all the better for consumers, of course.

Nachteile

Even though I appreciate everything there one page ready for me to use, the sheer amount of choices can be a bit daunting. Luckily, the lefthand nav can be configured so you can hide stuff you don't need. The design looks to my eyes about 5 years out of style so the UI could use an upgrade, for sure. I'm not sure design is this company's strong point. For instance, the default desktop image makes the menu items hard to read. These seems like quibbles though, don't they. My team ultimately decided on another collaborative space because our needs were half-editorial and Bitrix24 can't really help you there.

Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2019

Bitrix24 is a very complete tool

Bitrix24 is amazing to manage the tracking and delegation of tasks, this allows us to easily talk with all the members of our teams, we also use it a lot to use calendars and reminders effectively to accomplish the work, thanks to this collaboration software and the teamwork has improved, our internal communication has also experienced a remarkable improvement, we plan to continue using this tool for a long time.

Vorteile

This software has excellent customization features, such as graphics, that help provide accounting information to all customers, I also like the user interface and custom background options and especially the video theme, with this tool I keep the community more linked through sequences of activities, group conversations between departments and other commercial networks, calendars and work groups, in addition to all this, Bitrix24 is an excellent tool for managing projects and sales, as they provide communication between all active members in the Company projects, therefore, allow each member to be aware of what is happening.

Nachteile

I think that the only negative aspect I have found for this software is its technical support, it takes a long time to respond, and when they do they are not clear in their answers, the times they need your help they have not been able to solve my problem.

John
John
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Mastering the art of collaboration in project management with Bitrix24.

Bitrix24 helps us to run our projects more effectively and efficiently by allowing us to come together and work closely as one team. This allows us to put focus on the things that matters to us and the end result is excellent projects. The experience has been outstanding and we are intending to keep using Bitrix24 for forever.

Vorteile

We always get an upper hand when using Bitrix24 to manage our projects as it brings us all together under the same roof and allows us to work in unison and collaborate effectively. It has good communication channels like instant messaging, video and audio calling and files sharing which makes it easy for us to keep every updated and on the know. Bitrix24 has a good and easy to engage with dashboards which help us to have a unified view over our projects in order to know what has been done and what's pending.

Nachteile

Bitrix24 has a been straightforward to use product and having not experienced a single issue, i can say it has been giving me a perfect experience.

Masturah
Masturah
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Bitrix24 is very good

Vorteile

We are in need of good project management software, and Bitrix24 is the best solution for our company as it can be use to managing project across department and all the department can have their own group that can be separated from each other. Bitrix24 also has a common place for communication that everyone on the company can interact with each other.

Nachteile

Asana should start reconsidering to revamp the dashboard interface, it is to cluttered with all the feature and tools. I thing it will good if the tools for other than for project management should be moved from the main dashboard for easy organization of the software.

Hani Khalilah
Hani Khalilah
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Bitrix24 review

Vorteile

The free edition does an excellent job of allowing you to have a sense of whether Bitrix24 will be of value to you or whether it will not. The user interface is attractive and straightforward to use. The program is very responsive to changes in the calendar, making it a fantastic tool to keep track of your daily routine.

Nachteile

Compared to using the Bitrix24 application that can be accessed from the web browser, the desktop client has far less functionality. Overall, adding email templates and exporting items to be emailed is available, but it kind of confusing and i don't use it too often.

Suhailah
Suhailah
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

Secret gem of project management software

Vorteile

Bitrix24 is not a popular as a project management software, but all the tools and option that they has for managing a project is on par with other popular project management software. W have also use it to manage a basic CRM, like replaying for customer inquire and phone support.

Nachteile

Like all other software, the customer support is not too good especially if it involving a phone support. We always had to switch to email support, as the customer representative on the phone can't fix the problem on the spot and had to wait for a few days for our email to be responded.

804 Bewertungen