Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Asana

Asana hilft Teams bei der Koordination ihrer Arbeit – von täglichen Aufgaben bis hin zu strategischen Vorhaben, unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße. Mit Asana sind Teams selbstbewusster, schneller und schaffen mehr mit weniger...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.4
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Asana durchsuchen

12’188 von 12’188 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Charlotte
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Flexibel einsetzbar - für verschiedene Teams

Ich empfehle Asana jedem Team und Unternehmen (bes. Marketing und IT)

Vorteile

Einfaches Set-up und onboarding, flexibler Einsatz je nach Projekt, Zusammenarbeit über Silos hinweg möglich

Nachteile

Übersicht über Kommentare in verschiedenen Tasks fehlt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Nina
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Software mit der umfangreiche Projekte geplant werden können!

Wir planen setzen auch umfangreiche Projekte mit Asana um, zuletzt bspw. die Einführung einer Mitarbeiter-App.

Vorteile

Die Zuordnung von Verantwortlichkeiten. Steuerung des Timings.

Nachteile

Es hat ein wenig gedauert bis ich alle Funktionalitäten gefunden und angewendet habe.

Torsten
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Für mich eine Betrugsmasche

Wer mit 13,49 Euro pro Monat wirbt und dann unautorisiert über 80 Euro monatlich abbucht und nicht erstattet, ist für mich ein Betrüger

Vorteile

Mir gefällt an der Software Garnichts mehr

Nachteile

Der Premiumaccount wird mit monatlich 13,49 Euro beworben, nach dem Abschluss kommt eine Email, die offenbar absichtlich keinen Betrag enthält. Dann das böse Erwachen, erst werden 67,45 Euro abgebucht und dann 80,27 Euro pro Monat, statt der 13,49 Euro und bei Reklamation heisst es, man hätte irgendwas mit 5 Mitgliedern ausgewählt, was definitiv nicht der Fall war. Entweder war das so versteckt, dass man es nicht gesehen hat oder anderweitig auf betrügerische Art untergejubelt. Unfassbar. Rückbuchung über die Bank beantragt, Anzeige wegen Betrug in Vorbereitung. Besser Finger weg von Asana!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Sah einfach aus und sah günstig aus

Die besten Alternativen zu Asana

Simone
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Projektmanagement einfach gemacht

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut. Die Tutorials sind klasse.

Nachteile

Ich bin so zufrieden, dass es einfach nichts zu meckern gubt

Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Sehr hilfreiche Software für die Projekte planung oder durchführung

Sehr gut zu empfehlen

Vorteile

Viele Futures und Tools, die der individuelle oder gemeinsame Arbeit verbessern kann.

Nachteile

Man benötigt etwa Zeit für die Einarbeitung, also bis man alles findet was er braucht.

Markus
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Vorteile

Die collaboration mit dem tool ist gut.

Nachteile

Der Support ist unterirdisch. Bekommt Dokus zugesandt aber leider keinen qualifizierten Support wenn man nicht weiterkommt. Geht man über den Vertrieb heißt es nur das es Dokus gibt.Vor dem Verkauf war die Betreuung gut nach dem Kauf interessiert es keinen.

Andrea
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Tolles Produkt für einfache und schnelle Projektplanung oder zur Strukturierung langer to do...

Vorteile

die persönliche und zeitliche Zuteilung verschiedener Aufgaben ist schnell und leicht erledigt

Nachteile

die Einarbeitung in alle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat etwas gedauert; teure Spielerei für unsere Bedürfnisse und finanziellen Möglichkeiten

Anna
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Asana zur Meilensteinplanung und -Verfolgung

Vorteile

Übersichtlich, gute Usability und „farbenfroh“. Zuweisung von Mitarbeitenden zu Projekten ist sehr einfach vorzunehmen. Deadlines ebenfalls leicht einsehbar und nachvollziehbar.

Nachteile

Die Integrationen zu nutzen zb für Kalender ist erstmalig etwas aufwendig/müßig

Amanda
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Highly recommend utilizing Asana for effortless team and project management!

I highly recommend Asana, I am constantly setting it up when clients aren't using a project management platform or if someone is starting out working freelance on projects it's such a great way to have a dashboard for your virtual office.

Vorteile

I really love how productive it can help you, seeing the different aspects of each task and knowing where you're at in the process, as well as how you can manage your content and work as a team has been an essential aspect of my scaling in my business.

Nachteile

There are aspects of the platform I'd like to utilize but being budget aware I am not able to do this yet because of financial obligations and it would be nice to have access to the features even in a limited way.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

I find Trello to be messy and confusing.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

The ease of use in combination with cost was how I ended up choosing Asana.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2023

Manage projects online and collaborate easily with the Asana solution

In the end, I recommend researching and trying Asana for yourself to determine if it's the right project management tool for your needs.

Vorteile

I've used the Asana solution to manage several projects over the course of my career. From experience, I can say that this tool guarantees ease of use, allowing me to delegate tasks and track the progress of my team's work without getting in the way. The software enables my staff to meet deadlines for the completion of activities. In short, thanks to this online project management and collaboration solution, we've been able to increase our productivity.

Nachteile

Despite all the good things I think of the Asana management tool, I find that its interface could be less cluttered with options, as this aspect often poses difficulties for my team members. Indeed, my collaborators have difficulty finding and using some of the platform's specific functionalities.

Asif
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Asana - Project Management Tool

Vorteile

The UI of Asana is very user friendly that allows me to create new projects and add team members to the project easily.

Nachteile

I wish Asana made its Team Communication feature simpler.

Patrick
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

An easy to use PM app

One of the big challenges in by work is getting all the stakeholders on projects to work on common platforms. I've used Asada as the go-to app for all projects, with integration with Google Workspace and Slack in particular really useful. It helps to plan and review progress on projects, and allows you to run projects in either agile or waterfall formats. It's also not too complicated, there are various subecription levels that give you access to the features that you need

Vorteile

Quick and easy to setupAllows collaboration with clients and partners Integrates well with Google Workspaces, Slack etc

Nachteile

I've become so used to Asana that there's nothing the bugs me now. It's perfectly suited to planning and running technical projects

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smartsheet

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

I preferred the integration options with Asana, and Basecamp became too expensive

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

I had a specific requirement in mind when I evaluated the options, and Asana was able to deliver on all counts. I setup a free trial and then kept on using it
Atiph
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2023

Asana evaluation

Overall, I prefer Asana, it's really user-friendly and still provides Portfolios, visual organisation, and customizable fields optimise project setups

Vorteile

- I follow my projects with as little movement as possible through simple structure- User interface is simple and efficient with a nice visual structure- Possibility of future planning is effective in a brief and distinctive way, enabling you to view all events smoothly- The app is constantly updated

Nachteile

- As a user I encounter some uncomfortable features- Multiple advertising notifications on the e-mail- Inability to copy projects to another account- Basic version lacks some features that may be attractive to other users- Sometimes email notifications arrive lateLimited storage space is sometimes not suitable for projects and large work teams

Benn
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.9.2023

Asana – Best project performance

Their email integration feature is also invaluable, allowing me to send job requests directly via email. Additionally, the platform offers a comprehensive view of the entire team's performance, tasks, and assignments, which greatly helps in tracking progress.

Vorteile

I've been using Asana for a few years now for project management and I can say that it's an easy to use tool. Understanding its capabilities doesn't take long, and the platform is so versatile that it allows you to make adjustments to your project management style when necessary. I particularly like the ability to set up multiple teams while also customizing access to projects within those teams. One of Asana's standout features is its automation and delegation capabilities, which provide a seamless user experience.

Nachteile

The data visualization part is very basic, it should improve and provide more exhaustive reports to have a better idea of the project performance.

Abdelati
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

The best in project management for success and progress for the better..!

Through my own soil largely in the field, this is the most reliable and powerful product in the work to get the best results and success in the end

Vorteile

The most demanded method in our work in order to check the achievement of the best for projects and obtain positive results in the management.

Nachteile

There is no reason to worry about what is negative, on the contrary, it works well in managing and running projects.

Gustavo
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2023

Great features, but it needs to develop reports better

Vorteile

- Task control- Task scheduling- Portfolio- Easiness to assign responsables- Integration with Zapier is amazing

Nachteile

Their report needs development, its very basic and doesnt help

Sifa
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Good for Fast Moving Teams

This tool is best for accountability and keeping everything in order.

Vorteile

In e-commerce space, we might have reduntant tasks for each client that's why Asana is keeping task management (non-technical) regulated and monitored.

Nachteile

I do not like when the updates are not seen on the task immediately, sometimes it bothers the overall operation.

Ricardo
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 2.9.2023

More Intuitive Than You Think

It was good, but this is good for companies and departments that are large. If you're tight-knit, you may want to find something simpler.

Vorteile

Asana was more intuitive than what we used it for at my last job. It worked for assigning projects and keeping things organized. It also allowed for multiple departments to be on the same accord. So things that we were doing on social media would reflect what's on the website. What's on the website would reflect what's on YouTube. etc.

Nachteile

Though I was a fan, it offered more than we needed. We didn't need it to keep things organized for the most part. But it allows many people access to things they shouldn't have.

Benjamin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2020

Asana Makes Projects Easy

Using Asana has been simple and effective. It has been very easy to manage the day to day, mid range & long term tasks that I need to stay on top of. Asana's user-friendly & intuitive interface has made it a welcome addition to my workflow management!

Vorteile

The thing I like most about Asana is the ease with which you can update a task. Asana has a very simple & intuitive interface. It was very easy to update the tasks, create new tasks, make notes, etc., all from the home screen.

Nachteile

I have been using the free version, so not all features are available to me. I would like be able to create multiple projects, but I think that is available in the paid version. For now, and for what I've been using the program to assist with, I don't have any cons about Asana.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

The last task manager I used was Todoist, but I hadn't used it for some time. I had a friend recommend Asana to me, and he gave me a tour of the product. After that it was easy. Asana was the choice for me!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

I liked the user interface and the ability to quickly update tasks. Plus I had used the paid version and it seemed all the same features were available on the free version of Asana, so I made the switch. To me, if I upgrade to the paid version, it DEFINITELY seems more powerful than Todoist.
Michael
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Simple and easy task management

I use this as a quick way to jot down ideas, suggestions and tasks when communicating with clients and then I can come back and expand on the tasks with more details when I have more time.

Adding in sections to distinguish priority and time-frames is nice as well.

Vorteile

It's so easy to setup a project and add in tasks when in a rush.
It's extremely easy to invite people to join your organisation and being able to have up to 15 for free is amazing.
I find the option of being able to view tasks in both a list and board view very useful.

Nachteile

I use it in a very simple manner just to manage ideas and tasks on different projects so currently there are no cons. A few years ago I did find it to load slowly but they have fixed it and increased the speed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

I preferred the layout and having the list view.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

For my use case Asana is a lot simpler and easier to manage.
Wil
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2019

Tracking my team and projects has never been easier!

Vorteile

With Asana, I'm able to easily track projects my team is working and on and where they are with completion. We live off of board view as that gives us a visual idea on what needs to be handled next and by whom. Clicking a box on the board and seeing what tasks have been completed gives me simple access to see who's accountable for things during a project and address any errors in the process. Asana has done an exceptional job also, with making things customizable so that it functions to our company standards and needs.

Nachteile

The only downfall is that I wish Asana had more options to integrate time tracking as we depend on that to bill our clients. So separating billable from non-billable hours is a must for my company.

tammie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.9.2019

helps me run my business

asana is keeping me totally organized. i have a very specific list of what needs to get done each day. at a glance, i can see what i have next for every single project and i can see what i have planned for the day and the week. (i love the calendar view for my tasks!) it's SUCH a great feeling to check off all the items you have on tap for the day! and it's not just mindless checking off tasks, it's getting me closer to my big goals.

Vorteile

keeps me super organized because i'm a one-woman show and i can't keep it all straight without asana! i love that you can view things on a calendar and sync to your ical or google calendar. i love that you can create different projects and can create subtasks. i don't have a team, but it has tons of great features to assign and keep track of tasks for teams. i check in on my tasks multiple times a day on asana to keep me focused and it has helped me accomplish more than i thought possible. i also love that you have the option to create kanban boards. you can create recurring tasks which is super helpful. i have all of my projects color coordinated and have due dates set so it keeps me super organized. and it's free!!

Nachteile

i wish you could switch from list view to kanban view, but you have to select one or the other when setting up a new project. also, since i am a single user, i wish it would automatically assign all tasks to me, but i have to enter it every time. (if you don't assign a task to yourself, it won't show up in "my tasks") i check in multiple times a day to my tasks, so i have to make sure i have assigned all the tasks to myself so they show up and don't slip through the cracks. i also wish that when i completed a task, it would be removed from my inbox. (instead, i just manually archive all items in my inbox every couple days)

Roldan
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Best choice or good alternative

Good! Asana is not as difficult to get the hand out with. I did manage to set-up all my tasks and projects personally. Though, I haven't used it for a long time when I did tested Monday.com.

Vorteile

I can bet in all of Asana's features from Task management, Scheduling, Materials management, Gantt Charts, Collaborations and the likes. Save for time tracking which is not (yet) available.

The Free Pricing however, is generous enough to collaborate with up to 10 or 15 more individuals. Other top PMS has less to nothing - or just one user allowed.

Nachteile

User Interface. Asana needs to improve on there user interface to be at par with Monday.com. I've been using Monday and never looked back (except maybe if someday they will overrun Monday with features.

Time Tracking. This one matters for some users, specially freelancers and online nomads alike. Just wondering why this wasn't integrated just yet.

Set-up. It wasn't that easy to get started for non-techie users. So patience a virtue. Though PMS are understandably complicated, Monday take the pie in this domain.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Well, upon company decision and me as consultant. Monday duly meets our startup company's needs and wants.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

I choose Asana the first time. But upon testing other PMS, it seems the other weighs more than Asana.
Emanuela
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Asana is a great task management tool

I was awarded a small but important project for my department, as it could bring significant benefit to the business in the future if managed in an optimally way.
Instead of relying on the many rounds of emails that are exchanged between project managers and other people involved, I decided to simply proceed to create a project on Asana Basic.
The first time I used It.
This allowed us to keep track of everything that matters, giving us an overview of where we are going.
Asana allowed us to monitor the workflows on our teams and see the progress of the work at any time, saving endless updating meetings. Time we all know how crucial it is.

Vorteile

- Asana's interface is extremely well designed, the best possible way for a fun and inviting user experience. I hope you enjoy using it as much as we enjoyed using it.
- Asana is an excellent communication tool, it allows you to eliminate a lot of stress from disorganization in communicating with the team. Problems, requests for feedback, clarifications, questions, and suggestions, will all end up in the activities through the appropriate comment function. The only one allowed.
- Trying Asana Basic, with a team of up to 15, for free, allowed me to work with three small teams, breaking down projects into manageable tasks and setting deadlines for completion. The ability to share documents between teams has also proved useful.
-Asana Basic allowed us to download the app for iOS or Android devices to work and consult updates wherever we are, even offline. We like it.

Nachteile

1. It was not easy to set up a project at the beginning, the learning curve is tough.
In Asana, projects are containers that allow you to create one or more tasks within them.
This is the furthest away from a Project Manager's concept of a project.

2. I found that having to start over every time I created a project, even when it was repeatable, was like wasting time.

3. In the free plan, you cannot create private projects, meaning that the project is visible and editable by every member of the team.

4. Asana organizes all resources horizontally, flattening their hierarchy. There are no different roles, just people and tasks.

5. The management of risk situations and the consequent negotiation between the resources involved in the project is not envisaged.

6. This is a very serious shortcoming, especially for those who work remotely. It is not possible to assign an hourly or daily cost to resources that are part of the team.

Rocío
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

This is it: you found it

From free suscription to Business, I love it.

Vorteile

ASANA is a versatile tool able to fit all your SME needs. From the Operations Manual and Onboarding process, to task management, project planning and performance monitoring. This will make your team communication flow in remote and let you be updated on the work is being done. Comment on a task, make a brainstorming for a project, compile feedback from coworkers or clients… I doubt this is anything you can’t plan and do with ASANA. So stop searching: you found your SME management tool. Congrats!

Nachteile

All I found has been fixed. They develop the app constantly and hace a fluid conversation with their clients to fit their needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

It was a long time ago… Wrike was an annual suscription, heavy at loading and too complex at the beginning as to make the most of it. But Asana was very different by then (back in 2015). I left Wrike and a couple of years after, went back to rediscover ASANA. I loved all the changes I found on it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

The versatility (all the views, all the features) and the potencial of the free version (at the beginning).
12’188 Bewertungen