Findmyshift Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Findmyshift

Findmyshift ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Personaleinsatzplanung, mit der Unternehmen Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Anwesenheitsnachverfolgung, Gehaltsabrechnung, Urlaubsmanagement und mehr optimieren können. Hero verfügt über...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.4
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Findmyshift durchsuchen

1’020 von 1’020 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Judith
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2023

grundsätzlich zufrieden und hilfreiches Tool

Im Großen und Ganzen ein gutes Tool für mehrere Personalthemen zu einem echt guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die mobile Version ist für unsere Anwendung nicht so hilfreich, da eine Dienstplanung darüber nicht möglich ist. Das würden wir uns als Verbesserung wünschen.
Auch dass alle Bereiche innerhalb des Systems in deutsch verfügbar sind, wäre hilfreich.

Vorteile

Es verbindet viele Tools miteinander. Personalplanung und Zeiterfassung nutzen wir davon, aber wer mag, kann auch weitere Optionen nutzen.

Nachteile

Sehr unübersichtlich, da extrem viele Möglichkeiten. Das ist nicht immer hilfreich.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Homebase

Warum Findmyshift gewählt wurde

Diese Firma kommuniziert gar nicht. Keinerlei Rückmeldung bei Problemen. Sehr schwierig.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

die einen waren zu teuer, die anderen hatten die Funktion nicht, dass Mitarbeiter selbst ihre Schichten anfragen können.
Fulya
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.10.2022

Stütze in unserer Planung

Im generellen ganz Ok, wir haben leider nichtz die Zeit gehabt, es weiter zu erkunden.Steht als nachstes an

Vorteile

Sie ist leicht zu bedienen und sehr verständlich

Nachteile

Gibt im Moment nicht was mir einfällt, bin eigentlich sehr zufrieden damit

Tony
Tony
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2017

Superb for ease of use and access

Adopted this to several businesses 4 years ago and have never looked back. Easy to use for me and my staff. Ideal for holiday planning and planning rotas in advance

Vorteile

Been using this since day one and have set it up for several different businesses, really easy to use and really efficient

Nachteile

Doesn't work well enough with i-devices which can be frustrating at times. If that was fixed it would all be brilliant

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the Review Tony!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2017

Die besten Alternativen zu Findmyshift

Ian
Ian
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Easy to use, with information clearly displayed. Great access across all devices.

A much clearer and more accurate view of staff work times, leave. Easier to track absenteeism and manage via the reports available. Simple to use and a time saver when planning rosters and staff leave.

Vorteile

Initial set-up was easy and the instructions to do so clear. The rosters can be set to cover a wide range of duty shifts, daily and weekly. The roster template set-up was simple and it is extremely easy to transfer to the Overview for use. Changes to the roster for holidays, rostered time off, sick leave etc. is very simple and can be added directly into the Overview. The reports available are clear and full and very good for Management purposes. The time clock log-in and log out is quick and simple.

Nachteile

The inability to select several staff members when adding time off, especially Statutory Holidays when not all staff have the time off on that day. Even though this may be done directly in the Overview it would be quicker and easier to do as a once only action in the Add Time Off function.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Ian!

Beantwortet am 27.3.2018
Jacqui
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

Easy to use, very accessible roster system.

Very positive - have been using it for 13yrs across 2 different businesses.

Vorteile

Being able to click & drag copy shifts, copy/paste even on mobile version for ease of scheduling / making changes. Ability to send message to all or selected employees.

Nachteile

Nothing I can think off - there are a lot of functions we don't take advantage of due to other circumstances.

Pal
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 5.4.2024

Great value for price

Good for the purpose we are using, but very difficult to integrate other administrative services. You need multiple softwares to do an HR admin.

Vorteile

A relatively easy to use employee management and scheduling solution for a reasonable price. Ideal for small remote teams and for office environment.

Nachteile

Outdated platform design, some features are challenging to use. It is costly to use for multiple departments of the same company. No API connection to my understanding and no mobile access which makes it impossible to adapt in non-office like environment. Some reporting features missing, others are not useful for remote operations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Humanity und Deputy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

More reasonable pricing for the features that we are already using.
Robert
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2024

Best Scheduling tool, I have come across

Having used FMS now for over 5 years, I think its great.

Vorteile

So easy to use and love the reports too.

Nachteile

I prefer the desktop site to the mobile app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Ease of use and looks great. Recommended by others.
Teresa
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2024

Staff find it easy to use

Very happy to recommend - it helps for all staff to see who else is working or away.

Vorteile

Staff rosters changing often in hospo, so its good to see who is working etc.

Nachteile

Limited number of logins to be able to change rosters remotely or from the phone.

kristina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2024

Great for a medium sized restaurant with a lot of staff

I love it. it's easier than excel and bits of paper

Vorteile

I like being able to see weeks at a time, add holidays and count sick, it's great staff have the app and know what they're doing

Nachteile

Typing things in wrong - I've almost paid people for 1 hour between 9 and 10am rather than their 9am-10pm shift

Tony
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Our honest opinions

overall very good but we didnt know about lots of things until we started looking around.
the company sells it but doesn't really support the sale until you have a problem

Vorteile

Its easy to share and communicate outwards

Nachteile

difficult to find things without going to support

Mariya
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2024

Great system

I have find Findmyshift very useful and I don't have to worry if staff have received the rota or any changes as it update automatically

Vorteile

Easy to use, very reliable, easy access, user friendly.

Nachteile

Not able to copy and paste the rota. I have to in put one by one schedule on rota

Sophie
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Simple, Well Functioning Software for Small Business

Vorteile

Time sheets, employee time clock, reporting for payroll purposed, vacation management

Nachteile

Design/UX is a little basic/corporate feeling, but does not affect function, just personal preference to make the experience more fun :)

Hannah
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Simple and easy to use.

Easy to use, would make my role easier if the normal weekly shifts could be saved and input automatically when selected.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, easy for staff and easy to set up.

Nachteile

When inputting shifts it is very time consuming as nothing is saved.

Lizzie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Transformed the business

Find My Shift has transformed the ease of creating rota. we used to have spreadsheets and often had to change and re issue no all staff have live information and any last minute changes can quickly be communicated

Vorteile

The ease of setting up and the multiple ways you can use many of the features

Nachteile

Not able to add national insurance to staff the pay . lack a wage forecasting feature

Wolfgang
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Decent and easy to use solution for flexible shift planning

It solved our problem immediately, and employees get along with it from the start. For me as an admin, I have found out how the inputting works mostly through trial and error, which was not always intuitive. I think the system is more easy for end-users than for the admin to learn.

Vorteile

The software has considerable ease of use, and solved our flexible planning needs immediately. It is visually very intuitive, and I think our employees simply like the system.

Nachteile

I think / know that there are so many more features of the software that I - if at all- discover by accident. The switching between facility view and employee view should be intuitive as well, however, I regularly fail to input elements that work on both representations - I've therefore resorted to using facility view exclusively. I get the impression I'm using merely some 5% of the systems capabilities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Pricing, as I had virtually no experience what we needed, and what is out there. Initially, it was about not making a costly mistake, but FindMyShift looks to be a good choice regardless.
Grace
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2017

We have been using this website for a few years for our busy cafe/bar, a great site!

Vorteile

Easy to use and set up. All of the staff find it a lot easier to log in and check shifts than rely on printouts. It makes it a lot easier to make up rotas when you can see a couple of weeks at a time and can see the overall picture to juggle shifts about, can also copy and paste which makes it easier. Also makes it a lot easier when trying to find cover, you can see easily who is available and find their contact details. Great for keeping track of holidays, reports for calculating wages, keeping a record of who worked when and making/calculating small changes such as if someone left early. It's good that it sends an email to staff each time the rota is published, we don't use the 'accept' function or messages as we just have a small workforce, but I can imagine it would be handier if there were a lot of employees. I know some of the staff also use the mobile site.

Nachteile

Not really found much wrong with it, have never had to contact customer support. I think occasionally when looking at the staff view the times/shifts/staff names haven't lined up properly if it's zoomed in or a funny resolution.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Grace! If you ever have trouble with the cells not lining up try resetting your browser's zoom. The keyboard shortcut is normally CTRL + 0. I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 26.10.2017
Adel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Seamless Workforce Management with Findmyshift

Findmyshift has revolutionized our approach to workforce management, making the entire process incredibly streamlined and efficient. This user-friendly platform has proven to be an invaluable tool for our business, allowing us to effortlessly handle various aspects of staff management.

Managing schedules has never been easier. Findmyshift's interface allows us to create, modify, and distribute schedules with unparalleled ease. The drag-and-drop functionality simplifies the process of adjusting shifts, and the real-time updates ensure that everyone is on the same page. The ability to pre-plan schedules has been a game-changer for us, allowing us to strategize and allocate resources efficiently.

Vorteile

One of the standout features of Findmyshift is its ease of adding and managing staff. The intuitive interface makes it simple to input new team members, ensuring that our employee database is always up-to-date. The process is not only quick but also remarkably user-friendly, making it accessible to team members at all levels of technological proficiency.

Perhaps one of the most appreciated features is the seamless distribution of each employee's timesheet. This functionality has significantly reduced the administrative burden associated with tracking hours worked. Employees can easily access their timesheets, promoting transparency and accountability within the team.

Nachteile

Findmyshift may lean towards the higher end in terms of pricing, but its robust features and seamless functionality make it a worthwhile investment for businesses seeking comprehensive workforce management solutions.

Garet
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2023

FindMyShift for Service Contractor

We love it and use it everyday. For our company it is a tremendously useful planning tool.

Vorteile

Before using my shift we were using a white board to schedule individual employees. Many of our projects/jobs are only 1-2 day duration projects and work flows are changing constantly, even hour by hour in some cases. We juggle keeping our employees working weekly so the ability to create a job in the system put it on the calendar and then if we need to move it its simply a copy and paste. We can plan out months of work in advance and then as we get closer we can fine tune and adjust.

Nachteile

I wish it had a better feature for displaying the schedule. We update the schedules from our office and we have a Large Monitor in our shop where the employees gather in the morning. Right now we have created a user just for the shop TV and we sign into that user so that the employees can view their schedules in the shop. FindMyShift does have a broadcast link (not sure if that's what you call it) however it does not update instantaneously and therefore does not work for us.

Russell
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2017

Does what we need for managing 30 staff across 10 locations

We have 15+ 'rooms' (8 surgeries and a number of shared admin offices) and around 30 staff. Some staff (e.g. dentists) not only need a room allocating to them they also need a nurse allocating to work with them. Other staff may just need space to work - for example allocating receptionists to one of 3 receptions, allocating admin staff to an office to work in, etc. We used to do this with spreadsheets but as we expanded it became unwieldy and prone to errors. FindMyShift has proved to be an economical way of us both planning who is where on any particular day but also communicating this easily to the staff.

Vorteile

The ability to access the software from anywhere with just a browser is the biggest plus for us. Clear easy to understand graphical interface goes a long way too. The support from FindMyShift has always been fast and helpful.

Nachteile

Sometimes screens can be a little 'busy' - for example the time off planner. However it is hard to think quite what could be done better - there is inherently a lot of information to display.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Hi Russell! Thank you for your positive comments.

A tip for the time off planner, if you look under options you can narrow it down to just specific types of time off. It will make it less busy and much easier to see.

If you ever have any questions or issues, please let us know, we are happy to help!

Beantwortet am 26.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2018

beautiful app to manage employees from anywhere

Vorteile

findmyshift is a friendly app with a very nice and easy to use interface where you can manage employees from anywhere and any device from your web browser.
allows real-time monitoring of employees either in a single company or in several at the same time. where you can monitor with your clock application the hours that employees are working and automatically generate automated reports to calculate payroll and manage costs.
very easy to program, we can manage perzonalizables database and configure reminders of daily changes, notifications by email, text messages or push notification.
As if that were not enough, it allows deducting personnel breaks and making smart calculations to generate a payroll.
and all this we can store it in a completely secure way in the cloud with backups.
findmyshift can use it totally free of charge up to 5 employees and provides us with enough documentation to see everything you can do. and with a very low price we can manage an unlimited number of employees, perfect for large companies and with several branches

Nachteile

It is very difficult to see something negative in this application, since it has several years in development and improvement.
the only negative would be his dependence on the Internet to manage. since if the Internet fails, we could have administrative control problems.
It should be developed in more languages.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review!

Beantwortet am 24.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

exceptional value for money - Mobile app needs improvement

We're a cafe/bar employing a team of 20+. We use the back office constantly - amending hours and shifts is a daily chore made simple and easy with Find My Shift. The ability to have a working calendar months in advance at our staffs fingertips is priceless. Barely having scratched the surface in regards to reporting functions, from an administrative point of view it is exceptional. The only issues we've faced are in regards to our staff accessing and using it themselves. The mobile site isn't great and the last time I checked the app to help a staff member out, it was awful.

Vorteile

We love having access across our management team to the reporting features. It cuts our work time down dramatically being able to see all of our figures laid out.

Nachteile

Our staff find it difficult to use the app - most being quite young, won't open find my shift in a browser: they will go straight to the app. Even when opened in a browser, if they're using the mobile-site it is still not easy enough for them to see who is working and when. We also have a problem with the "reject shift" feature every time a new staff member starts with us: they tend to believe that working is optional as a result of seeing the option.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the honest review!

Beantwortet am 8.12.2016
Verity
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Creating test rotes on FMS

great way to communicate with staff at once and generally very satisfactory.

Vorteile

ability to email and sms staff excellent.

Nachteile

Editing rota on mobile device not an option (useful for on the fly changes when administrator is not at desk.)
After selecting new date range, page goes to end of date range selected rather than start, so have to scroll up to continue making rota on most current date.
Apparent inability to make test or dummy rota other than using publish/unpublish function on live rota. We have complex shift patterns in order to try to give staff certain days off without this resulting in too many consecutive days worked before getting to those days off and it would be good to have a dummy rota to work on to see an overview of potentially workable patterns before committing to live rota.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Verity! Take a look at the "Templates" area of the schedule. Here's you can add/edit shift patterns without assigning them to the schedule itself. It's a good place to test your patterns before publishing them out to your staff.

Beantwortet am 8.1.2020
Barry
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2017

We manage our contracted hours and zero hours staff through this system for the last few years.

Vorteile

Web access makes it easy for multiple managers to access. Fairly easy to set-up, customisation of filed names and fairly simple to use.

Nachteile

Rows and columns don;t stay in alignment when scrolling. No easy way of inputting blocks of shifts. We have a 6 and 8 week rota system and have never managed to make the template bit work for us so we copy and paste lines for the year (takes about 3 days to programme half a years rota) / No edit or audit trail to see when a manager Added, moved or changed a shift. Awful interface on touch screen devices and the overview on mobile devices is no good for management purposes.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the great review Barry!
Lines can get misaligned if the browser zoom function has been adjusted. We suggest hitting "Ctrl + 0" on your keyboard fix alignment issues.

Templates are best used for repeating shifts and can easily be applied to multiple cells. To apply a template to your rota, select the cells you'd like to apply the template to, then click "Templates" then the week (or weeks) you'd like to apply.
I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 26.9.2017
Zachary
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Fast and easy rostering for the Health and Social Care industry!

Findmyshift is an easy to use rota system for us, we have a very busy and changing workforce with multiple facilities where our staff can work and we were worried about having a difficult system that wasn't easy for our administrators to use or the staff to access however findmyshift ticks all the boxes! We are able to quickly rota our staff on in various facilities, send them immediate notification to confirm their shift and then pull reports for payroll and other purposes. Staff can also add their availability on and everything works amazingly! The support team have always been on hand to help where we have needed them - I'd highly recommend the system to others!

Vorteile

It's so easy to use and very tech friendly to explain to our staff. The online rota is so easy to set up and make changes to and then sends immediate notifications to the employee.

Nachteile

Nothing - honestly the system is a breeze it has all the features we need and just works very well.

KD
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2016

Makes Scheduling easy

We converted from spreadsheets to using findmyshift, and have been very happy. We no longer have problems with employees not checking the schedule, we can email it to them. It has also helped our time off requests being tracked. My only problem is when an employee forgets to clock in, we can't change the time, so we aren't using that feature. Overall saves us a lot of time making and changing the schedules and keeps our employees informed.

Vorteile

Easy to change and send to all employees the updates
Time off Requests are easy to track

Nachteile

Clock in times can't be corrected if someone forgets to clock in

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for leaving your review!

The time clock times are kept read-only so that they can be used as an audit trail of exactly who clocked-in and out at that time.

Of course, this is not going to work for payroll and reporting, which is why payroll and reports all hang off timesheets (approved time clock times).

For more information, please see these help articles (or just chat with us live on the site):

https://www.findmyshift.com/help/what-happens-if-staff-forget-to-clock-out

https://www.findmyshift.com/help/what-is-the-difference-between-time-clock-data-and-timesheet-data

https://www.findmyshift.com/help/how-do-i-change-the-times-on-time-clock-report

I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 1.12.2016
1’020 Bewertungen