FORM OpX Erfahrungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über FORM OpX

Form.com ist eine Außendienstlösung, die Tools zur Optimierung des Workflows in herkömmlichen Außendiensteinsätzen anbietet. Basierend auf einer Vielzahl von Antworten löst das System Ereignisse aus, die situativ angemessen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.0
Kundenbetreuung
4.7

Nutzerbewertungen zu FORM OpX durchsuchen

36 von 36 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Assunta
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2020

Provides great form creation infrastructure and increases data collection capability

Form.com is a pretty sufficient infrastructure to create forms for the purpose of collecting data from customer base, we use this data to improve our products in accordance with the satisfaction and compliant points of our customer base who already purchased our products and currently experiencing them.

Vorteile

Form.com allows us to collect data from user base of our products and we acquire reliable data and understand the path we should follow in the product development process by referring to the statistical customer satisfaction and complaint points.

Nachteile

Form creation interface should be improved to allow faster form launching especially must be powered with more customizable, ready templates so that we can launch a campaign with minimal afford and directly start interaction with the customer segment we are targeting.

Shawn
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

FORM,com

My overall experience has been pleasant. The customer service is very responsive. That is typically a make or break with products.

Vorteile

Mobile capabilities and customization.

Nachteile

It's a bit cumbersome on the form creation side. Understanding the menus and how everything works together took a a good bit of time to get used to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Documents und Docusign

Warum FORM OpX gewählt wurde

Offline access and the ability to download apps on Microsoft desktop computers

Zuvor genutzte Software

Formstack Documents

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FORM OpX

Same reason above. The ability to download apps on Microsoft desktop computers
Matt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 15.2.2019

Mortgage Field Inspections

There are many situations with mortgage field inspections that require a quick, decisive visit. This app does not seen capable of anything quick. There are occasions where the longer I am in front of a property taking pictures, my personal safety can be put at risk, or my client may have legal issues from violating the stay of Bankruptcy protection. Unfortunately, from my experience and many others in the same industry, this app is too slow for us to be efficient and effective inspectors.

Vorteile

It is very simplistic and easy to navigate around. That is the only positive I can think of for this app.

Nachteile

For the android app, on a new Android Pixel XL phone, the app has some issues.

The layout or order of the questions and pictures, mostly pictures, is not organized in a logical order for my industry.

The amount of time that it takes to click "take picture", to loading up the camera within the form.com app and taking a picture,then acknowledging to keep this picture consumes way too much time. The app lags during this process and sometimes will close by itself or the picture just acknowledged does not get added and is lost in the ether.
This app has also lost complete inspections and all photos with no record that they ever existed.

Die besten Alternativen zu FORM OpX

Michel
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.5.2021

Does what it says on the tin

Overall I rate this product as good. We use it in critical processes and it works well. The support team is responsive in acknowledging a problem reported. Sometimes fix can be long coming.

Note: A problem is not always a fault it can also be an issue at the user-end.

Vorteile

1. The ability to fill forms easily (dropdowns, radio buttons, tick boxes).
2. The ability to have checks and logic in the forms.
3. The ability to collect signatures and create PDF output which are of regulatory importance.
4. The ability to integrate with our in-house applications through the API.

Nachteile

1. The design and underlying meta-data of forms is a bit rigid.
2. There lacks some flexibility which affects maintainability.
3. The lack of a sandbox for testing.

Phil
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2016

A product that meets all of our requirements

We spent a long time looking for a product that could capture data online and offline, add logic and validation to the forms, empower our team to build their own questionnaires and also allow us to host the system in our own data centre. We finally found form.com and the implementation was straight forwards and ongoing support has met our requirements as our userbase has grown.

Vorteile

The system is highly configurable but not complex, so our in-house resource can use the system without the need for IT's involvement.
The software can be accessed on any platform and the system is being constantly improved.

Nachteile

If anything, the look and feel could do with a refresh, but this is probably due to the flexibility of the system.

Ferhat
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Makes our operations more compliant with the regulations

Vorteile

FORM OpX makes sure that our operations are totatlly compliant with the general regulations.

Nachteile

Mobile application of FORM OpX could work with a higher performance.

Santino
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Form OpX Review

Vorteile

Form OpX has excellent form building capabilities.

All options for data entry are available making forms easy to customize based on the purpose.

This software has allowed for us to collect user information in a very efficient way.

Very easy to navigate.

Nachteile

The app tends to lag at times however minor updates should address this issue.

Ryan
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2017

The software have been great! By far has the most customizable features of all its competitors.

Vorteile

The ability to customize nearly everything. The large database of interactive logic makes the forms your own.

Nachteile

Initially it was geared more towards just surveys. It has started to evolve to be more robust though.

Jason
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2017

Form.com and Key Survey Is the Best Form and Survey Software I've Ever Used

We utilize Form.com for doing quality control in the construction industry. The ability for us to be able to capture data in real time, out in the field and the type of data we are able to capture - along with the speed of the upload back to our servers - makes Form.com the best Form Software that we have used.

We have utilized everything from custom built to large enterprise software for forms - and nothing compares.

1) Quality - 100% the best.
2) Ease of Use - I would say that depending on the complication of your rollout (ours was fairly complicated) that learning how to set the software can take a little bit. But once you know it - you can create dozens of forms that do powerful things like Skip Logic and collect Photos with ease.
3) Features & Functionality - I think that Form.com, especially with their API, has the best features.
4) Customer Support is outstanding - every person I have worked with at World App is world class.
5) Value for Money - I would say that there might be less costly solutions out there - but World Apps willingness to work with you and for the overall value you get - I would put it right at the top.

Form.com is an irreplaceable part of our business.

Guy
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2017

Early stages, decently impressed

Above and beyond anything, Form.com has an amazing support team. They are very easy to access (web chat within the program) and are very helpful.
The program itself has a large number of features which hurts its ease of use. There are "lots of ways to skin the cat" which is a double edge sword. Many options are great but can get confusing if it's not streamlined. There are elements that the program doesn't do natively but you can find workarounds for it through the use of alternate options. This might feel "hacky" to some, but the flexibility allows for great potential.

The systems ability to do electronic signatures is not as robust as I would like, and we often require that a document be sent to someone to sign (similar to Docusign). There are possibilities within this program, but they feel more hacky and I would like a better native way to handle multi-person workflows than this system offers.

Data retention is great (unlimited as far as I'm aware). They also provide API use that I have not tested as of yet (but will be using eventually). Overall a solid recommendation, but make sure you get a demo of exactly what you are looking for to make sure that their tool will meet your needs.

Vorteile

Flexibility and potential for workarounds

Nachteile

High learning curve for advanced features. Would like to see more flushed out advanced features.

Lauren
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Team and Capabilities

The implementation team has been amazing and their engineers are very talented are form creation. The customer service team is very responsive and knowledgeable as well. the form capabilities are limited but if you are looking for basic features, the system will suffice

Vorteile

It is very easy to capture and analyze data. Creation of forms is not overly complicated once you truly learn the system

Nachteile

It is incredible inflexible, if edits need to be made you likely need to create a whole new form. There is little to no ease for external users to be able to sign forms (especially if they do not use email) and the dual signing capability is almost non existent

Karl Rodrigue
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

way too expensive for what it is

my experience with this software did not convince me and in this sector I find that the competitors do much better and at a lower price

Vorteile

an application that improves its service by collecting data from its customers
with very good statistical tools we can see the customer is satisfied and make decisions

Nachteile

on android the application is not doing well. some update is considered to make it more stable and better grip.

Maia
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.2.2019

Form.com easy and complicated to use

Vorteile

Form.com is an application that is very simple and user friendly. Offline mode features are great during emergency cases.

Nachteile

Application can't be used without tutorial videos(so for the beginners i suggest to thoroughly watch instructional videos before using the app.

Huy
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Form's Experience

Having records and evidence to share with our customer.

Vorteile

Easy, simple and ability to view data through dashboard.

Nachteile

Very slow, and are still working to resolve the speed of the data on sync.

Jose
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Funcional

Muy buena facil manejo gran gestion de documentos y muy util diariamente

Vorteile

Su gestion de formularios en linea agiliza mucho el trabajo diario

Nachteile

Algun tipo de tutorial para personas inexpertas

Adam
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Great software for streamlining data capture and form processing

Vorteile

Easy to build forms and enough features and plugins to keep the ball moving.

Nachteile

Wish there were more plugin options for form building.

Emily
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2017

Excellent Data Entry Program

I use Form.com for data entry for my business and find it to be a very smooth and efficient program. It's got great plugins and it easy to use; I am not technologically inept but I am also not the most tech savvy person and I find this program to be very user-friendly. It's helpful that you can grant (or deny) access to other employees on the forms. There is an offline mode also, which has been great for my team on certain occasions. You can also attach photos in the forms which is a must for my company. This is a very versatile program that has numerous features and functionality beyond what we use it for. I would highly recommend Form.com to any business or individual that is looking for a good quality data entry program.

Vorteile

Great customer service, offline mode, grant/deny access to forms, photo input in forms.

Nachteile

No cons thus far

Peter
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2016

An effective, intuitive and efficient solution for any and all assessments/questionnaires/etc.

Form.Com offers solutions from simple customer care questionnaires to complex task management. Start with the simple work and move into the complex as your experience with the product increases - it can really be "all things to all people" for any interactive dialogue with customers or suppliers. Strongly recommended!

Vorteile

Simple, intuitive, scalable; exceptionally well supported

Michael
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2016

Amazing Features and Flexibility

After an extensive RFP for a new survey provider, we landed on Form.com, and have a fantastic experience since. The software is loaded with features and is flexible enough to handle all of our demands. Customer support is very responsive and knowledgeable. Love it!!

Vorteile

It's so flexible. You can accomplish almost anything you want with this tool.

Nachteile

I always feel like I need more training so that I can better understand some of the features/capabilities we don't use. That's more of a "me" issue than the software ...

Matt
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2017

Very user friendly. Very easy to use.

This has created a very easy process for auditing restaurants and maintaining consistency across the markets.

Vorteile

Ease of use for new users. It is very easy for new users to implement this platform in their restaurants.

Nachteile

Creating forms can be tough until you get the full training. Although once you get the full training, it is very easy.

Andrew
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

FORM Review

very capable software with support to boot

Vorteile

Easy to set up and use with no limitations on how I wanted to set it up

Nachteile

There are so many bells and whistles it takes a minute to wade through them in set up, but that's the price for so many options

Shoshannah
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Glad we found Form.com

It's been great and we can change our questionnaires on the fly if a new question arises.

Vorteile

The ease in creating our questionnaires.

Nachteile

Changing the format/look/appearance was more complicated.

Alex
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2017

Value For Money And Technically Advanced

I used this software for a while. It is simple, straightforward, and technically advanced. I started using this on trial and now on a pro side. Scripting automation routines is simple and works both offline and online. It's a good tool and time saver too. The price for this product is just the right.
Thanks for a great product.

Vorteile

Running is smooth and easy to use (both online and offline)

Nachteile

Wait a while to create a new task

Hugh
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2016

Just working on my first ever form on form.com

I'm currently working on my first ever form on form.com So far I've set-up almost 1,200 elements to the form (a building audit form) and it has been easier than expected. I've used some of the features such as only showing questions dependent on prior answers and have used a few plugins also. So far so good!

Vorteile

Ease of Use
Nifty features
Great Plugins

Nachteile

Not enough instructional videos

Jeff
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 13.6.2017

God-awful experience. Cost me boh time and money. Avoid at all costs.

Lots of headaches and lost sleep.

Vorteile

Absolutely nothing. It is near impossible to work with collaboratively without getting nickel and dimed at every turn.

Nachteile

See above. I don't like anything. I was not delivered what was promised and then was nickel and dimed to do so. Ultimately had to completely abandon and hire a developer.

36 Bewertungen