Blue Yonder Supply Planning Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Luminate Platform von Blue Yonder (ehemals JDA Software) ist eine cloudbasierte Supply-Chain-Management-Lösung für große Unternehmen und Konzerne. Die Lösung bedient Kunden in einer Vielzahl von Lieferkettenbranchen, darunter...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
3.9
Kundenbetreuung
4.1

Alle Bewertungen zu Blue Yonder Supply Planning Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
10 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Blue Yonder Supply Planning durchsuchen

10 von 10 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Fernando
Fernando
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2019

JDA - Setting the standard in plannograming software

Vorteile

Business standard - Used by most retailers, so talking the same language is easy
Easy to set up and assemble libraries to start working
Easy to use even when other file formats (Nielsen Spaceman, etc) are being used by customers

Nachteile

Training is expensive, there is not much on the part of a manual or user documentation.

Ashley
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Functionable Planning

JDA overall is beneficial to have within any retail company. It can be the one source to house all details and information, and that can easily be generated through reports.

Vorteile

What I enjoyed most about implementing this software within my company was the capacity and details it featured. The software can house various amounts of detail within a planogram or floor plan. The shortcuts make it easy to navigate from store to store/product to product.

Nachteile

We are still improving the software, and expanding our knowledge within. I have learned that opening up multiple floorplans can cause the program to slow. I do wish I was able to drag fixtures/obstructions/planograms along a designated line like in CAD.

connor
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2018

Good Product overall, outdated interface

Vorteile

I like the functionality of JDA’s product, and the fact that it’s mobile-friendly. Our associates are able to view their timecsrds and request time off from the mobile app.

Nachteile

Only con is the interface, and I’m nit-picking with this. The UI is very basic/simple, which isn’t always a bad thing, but doesn’t catch the eye in terms of aesthetics.

Die besten Alternativen zu Blue Yonder Supply Planning

Lucia
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2017

Company Boosts

This software is wonderful to use for store creations, planogram layouts, visual merchandising placements for brick and mortar locations. Easy to learn programming with step by step help and tutorials. Trusted software used by Tier 1 University's to help benefit undergraduates that are stepping into the wave of the future industries.

Vorteile

Bright colors, easy step by step tutorials. User friendly programming and seamless navigation features and shortcuts add ons.

Nachteile

Cost of product can take a good chunk out of pocket book for a startup company.

Michael
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2015

BTO used by Automotive Supplier

Vorteile

Using BTO: Flexibel in configuration, fast to implement in case business requirements are clear defined. Covering mostly all needs of Automotive Supplier industrie in case of Build to Order Processes and Sequencing

Nachteile

Some parts in configuration (by key user) seems to be somewhat complicate.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2020

Great Tool for Planning

I think is a good tool and if you have a great trainning you can enjoy the experience better.

Vorteile

This software is a great tool! makes your planning experience better than you think, in my opinion if you have a good trainning you can enjoy the all experience.

Nachteile

In some cases the tool is a little bit complicated to use and if you want to see something especific you have to create an UDT that works like a query.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2019

Easy to use and customizable

I build planograms for a chain of convenience stores and love how quickly I was able to learn JDA and how nice it is to have easy access to my works in progress. Sometimes it can be a little clunky but overall it’s great for the job I do.

Vorteile

I like that this connects all of the specialists in our company and allows us to collaborate on projects.

Nachteile

This software isn’t the most intuitive, however, once you play around a few times it becomes very easy to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.2.2019

Versatile software for POG building and analysis

Vorteile

I used JDA for building plannograms and analyzing their performance. Enjoyed how flexible it was and the ability to make my own rules for features, reports and visualization.

Nachteile

Steep learning curve. Too many drop down arrows on the screen

Shaya
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.4.2017

Poor design but good functionality

Design is outdated and clunky. Slow and inefficiently developed but serves the purpose. Tough training and poor and costly support. Would like to see web version with updated design parameters.

Sri Krishna
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2017

Excellent routing software

The best and most configurable routing software available for the grocery industry. Super fast routing turnaround.

10 Bewertungen