Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Salesforce B2C Commerce ist eine cloudbasierte Auftragsverwaltungslösung, mit der Unternehmen Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Marketingkampagnen, Merchandising, Auftragsabwicklung und mehr optimieren können. Fachleute können die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.2
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.2
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Commerce Cloud durchsuchen

22 von 22 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Anastasiia
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Vorteile

I have worked with Salesforce Commerce Cloud for a couple of months to manager the orders and inventory. It is very well configured and working with it was very easy.

Nachteile

I believe that Shopify provides more features. So in case the Company you work in does not use Salesforce as a CRM, then Shopify seems to be a better choice for eCommerce

christian
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.12.2019

Recently Migrated From Magento To SFCC

Great onboarding experience and great customer support. They really want to help your business succeed. Little quarks can be weird to transition but overall very happy.

Vorteile

I really like the features out of the box. Lots of options that usually would have to be custom developed by developers are included right away. The layout and ease of use are great. Love the marketing and Promo capabilities and Salesforce updates with new features a couple of times a year. Customer support and learning prior to launch is great. Salesforce wants you to succed.

Nachteile

There are some small things that do need additional development to work the way you want. SFCC teaches you about these things like they're included but you need developers to add the code or style. ex. source code - gift with purchase (when selecting one of a choice of free products) There are also little nuances like case-sensitivity that gets annoying but I think that can come with any platform

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigCommerce

Warum Salesforce Commerce Cloud gewählt wurde

Needed an upgrade

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Commerce
Jonas
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2023

a complete solution for your online business

Appreciate the ease of use and customization offered by Salesforce Commerce Cloud, as well as its flexibility to adapt to the specific needs of each company

Vorteile

offers advanced customization options that allow businesses to create unique e-commerce experiences for their customers

Nachteile

difficulties in customizing certain features due to technical limitations or additional costs

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.10.2020

good catalog system

the overall experience is good, maybe it miss some functionality to integrate with external monitoring system

Vorteile

we are using it for all our catalog and it replace our custom system with an high improvement on our service

Nachteile

some time since it is a saas, any change is a problem and became quite long. recently we had several issue with authentication

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2022

Best application for e-commerce

From my own experience, I recommend Salesforce Commerce Cloud.

Vorteile

Very useful for the management of orders.what I like most is the ease of integration with other available applications;the ease of use of the interface and also of several functionalities

Nachteile

I haven't found any complications with salesforce yet, it works fine for me

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.5.2022

B2C Commerce in Salesforce is an excellent option for an e-commerce operation

All our company's sales and marketing efforts are made easier by utilizing the Commerce Cloud in conjunction with the Sales Cloud. Because of the size of our organization, being able to communicate with our audience is a huge benefit of using this platform. Using this tool, our team can track their progress and see where they stand on the goals, they've set for themselves.

Vorteile

My company's website utilizes Salesforce to keep track of all visitors and clients. We've been able to better manage our workflow and keep track of all the responsibilities we've delegated to others thanks to it. Keeping track of our clients and consumers on the same platform where we do all our other businesses is also a big plus for us. Having fewer browser tabs or tabs open at the same time can save time when working from home. Salesforce is far more user-friendly and efficient than any other platform I've tried. I haven't had the same level of anxiety about keeping track of our inventory and orders as I used to.

Nachteile

People who work from home have had trouble with their internet connections because they need a fast one to get the most out of the software. As a result of unanticipated delays in reporting, our timelines have been disrupted. The single time this has occurred is extremely rare. To execute simple activities, there are too many functions. We commonly realize that a process is made more difficult by the presence of numerous features. (It's fair if my lack of technical knowledge is to blame for my desire for it to be a little less complicated).

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

This is a fantastic solution to run an online store

A common requirement in the organizations where I've worked is the usage of more than one platform to maintain smooth communication between the front office staff, the inside sales team, and the back office. Three or more systems may be required, but Salesforce integrates them all.

Vorteile

Salesforce Commerce Cloud is a wonderful alternative if you require support with a complicated setting. Using social media to engage with customers may be highly advantageous to a business. Packages can also be split up into multiple locations on the platform. It's possible to buy almost anything on the internet with the help of the Salesforce Commerce Cloud. Everything you need is included, and it works smoothly with Salesforce CRM. Finally, it can be put to good use. Even though it's a little more expensive than other options, we think it's worth it.

Nachteile

It would be wonderful if they could merge seamlessly with a more user-friendly design. At first, it's hard to tell what's going on because of the variety of faces. When the time comes, everything will be better and easier to handle. As a sales and customer service tool, it's a challenge. With so many choices and so little direction, it may be overwhelming. You'll need a solid team of programmers to get the table, data, and system working for your business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2022

It's a great place to do business!

Overall, the front-end design is current and performs nicely on any device. With the help of Salesforce extensions, you can easily track customers' journeys across the sales funnel with attribution. Order management is good, but not necessarily real-time; integrations take time to function together.

Vorteile

Both sales and marketing are using it for the entire sales process, from beginning to end. Among the many tools at our disposal are lead registrations, sales funnels, reports, and account management software. Assists you in keeping track of your leads and contacts and ensures that the correct individuals are assigned to the right accounts in their area or line of work. Marketing can see all the leads that originated from in-person events, whitepapers, and other sources this way.

Nachteile

It's not always going to fully engage with playbooks, though it should be expected to. The lack of additional tabs containing distinct general information is what bothers me the most, in the end. Everything in here that I don't utilize or integrate daily appears to be overcrowded.

Leticia
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2021

Great software but complicated to handle

It serves to give you all the company's numbers and it is possible to integrate them all into a single system, however, as there are several layers of software, you can't manage without an internally prepared team to provide you with the support that you need.

Vorteile

It has many features, is very detailed, and can help you in every part of the sales funnel. It has a good integration with other apps, but you need a team to make it happen faster.

Nachteile

Because it is so detailed, it is sometimes difficult to have quick information in the palm of your hand, especially when providing dashboards and reports.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Take your store live quicker with Salesforce commerce cloud

Vorteile

It's latest store front reference architecture it became easy to go live on mobile and launch ecommerce portal specific to countries with changes in short apan of time.

Nachteile

Ecommerce portals built on top of commerce cloud were having little loading time at initial launch, once portal cached it is good to go.

Guido
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

The best Cloud e-commerce platform

We've switched from a custom platform to SFCC, and it has been a game changer.It has allowed us to speed up our online business and to grow our e-commerce significantly.

Vorteile

Almost everything.Very solid platform, easy to manage and it allows a very fast time to market when you need to open new markets.Full of great functionalities and features and easy integration with external services.

Nachteile

You definitely need a certified system integrator which could help you with integrations, developments and maintenance.You cannot manage it on your own.

Jordi
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2023

Plataforma Commerce Robusta y fiable

La experiencia con Salesforce Commerce Cloud es satisfactoria y da sensación de solidez i facilidad de uso.

Vorteile

Salesforce Commerce Cloud es una plataforma de comercio electrónico de última generación que ofrece una serie de ventajas a los minoristas. Con una herramienta como esta, los minoristas pueden ahorrar tiempo, mejorar la eficiencia y ofrecer una experiencia de compra óptima a sus clientes. Además, la plataforma ofrece una completa personalización y una seguridad mejorada gracias a la creación de perfiles de usuario únicos para cada cliente. Esto significa que los minoristas pueden ofrecer ofertas y promociones especiales a los clientes según sus preferencias. Salesforce Commerce Cloud también ofrece una amplia variedad de herramientas y funciones para mejorar la experiencia de los usuarios, incluyendo la integración con redes sociales, chatbots, procesamiento de pagos seguros y análisis avanzados. Estas funcionalidades permiten a los minoristas comercializar de manera efectiva y obtener información valiosa para mejorar sus operaciones.

Nachteile

Salesforce Commerce Cloud puede ser costoso para implementar y mantener, requiere una gran cantidad de trabajo para personalizar la experiencia de compra de los clientes, puede ser un desafío para integrar con otros sistemas, y no ofrece una experiencia de compra consistente en todos los dispositivos. Además, los problemas de seguridad informática pueden ser una preocupación para algunos usuarios y no es fácil para los usuarios principiantes.

deborah
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Ottimo Software ma poca flessibilità senza programmatore interno

Vorteile

La piattaforma è sicuramente un drago, regge picchi di traffico davvero alti e ha funzionalità scalabili

Nachteile

Ogni nuova implementazione ha un costo elevato e ha necessità di uno sviluppo esterno

Andre
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2021

Perfect to have control!

This software gives my workday more agility and control and I can have more peace of mind regarding the organization of my activities.

Vorteile

The simple way to attach files and save them for consultation makes this tool powerful to have control of all your work. The interaction with the team and with other areas is also a strength of this software which makes daily activities more agile.

Nachteile

Search engine, I think that this tool can be improved to get more affordable search returns.

Rick
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Saleforce works for sales management

Positive...very helpful; in scheduling and keeping tack of client activities.

Vorteile

Ease of use....analytics....helps keep track of business progress. Helps clarify who we should be focusing on and what sales pitches are working

Nachteile

Can be glitchy at times...would like to be able to customize further to my particular business. This is frustrating at time.

Sachin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2021

Salesforce B2C Commerce is a wonderful solution for e-commerce business

If you are looking for the best software solution for your e-commerce business, you must checkout Salesforce B2C Commerce as it is different from others and offers variety of features.

Vorteile

It is very fast and efficient software. We have been using it for many months now and I would like to share that the features it offers are wonderful. It is definitely the best one for your e-commerce business.

Nachteile

Sometimes, it hangs the system and we need to restart the system in order to make it work. Also, there are some compatibility issues with iOS devices.

Muzamil
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

It is a great ecommerce platform for online storefront, inventory and orders management

Vorteile

If you want to increase engagement on a webpage this is the best tool for any online business
-It is easy to use and straightforward
-Great product roadmap
-Great for tracking activities by the prospects
-Outstanding customer support
-Great UX/UI
-Great for forecasting

Nachteile

-It all comes down to pricing (everything is customisable but comes with an additional price)
-Integration with third-party tools is not straightforward
-It is slower than competitors

Bertis
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Sales Force Commerce

Great!

Vorteile

This platform is truly a complete and effective tool for E-Commerce. I like the most is the fact that you have almost everything integrated.

Nachteile

Well, the app is effective, somehow one can get easily lost in the system if not well instructed to use it.

Amber
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.5.2022

Salesforce for e-commerce management

Overall good experience with Salesforce and the task management feature, needs to offer free CRM services to new customers.

Vorteile

It offers features that no other CRM software offers such as workflow creation, task management, and customer engagement tools.

Nachteile

Sometimes you need to manually enter data that you probably will not need and it can be very time consuming.

Vasilis
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2022

the ecommerce tool

Vorteile

very usefull program with a lot of features and options the best program to make easy your ecommerce

Nachteile

from home you might have problems with internet connection because want fast connection

Casey
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2021

Great product tracking software

Great for collaboration across the entire company.

Vorteile

Very flexible feature enriched software.

Nachteile

Very complex and can be very difficult to extend.

Swetha
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2022

Ease to use and manage with in the organisation

It's not completely cloud based and don't have the ability to build custom API.

Vorteile

Have a training and certification through trailhead. Easy to use and share files among the organation in different teams.

Nachteile

It's good system used to build ones sales and marketing

22 Bewertungen