Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SAP S/4HANA Finance

SAP S/4HANA is an integrated enterprise resource planning (ERP) software suite designed to serve businesses of size and kinds. SAP ERP is used to address the needs of many industry verticals including manufacturing, retail,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
3,5
Kundenbetreuung
4

Nutzerbewertungen zu SAP S/4HANA Finance durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Fabio P.
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

Robust software

It is the best option in the market, however still needs improve.

Vorteile

The most impressive thing is the integration between the areas of the company. As a procurement worker, we have a lot of interaction with finance and the software helps us on this.

Nachteile

As we are in Brazil with a bunch of laws and taxes, the software is not prepared to deal with it and needs a lot of customiztions.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2020

ERP Product with great performance

Vorteile

Stability: no crash problem as from my experience.
Performance: send and retrieve data quickly.
Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Nachteile

Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

Juli T.
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1,5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 18.6.2015

Review of SAP ERP Core Finance

Vorteile

Robust system; powerful features. Was able to provide efficiencies with the payment process, easier to research and identify the underlying transactions when performing analytical reviews. Had strong capabilities for complex consolidation structures and multi-country currencies.

Nachteile

Complex and time consuming conversion process. Required a lot of time during the testing and researching mapping issues phases of the conversion. Important to have a well-trained superuser in each location that can assist other team members during and after the conversion process. Because the system has so many features, there are also a lot of new things to learn.

Ovidiu C.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

Improved user experience makes SAP S/4HANA great

I think that SAP S4/HANA Finance opens new learning opportunities for people working in finance, resulting in better efficiency and ease of use.

Vorteile

As a well-initiated user of SAP finance, I am happy to see that SAP S/4HANA comes with features that make it easier to understand and work with.

Nachteile

I think that extracting reports with S4/HANA might be a little bit complicated at the beginning, as it's quite different compared to what I and other SAP users were used to operating.

Toan H.
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

In general a good ERP system for Finance

Good ERP system to manage and operate finance processes.

Vorteile

Very appealing strategy/roadmap about an efficient, intelligent ERP system.
Support many different countries with localization package and there are more to come.

Nachteile

Advance features (analytics, e.g.) come with premium licenses and sometimes based on volumes of docs/revenue (e.g. eDocument). So might be expensive.
On the other hands, some products are not supported in some countries. Then the implementation of a 3rd party software to SAP might be time-consuming.
SAP always suggests their standard solution and often their standards might be very different to the company's standard.

Tamilarasan M.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.9.2020

User friendly with great features

Vorteile

I would say the SAP S/4 HANA is best ERP software compare with Microsoft dynamics and oracle. This very user-friendly, even we can use with not much training and we can easily get understand by using even a month. And data fetching, vendors portalDg also very useful for the organization who arr using.

Nachteile

Sometimes i have to get hanging or taking long time while getting information about over 10 to 15 years data. So that process only i feel like slow.

Kevin M.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2017

Perfect product with right additional tools.

Overall very simple to use. All the normal tools you need are there. If anything, there are a few too many tools - sometimes have to search a lot to find what i'm looking for. We use BPC as our Excel report tool.

Key for journal entries, use third party tool GLSU.

Vorteile

Everything option you need is there.

Nachteile

Need 3rd party tools to make it complete.

Linda K.
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3,5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3,5
Bewertet am 20.2.2015

My SAP ERP Experience

Vorteile

SAP is fairly easy to learn and use. It meets my needs for getting my job done.

Nachteile

The user guides could be improved to make it easier to find out how to accomplish a certain task.

Jay J.
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2019

More suitable for large business organisations

A near perfect product for a large enterprise, the best practises can be customise to suite the region and you can expect a better ROI if implemented after careful planning and execution. Overall, this is one of the best products I have seen.

Vorteile

A suite of best practises are available with this core module
Easier to integrate with other SAP modules
Very detail audit trails comes as built in features

Nachteile

One of the key issues with SAP is the high maintenance cost, but don’t mix up , its not the annual licensing cost, but the consultancy fee

Omeimen O.
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 2.7.2018

Concise and easy to use.

This software has proven to be a ready solution to major data representation problems encountered by most industries.

Vorteile

The software provides proper documentation of all data in a systematic and ordered arrangement. It has an excellent means to develop an oversight into major industrial processes.

Nachteile

Navigating from one section or interface to another could prove to be complicated. Different sections may have different manner of approach regarding documentation.

Ben M.
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2019

SAP Review

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Vorteile

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Nachteile

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Lucky precious S.
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2018

Very helpful and efficient.

Vorteile

In 3 years of using this application what i really like about is that it has T-codes that can easily use and remembered. Its very useful specially if your in a Financial services.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money.

Ailyn mae E.
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2018

very helpful and user-friendly

Vorteile

easy to use, very reliable and efficient. It provides in memory database for analytical processing for business and other finance related transactions

Nachteile

I dont see anything negative about this product except for the cost, it is expensive but this is also worth your money. a must have.

Muhammed R.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2019

Perfect Product for Large Scale Industries

Vorteile

It was very helpful for financial and account related transactions. Very easy to track purchase order and purchases

Nachteile

It's not very user-friendly, only an experienced person can fix the errors. you have to open seperate window to do multiple tasks

Rob S.
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2,5

2,5
Bewertet am 20.9.2016

Hard to install hard to use

Vorteile

Not much. User experience has been bad and it takes longer to implement than advertised. Its been a bad experience all around.

Nachteile

No ease of use, customization is poor. Time to run transactions is slow.

David B.
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3,5

3,5
Bewertet am 5.2.2015

IT manager responsible for product

Vorteile

It allows a lot of flexibility because of the complexity of the setup. Revenues and costs can be tracked in many dimensions.

Nachteile

The complexity also takes quite a bit of setup, maintenance, and training.

Seth A.
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 6.9.2018

Good if you have a lot of experience.

Vorteile

I really liked that SAP ERP was able to hold massive amounts of data through their cloud storage. SO MUCH DATA.

Nachteile

The SAP ERP program has a lot of unique codes that take a while to learn and I had to rename to make sense.

Mike D.
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3,5
Kundenbetreuung
1

2,5
Bewertet am 4.10.2015

SAP is over rated beside extremely weak in accounting functions

Vorteile

ERP functionality is easy process and covered all aspects of the process

Nachteile

Extremely weak taxes and accounting functionality
Seprate model and different supplier for payroll
Many bugs in printing
Limited number of letters for items descriptions
Limited to no warranty functionality
Customer service and support is poor
Limited control over the purchased licences.

Michael F.
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.11.2016

Powerful and Stable but user hostile.

SAP ERP is very useful but does take a steep learning curve like most SAP suites.

19 Bewertungen