Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Vivantio

Vivantio ist eine Service-Management-Lösung, mit der Nutzer individuelle Prozesse erstellen können, die auf interne Unternehmensabläufe abgestimmt sind. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen der Lösung gehören Dashboards, Diagramme und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.2
Kundenbetreuung
4.4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Vivantio durchsuchen

177 von 177 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2018

The best solution for many management services

I consider it a more complete tool that I can definitely recommend.

Vorteile

It is a software that serves to manage many services, in my case it facilitates the processes of attention to the user, with an excellent interface that facilitates its use, which makes it very safe and reliable. Improves and automates the process of incident management in the users of our services and IT support through support services for ticket activation, expansion and support routing.

Nachteile

In general, the software is excellent, however, there are functions at the moment of managing the incidents that cause some errors but do not affect the functionality.

Polly Ann
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Best Part of Vivantio has been the Approval Process

Vorteile

Our company uses this software internally. So our employees are our customers, so to speak. I was able to configure the workflows to assign tasks to other employees to provide approval for things such as hardware/software purchases, access to our software systems, new employees, etc. Regular employees do not require a license to perform these approval tasks, which was not the case in the competing software. Also, the Self Service portal turned out so beautiful and useful to our employees. We get really good feedback from users. Customer representatives are very hands on and helpful. I have admin'd other software and while other, more popular software has more documentation, their reps are non-existent.

Nachteile

The set up is very dependent on the Vivantio reps, and the self-help for configuration is not very useful. The reps do a fantastic job of leading the new user through configuration but some people like to do that themselves. I have admin'd other software and while other more popular software has more documentation, their reps are non-existent.

Samantha
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 2.2.2017

Initial thoughts

I have not used customer support and do not know whether this is value for money as I am not involved in procurement. I am an analyst and our team use it to manage our workload. I have to say I don't find it very easy to use when I have to add a customer's service request retrospectively (ie. they have not requested reports via Viva desk but by email for example). Then finding the service request afterwards can be tricky once added. If you save without populating all the fields, just the 'red' compulsory ones, then the case does not save but simply disappears but it doesn't prompt you to fill anything else.

Vorteile

If customer's use it its a good way of tracking service requests

Nachteile

see previous comments, regarding adding retrospective requests. Also you do not have an Industry for Housing or Property Development on your list. I have previously worked in investment banking and also venture banking but now work for a charitable housing association (wanted to be part of a business with social objectives). Have therefore had to select 'real estate' as this is the nearest but as one of southern England's largest housing associations, we provide homes for more than 67,000 people.

Die besten Alternativen zu Vivantio

Jonathon
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Good value for money ITSM Tool for ITIL based Service Desks

I have had limited experience with Vivantio technical support and after sales however the interactions that I had were pleasant and prompt. I have attended a handful of user groups over the years with former colleagues and the owners and developers that I talked to were very open and receptive to user feedback and seemed genuinely interested in their users.

Vivantio are a small enough organisation to have a relatively personal interaction level to their user base which is nice as it makes you feel more valued and appreciated as opposed to larger corporations which have a far more clinical approach.

Vorteile

I used Vivantio daily for 6 years and whilst the Organisation that I worked for did not take full advantage of all it had to offer the main features within the software that we did use were great.

The user interface is simple and straightforward and doesn't take a lot of time to pick up, it is reasonably configurable to your specific organisation however the main layout is entirely ITIL based split into Service Requests, Incidents, Problems etc meaning if you do not follow this framework then it may not be the best tool for you.

It has all the features that most users would need from an ITSM Tool such as asset management, reporting, raising support calls, CRM management, self service user interface etc. As I have had limited experiences with other ITSM and CRM software I cannot fully compare its functionality with others however I personally found it did everything I needed it to.

Vivantio offer both managed and self managed versions of the software depending on the size of your Organisation and the expertise you have available.

I left the Organisation before their full implementation of the latest version of Vivantio (Flex) so cannot speak fully about that but from what I did use of it I found it very intuitive and time saving.

Overall I recommend Vivantio as a company and their ITSM suite of tools offer excellent value for money in my opinion.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I particularly disliked about the software itself.

Andy
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.2.2018

Our IT support staff use this software to manage helpdesk calls efficiently, great for all...

: Vivantio is a great (ITSM) system for helpdesk and support teams, the system itself comes with a full set of configurable tools, log Incident calls, setting team tasks, problem management/change control/knowledge base, this is a product that fits in for both businesses that practice ITIL and for small businesses. the software itself is very configurable allowing the software to fit in with the business support strategy. users are notified and updated in relation to there logged call keeping the user in the loop. The look of the web interface is great, easy to follow and calls are easy to read. if an incident requires more than one team with the Vivantio system it is possible to easily set other IT support teams a set of subtasks that may be required to complete a solution, so many tasks can be assigned to one incident creating a master call in effect.

Vorteile

This software offers lot's of functionality, the client management features allows interaction with external and internal clients, calls can be managed easily and end users can track their own updates and call status.

We find that Active Directory / LDAP Integration is most useful making it easy to configure and are able to use our own AD security groups to configure permissions to access ITSM

We are able to manage end users incidents via Incident Management, offers great functionality keeping the user up to date with the progress of their call working towards a remedy, with automatic notifications when the call has been updated with new information

with the Problem Management feature we are able to easily keep records of current workarounds that have been implemented until a more permanent fix has been sourced.

Change Management - We use this for major changes to the network with our network team,

and much more listed below.
Ticket Templates
Automated Ticket Routing
Built in Reports
Service Level Agreements (SLA)
Asset Management / CMDB
Asset Audit Trail
Custom Report Builder
Data Export (PDF, XML, CSV)
Business Rules Engine
Automated Escalation Rules
Self-Service Web Portal
Tasking
Customizable Views
Build-in Interactive Reports
Custom Reports Builder
Service Level Man

Nachteile

some features don't allow multiple close on calls, so if there are lots of tasks closing them in one go can't be done.

Andy
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Excellent ITSM System, a must for all

Vivantio is a great (ITSM) system for helpdesk and support teams, the system itself comes with a full set of configurable tools, log Incident calls, setting team tasks, problem management / change control / knowledge base, this is a product that fits in for both businesses that practice ITIL and for small businesses. the software itself is very configurable allowing the software to fit in with the business support strategy. users are notified and updated in relation to there logged call keeping the user in the loop. The look of the web interface is great, easy to follow and calls are easy to read. if a incident requires more than one team with the Vivantio system it is possible to easily set other IT support teams a set of sub tasks that may be required to complete a solution, so many tasks can be assigned to one incident creating a master call in affect.

There are lots of other functions and features, all configurable but just too many too mention, in a nut shell and a 360 view on this system, to put it bluntly it's a fantastic system that does basically what it says on the tin, I would recommend the Vivantio system to other businesses as this system in my opinion is much further ahead than others.

Vorteile

Keeps the users in the loop with updates on incidents, being able to assign tasks to one incident for different team members

Nachteile

when a users out of office is on and closing a call the out of office response reopens the call so the IT analyst has to remember to uncheck inform user to prevent the automated email informing them that the call was closed avoiding the out of office reopening the call.

Chrysanthos
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2022

One of the best customer management software

It provides customer service optimization and solutions. With Vivantio, businesses can achieve unparalleled service excellence by combining enterprise-level software with scalable, flexible and intuitive cloud-based solutions.

Vorteile

You can do everything you need with it and it has a lot of features. A good feature is the ability to edit emails in rich text with company branding, and users can be given granular permissions. In addition, the ITSM package offers several automation options. It has been a pleasure working with Vivantio's support team. System configuration can be as simple or as complex as you like. You may want high-level information in some areas without getting distracted by details that other systems require. It's suitable for that. In general the pros are:
A user-friendly interface that can be easily adapted.
Specifically, queue management and task ownership.
I never encountered any outage due to stable performance and availability.
The level of technical support

Nachteile

There is not a lot to dislike about Viviantio. Maybe adding more simplicity to the software

Antwort von Vivantio

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback Chrysanthos, it's great to hear that your business needs are being fulfilled by continual automation and functionality that our ITSM subscription offers. We continually strive to meet customer expectations and it's always lovely to hear such great feedback.

We really appreciate your constructive comments on setting up more simplicity to the software. It would be great to set up a call to discuss this further, this is to ensure we feedback details to our Product team as we continually strive for product excellence. Please do contact myself on Soph[email protected] for any further feedback or assistance.

Beantwortet am 19.7.2022
tony
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Vivanto ITSM great software in an easy to use package

We use vivantio on a daily basis, and find it to be an exceptional and versatile tool, it makes tracking and linking of assets to " users" an easy task, the reports and dashboards which are in the system and can easily be created are also very versatile and provide a wealth of information, to such an extent that other areas of the business are now potentially looking at using vivantio as their ticketing system rather than it just being used by the IT Department.

The support team is also exceptional, I can guarantee that when I raise a ticket I receive a response within a max of 10 mins with my reference number and 99.9% of the time when I get a written response and usually get a detailed guide on how to resolve my query.

The overall application cannot be faulted and I would recommend the software to anyone.

Vorteile

it's easy to use
once configured correctly the information you can get out of the system is very user friendly and easily accessible

Nachteile

If linked to active directory, if a user entry is removed from ad it is very hard to locate any previously raised incidents for the person.

David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2017

A solid incident management tool.

All time and incidents easily logged and followed, with easy to use queues for each individual user to keep track of each agent. We're also able to quickly create and view KB articles on the fly to transfer common knowledge.

Vorteile

Clean interface and easy to use. Highly customisable in regards to queues, and an easy to use scheduling system to schedule various automated tickets, with checks or standard template incidents.

Nachteile

It can be quite slow to quickly switch between tickets if you need to compare information between multiple incidents.

Victor Hugo
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2018

It is a good software to manage your work.

Is a good administration for work

Vorteile

The software use "ITIL foundation", is easy use this software is based on tickets and provide status for any updates or resolution of your ticket.

Nachteile

The reports is difficult and slowness for creating in general the all reports are very simple this is a good opportunity area

Mayank
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

User friendly

This is very user friendly software and can be used without much of training. The only add on I can recommend is that there should be some help videos for anyone new and/or FAQs which should help most of basic and general queries resolved so that unnecessary feedback is not provided.

Vorteile

Ease of use. This software does not need much of training and is very user friendly as far as my experience is concerned.

Nachteile

There should be some FAQs which should be good library for users in doubt, so that most of things do not need to be sent via feedback.

Geraldine
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2017

Lessen the downtimes

There are several times that our support line experienced downtime during shifts. That makes us unable to work on our tickets properly. Although, the support team of vivantio is very helpful, we wish you can lessen the downtime of the app on specially on the time we use it most.

Vorteile

It is capable of making reports that is easy to use and read.

Nachteile

unexpected times that it will decide itself that it will be unusable for sometime.

Tony
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2017

Great for organizations who adapt ITIL

As an IT consultant and a Tier 3 escalations engineer, I am not a daily user of Vivantio Pro as I only deal with support tickets if they are escalated to me.
However, in working with the Level 1 support desk in our organization, who uses it on a daily basis and as a mission critical application, I hear very little complaints about it on a day-to-day basis. You could say that "no news is good news" regarding users and their perception of the quality of the application :)
Secondly, in my own experience, I find Vivantio Pro easy to use and efficient. I have rarely experienced Vivantio technical issues and if there issues with access to the site, the resolution time has been more than acceptable.
Lastly, and probably most importantly, as a person who recently joined a global organization who is highly client focused and uses ITIL framework and methodologies as means to be client focused, Vivantio Pro is a good fit as it offers an adaptable and wholistic approach to IT service managment.

Vorteile

Adaptable an ITIL focused

Nachteile

More value for the money.

Arun
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Application support is good, but need some improvement

Really wonderful app for support, but need some enhancement like page loading time. customization of UI layout as per user need.

Vorteile

Functionality is good, this full fill the requirement.

Nachteile

Loading is slow at client end, at server end it is good but when accessed from remote or mobile it is taking time. :(

Greg
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Excellent Service Desk software

The implementation worked very well with Vivantio assistance and we just upgraded to the pro version without much issue at all.

Vorteile

Ease of use and has all of the functionality that we need now.

Nachteile

Anything we have found issues with has been resolved or upgrading to pro has taken care of.

michael
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 15.8.2017

I use vivantio every day as ticketing software

I used servicenow before Vivantio, and the difference is like night and day with Vivantio being the better choice.

Vorteile

I like the filters the best. With the filters I can usually find what I am looking for easily. The sorting option works well too.

Nachteile

It can be very laggy at times and I have verified that this is not a network issue. This often occurs when updating , submitting, or closing a ticket.

Josh
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Everyday User

Sometimes, the screen times out on me when I am in the middle of communicating with a client, which is why I gave the 'Overall Quality' only 3 starts. All I have to do is refresh and it works fine, but it is kind of annoying.

Other than that, the system works great and I can always communicate with the client effectively and efficiently.

Vorteile

Variety of features

Nachteile

It can be clunky sometimes, the system "times-out" and I have to hit refresh to continue working.

Tim
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Good bang for the buck

Nice basic feature set, but customizing comes with a price. Could be a little more flexible, but overall has a good workflow. Significant improvement over the previous generation client. Very rare outages, and quite fast for a web based client.

Vorteile

Web based, and fast if you have a fast internet connection.

Nachteile

Could be more flexible in conforming to our workflow. Some options are not customizable, and some are, at a price.

Minaketan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Good To manage and coustomizable

Good to use and assigning the tickets and maintain the status of tickets is very good feature.
It is also manage the history of the tickets so that we can get a basic idea if any case it reporn the tickets.

Thanks
Minaketan Mishra

cameron
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Awsome Call Logging Software

Great easy to use software, user friendly and useful to produce reports.
Vivantio support is always quikc to respond and helps with all issues.

Vorteile

User Friendly

Nachteile

Can sometimes be slow

Victoria
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Brilliant Product! Would certainly recommend

I use this in my day to day role as a PMO. Support tickets are logged through this and I also use this to keep a track of change requests using CMDB. It's quick to use and easy. I have logged a couple of tickets for feedback to Vivantio, and they were really quick to get back to me, very helpful company and a great product.

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

Can be a little slow

vatandeep
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

This is very good tool.

I always use this tool and very good in use, working smoothly. ticket related stuff is so cool as expected.

Aditya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2017

Good Ticketing Tool

I've been using various ticketing tool for monitoring tickets but vivanto seems to be the lightest and most efficient tool till date.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Light, pulls up quickly.

Nachteile

Active ticket section doesn't display the intended results often.

Ahmed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2017

Good helpful tool

experienced supportive communication tool with our customer with good functionalities, in which we can achieve the result smoothly, but i think the layout can be in a better form

Vorteile

functions

Nachteile

layout

Saleem
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2017

I feel previlaged using Vivantio .

The best is to generate the report of overall work we do.

Vorteile

The ease of doing business is the most best thing I found in Vivantio and also the reports it generates is simply awesome

Nachteile

The log comment size is too small which makes difficult to read the comments., and something the view get's corrupted.

177 Bewertungen