Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Voiso

Voiso ist eine Callcenter-Software, die Kundenservice-Zentren und BPO-Unternehmen (Business Process Outsourcing) bei der Verwaltung ausgehender Anrufe unterstützen soll. Die Administration kann das Dashboard verwenden, um die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Voiso Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
8 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Voiso durchsuchen

8 von 8 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sven
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2021

An awesome call center software

Vorteile

This software has a ton of metrics and functions for a free trial or a low price. Pretty satisfied. Very easy to find and use the many functionalities.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike about the software, given that I only used the free trial. So far so good.

Phidias
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Great call quality and Service

PReviously having many issues and complaints about calling and interuptions.
With Voiso the complaints and call issues are to the minimum.

Vorteile

User-friendly. Was easy to set up and swap from our current calling system we were using.

Nachteile

Comparing to other calling systems he hardly found any issues with the administration of the system

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Warum Voiso gewählt wurde

We had toubles with incoming calls and call quality.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Voiso

Easier implimentation with our CRM and good call quality.
Irvan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Best Call Center Application I've ever used

Voiso helps our call center business run smoothly and also one of the best things is the report which is very helpful for us to analyze on the progress of the business operation

Vorteile

All in one package dashboard, interactive. They provide everything from VoIP, Numbers, Services, quick support, etc

Nachteile

Mostly is the cost, if they can reduce all aspect cost I would be very grateful

Die besten Alternativen zu Voiso

Zhivko
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Voiso: The Ultimate Call Center Solution

Our overall experience with Voiso has been fantastic. The product has exceeded our expectations and has helped us streamline our customer service operations. The support team has also been incredibly responsive and helpful whenever we have had questions or concerns. I highly recommend Voiso to any business looking for a reliable and efficient calling software.

Vorteile

I absolutely love the features that Voiso offers, especially the call center management, call routing, and call recording capabilities. It has made managing our customer service operations so much easier and more efficient. Plus, the product is incredibly user-friendly, which makes training new employees a breeze. Integration with our existing business processes was also a smooth process, and we were up and running in no time.

Nachteile

Honestly, I haven't found anything that I dislike about Voiso. Every feature has been incredibly useful, and the product has met all of our needs so far. If there was anything to improve upon, it would be great to see even more integrations with other tools and software we use, but that's just a minor suggestion.

Rebecka
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Great Service & Product

Very good experience. So far so good.

Vorteile

Our company use Voiso call system daily and we have faced very few and minor issues that their support team was right there to assist with. They are always a message away. The system is close to flawless - fast, user friendly and great CRM to keep track of our team with. Any requests to change or customize our setup, again they are just a message away and their representative will call us up to discuss options right away.

Nachteile

At the moment I cannot come up with any desired feature, as each time we do ask for an update, they seem to have a solution to our needs.

Gabriel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Good tool, better partners in business

All good, nice to have them on my side

Vorteile

Everyday we work with them and in this business their service is mandatory to do our job. Good is to have a reliable solution that provide a correct service every day

Nachteile

The numbers they provide are not the one I want but they're still functional

Younes
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Powerful software and great support

Vorteile

- Flexibility of callcenter and readiness to implement any suggestions or changes- Great support staff and immediate response

Nachteile

- There are no cons that we can report at this moment.

Serghei
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2022

Review

Vorteile

Flexibility and Stability , User friendly interface

Nachteile

Live time video conference and virtual reality calls

8 Bewertungen