Diligent Equity Erfahrungen

3.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

3.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Diligent Equity

EquityEffect ist eine cloudbasierte Aktienmanagementlösung, mit der Anwaltskanzleien, Investoren und Finanzinstitute jeder Größe Aktien mithilfe von Cap-Tabellen und Was-wäre-wenn-Analysen überwachen, verwalten und organisieren...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.2
Funktionen
3.4
Bedienkomfort
3.8
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Alle Bewertungen zu Diligent Equity Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Diligent Equity durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Finally a platform for VC's that actually helps....

Vorteile

Easy to use, great customer service, does a lot

Nachteile

Looking forward to new features being added -- e.g., more portfolio KPIs

Nick
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

YE Review

Vorteile

I like the API Plug in the availability of the info.

Nachteile

Would like there to be more customizable features for the tear sheets to be able to drag and drop information onto the page however we would like. Also, for post money valuations, would like the ability to update on our own if there is a disconnect as it's based on Pre-Money and doesn't always agree to our records.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Carta

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Diligent Equity

The API Ability to be able to plug in and pull was a huge plus and we enjoyed talking and workingwith the team as they were all really receptive to our feedback and wanting to help make the product better for us and for other investors.
Anat
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Software is not reliable enough

On a daily basis, I use the software mainly to check options status of the company's employees. I perform exercises and cancellation of options. Also, I manage the company's cap table and all other relevant equity updates (pool increasing, warrants updates etc.).

Vorteile

Easy to understand how to use. Menu is simple.

Nachteile

In my opinion, the software is not reliable. I don't trust it to save my data in proper way. I usually do double checking when performing actions.

Die besten Alternativen zu Diligent Equity

Genevieve
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2021

Refreshing and functional!

The team at Equity Effect is great to work with! They are super responsive, helpful and patient. Great team and great customer service!

Vorteile

We really like the capabilities for managing cap tables and modeling scenarios. It is easy to use and has sophisticated functionality.

Nachteile

So far, there is not anything I do not like.

Patrick
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2021

Becoming an Integral Part of Our Operations

The EquityEffect team has been incredibly responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

EquityEffect has made it easier to aggregate our fund information, investment documents, and other pertinent materials in a centralized location that is accessible to both our team and our investors. The system provides nice visualization tools and other features that aide in our reporting and portfolio management.

Nachteile

The software is missing a few key features that would enable us to upload without having to go to the Diligent portal, easily update investments on the platform , etc. All in all, it seems the system is still being iterated upon but will eventually reach a point where it provides a seamless interface for VC fund management.

Sergey
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Zerto

Recommended for use by small-medium enterprises with a lot of controls in place to constantly verify the data.

Vorteile

Helps with the daily large database management.

Nachteile

1) Not reliable - sometimes the saved changes are lost.
2) Upon some updates, the data may be altered.
3) No flexible reporting functionality - build-in reports vs having a flexible reports building tool.

Erez
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2020

ES review

Vorteile

What did you like most about this software: user-friendly interface

Nachteile

no forget password mechanism
some features required to reverse other data so it will be affected

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Carta

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Diligent Equity

value for money
Gil
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

my review of EquityEffect

generally satisfied, the software delivers but there is definitely room for improvement.

Vorteile

Friendlier than similar software, ticks all boxes for my purposes

Nachteile

often you run into bugs both in the UI/UX and in the core capabilities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 23.1.2021

Complicated and unreliable

This software has increased the time required to manage the cap table by 10X compared to a spreadsheet

Vorteile

Could have some nice features like waterfall if data was reliable

Nachteile

Complicated to navigate and fix errors
Slow customer service in updating cap tables
Data entry unreliable and data spontaneously changes

Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

No matter what Industry you are in, one can't go wrong with this software...

Vorteile

It took me only less than 2 days when it came to mastering the software and being confident on how to use it.

Nachteile

the software has so many features that when you first see it, it can't be a little overwhelming the first 3 times you use it.

Ben
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Great solution for fund construction

Overall great. The onboarding team was very detailed with building our environment and we have enjoyed working with the team. They have been very responsive to answering questions, too.

Vorteile

I really enjoy that it gives you a one-stop shop for evaluating future financing rounds (via the scenarios tool)

Nachteile

A bit trickier to handle international (non-USD) cap tables

Sam
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Don't buy EquityEffect

Vorteile

They seem to have a general sense of their product strategy, roadmap, and useful features

Nachteile

Data inputted by their team is often wrong, software is buggy, and lots of key features (like companies that have shuttered being reflected as zero) are not yet implemented. Save yourself the time and frustration and wait until their product is usable.

12 Bewertungen