Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über HubSpot CRM

Mit seiner cloudbasierten CRM-Plattform hilft HubSpot CRM Unternehmen jeder Größe, Leads zu verfolgen und zu pflegen und Geschäftsmetriken zu analysieren. HubSpot eignet sich für alle B2B- oder B2C-Unternehmen in einer...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.5

Nutzerbewertungen zu HubSpot CRM durchsuchen

2’929 von 2’929 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Lars F.
  • Industry: Medienproduktion
  • Company size: 1’001-5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Das beste CRM mit dem ich je gearbeitet habe

Mit dem sehr großen Funktionsumfang geht Hubspot über ein reines CRM weit hinaus und ermöglicht es, Marketing und Sales sehr ganzheitlich zu betrachten. Hervorzuheben ist der gute Support und das gute Onboarding, welches auch nötig ist, um hier erfolgreich zu starten. Dann wird man sehr lange und zufrieden mit Hubspot arbeiten.

Vorteile

Hubspot bietet wirklich alle erdenklichen Funktionen, die man so braucht, und es gelingt, diese in einer Oberfläche unterzubringen, in der man sich nach einer kurzen Einarbeitungszeit sehr gut zurechtfindet. Ich liebe es, damit zu arbeiten!

Nachteile

Nachdem der Start sehr einfach und auch günstig ist, ziehen die Preise dann im weiteren Verlauf (Mehr Nutzer im System, mehr Funktionen) deutlich an. Aber Hubspot ist sein Geld wert, denn es spart im Alltag viel Zeit und bringt Tools wie Social Media Planung und Newsletter-Versand gleich mit.

Kajetan B.
  • Industry: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2021

Echt Klasse Lösung - momentan noch Optimierungsbedarf beim Datenschutz

gut und einfach zu bedienen. Auch das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis passt. Preismodell ist übersichtlich und kalkulierbar

Vorteile

Schnell und einfach integrierbar mit sehr guten und einfach zu bedienenden Elementen.

Nachteile

Für mich momentan einziges kleines Fragezeichen ist der DAtenschutz - soll aber durch einen europäschen Server demnächst gelöst sein.

Anthony J.
  • Industry: Unternehmensberatung
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

A G-Suite Friendly CRM

It has been great so far I will be getting the upgraded version when I expand my sales team.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Once I receive a lead by email, its a simple matter of replying using the Hubspot extension and then I can modify it as a contact.

Nachteile

The call feature uses the computer, I wish it would just transfer to your cell phone.

Die besten Alternativen zu HubSpot CRM

Jesse L.
  • Industry: Computer-Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Excellent CRM for SMEs and growing companies

Vorteile

Hubspot CRM is very simple to learn and get using quickly. For most companies with 1-10 sales people it will have all the tools you need to connect your sales and marketing teams and manage leads, deals and pipelines.

Nachteile

Lacks some of the force actions of bigger CRMs, and the cost for sales enterprise is getting high.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zoho CRM

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

Integration with marketing automation tool

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Simpler UI, ease of use, integration with Hubspot MA
Harry S.
  • Industry: Tiefbau
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Surely it can do that?

Vorteile

This review relates solely to Hubspot's Sales module, and not the Marketing package. Our small business utilises Hubspot for lead management and conversion tracking - I can't speak to Hubspot's other functionalities in the marketing field. Hubspot's Sales free and growth bundles are great value; offering start-up businesses with the basic tools required for recording correspondence with leads and tracking conversions. However...

Nachteile

As your business grows you naturally seek out greater efficiencies achieved through CRM automation services (e.g. automated follow-up emails to stay front of mind with prospects) - it's at this point you upgrade to the costly Professional package because the business case stacks up, right?

This is where Hubspot falls over. Everything (I cannot iterate this enough, literally everything) you would logically expect the software to support or enable isn't available. Credit to them, their support function does try to help but they are severally handcuffed by the limitations imposed by backend engineers and software architects. The tech supports can only try to provide convoluted/half baked work around solutions but often these result in additional implications and barriers downstream.

The nail in the coffin for our business was when we tried to setup automated email sequences (a 101), but learnt that you cannot enrol contacts into these processes when sending emails 'from' the shared/team/company email (e.g. [email protected] or [email protected]) - rather, Hubspot requires users to send from their individual email (e.g. [email protected])

Have you ever corresponded with any business via a personalised email address? Whether I'm communicating with the local mechanic or Apple, I never email [SENSITIVE CONTENT] You engage with a shared mailbox e.g. sales or support or [email protected]

It's no brainers like this that force you to question Hubspot's services.

Danish Q.
  • Industry: Informationsdienst
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Fantastic CRM for Mid Size Organizations

Very good experience when it comes to Mid-Size companies. We have good analytics at this time, however not sure as we are growing.

Vorteile

It is one of the most innovative CRM solutions arround. For Small and MidSize companies this is a best fit to manage your sales team and proper lead analysis. It has a free version as well which can be tested before making the purchase thus enabling trust to the product. The user interface is lovable and easy to use. Email integrations add value and communications are stored in one place. The best thing is the card reader in the mobile application which helps store leads in bulk from an event or summit etc.

Nachteile

Customer Support is complex. They surely need to be more active when supporting the existing user community. Being able to create quotes would be a good addition. Small bugs in the mobile apps take away the excitement sometimes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

User interface was very good and compared to its competitor the software seemed more organized for sales rather than trying to put every other dept in one software.
Aaron A.
  • Industry: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Hubspot CRM after 4 years

We are able to keep all contacts in one central location and glean insight into how the sales team is performing by tracking deal progression.

Vorteile

Hubspot works really well for us as a notification and sales funnel program. You can automate work flows and have calls dialed immediately one after another so you aren't inputting phone numbers or having to find the next prospect to contact.

Nachteile

Can be overwhelming for those who are not experienced with a CRM. Because of the many functionalities, sometimes it can be difficult to get exactly where you need to be between contacts/companies. Obviously is not an issue after spending some time with the program.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Outfield und Salesforce Service Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more cost effective and met our specific needs better than the alternatives we considered.
Stephen S.
  • Industry: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2021

Hubspot Integrations for the win!

Positive experience overall. Helps me manage my contacts and best part is the fact that all these features are included in the free version.

Vorteile

I found the setup and import of data very good, I was able to input all my contacts through a csv and was off to the races very fast. It also has a responsive app for android, that I use daily to track my calls. Took a bit of adjusting from my last CRM, but once you get used to how everything is organized it saves a lot of time.

Nachteile

You cannot import tasks into Hubspot. If you use tasks a lot this can be a pain to import manually.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud, Zoho CRM, Freshsales und Trello

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

Work discontinued using Salesforce as it was very costly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Integrations
Karan P.
  • Industry: Bildungsmanagement
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Ideal CRM platform for SMBs

UI/UX is simple and beautiful.
The automation features are extremely powerful, minimizes human interference to a great extent.
Reporting & analytical tools are quite useful and easy to modify.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, minimal skillset needed
Great flexibility to customize our data, forms, email campaigns, etc.
Contact management is much better compared to other CRMs (Salesforce, Freshworks, etc.)

Nachteile

Free tier/pricing plan is not optimized for startups with minimal revenue.
No email support offered for users in the free tier.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshservice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Great documentation and onboarding process, was very smooth to get started with. Attractive offers for startups compared to Salesforce/Zendesk.
Ashok A.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2021

Good CRM to manage the leads

Vorteile

Hubspot is good when you want to manage you need an system with delegate functions. Also the major advantage is that we can purchase the service based on our need unless like other marketing tools. I have used mostly the marketing tools and sales tools which id very good. We will be able to manage our leads from different sources. Facebook integration give more idea about the campaigns though which the leads are in.

Nachteile

Premium version is very costly which makes it unaffordable for most of the companies. But with startup discount it is somewhat ok.

Sandy S.
  • Industry: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Lots of Amazing Features

I used this to record and track my leads from the time I got them through the process of nurturing them. It made it very easy to see where people were in the life cycle and freed me from relying on spreadsheets to keep track.

Vorteile

I love that I can really customize my screens with the fields that I want, and even create my own fields that suit my business uniquely

Nachteile

It was HUGE and sometimes hard to find things

Jj A.
  • Industry: Personalwesen
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Great software but not for the price

It’s a cool software package but it’s just not right for a basic user with a budget. It’s very much geared towards corporate culture with the price, and not really designed for small businesses looking for price point below 100 bucks a month

Vorteile

Snippets for my keyboard, very nice marketing automation, sleek interface.

Nachteile

I didn’t like how expensive it was to add on things that come for free on other software. The import function was clunky, and they only offered 10 customizable fields in the trial so I wasn’t even really up to import my data to try it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com, Pipedrive und Agile CRM
Jill L.
  • Industry: Verpackung und Container
  • Company size: 501-1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Good value

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Vorteile

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Nachteile

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SugarCRM, Pardot, Dynamics 365 und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
Juan M.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

An exceptional CRM. There is a reason why it stands out as the leading CRM tool for SMBs. Value for money can get a little expensive. However, it probes worthy after using the extensive suite of features.

Vorteile

Hubspot is effortless to set up and intuitive to use.
It counts with a vast array of features although it doesn't get overly complicated.
Its B2B library is extensive and you can find plentiful resources to learn about B2B sales and marketing

Nachteile

I wished its automation and reporting tools were more developed. The workflow feature does provide automation capabilities, however after entering into some depth, it eventually falls short.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

Hubspot was more known. It integrated better with Google suite

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was cheaper
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Bildungsmanagement
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Vorteile

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoldMine Premium Edition

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Renato G.
  • Industry: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Vorteile

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Nachteile

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp
Gerhard K.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2021

Super easy to use

Pro:Marketing, sales, customer service - these are the three main pillars of HubSpot. The live chat tool in the service area is not only easy to set up and manage, it also offers chat bot features that help you improve the customer experience on your website. The paid version of HubSpot also adds more options to the live chat tool, allowing you to customize it to meet your needs.

Now for the negative: Since HubSpot CRM is still relatively new compared to other major CRM vendors, not all functions and features are fully developed yet. However, there is good news here as well: HubSpot regularly launches updates and strives to constantly develop its platform.

Vorteile

Start using free, and scale up as you grow, that is relaxed
HubSpot's sales tools reside in your inbox (Gmail an so on), so you don't have to switch back and forth between different windows and can get your work done faster.

By connecting your email account to HubSpot, you can send and receive emails to and from all your contacts directly in their HubSpot contact record.

Nachteile

It very well may be seen that the product was brought into the world in the USA. On the off chance that, for instance, leads are consequently moved to Hubspot and the information is enhanced, then, at that point a few names become something different or the designing of the telephone numbers isn't completed effectively. We have essentially deactivated this capacity and make the leads physically or incorporate them by means of structures.

Eric r. B.
  • Industry: Computer-Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Vorteile

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Nachteile

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Copper, NetSuite CRM, SuiteDash, SugarCRM, Agile CRM und Zoho CRM

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Yann I.
  • Industry: Onlinemedien
  • Company size: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

A solid tool to get started with CRM

Using HubSpot CRM in my business has been crucial because it has enabled me to have a better understanding of what's happening.

There's a database of contacts I can nurture, a sales pipeline that shows me what's happening and tasks that make sure that no more leads fall through the cracks and that no more deal opportunities are lost because they aren't being pursued.

I highly recommend HubSpot CRM to someone who's just getting started with Customer Relationship Management or even a small business owner that want to leverage a sale to manage leads and the sales pipeline and who wants to do so on a shoestring budget (since the tool is mostly free).

Vorteile

I really liked the fact that HubSpot CRM is relatively easy to use. The navigation between its different sections and features is smooth.

The sales pipeline section lets you visualize what's happening at each of your stage pipeline, while sale forecasting shows you how much you'd be making if you were to close X deals.

Plus, there's the smartphone app: an excellent way to keep track of things and carry out tasks even when you're on the go.

Nachteile

The main con of HubSpot CRM, which is also true to other "freemium" tools, is the fact that certain features are only available in the paid plan(s).

That's not an issue itself but the fact that the paid plans don't cost $10 or so each month but much more than that, may lead a user facing the question 'Do I want to invest that kind of money or should I look for a more inexpensive option?'

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive
Leandro N.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2021

A potentially excellent business suite that is hobbled by its numerous pay walls.

Hubspot has a great starter plan that resembles the software mechanics of "free to play" games. The user interface, integrations, email marketing, contact tracking are all top-notch. As long as your contact list is small, your email marketing frequency is sparse, and you don't need automations, you are good to go.

However, as your business grows, your contact list will swell up, your email marketing frequency will increase, and the sheer scale will make automations a must. So what is the problem? Let me give you a quick rundown of the costs involved, using 2000 contacts as a baseline:

1) You can start with Free CRM (0$ per month)
2) Once you need a few features, then you upgrade to Growth Starter suite, which is $67 per month, or $804 per year.
3) However, once you need automations, you must upgrade to professional growth suite, which is currently at $1253 a month, with a 12-month commitment, and a $3500 onboarding fee, which means your yearly costs balloons to $18536.

I do not think there is any startup or early business that can afford to increase its marketing and CRM suite costs by 2300%. Most businesses must make the painful decision to abandon Hubspot and find new CRM suites which much more reasonable cost escalations. By then, you lost 1 to 2 months migrating, learning the new tools and onboarding your team.

In all, a great tool for enterprises. Small businesses and startups, just stay way. You will end up regretting it just as your business begins to take off.

Vorteile

The email marketing tool is very robust, almost as good as Mailchimp (but falling short in design options). The ability to upload PDFs and other documents brings two benefits: not having to re-edit permalinks when you do file changes and, most important of all, tracking. Hubspot allows you to track document opens, which is useful to measure lead engagement and segment further.

The service ticket is very good and allows and admin to track the team. The CRM app is as good as any other. The Gmail add-on is great for tracking, as is the Outlook plug-in. However, at my time of use, the outlook plugin was only available for Windows.

Customer support was top-notch, too. The few times I had some issues, I had access to a huge library of FAQs sites, and the chat support was quick as well. They do tend to try to upsell you some features while they help you, but it is not too naggy.

Nachteile

The amount of emails you can send is directly related to how many contacts you have. If you send a lot of them per month, you will need to increase your contact list to twice of what you have, just to be able to send more marketing campaigns. Business who send heavily segmented mails depend on this for dear life.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

Recommendation from a Inbound marketing expert.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Computer-Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Easy, adaptable and scalable

Overall love it. I have used various CRM's (Sales Force, Netsuite, ActiveCampaign, Piper Drive and Cooper) and hands down I love HubSpot the best.

Vorteile

Bottom line it can work for a solopreneur all the way to a global enterprise. The ability for it to scale with you as your business grows is a big plus. Don't all CRM's do this? Some do but the difference with HubSpot CRM is it is made simple and built in away that you can use it out of the box without overwhelm but can also scale it to complex scenarios that work for your organization. Many CRM's I personally find are too complex initially and don't enable the user to get the most out of the features they should be using. As my title says "easy, adaptable and scale." HubSpot delivers on these and are the key aspects of what I like the most about the software.

Nachteile

Let's be clear there is no perfect product out there and they all have their pros and cons. Some of least favorite parts about HubSpot CRM:

- Contacts vs. Company data and not being able to sync information across all properties (I have written many complex workflows to try and solve for this its just a lot of work and you have extra properties that don't make sense to have).
- Not being able to sync data to a dropdown property from a single-text field or vice versa. Here is an example you have an individual that you don't know there Country. You have set up the country property to be a dropdown to use in forms on your site to keep it clean and the naming accurate as you can pull in HubSpot preloaded country list. An individual comes into your database where you don't know the individuals country but based on their domain HubSpot populates their company country. You can cross reference this with the IP country code as well. You can't copy the Company country to the Contact country because they are not the same property type. You go to create a list of contacts from the United States and it becomes a difficult process to keep up to date. The easiest solution is export import which shouldn't be the solution.
- Opt-in and subscriptions for GDPR is a little clunky and could use more work for simplicity

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite CRM, ActiveCampaign, Keap und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

Clunky and didn't integrate well with our marketing and sales processes connected to our website.

Zuvor genutzte Software

NetSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

We choose HubSpot for the full ecosystem and scalability. We purchased it as a small company and moved our website, marketing and sales software and CRM to HubSpot to have all the tools integrated effectively. The thing to remember is this might cost more in visible dollars spent but once you start spending significant man hours integrating and connecting more systems the time and resources add up for that.
Joseph P.
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2021

Nothing compares to HubSpot

The overall experience with HubSpot is such that I've tried to get it implemented company-wide! I preach HubSpot whenever the opportunity arises! It's all so very smooth, connected and automatic, and it saves me time every day so I can focus on selling and not as much on administrating.

Vorteile

Aside from the overall ease of use, I love that HubSpot connects with my Outlook and automatically logs and tracks emails. And that I get notifications on my phone when an email is opened. I can then call that person at that time while I'm on their mind, and my HubSpot app automatically logs the call and gives me a chance to jot a few notes too. Or perhaps they open the email and click the link to my HubSpot meeting scheduler...even better! It's all so blessedly interconnected and automatic!

Nachteile

I wouldn't say the task manager is bad, but sometimes I wish I had the ability to prioritize tasks..

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

There are more benefits to using HubSpot, not the least of which is that it's cloud based, so I can use it anywhere on any device. I couldn't do that with ACT!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had all the features I was looking for and more! Plus it has a free level that is very generous, and one I tried it, I was hooked!
Kristi A.
  • Industry: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Company size: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2020

Top-quality CRM with excellent features, just make sure everyone is on board

Overall, HubSpot has been an INCREDIBLY positive experience for us. I won't lie and say there haven't been frustrations, but there are always going to be frustrations with switching software or implementing new processes. Ultimately, HubSpot has helped us bring our processes forward in a wonderful way, and their support is truly, truly superior to any other product support I have ever received.

Vorteile

To HubSpot's credit, their CRM functions really quickly and its basic features have a very short learning curve -- we onboarded our sales teams in multiple parts, with inside first followed several months later by outside reps. The main CRM we used before HubSpot was Microsoft Dynamics, and we are still significantly based there, but I attribute the positive reception of a new (and dramatic) software shift to HubSpot's ease of use and quick accessibility of prospect information.

Nachteile

We've run into a similar problem several times due to our industry being so niche (and therefore, the information we collect tends to be highly customized). We have needed to organize and implement quite a few custom fields, which GENERALLY HubSpot's CRM is very good about -- however, there are some significantly important fields that cannot be changed at all, even by HubSpot. We also have had some issues with company associations -- if your prospects work in an industry in which one company can have multiple locations (and the distinction matters), HubSpot's CRM does not lend itself well to that at all.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

We were ready to explore a more robust and user-friendly tool, and HubSpot had been recommended to us multiple times.

Zuvor genutzte Software

eTrigue DemandCenter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was by far the greatest solution for our budget and our time constraints. It was such a huge improvement from our previous software that it's like night and day to us, whereas some of the bigger names in the space like Salesforce and Marketo were much too far out of our acceptable price range.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Computer-Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2020

Easy to use & Constantly evolving

Hubspot has been there every step of the way as we have grown our business from 5 employees to 35.

Vorteile

Hubspot has a ton of amazing features. From sales to marketing to customer success, it can really support all the key aspects of a growing business. My favourite part other than the great UI/UX is that Hubspot seems to be constantly evolving and they tend to stay about 6-12 months ahead of us on many of the features they release.

Nachteile

Pricing per contact starts to get pricey if you grow a lot. We have had to "cut down" the size of our database because of all the outbounding we do.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

Hubspot had a more holistic approach to CRM.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

It had a great program for startups at the time & we knew it had all the functionality we would eventually grow into.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Industry: Marketing & Werbung
  • Company size: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.6.2020

Probably the best free cRM on the market

absolutely perfect if goals are price point and only track contact info, and realize will want to manage actual deal flow through some task management tool.

Vorteile

Hubspot is absolutely great as a CRM so long as you plan to use another tool for actual deal flow -- if your goal is to track names, contact info, notes, and docs, along with email traffic, Hubspot is perfect.

Hubspot also has about the best import and export capability, and the auto-linking to external domain logos is wonderful -- really great job of minimizing contact updates.

Nachteile

Like almost every other CRM, Hubspot *lacks* the capability to drag and drop tasks to plan your day or week -- so managing deals is next to impossible and salesforce too expensive.

Pipedrive has some ability to do so, however, only across stages of the deal and not within the stage; if you don't mind shelling out a few dollars, Pipedrive also has better Trello and other integrations, e.g., looking up a contact in Trello to manage the deals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive, Zoho CRM und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot CRM gewählt wurde

we needed to conserve dollars

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot CRM

tracks contact info and email traffic; if Hubspot made it possible to easily drag & drop tasks, would be home run at almost any price point
2’929 Bewertungen