Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Illumine

Illumine App ist eine Anwendung für die Verwaltung von Kindertagesstätten und Vorschulen. Illumine unterstützt Früherziehungseinrichtungen dabei, ihre Verwaltung zu vereinfachen sowie Betreuungsgebühren und Abrechnungen zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.3
Kundenbetreuung
4.4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Illumine durchsuchen

105 von 105 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Juhi
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2020

A good software for childcares

A lot of paper is saved. Also a lot of followups on emails, SMS are saved by using this product. The experience has been great and their support team at times has gone out of their way to help. Overall the experience has been great.

Vorteile

I like their billing system as I used to lose a lot of paper invoices before. It used to taxation issues at the end of the year. All the receipts are now available in my mail as well as in the app. The live streaming/CCTV feature is great as it lets me see my kid once in a while when I am at work. Also, I can share medical and food notes in the app and I don't have to follow up with the teachers to see if they have completed it or not. Also since I do not use other social media that much I used to miss out event photos previously which I am now able to see in their app.

Nachteile

There is no option to mark a photo as favourite. Since the school shares many photos I hope they give an option to mark a photo or a video as a favourite.

Antwort von Illumine Labs

Thank you for your review. We got your review today and coincidentally we released the favorite feature too!! Once you receive the update you will be able to use this feature

Beantwortet am 26.3.2020
Roopa
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Using for KinderGarden

Its a good experience can be little more improved ,Good job team :)

Vorteile

Update,Activities,Consult tab for raising concerns,leaves & teachers notes ,Calendar events to check for upcoming events/announcements.
Photos to keep checking my kids photos they keep posing in parents absence it will add an excitement as a parent

Nachteile

Till creche has to get implement or use of many features like fee payments,live streaming and so on .
This will add a wonderful experience hassle free tasks

Antwort von Illumine Labs

Thank you for taking your time out and reviewing us ma'am. We support payments, live streaming and bus tracking, etc. But your school hasn't enabled these features on our app. We will reach out to your school to share this feedback and also request you to do the same :)

Beantwortet am 23.3.2020
Bharath
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Need improvement in the UI navigation

It was a pleasant experience

Vorteile

The facility to upload pictures and videos

Nachteile

When I want to see a particular day's dairy, all the dairy details will come up.

Die besten Alternativen zu Illumine

Naga Ravi Prasad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2020

Illumine is overall good product but it needs some improvements

Overall, with the age of app, it is performing good. But still needs some improvements.

Vorteile

1. We can closely watch kids activities on timely basis.
2. We can watch photos of events and activities in school
3. We can update our photos at home and download school photos
4. Communicate with teachers and care takers about his deeds and chores

Nachteile

1. It is not possible to download all the photos at once
2. We need live monitoring feature by linking webcams with illumine app
3. Customer care needs to be very prompt in answering queries

Debojit
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2022

Excellent Product.

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Exhaustive features. Enhances the goodwill of the organisation. Helps parents and educators in tracking the development of the child

Nachteile

Camera access can be improved. Writing notes and reminders sometimes becomes difficult.

Falak
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

A teacher's guide

Good

Vorteile

The best feature is that it allows to choose different options while posting pictures for kids. Easy to check updates and backdated information.

Nachteile

No option of selecting multiple parents to message. Have to individually select which is time consuming.

Ankita
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Education management

Vorteile

Ease of use , great UI
Clarity on topics

Nachteile

I loved it totally , I felt in starting there were issues in uploading my child's homework but it was ok after sometime.

Janani
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Good tracker for daycare/schools

Great easy to use app for schools/daycares

Vorteile

Love how we can communicate with daycare/schools in a streamlined manner via the app.

My daughter's daycare uses this app to provide updates on their daily activities/food/play etc which is very useful for us parents.

Nachteile

Is a bit slow in response at times.
Payments not active

Lakshmi
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Very happy we chose Illumine for Earthlings

Illumine helps us stay connected with parents effortlessly, it helps the team work seamlessly on a single platform

Vorteile

Customer support & customisation options

Nachteile

iOS can be unstable & updates take a bit longer than we’d like

Anubhav
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2022

Illumine - A fantastic software application

my overall experience is fantastic with this app and enjoyed the features.

Vorteile

this app is good in terms of school and children management.

Nachteile

NA. As such as no cons seen in this app .

Amruta
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Value for Money

Over all experience is too good.
Full illumine team is very good and great at their work. Knowledgeable and always ready to help and solve our query.

Vorteile

Its a very user friendly app. It was very easy to start using it.
The app has features that are easy to use and due to the app the daily operations and updates have become very fast and tip of the finger.
The adding of schedule and events is the best feature i like.
We have also started using CRM which becomes very easy for us to track the new enquiry.

Nachteile

Few features i have to add for all the centres by selecting different centres. It should have been like we add things and it has an option of having it for all centres.
For example when we add events. We have to add for all the three centres . It should at a click "add this event for all centres" You click on "YES"

Diptesh
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Good School Management App

Good

Vorteile

Ease of use and compatibility of two-way communications

Nachteile

Invoice rectifications, payment gateway option

Ankit
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

School management made easy

Vorteile

School diary; Assignment management, submission and Tracking

Nachteile

Ease of use is poor.
Comments history and management is lacking.
Chat with Teachers should be included.

Rashvirr
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2020

My experience with Illumine app

My overall experience with Illumine has been excellent as per the reasons given in the Pros section like ease of use and all necessary features in one package

Vorteile

I have loved the Illumine app ever since I started using it as it is very user friendly. My work has become so much simpler and less time consuming as it has all the necessary features in one package like student attendance, sharing documents, lessons and assignments, sharing photographs and videos, posting announcements and reminders and scheduling meetings.

Nachteile

No concerns as such except that sometimes I have to download the picture and open with software like Paint to convert to JPEG.

Erem
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 31.7.2022

Our experience this far

It's been a fair experience could be improved as seems like app has great potential

Vorteile

It's helpful to parents and teachers to see day to day of child

Nachteile

Not consistent. Things change on the back end without our knowledge

Megha
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Review

Vorteile

Not a very user friendly interface...cannot see pending taks in one click in the mobile app. Should be able to send email from the app. More filtering/search options required.

Nachteile

Ok so far.

Vandana
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Illumine parent user

I started using the app since my child's school started posted updates on the same. It has been easy to learn though I feel the interface can be much better designed.

Vorteile

The updates are very easily visible. The media gets uploaded quite fast.

Nachteile

I can only upload either a photograph or a video, the option to upload both is not available. I feel tbe user interface and design can be improved and more options for text and font can be available.

Antwort von Illumine Labs

Thank you for the feedback.
We are releasing a revamped User interface where you can upload files, video,s and images together. This will be available by end of november.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2020
JAYA MADHURI
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

CHILD AT MY TIPS

Vorteile

This app is very easy to access and know my kid daily activities so that I can work comfortably

Nachteile

No, Everything is fine as now which I feel

Rohit
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

As a User

Vorteile

Notifications , activity creation and payment

Nachteile

response should be quick as current and downloads as well

Radhika
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Illumine is a great app for day care activities

Vorteile

The fact I don't have to ask each and every detail to the daycare representatives and it gets automatically updated
The interface is pretty smooth, Notification is very good
The icons for representations are cute and friendly.
Many features to receive as well as send information
Its a thoroughly thought out app

Nachteile

The updates are not synchronized sometimes we have to refresh the app multiple times.
Otherwise, it is just amazing!

Faith
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Excellent software

One word. Excellent

Vorteile

illumine was easy to use and very convenient . I love that I can communicate with the school efficiently and effectively. It keeps the school accountable as they have to post daily updates.

I can see how my child performed through the day and most importantly download pictures for the grandparents. Its excellent. I would highly recommend it.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. I have enjoyed using this software

Gaurav
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Vivero School User

The application is good.

Vorteile

The features are good but needs some updates. Please read the comment in the next question.

Nachteile

1. The way we scroll through the updates is not very convenient.
2. Within the Student profile-> Photos-> There is no option to delete the already uploaded photos. Why is this feature missing.
3. A dashboard kind of view is missing.

Anshul
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Illumine - A great app for Edtech!

Overall experience has been excellent. Its easy to navigate, simple to use & all the basics are shown upfront.

Vorteile

Illumine is a great software. It allows us to keep a track of the child during his school time. It is easy to navigate & the most recent info is always available at the opening page.
Lesson plans can be uploaded by school which we can view & prepare the child accordingly. There is a fee reminder as well on home page of the app, incase we forget & can certainly be helpful in saving the parents from late fee penalty.

Nachteile

Though a daily attendance tracker is there, but a monthly days school attended is also needed. That is the only miss. We are yet to explore it fully though.

Kalimunda
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

EASY AND EFFICIENT

Exceptional and unique

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and it's efficient however, if there is room for betterment please put it into action. Thanks

Nachteile

Nothing yet but still exploring. As a teacher am enjoying my side but don't how the administration's experience although we are still challenged updating it on the PC's.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Simple and effective software for pre-school administration

Vorteile

1. Ease of uploading content (files, videos, photographs)
2. Tracking tasks and actions
3. Collaboration with peers

Nachteile

Very few cons and these are more improvements that can be included on the product
1. Notifications can be improved
2. Crashes on few occasions

105 Bewertungen