Illumine Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Illumine

Illumine App ist eine Anwendung für die Verwaltung von Kindertagesstätten und Vorschulen. Illumine unterstützt Früherziehungseinrichtungen dabei, ihre Verwaltung zu vereinfachen sowie Betreuungsgebühren und Abrechnungen zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.3
Kundenbetreuung
4.4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Illumine durchsuchen

106 von 106 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jeni
Jeni
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2020

Very useful especially during the pandemic!

If you're looking for a child care management platform for your school, I would absolutely recommend Illumine because it's very user-friendly, very straightforward, all you'll need for your school is all in one place. As a parent, I wouldn't have to switch from one software to another and read endless emails from teachers just for school updates. All the information I need about my child's performance is accessible at my disposal, without checking different things from different platforms.

Vorteile

My kid's school used this, and the whole experience to communicate with her teachers and receiving daily reports about my child would not have been much more straightforward. During the pandemic, extra updates such as online learning and activity sharing with learners are handy, and she felt connected to her teachers even though she is away from school. They have various tools, such as notifications, assessments, fee collection, Lead CRM, etc., all in one place. Still, I hope her school would use all the functionalities as I know it would be so much more helpful for teachers and students.

Nachteile

As of now, the experience is pretty pleasant, and if there are
any problems, the team will be quick to resolve it for us.

Tasneem
Tasneem
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Best Childcare Management App

Vorteile

User friendly , Consist of all features which preschool would want to make their daily operations easier.

Nachteile

The application contains all features which I was looking for for my preschool.

Bharath
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Need improvement in the UI navigation

It was a pleasant experience

Vorteile

The facility to upload pictures and videos

Nachteile

When I want to see a particular day's dairy, all the dairy details will come up.

Die besten Alternativen zu Illumine

Tirth Raj
Tirth Raj
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Illumine works for my school

Vorteile

We have replaces our school diary with illumine. It is easy to use, saves a lot of time for our teachers and the onboarding is very simple. The best thing about Illumine is their after-sales service and we have received solutions for all the queries/bugs almost immediately.

Nachteile

The CCTV live streaming and the bus tracking service needs a few enhancements.

Naga Ravi Prasad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2020

Illumine is overall good product but it needs some improvements

Overall, with the age of app, it is performing good. But still needs some improvements.

Vorteile

1. We can closely watch kids activities on timely basis.
2. We can watch photos of events and activities in school
3. We can update our photos at home and download school photos
4. Communicate with teachers and care takers about his deeds and chores

Nachteile

1. It is not possible to download all the photos at once
2. We need live monitoring feature by linking webcams with illumine app
3. Customer care needs to be very prompt in answering queries

Mihaela
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Review

It is fairly good product for both ends.

Vorteile

The easy approach and the multiple variety of things to do in it.

Nachteile

When I receive a notification for a message from parent and I click on it, the app bugs, so I have to close the app and open it again to start woeking

Falak
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

A teacher's guide

Good

Vorteile

The best feature is that it allows to choose different options while posting pictures for kids. Easy to check updates and backdated information.

Nachteile

No option of selecting multiple parents to message. Have to individually select which is time consuming.

Ankita
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Education management

Vorteile

Ease of use , great UI
Clarity on topics

Nachteile

I loved it totally , I felt in starting there were issues in uploading my child's homework but it was ok after sometime.

Fahad
Fahad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

value for money and relief for parents

Made my life easier as Parent”
Overall: As a parent of a twin illumine has made me a less anxious parent. In the early days, I used their live streaming feature the most. But slowly I transitioned and started relying a lot on daily updates. I like the fact that the school is also proactive in sending the nap and food updates

Vorteile

Previously the school provided an app each for bus tracking, live streaming, and communication. Now they do everything through illumine. It has made my life as a parent much easier .

Nachteile

I wish I don’t have to scroll through 100 pictures to find a picture of my child. As I understand technology I know it is difficult to build face recognition but they can at least give an option to mark pictures and updates as favorite for future filtering.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2020

Real-time notifications are a godsend!

Peace of mind

Illumine is a Godsend! There are so many features to love and I don't know where to start! Firstly, you can create and send invoices to parents and manage all the billing transactions as well.

Vorteile

I can update the parents on their little one’s mealtimes, naps, diaper changes, and bathroom visits.

The end of the day reports can make parents anxious because they are unable to communicate with the daycare center through the day, but illumine allows us to constantly keep them notified.

We can send the reports to parents and receive their signatures without any hassle.

Nachteile

None for now, there are no negatives as of now present in this app

Diptesh
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Good School Management App

Good

Vorteile

Ease of use and compatibility of two-way communications

Nachteile

Invoice rectifications, payment gateway option

Janani
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Good tracker for daycare/schools

Great easy to use app for schools/daycares

Vorteile

Love how we can communicate with daycare/schools in a streamlined manner via the app.

My daughter's daycare uses this app to provide updates on their daily activities/food/play etc which is very useful for us parents.

Nachteile

Is a bit slow in response at times.
Payments not active

Ankur
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Great product but can improve on live interactivity

Wonderful so far and expecting a long journey together

Vorteile

Great product, user friendly and has got the features easy for non IT population to easily use

Nachteile

It can possibly do something more on the live interaction feature adding; at the moment as I know it’s all about posting content but no live interactions are there

Lakshmi
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Very happy we chose Illumine for Earthlings

Illumine helps us stay connected with parents effortlessly, it helps the team work seamlessly on a single platform

Vorteile

Customer support & customisation options

Nachteile

iOS can be unstable & updates take a bit longer than we’d like

Nikhil
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Illumine is great and long way to go!

Illumine replaced the handwritten diary notes from my child’s school. I was assured by the school that I will get continuous updates. I was not disappointed. I am able to check the food menu every day and accordingly decide whether to send the meal or not. Previously I had to followup with the teachers about the medicine notes for my child. Now I simply have to log on and log a medicine note.

Vorteile

I simply love their medicine and concern section in the app. It saves lot of effort on both on my side and the teacher side.

Nachteile

They can improve their push notifications. At times it comes with a delay. I have raised it to them and they have said they are working on it

Stefina
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Nice

Vorteile

CCTV, Photos, Tracking leaves / request, attendance, syllabus

Nachteile

Help support from Customer Care. Also my invoice is shown as pending, though I have paid it completely

Poonam
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.4.2021

The great virtual classroom software

I liked it . Simply awesome.

Vorteile

User-friendly virtual classroom platform for Students. Very Easy to use.

Nachteile

Need little bit improvement on Photo and Scroll through system.

Varun
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2021

User Friendly

i would give 4 stars out of five. So that you guys can continue to improve the application and make sure it's best in class.

Vorteile

-- UI of the application is good,
-- User-friendly and easy to navigate even though there are a lot of content/windows within the app.

Nachteile

There is still room for improvement. for Example
- Font size can be increased a little bit.
- It's not a con but at times certain pages look a bit cluttered.
- If we can customize the dashboard or if there could be a better way for dashboard layout that would be good

Mampi
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Many functionalities don’t work properly

Could be much better. Not that great currently!

Vorteile

Easy to join meetings as you don’t have to open zoom every time. Access to plans and calendar are are a good feature.

Nachteile

There is always a delay. The home page shows the meeting from previous day always for few seconds before you can actually see that day meeting link. Also the lesson plans tab don’t work. U click on it and it shows lessons from past week and needs refreshing many times before you see the current.

Loryn
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Good enough for a beginner

I use the software for my son to go to school. He is able to log in and be productive as a preschooler who has never been to a regular school. So that should tell you what Progress this software has assisted us with.

Vorteile

I honestly just use the software for my son to go to school. I find that it's pretty easy to use and simple to navigate.

Nachteile

Some times I have connection issues, but that's with anything. Other than that I don't really know much else about it to say anything bad.

Amenjah
Amenjah
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 26.10.2020

Hi

Vorteile

The ability to edit/delete the uploaded

Nachteile

I am Unable to post more than ten photos

Seaair
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Top Program

Vorteile

The most impactful features are the easy to navigate areas. To be honest when my IT personal were out, I didn't think I was able to handle this element of the Busniess. Once I started to use it , it became pretty easy to use with its simple navigation and help sections .I certainly recommend.

Nachteile

I thought it was great. Wish I had it sooner

Archana
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Easy Application

Excellent features even for the child to be able to understand and use it when a parent is not using it.

Vorteile

It's easy to view lessons & well managed zoom calls with the class

Nachteile

Some lessons were confused with other classes but figured out with Teacher's name. Although would prefer to be able to see just the class n lessons from whom our kid is taking classes.

Kalimunda
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

EASY AND EFFICIENT

Exceptional and unique

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and it's efficient however, if there is room for betterment please put it into action. Thanks

Nachteile

Nothing yet but still exploring. As a teacher am enjoying my side but don't how the administration's experience although we are still challenged updating it on the PC's.

Payal
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

For product provided by school

My son enjoyed it and he is the one uses it

Vorteile

Creative methods to challenge kids in a fun easy

Nachteile

Too long of activities for younger kids.

106 Bewertungen