RocketReach Erfahrungen

4.2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über RocketReach

Die Plattform von RocketReach wird sowohl im Front-End als auch im Back-End kontinuierlich verbessert. Das Team von RocketReach ergänzt umgehend fehlende Funktionen oder Daten. Für die Plattform ist keine Installation erforderlich...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.8
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.0

Nutzerbewertungen zu RocketReach durchsuchen

131 von 131 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Md Jahan
Md Jahan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

"Fantastic tools for lead generation"

Reach my business goal, it's helping me a lot! very useful for finding valid leads

Vorteile

An amazing tools for prospecting leads and 100% valid contact information.
I highly recommended- To using this tool for networking, sales, and marketing. It assists me in maintaining strong conversion rates in personal sales as a Sales and Business Development Representative.

Nachteile

I think - Membership plan fee is higher and monthly free credit is too low than other competitors.

Michael
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2021

A LinkedIn Sales Navigator user no more!

Excellent product and value!

Vorteile

Unlike LinkedIn Sales Navigator that requires users to provide contact information (and most do not) Rocket Reach has been an excellent resource for obtaining reliable contact information for sales prospecting. Very good usability and functionality.

Nachteile

Probably need more time using, but no cons for now.

Richard
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

RocketReach (initial use)

So far it is OK, but too early to tell.

Vorteile

It's pretty easy to use and I can save as many searches to build potential contact lists that I want.

Nachteile

I'm frustrated that I enter info into the search filter fields and often come up with "0" results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales und Lusha

Gründe für den Wechsel zu RocketReach

Flexible entry price range, easily understood plans to choose and upgrade if needed.

Die besten Alternativen zu RocketReach

Mike
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Great product for the price!

I did a lot of research on different contact search engine and in the end I chose Rocket Reach and I'm really glad that I did!

Vorteile

I like how the search field is set up in a simple structured way.

Nachteile

It would be great you could see more searches on one page.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales

Gründe für den Wechsel zu RocketReach

Price was way better and functions are very similar. You don't pay for a bunch of stuff you wont ever use.
Anubhav
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2021

Prospecting made simple

Vorteile

I love how easy rocketreach has made prospecting for me. It is such a struggle looking for corporate emails without it. The google chrome extension makes it even simpler when all you need to do is click it while being on someone's linkedin profile. I love it so far.

Nachteile

Price is a little high but I think it's worth it for the service it provides

Devon
Devon
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Great value for the price

Email finder is our biggest use as well as title finder and confirmation.

Vorteile

Ease of use, easy platform and very helpful in our daily research practices.

Nachteile

The value is great, but it would be great to be able to transfer credits from one account to another when under the same admin. Also, switching admins was a little cumbersome. I think if we don't have to log into old accounts to use up the extra credits that will create less confusion on our team internally.

Razane
Razane
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

A great tool for executive search firms

It's the tool I use every single day at work. I love it and have recommended it to other businesses!

Vorteile

The ease of use, the accuracy of the data found, and the customer service.

Nachteile

I wish it worked on other social media platforms, not just LinkedIn.

Lisa
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Average feeling

see above

Vorteile

I have used Rocket Reach off and on. I found it to be ok. Being that its main pull is from LinkedIn, I would think it would have more hits than not. my rate of return on good addresses is 30%. They used to have a combo package of emails and phone numbers. That would be richer in response but you need to buy separately. It is average.
During COVID I started off October 2019 with a 1-year package. When I was not going to use it because of COVID, I called in May to see if I can park or put the package on hold. I was surprised of the immediate NO that came from the Customer representative. Explaining I would not be using it as my business was low from COVID. Very dissappointed about that.

Nachteile

poor rate of return on good working emails. less that 35% of a list of high end professionals.

Ryan
Ryan
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Free trial worthwhile... otherwise too expensive for individual use

A great solution for finding contact information for potential leads, but beware of the pricing, which puts it out of reach for many sole proprietors and individuals.

Vorteile

I needed to find a few email addresses for some executives deep within a corporate hierarchy and came across RocketReach accidentally while trying to decipher the company's email format. I found the information I was looking for on the people I wanted to reach quite easily, and in many cases RocketReach offered a number of possible points of contact.

Nachteile

The pricing is the one and only thing that I do not like about RocketReach. I am a writer and educator and only occasionally have need for a product like this, but rather than offering a "pay per search" option which would be more economical, the company's subscription-based plans are simply too expensive to consider.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Individual info lookup

My experience has be overall good. It has helped me about 70% of the time.

Vorteile

If RocketReach has the company and individual in their program, it is very easy to use.

Nachteile

If your input is not exactly like RocketReach has it in their system, it does not help you find your requested information.

Paige
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

RocketReach has Changed My Business & My Life!

10/10. Would highly recommend to any small business owner that is looking to build up their contact database and actively does cold outreach!

Vorteile

My favorite thing about Rocketreach is its accessbility and ease of use. My business partner and I previously discovered this software in our old roles and it was a game changer from then on. We're big fans of networking and cold outreach, and this has quite literally changed the game for us and brought us more leads and opportunities than ever before. We always joke how we need a sponsorship with rocketreach because we're the best spokespeople for this platform.

Nachteile

There are no dislikes, besides the price as a startup.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2022

Valid and organized

Overall experienced in rocketreach is good so much learnings and easy to find prospect.

Vorteile

This has a big impact in gathering data and possible prospect for the company.

Nachteile

Few credits are given and not always accesable in gathering information.

Maggie
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2022

Worth every penny

I love how accurate and efficient RocketReach is. The tool retrieves many emails for each contact and rates them according to their accuracy. You also don't get credits charged for inaccurate information

Vorteile

RocketReach connects to CRMs like HubSpot and Salesforce which is critical for prospecting

Nachteile

It's more expensive than many other email finding tools

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Great solution for filling the gaps in sales outreach

Vorteile

The solution helped me to upstream and upgrade our channels in sales outreach. I managed to reengage with prospects via email when the communication stops via Linkedin. I think circa 50% of all emails are valid. The limitation of the tool is visible in certain Hispanic countries, where people provide middle names. I like a lot the integration with the browser. The tool works perfectly with Sales Navigator.

Nachteile

It is hard to test the solution with a small number of credits (5 per month). The cost was a problem for us because similar results were provided with other solutions for a smaller price.

Brice
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Ok tool but could be better

It os a very time consuming process but interesting overall

Vorteile

Very easy tool to use. You get instant results from your searches

Nachteile

The lack of filters and the database not being large enough.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZoomInfo Sales

Gründe für den Wechsel zu RocketReach

Cheap and easy to use
Barbara
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Inaccurate Phone Numbers

Meh.. I forgot to login and downgrade my plan on the day of renewal...and was charged the full $99.00 for this month. I asked customer service to please downgrade our plan to the $29.99 (no phone numbers) - and credit my cc. I was told that isn't possible. So now we are stuck with paying an extra $70. this month for a service we don't need and haven't found to be fruitful. Irritating approach to customer service.

Vorteile

The ease of doing the search. Ability to script ? in the chat and have the answer emailed

Nachteile

We upgraded to the $99. plan to include phone numbers - after using it for one month - less than a handful of phone numbers listed were accurate.

Megan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Review

meh

Vorteile

Gives a variety of info which is helpful

Nachteile

I would say there is a big portion of time that no contact info is correct and no phone numbers..

Michael
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Excellent when you get the right contact emails

I have a great experience when I get the right Email information not so much when I don't.

Vorteile

Hi like the product idea and process this is a very valuable tool.

Nachteile

Hi like the product idea and process but more often then not I get bogus emails or no emails at all so I already have the contact information from Linkedin -The main thing I am looking for is a actual company email that works. If you can improve this you have a lot more value.

Cody
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2021

It's an email campaign turbo booster

Easy to connect with, set up, and go.

Vorteile

My work has a very large audience it needs to reach out to, brand awareness for us is crucial. A lot of the people we need to find though, are hard to reach or seemingly nonexistent on the web. Rocket Reach made it extremely easy for my team to find the people we're trying to connect with, and people we didn't know we could connect with.

Rather than building specialized email campaigns around the constraint of who we can track down, now we're designing around what we'd ideally like to create.

Nachteile

I only wish there was a higher cap of contacts you can search per month. My team otherwise hasn't had any real complaints.

Peter
Peter
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 13.5.2021

Views on RocketReach

There is a real need for a system that can provide accurate email addresses. RocketReach has been helpful, but probably only no more than 30% of the time

Vorteile

I like the linkage to LinkedIn and automatic look up from there. Overall the functionality is straightforward.

Nachteile

The hit-rate is pretty poor. I've had quite a few bouncebacks from emails that score highly on RocketReach.

Alexander
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Outstanding Resource

Overall RocketReach has helped us acquire contacts and allowing us to set more meetings than before.

Vorteile

Seemless access to direct contact information of decision-makers.

Nachteile

The price of the software is a bit steep but overall we are making it work.

Anne
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Make your search easy

I love RocketReach and tell all my friends about it. It is possible to find this information on your own, but you are saving HOURS of time.

Vorteile

The software pays for itself in time. Best investment!

Nachteile

There is nothing that I dislike about this product!

Tyron
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Able to target the right people

So far it has been great and has improved the speed at which I can connect with people dramatically

Vorteile

Being able to easily and quickly target the people I need

Nachteile

Search function can use a bit more tweeking

Lisa
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2021

Great addition to the Lead Arsenol

It's a very easy-to-use interface at a really good price point.

Vorteile

Reverse search with email only. I like to link off to LinkedIn.

Nachteile

Not clear about which email to use when several are found.

Manushri
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Excellent software!

Amazing.Have been using it for a long time.

Vorteile

Excellent search options and filters.
Good interface
Easy layout

Nachteile

Sometimes the email are not correct.
Accuracy to be improved.

131 Bewertungen