Ledgy Erfahrungen

4.9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Ledgy

Ledgy ist eine Beteiligungsmanagement-Softwarelösung für wachsende Unternehmen. Sie bringt Mitarbeitende und Investoren zusammen, um gemeinsame Wachstumsziele zu ermöglichen. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Vorlagen für...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.7
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Ledgy durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Continuous improvement

Vorteile

- Ease of use: Once you start working with Ledgy, the functions all become very intuitive and easy to use.
- All-in-all overview: Ledgy shows information, which would take hours to find with our old approach, in only one click and in a very easily understandable & visually appealing way.
- Customer support: Whenever I had any question or reported a bug with Ledgy, I got a response within a day and the bug was often fixed shortly after.

Nachteile

- Initial bugs: Not really a con, but as in any other software there were some bugs in the beginning, which made exact handling difficult. However, as I stated above Ledgy's customer support did a great job and fixed most of the bugs in a short amount of time.

Guillaume
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

They say they make equity works. Indeed, it works.

Vorteile

There are lot of things that are really valuable from Ledgy. The ease to set up our account, import our transactions, create pools of incentives and grant stock options and other incentives through Ledgy. We really appreciate how the dashboard is. organised and the ease of customise our view and export them. The UX/UI of Ledgy is a plus. Every time we have question, there is always someone to answer to it efficiently and quickly.

Nachteile

The possibility for investors to have a scenario modelling feature as we have as the Company, the PDF export doesn't take into account our customised view instead of the Excel export. The thing is, the tool is so good it gets a little bit frustrating when you realise the missing feature doesn't exist yet.

Jan
Jan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Cool tool for organizing your portfolio

Vorteile

The tool provides vc firms with a great overview of their portfolio. You immediately see what your stake at a company is, what kind of shares you have, how much money you invested and so on. The tool helps to plan the portfolio better by allowing the user to create scenarios.

Nachteile

In the beginning it takes some effort to implement all the historic data which can lead to some difficulties. However, there is great customer support and Ledgy always tries to help as much as they can.

Die besten Alternativen zu Ledgy

Bianca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2023

Wish I'd moved to Ledgy sooner!

We were looking for an equity management platform that not only made the process of issuing equity easier and more efficient but we also wanted to provide our employees with an equity dashboard that they would find engaging and motivating. Ledgy has done just that. Creating efficiencies with investor reporting has been a surprising benefit!

Vorteile

The CS team is incredibly supportive and knowledgeable which is just what you need when dealing with sensitive employee equity data. Having spoken to their Product team, it is clear that they are laser focussed on their customers and making a product that speaks directly to their needs.

Nachteile

I understand Ledgy are currently building out their functionality to make it even easier to prepare annual ERS filings and other standard reporting.

Rajko
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2023

The best tool to manage VSOP I have seen so far

API interface was set up in no time. From the very first moment we were in good hands. The tool itself is very easy to be used.

Vorteile

It is super easy to use and appealing look. Implementation was very fast and support from Ledgy was always outstanding. Our employees love the tool as well to see the development of their shares.

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of until now. We have been very happy from the first moment.

Pablo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Probably the best equity management software

Vorteile

1- The possibility to make groups of stakeholders.2- The way to show the employee stock options is excellent.

Nachteile

It's been an excellent migration experience so far, everything is going very well.

Dominik
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Very easy and quickly implemented

great product!

Vorteile

There are so many features that Ledgy provides. But especially the round modelling helps a lot. For us it was important that all stakeholders have an easy separate login and have an overview over their investment.

Nachteile

The notification feature is not that easy to understand. Also, it would be great to have an international QES functionality.

Kajal
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Overall great experience from Implementation to Launch

Assigned Customer Experience Manager was amazing. Hands on help with implementation and accommodated my requests for regular catch ups. Collaboration was customised for my company and not a general Ledgy approach.

Vorteile

User friendly. So many other tools on the market focus on the compliance side. Ledgy has a good balance between both. You don't need to be an expert to implement and use this tool. Lots of integrations which make maintenance so much easier.

Nachteile

More flexibility when running custom reports. Filters would be great.

Camilla
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2023

Goodbye spreadsheets. Hello Ledgy.

Vorteile

It's easy to set up and navigate. The investors also find it easy to find their outstanding positions.

Nachteile

Not having a phone to contact customer support and not having the bot running 24/7. It's not a great experience if you work in different timezones and the team is not located in Europe.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Carta
Janis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Easy implementation - intuitive to use

Vorteile

Easy set-up. Intuitive use. Great onboarding process and support.

Nachteile

We are still working on integrating with our HR system, but there has been a new release.

Max
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Ledgy saves you time

Love it. Once you get to know it, it is easy to use, saves you heaps of time, increases transparency with shareholders and employees, and quickly became non-replaceable.

Vorteile

It saves me around 1 hour per week on average, maybe 3-5 hours per week in phases where we hire a lot of people or are close to closing a financing round.

Nachteile

It is not super intuitive initially. Here, a bit improved UX would be appreciated.

Nicholas
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Good bye Excel Cap Tables

Very pleasant. Support to set up is great, very reactive and following up on the status regularly. The team are open to suggestions. When [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did not know an answer to my question, he did not wing an answer, but promised to get back to me. This swiss attitude is much appreciated.

Vorteile

The fact that I can have multiple finance tasks done on one platform (Cap Table, reporting, signing of legal documents, ESOP, financing scenarios)
It’s simplicity and fun atmosphere (just love the title “Danger Zone” in the settings😉!)

Nachteile

As a novice in the use of Ledgy, I still have to find the answer to that question.

Marc
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Makes cap table and employee stock management easy

Vorteile

Overview
Shared with relevant stakeholders (investors, employees)
Modeling of investment rounds
Integrated Stock Option Plans

Nachteile

Nothing so far. All working great and regular additions of new features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Carta
Christian
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Getting rid of manual calculations and Excel spreadsheets

Share-, Option-, generally the whole stakeholder Management is substentially simplified, super efficient and even makes fun. History on transactions, splits, valuations can be seen at once, no painful searching necessary. Confidence that even if new requirements would come up, there is a friendly and reactive team supporting us.

Vorteile

Ease of use, Reactivity of the Ledgy-Team, Proactivity (offering support, explaining features, pioneering), Speed in development

Nachteile

Generally nothing worth mentioning. Great thing would be a mass mailing function to all stakeholders incl one or multiple attachements.

Laurent
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2019

Must have for every startup

Vorteile

Excellent captable management tool with additional features for management of shareholders and option holders

Nachteile

No particular things I did not like. New features are continuously released.

Martin
Martin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

No brainer

It's plug and play... very easy to use and cost efficient

Vorteile

* Ease of use
* Various easy to use functions for shareholders
* Modelling capability
* Uploading of relevant documents

Nachteile

* Not yet fully usable when it comes to modelling complex funding rounds

Chris
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Easy to use & great customer support

Makes managing option grants & exercising significantly easier

Vorteile

We switched from a competitor product to Ledgy & found the product far superior and much easier to use. The onboarding experience took about 6 weeks due to complexities on our end, however the onboarding team were more than helpful every step of the way.

Nachteile

We require signature witnessing and this requires an integration with Docusign, which was an additional expense for us. It would be great if Ledgy could build in witnessing capabilities to their own product (it has signature functionality, but not witnessing).

Felix
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Nice tool for handling cap table and shareholder transcations

Vorteile

simplicity and possiblity to give investors access, also the round modelling is nice

Nachteile

the signature process ist just being implemented, happy to see that coming soon

Dilyana
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Highly recommended

Vorteile

Ledgy offers a fantastic cap table management solution. The Customer Success team did a great job in helping us get up to speed and answering all our requests while setting up the tool initially.

Nachteile

I am overall quite happy with Ledgy. Since the company is quite young, they are yet to develop more advanced customization and scenario modeling features and I am very much looking forward to them.

Michael
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Equity management for startups

Vorteile

Ledgy takes everything around cap table management and company ownership to the next level. The tedious spreadsheet days are gone.

Nachteile

Some features still missing, but it's a young product and company, so they'll add those eventually...

Alessandro
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2022

Practical tool to manage equity incentive plans

Vorteile

Easeness of setup, intuitive, compliance, support

Nachteile

Designs might be upgraded as they seemed a bit old fashioned

Ralph
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Ledgy at Crunchr

Since we use Ledgy, our cap table is very organized and employees have a good view on their options and value from that. Great support from CS team in setting it up.

Vorteile

Employee experience is great: looks shiny but easy to understand.

Nachteile

The share value as presented on the main screen can be improved.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Cap Table Management made easy

Vorteile

Using the bulk function, the cap tables can be easily copied from Excel to Ledgy, thus saving a lot of time with large amounts of data.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to use the bulk function if I want to adjust a financing round again. This function does not seem to be available yet.

Nicolas
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Pro and cons

Vorteile

It makes the workflow easier and reduce the time we have to spend. For example to sign contracts for the capital increase.

Nachteile

That it is not so easy for a legal entity to sign contracts.

Tobias
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2019

Must-have for every startup

Vorteile

Offers all the features we need and customer service is state of the art.

Nachteile

The UX does sometimes not feel 100% intuitive, but they're getting there.

28 Bewertungen