Oracle Cloud HCM Erfahrungen

4.0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Oracle Cloud HCM

Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM ist eine Cloud-Komplettlösung, die jeden Personalprozess und jede Person im gesamten Unternehmen miteinander verbindet. Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Community zu schaffen, in der sich Menschen geschätzt, gehört...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.7
Funktionen
3.9
Bedienkomfort
3.8
Kundenbetreuung
3.6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Oracle Cloud HCM durchsuchen

67 von 67 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ila
Ila
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2021

Best HCM Product

Great experience as a implementation consultant and a user

Vorteile

Easy to configure, very flexible, no coding required, flexible. Great reporting tools BIP and OTBI.

Sandbox is a great feature for personalization

Nachteile

Not too much customization possible. Limited context fields available

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite und Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Oracle Cloud HCM

Reporting system was just amazing
Lavanya
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2020

Oracle HCM Cloud Review

It solves the purpose of having one system of record for all data points. We can manage our workforce in a more efficient way. Overall it's a great software offered by oracle to meet the hcm business needs

Vorteile

Ease of use, user friendly UI, Has all the modules like core HR, Absence, Goals, performance Management, compensation workbench.

Improved the hiring efficiency and to track data for all employees at one place. Cloud based SAAS model , so no maintenance costs as quarterly upgrades are done by Oracle for no costs

Nachteile

Payroll and Benefits module features can be improved. Search functionality can be improved. Mobile responsive UI performance delays can be improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Oracle Cloud HCM

Cost effective user friendly UI and the top notch software which serves our business needs
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 13.1.2019

Sluggish old fashioned user interface - low end user acceptance

We wanted to have a best of breed solution for a medium sized professional services firm to support talent management, project management, time management as well as reporting & analytics. Our vendor took more than 18 (!) months to configure this solution which was supposed to be best of breed, but the end result is really poor. We do not know if it is the vendor or the product or a combination. But having to wait 30 seconds every time you want to see a time sheet is not acceptable, and all we get from Oracle is that it is a cloud product and we must understand that there are thousands of users and they are serviced from a server forest. I just think there must be something wrong in the whole setup which noone seems to understand or care about - both are very problematic. I was very surprised to read all the happy and positive references and after weeks of thinking I decided to write this one, which likely will be deleted.

Vorteile

There is not really much to like about Oracle. A few things come to mind, such that each end user has It has the capability to configure which fields to display. Although the overall user experience is really bad (anyone claiming something else are living in the 80's)

Nachteile

Consistently bad user interface across talent management, time & project management to reporting and analytics. Slow, slow, slow response times. Old fashioned user interface. No ability to use mobile - yep, that is right: NO mobile support for simple time entering, time approvals, expense approvals.

Die besten Alternativen zu Oracle Cloud HCM

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2019

Oracle Cloud HCM Review- as an Implementor

The Product drastically changes the reach and decision making abilities of the HR and Managers with all the right information at the right time.
you get notifications and alerts on email, to take action, and you can act on the notifications on your email

Truly for a modern HR its a modern HR system

Vorteile

1) Very Robust system
2) Complete Suite for all HR
3) Workforce Mobility as being on Cloud, Access to critical HR Functions on the GO
4) Compliant with Local Legislation, provided support for compliance, regular Updates takes care of any changes in legislative rules
5) Out of the Box Analytics with powerful OTBI tool
6) Enables HR and Mangers to engage workforce and keep track of overall health of the Organization
7) Effective Visualization tools like workforce Modelling with a view of cost and benefits analysis for moving workforce with in the enterprise
8) Very Secure system with top-notch security features, using Roles and Ip addresses
9) Audit capacity which is big pro, system can audit almost eveything with in, and audit trails are always kept,
10) Global System with Best Practice process compliance

Nachteile

1) Oracle Fusion Time and Labor module is not fully matured, needs improvement in UI and workings
2) Payroll supported only for limited number of countries
3) No Post payroll Tax filing support for US
4) The system has many check points where the system asks for confirmation, this can be annoying sometimes

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2019

Seeking Competitive Advantage at the cost of CUSTOMERS!

We all know that IT industry is highly competitive, and companies need to be abreast of the market trends.
#Oracle is not an exception. It was very nice to see a user friendly system when our company purchased #OracleHCM in 2016. As HR team, we have done all configuration, worked day and night for 7 months to make it happen, trained 1000+ employees, made so many user manuals, videos to explain how to use it. In other words, we spent a lot of time, effort and money to make it work.
Now we are in 2019, and to be in line with market trends #Oracle announced a new MANDATORY user interface for #OracleHCM. It means that it involves a lot of changes, where we have to make new user manuals again from scratch and retrain all staff (means a big cost and time – AGAIN! As this can be considered as implementation!). I am not even mentioning hours and days of testing where we have to compare every single approval flow and find out why my DFFs are missing in the new UI!
I call for action #Oracle Top Management about the customer challenges, one day it will be a call for leaving #Oracle license because of mandatory changes and it will be cheaper re-implement another HR system with normal management who listens to their customers and DO NOT impose any UI changes until the customer requests so!

Vorteile

Approval flows flexibility and user friendly

Nachteile

they change user interface and apply new patches every quarter, making life of a user impossible ! :(

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

User friendly, Great infrastructure & centralized database

Vorteile

User-friendly UI, ease of usage Core HR, Absence, Goals, Performance Management, and Compensation Workbench are among the modules available. Improved hiring efficiency and centralized data collection for all workers. I appreciated how user-friendly it is; employees can access their employee portal and perform self-service even if they are not in the office and are using business computers. Oracle provides free quarterly upgrades as part of the cloud-based SAAS architecture, thus there are no maintenance fees.

Nachteile

The portal was constantly sluggish, and users were confused by the layout. Data extraction and integration are difficult tasks.

Roxana Georgiana
Roxana Georgiana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

A platform for my career

Vorteile

We use hcm cloud at oracle for profile management, career goals, time tracking, mentoring and performance review. It’s simplifying my life to have all this stain one place.

Nachteile

At the begging might be hard to use it, the performance review has a lot of questions and might take time to fill in all the blank spaces.

MansurAulamKhan
MansurAulamKhan
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2018

It's just great

Vorteile

Updates and upgrades services for data migration are really very helpful for our organization and team

Nachteile

The software Should be more user friendly for the end user population within our organization, which is in 19 countries

Kayla
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 24.6.2022

Good Software

While it is not the best HCM in my opinion, it is a fine option that gets the job done.

Vorteile

Good software. Easy to use for HR teams. Fairly decent integrations.

Nachteile

Not the best software for the employee experience. It is often difficult for employees to figure out the self service aspect.

Matt
Matt
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2021

Everything you need in one spot

Vorteile

I like that you are able to find numerous function and information related to you job, review, compensation, and payroll.

Nachteile

Job search functionality is clunky. You aren't really able to open jobs in new tabs nor see all listings without clicking see more quite a few times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Great infrastructure and centralized database

Almost i have been using more than 3 years this oracle HCM for HR transactions. we can easily do the daily base activities easily using this platform. overall good experience

Vorteile

we have great integration for all type of application. we can login anywhere in the world and use them.
for all type of HR communications with employees and business in single place. this oracle HCM is deliver the potential performance with the customer and business.
very friendly GUI and everyone can easily learn. I strongly recommended this cloud for business.

Nachteile

So far i don't see any concern here. but need some learning 's in online to improve our complete knowledge transfer and can improve database management system.

Abhishek
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2022

Modern ERP for all

Overall a complete package with well defines processes in each modules

Vorteile

Its industry best functionalities, well defined Process and easy UI

Nachteile

Nothing which is not likable in this product

Edrick
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.6.2021

Extensive Features which Benefits both HR Practitioners and Employees

Using this software for years, I am impressed on its features and functionalities. There are some occurrences of technical issues on payroll functionality but their support team are ready to help if it does happen. Overall, this software is beneficial to both HR practitioners and employees.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this software is that it is like a one-stop-shop for employee data management which covers the full life-cycle of employment, from onboarding to offboarding and data/file management to payroll management. I also liked the fact that it is very accessible to users; they can access their employee portal and do some self-service even if they are not in the office using the company computers.

Nachteile

Occurrence of technical concerns. Hopefully they can improve, however possible, on lessening technical issues especially we are using it for payroll and payslip viewer.

Francesco
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 7.6.2024

Gestione aspetti organizzativi lavorativi

Vorteile

Molteplici funzionalità per gestire gli aspetti organizzativi di un impiegato. Si possono gestire ferie, permessi, retribuzione e malattie. Permette anche di gestire incentivi ed aspetti valutativi del dipendente.

Nachteile

Spesso macchinoso e lento, anche se l'interfaccia è migliorato.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Powerful tool but Not there yet

I like the tool for their payroll and benefits. But for HRIS, reports, and LMS, never again!

Vorteile

I like that everything is cloud-based and the UI is getting easier to use. I like the customizations to the whole user experience.

Nachteile

Quarterly updates break everything that is not out of the box. This requires lengthy quarterly update testings before a new update can be pushed onto production. It is very time-consuming and breaks everything. It gets expensive and frustrating

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Solution that should be more innovative in the emerging market.

This software can come to give a tough fight in the corporate structures as the other virtualization solutions and clouds its creator has been doing.

Vorteile

This solution is very innovative for new business structures in its human resources areas, has many benefits in the management of human talent, this solution is under study to be implemented in the organization for which I work, even though they already exist in CLOUD HCM ORACLE generates many positive expectations, both for the area of ​​analysis of the benefits implemented by the company, which has a good coverage of the remunerations to the processes generated by the worker. And its portability is very feasible, the online work is excellent to organize them remotely and updated immediately.

Nachteile

So far, the cons of this software is based on creating enough credibility to reinforce its use, that is, it must compete in a market already strengthened with other applications, so it must demonstrate better features and not compete with the one that already exists. continue to innovate and try to improve the interface and the collection processes to be flashy before the other software.

Marco
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2023

Uno dei migliori

Vorteile

Con oracle HCM si può gestire facilmente dipendenti e collaboratori, tenendo traccia facilmente delle ore lavorate e dell'ammontare dei salari, tasse, ecc. Nota di menzione d'onore per l'assistenza, super valida

Nachteile

Il servizio è offerto in abbonamento mensile che a mio avviso è un po' caro

Angshuman
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2017

The Best HR solution for any organisation either on premises or on cloud.

Over all is an excellent product to work on.

Vorteile

It is an excellent product and it is having excellent feature for configuration as per customer requirement and lots of add on feature for the organisation support to make the work easy. In a single word Best Product with value for money.

Nachteile

Some areas need to be looked into and necessary changes nee dot be done. Like Shift scheduling, leave management.

Alix
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Outil complet

Vorteile

Logiciel de gestion du capital humain complet

Nachteile

Outil en cours de déploiement en Europe

Jenny
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

On hcm cloud for 2 years. Things are improving.

Vorteile

I do like the cloud technology very much. It drives the right conversations withinn our business. Things are improving. We have been on HCM Cloud for two years now.

Nachteile

So far it has been the stability, bugs coming out of releases, the user interface is limited. Things are getting better and the things I am seeing are improving.

Codie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2017

Difficult Implementation, Not Intuitive and Low User Acceptance

Vorteile

Cloud based and offers many features for on boarding and employee management. Everything is able to be managed through the cloud portal

Nachteile

In practice the portal was always slow, and users found the layout confusing. We offered many training sessions to employees, but even after being shown how to perform functions many users were confused. HR did not like the solution and found the difficulty of use and performance issues outweighed the full feature set.

Mukul
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Good

Vorteile

Gives more visual feedback and also gives you good business Intelligence reports;payroll flow design is good ; Rest service integration is now available

Nachteile

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise

Chaitanya
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2018

User friendly

Vorteile

Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware.
It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand.

Nachteile

Customer support on SR. Most of the SRs are being converted to bug which is not the case all the time. First level of support is not up to time expected quality

Radu
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2018

From novice to exPert in less than a year

Vorteile

Consistency of form and task design
Easy to find actionable items
Able to have gone from novice to expert in less than a year

Nachteile

At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue
The FBL design may need some more work and improvement
But out than that, it is going well

Karen
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 14.9.2017

Much too painful to administer

Vorteile

Great customer community to provide support. Don't know what I would do without them, as the system is definitely NOT intuitive to use.

Nachteile

Administration of the system is too cumbersome, and basic functionality that is available standard with other systems is not available in Learn.

67 Bewertungen