Kademi Erfahrungen

4.9
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen

4.9
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Kademi

Kademi ist eine cloudbasierte PRM-Software (Planning and Resource Management), die Unternehmen verschiedene Tools zur Verwaltung, Erstellung, Segmentierung und Anpassung von Analysedaten interner Stakeholder auf einer einheitliche...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4.6
Kundenbetreuung
4.8

Alle Bewertungen zu Kademi Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
9 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Kademi durchsuchen

9 von 9 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Comprehensive B2B Channel Engagement Platform

Vorteile

Kademi's component-based approach to building a program website means that you can get the best balance between a quick build/launch while still having a site that feels truly unique. While you can use standard design styles and templates for simple scenarios, the ability to completely build and customise your site design gives us a lot of freedom to dream big with our program designs.Most competitors provide either a rigid set of templates, or they require working with developers to build completely custom sites with little direct control. Their platform gives us the perfect balance of control/customisability whilst also having a comprehensive set of standard features that can be configured with ease.Thanks to Kademi we've been able to build an incredible range of effect B2B partner engagement and incentive programs that drive channel growth and engagement for our clients every day.

Nachteile

Kademi are constantly releasing new features and improvements to existing functionality. However, sometimes we aren't aware of this as it comes out and the training documentation can lag behind these new opportunities to improve the way we use the platform.

Edward
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Provides all the components we need to deliver leading edge loyalty programs across industry...

Kademi is helping us and our clients acquire, engage, motivate and reward participants in powerful PRM, incentive and loyalty programs. We are utilizing multiple components, including eLearning, Reward Stores, Sales Incentives, KPIs, Auctions, Sales Claims and Reporting Dashboards.

Vorteile

Kademi provides all the tools we need in one platform to provide end-to-end channel programs from data & analytics through promotion and gamification. Fast to market, cost-effective and great support.

Nachteile

Very little, and if we do have an issue, the folks at Kademi are available and listen..... in our experience, they will resolve an issue if identified.

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.5.2023

From a Developer Point of View

Vorteile

The Kademi system is very flexible overall and can be fully customized to your needs. This includes developing a plug-in (Kademi calls these Apps) to anything that has an API to pull in or send data to and from another program (such as SalesForce) and interface with Kademi Data.

Nachteile

Because of the flexibility and ever growing nature of Kademi, Documentation is not always up-to-date and lacks information about some of the features of Kademi. There are alot of undocumented features. Support is extremely helpful in this regard, however. Keep in mind that there is no free support.

Die besten Alternativen zu Kademi

Helen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Great Products and Exceptional Support

Kademi provides exceptional support, ensuring prompt and effective resolution of any issues that may arise.

Vorteile

Kademi seamlessly handles sales claims through its reliable approval workflows and offers incentives to partners for driving increased product sales.

Nachteile

It can take some time to familiarize yourself with all the products and how they function.

Matt
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Intuitive, Feature-Rich, and Exceptionally Supported

Vorteile

Kademi has extensive features and exceptional support from its dedicated team. What truly sets this app apart is its array of options and solutions, catering to a wide range of user needs

Nachteile

Because of its variety of features, the learning curve can be steep for some.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Highly recommended

The platform has helped us to build and manage our community with customers and also non-customers, as well as collaborators. We started by setting up a referral campaign and then we are expanding with the many features of Kademi.

Vorteile

The features that struck me most positively I would say are the ability to make yourself completely autonomous from the team. There is a more difficult first period where you have to study the platform a lot and test it, but once it is set up it is easy to make changes, create new pages and work with groups and leads.

Nachteile

The first few weeks are the hardest, you have to get into a new mindset and learn the platform. Then it is easier because the platform is built well.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

B2B online training portal launched fast

We're a small company offering marketing consulting advice to SMBs. We needed a smart and fast way to launch a secure portal so we could target and educate clients in the space of marketing - this added a heap of value to our services. The important thing to us at the time was using software that enabled us to self manage, more importantly, do it all code free.

Vorteile

We were able to create an online training portal in just a few days code free, then set up an incentive structure that awarded points when courses were completed successfully. This gamified the learning experience for our clients.

Nachteile

For our use case, we didn't have any dislikes or issues when setting up our program or managing it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2019

Good software with some drawbacks

A good software platform, without many strong competitors in the NZ market.

Vorteile

Lots of good features available in the standard software, easy to edit content without coding knowledge, responsive to online chat.

Nachteile

Hard to know how much bespoke features will cost up front, some information on features lacking.

Sam
Sam
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Channel Partner Management Platform

We are using Kademi to provide a better onboarding experience to our partners (customers); it will also reduce the repetitive actions that our team have to do when working with partners and focus more timeo n value added activities.

Vorteile

Its very feature rich and adaptable to our needs.

Nachteile

It is complex and needs a focused team to make the most of it.

9 Bewertungen