Salesforce Sales Cloud Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Sales Cloud

Die Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine On-Demand-CRM-Plattform, die Anwendungen für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen mit Fokus auf Vertrieb und Kundenbeziehungen bietet. Diese Salesforce-Plattform verfügt über CRM-Funktionen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Funktionen
4.4
Bedienkomfort
4.0
Kundenbetreuung
4.1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud durchsuchen

18’236 von 18’236 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ingo
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2023

tolle Softwarelösung für den Vertrieb

Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Vorteile

Ich bin seit mehreren Jahren ein begeisterter Nutzer von Salesforce Sales Cloud. Es ist eine großartige Software für die Vertriebsautomatisierung, die mir hilft, meine Kundenkontakte zu verwalten, meine Verkaufschancen zu verfolgen und meine Umsatzprognosen zu erstellen. Ich möchte Ihnen gerne meine Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mit diesem Produkt teilen.Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine cloud-basierte CRM-Anwendung, die viele nützliche Funktionen für den Vertrieb bietet1. Ich kann zum Beispiel alle Informationen über meine Kunden und Leads in einer zentralen Datenbank speichern und jederzeit darauf zugreifen. Ich kann auch automatisierte Workflows und Genehmigungsprozesse einrichten, um meine täglichen Routineaufgaben zu vereinfachen. Außerdem kann ich personalisierte Angebote und Aufträge erstellen und nachverfolgen.Eines der besten Features von Salesforce Sales Cloud ist die integrierte KI, die mir wertvolle Einblicke in meinen Vertrieb liefert. Ich kann zum Beispiel sehen, wie sich meine Pipeline entwickelt, welche Deals am wahrscheinlichsten abgeschlossen werden und welche Aktivitäten ich priorisieren sollte. Ich kann auch Echtzeit-Reports und Dashboards nutzen, um meine Performance zu messen und zu verbessern.Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Nachteile

Der Preis für diese Software ist recht hoch

Karolin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Unverzichtbares Tool für den Vertrieb

Mächtiges Tool mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten

Vorteile

Durch SF habe ich den komplette Überblick an hereinkommenden Leads, Stages der Bearbeitung und Auswertung

Nachteile

Kein möglicher Intergration von Bildern in den Mailverkehr

Sandra
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Vorteile

Die Suche nach Kunden und Adressen ist sehr einfach, auch dass man die Cloud im Browser in mehreren Tabs öffnen kann, ist sehr von Vorteil.

Nachteile

Dass es vielleicht einfacher gemacht werden kann, E-Mails direkt an den Kunden aus der Cloud zu senden.

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2023

Dieses Programm ist eines der besten Programme zum Programmieren

Ich rate allen Programmierern, es zu verwenden

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Qualität der Leistung

Nachteile

Ich finde an diesem Programm nichts Negatives

Cem
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Salesforce als Marktführer

Mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen

Vorteile

Salesforce hat im Grunde genommen all das, was man im Sales braucht. Ein sehr wichtiger Punkt sind auch die Integrationen von anderen Produkten, die tadellos funktionieren. Leads und Daten erfassen, durch Reports Berichte erstellen und vieles weiteres ist super durchführbar.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist es etwas langsam. Unterschiedliche Designmöglichkeiten wären interessant

Daniela
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2024

solide, wird aber dem guten Ruf nicht immer gerecht

Vorteile

Die Plattform bietet solide Funktionen für das Customer Relationship Management, darunter eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche und umfassende Tools zur Verwaltung von Leads und Opportunities.

Nachteile

Die Anpassbarkeit an individuelle Geschäftsanforderungen ist vorhanden, aber könnte an manchen Stellen verbessert werden.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Sehr flexibles CRM

Vorteile

Super für folgende Punkte:
Projektstatus wird angezeit
Auslastung des Vertriebsteam mit einem Klick ersichtbar
Marketingkampagnen können relativ einfach und schnell erstellt werden.

Nachteile

Es ist nicht leicht Salesforce zu implementieren. Hierfür sollte man sich Salesforce Berater ins Haus holen.

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud im Fokus: Eine umfassende Bewertung

Alles in allem bietet die Salesforce Sales Cloud eine leistungsstarke Vertriebslösung mit umfangreichen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung der Produktivität, allerdings sollte die finanzielle Belastung für Unternehmen berücksichtigt werden.

Vorteile

Die Sales Cloud automatisiert Vertriebsprozesse wie Lead-Management, Opportunity-Verfolgung und Angebotserstellung, was die Produktivität enorm steigern kann

Nachteile

Bei der Salesforce Sales Cloud sind die Kosten nicht zu unterschätzen

Tejal
Tejal
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2024

Salesforce makes it easy

All was satisfactory. Needs bit improvement

Vorteile

It's just one click on the data saved to you get the activites track flow in one page

Nachteile

The customer support is bit difficult after the sales

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive
Danielle
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

Salesforce-the FORCE behind the sale

Love it’s easy and ability to do just about anything you need.

Vorteile

The ease of navigating through all your tasks in one centralized location.

Nachteile

It was more on my end that coming from multiple different systems it was an adjustment that I had to get use to.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

Usefull to manage my portefolio

Vorteile

, I use salesforce since 3 years. It help me to have a good overview of my clients.

Nachteile

The look is too "2010"
Should be more friendly and fun in the ergonomie

Brian
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2023

Does everything, but doesn't do anything better than competitors

Overall, it's been a great experience. Salesforce is much more costly than some other options out there, but the issue is once you have it set up. It is difficult and pricey to go to another alternative. That's how they get you hooked, as soon as you're set up. Even if you have headaches with the system, you'll have more headaches trying to leave.

Vorteile

Salesforce can do absolutely everything. If you can get an intelligent salesforce administrator, you can customize Salesforce in any way you like to work exactly how you need for your organization.

Nachteile

Making organizational changes to the system is sometimes needlessly difficult. To have an efficiently run Salesforce database, you must employ or hire an administrator to make major changes for you. If you're looking to alter major things within the system, oftentimes, you must rely on Salesforce's help, and often that takes a long time and is sometimes difficult to understand their service reps.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive, SugarCRM und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

At the time, we were able to negotiate an amazing deal with Salesforce. 2 years later that deal disappeared and the prices hiked astronomically
Melanie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Glad we made the switch

Vorteile

Much better upgrade from our previous system, love the organizational tools and overall platform usability very impressive

Nachteile

The learning curve to use the platform but once you get the hang of it is very useful

Losinyono
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Vorteile

its easy to customize and use generally

Nachteile

Very expensive to purchase and not easy to install.

cid
cid
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2024

CRM for everyone

Vorteile

I loved the distribution of menus and screen view of tools for sales purposes., everything was accessible and easy to find, very user-friendly, as a sales team lead it was perfect to keep track of sales and opportunities of the sales agents as well as great to track progress and forecasts.

Nachteile

I would probably have the option to customize it according to the employee role in the company because as a salesman it has too many charts and options that are not beneficial for a salesman but for management, as well as some of the features visualized on the screen would be necessary for a team lead and not a customer support agent, so having it customize accordingly would be better.

Manoj
Manoj
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2024

Perfect Tool For Sales Activity

Vorteile

User friendly
Interactive UI
Easy to use
Integration capabilities

Nachteile

Nothing as such that I can point out for now

Haley
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.1.2024

Lessons learned

Vorteile

One of the best functions of the sales force sales cloud is the customization of the cloud for either enterprises or small businesses with diverse customer bases

Nachteile

The upfront training could most definitely be trained up on

Amber
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 22.12.2023

Has room for improvement

Vorteile

I like how it updates in client date in realtime.

Nachteile

I really dislike how I have had meeting notes disappear after added.

yash
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2019

Best CRM

Best Experience so far with salesforce even with different salesforce cloud including sales, service and community cloud as well.

Vorteile

I am a big fan of Salesforce and I am using it from last 5 years and I have worked in both classic and lightning so I would say its one of the best CRM for small as well as big organization.

Nachteile

I am somewhat upset with Report and Dashboard in salesforce because they have some limitations and even there are some filters are there in which if we want to show visual graph than I can show only 2 or 3 columns only.

Jared
Jared
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

This CRM Can Do Anything

I wish I had known about it's capabilities a long time ago because we would've switched to it for onboarding much sooner. I didn't realize you could create custom objects that could tie to an account record and setup virtually as many fields as you needed.

Vorteile

Our onboarding team uses Salesforce for onboarding new customers. It allows us to track communications, activities, mark task that have been completed and create reports and dashboards to show how accounts are progressing through the onboarding process. Salesforce is the best in class tool when it comes to customization and trackability. We can setup whatever fields we need and collect whatever data we need based on various workflows. You can also create automated tasks.

Nachteile

Salesforce is a bit clunky and slow at times. We had to have training by a Salesforce expert to implement the systems we needed, so I wouldn't say it's very user-friendly (but that's expected when you have such a robust system).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

We looked at Trello for project management for awhile, but it didn't have the reporting and automated tasks we needed. Wasn't very customizable.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

We looked at Monday.com for project management, but due to the fields, workflows, automated tasks and overall functionality we were looking for, Salesforce was much more customizable for our needs.
Doug
Doug
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2020

It does it all

SF is the tool to have. It's already an amazing platform but continues to grow. SF continually invests in new products that enhance the features already available and continually rolls out updates with 3 major releases per year. Like any technology, it's consistently improving but they are already a leader and mainstay in this space.

Vorteile

Most people believe SF to be a CRM and while that is true, it's much more than that. It's a platform that leverages the technology of the CRM and is so easily customized that it can manage your entire business. This is the next generation of technology for every business need.

Nachteile

While the capabilities are nearly endless, not everything is offered out of the box. SF offers a lot of different products and has an extensive community of 3rd party app providers that allow for additional functionality that can be installed. Some of these products are free while others are paid beyond the initial licensing purchase through SF.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

The features that SF offers and the ease of customization make it the leader.
Frank
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2021

Salesforce the sure CRM

Overall, I'd strongly recommend this app because it has a very good system for coordinating corporate operation, it's very easy to use, the navigation could be improved, and the load time is fast.

Vorteile

Salesforce is an excellent tool that is very useful and budget-friendly, and it already has a lot of features to run regular tasks, arrange help tickets, and set reminders for important to-dos, whether they are urgent or not. It's also useful for integrating with other software for easier management, such as calendar apps. It includes sorting, categorizing, and marking filters, as well as a search tool.

Nachteile

The only thing I found was that getting to where you want to go in this CRM took a lot of clicks. To open a specific ticket, for example, you'd have to first open a demo page before being able to open the ticket with the actual material. Although the site mapping was improved internally to and the amount of time it took to navigate from one page to the next. So far, it is the only disadvantage.

Christopher
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2021

The Best Tool for Converting Leads to Long Term Clients

In terms of lead, contact, and opportunity management, Salesforce is the benchmark. It's fun to play and works with pretty about everything. Their mobile app still has some flaws, but the call-to-logged-activity feature is rather useful. Of course, you get out of something like this what you put into it, so it's only as good as your team's willingness to use it correctly and successfully. It's highly configurable - to the point of becoming unusable - so you can tweak it to your liking. It's difficult at first, especially for newcomers to handling this type of programme, but with daily management and training, you'll find Salesforce to be really beneficial not only for the business, but also for the personal skill set that I've developed through the years of using it.

Vorteile

This will keep track of anything you put into it with precision. Do you require a new field? Make it, track it, include it into reports, whatever you want to do with it. Whatever you require, such as logged calls, activities, contracts, and documents, is readily constructed in and can interface with nearly everything in a plain form, including custom fields. Its widespread use aids not only integration but also sales team and senior leadership comprehension. Nearly everyone is familiar with Salesforce, including what it is and what it does, as well as how to interpret many of its reports. It's simple to obtain buy-in, put together a team to manage it, and get sales and operations teams to understand and implement it.
-Integration is comprehensive and deep.
- Enables you to make incredibly detailed reports in order to keep track of activity and history. It can be used by management to keep track of team progress and activities.
- A custom dashboard that enables for the loading of frequently used tabs into a "bookmarks bar" for faster navigation.
- A superb search feature that allows you to search the entire CRM database.
-It can be integrated with mail domains to provide real-time updates to emails.
-Customer service is aided by ticketing approach.

Nachteile

Except for the initial setup time required to effectively manage the system in place and set up the right job management for each corresponding area, there may be little to hate about this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

The interface is not very intuitive and requires constant tech support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Though HubSpot is a good software, it is not as intuitive as required for an average user to use. While doing research for a new tool, this was one of the deciding factor. Salesforce Sales Cloud provides an intuitive workflow and serves as the a time saving tool. Also API features (including performance) in HubSpot CRM are limited, and email workflow capabilities are overly inflexible, resulting in a highly complex workflow management process.
Kiodashio
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Outstanding tool for managing Sales

My experience has been great with Salesforce but then again I love managing & having access to details. I will definitely recommend this if you have a business with a sizable sales team opposed to a small startup business with a very small team. However it depends on your desire for complex data management. If you're seeking to manage details; this is for you and it's actually great doing so too.

Vorteile

absolutely love Salesforce, visually it has a clean look.  I would have to say that its one of the top CRM’s out there.
It's extremely integratable, customizable, and great for tracking sales and managing your leads. This is great for your business giving all users easy access to key information while at the same time you can easily see all of your client’s activity.

Nachteile

It can be difficult to make changes down the road as your business evolves and changes. Unfortunately the changes can be rather time consuming. Unfortunately sometimes the load times could lag.

santosh
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Excellent SAAS Platform - Salesforce

The overall experience with Salesforce Sales cloud was excellent. We are using Sales cloud to capture Lead generations using Web-to-Lead models, etc. A lot of features can be implemented using available out of box functions. There is less customization needed using the developers help to reinvent the wheel again and avoid more issues and downtime to release.

Vorteile

Salesforce has a lot of features which we can use right away and has the benefit to build many automations and integrate other systems on the Salesforce platform with less hassle and more reliable way. Salesforce provides more ways to implement new things in the system using best practices.

Nachteile

Salesforce support can be more quicker than current turn-arounds. The pricing could be less with purchasing more bundles in the Salesforce platform. The UI can be more better with changing color palettes and make the UI changes more quicker avoiding cache issues on the browser.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce has many out of the box features included in the bundle including lead management, account management, order management. The pricing for Salesforce was way better than other applications available in the market. The support for Salesforce was incredible quicker than any other vendor.
18’236 Bewertungen