Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über LiveAgent

LiveAgent ist eine Online-Live-Chat-Plattform für E-Commerce-Unternehmen auf kleiner und mittlerer Ebene. Die Plattform bietet eine Live-Chat-Anwendung, Ticketverwaltung, Online-Self-Service-Portale sowie Änderungs- und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.6
Bedienkomfort
4.6
Kundenbetreuung
4.7

Nutzerbewertungen zu LiveAgent durchsuchen

1’532 von 1’532 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Cynthia
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.12.2022

LiveAgent

Vorteile

Sehr gute Chat Software. Keinerlei Probleem bisher.

Nachteile

Bisher alles bestens. Keine negativen Erfahrungen gemacht.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Cynthia! Thank you for your review!

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 27.12.2022
Muntaser
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

einer der Besten Chat Tools

Zufrieden

Vorteile

breite Auswahl an Funktionen und Features

Nachteile

GUI ist so richtig nutzerfreundlich und

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Muntaser! Thank you for your review :)

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 23.3.2023
Martin
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

A fascinating and a life-hack Help Desk Solution.

It streamlines customer support process thus increasing customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

It's simple to manage customers communication and engagements over live chats, phone calls, social media platforms and emails.It possible to build strong and long-lasting customer relationships when using LiveAgent.It is simple to organize, manage and respond to customer requests with LiveAgent.

Nachteile

It's a user-friendly and complete Help Desk solution that I haven't encountered any negative issue so far.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Martin,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you and that you have been satisfied with the system and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team is here for you 24/7 in case of any questions or issues!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 4.9.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu LiveAgent

Luke
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Easy-to-use and all-in-one help desk and live-chat support platform. Elevate customer...

I like how perfect this help desk tool is and easy to use plus it has perfect security which meets our standards. Great user experience.

Vorteile

LiveAgent is a full-featured and easy-to-use to use customer support platform and offers very robust and scalable features and one of its powerful and reliable features is the live-chat which is very great in helping us to resolve the customers issues on real-time and also the fact I can manage the contact forms. I also appreciate the automation feature which is time saving and makes our business processes much easier. I also like UI which is very user-friendly and easy to navigate through so it's make it easy for the first time users.

Nachteile

Nothing. LiveAgent will be remain to best help desk and live-chat support platform. I love how dedicated and supportive the customer support team has always been. The set-up and configuration was smooth and easy.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Luke,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied both with the system's features and the support provided by our team. Keep up the amazing work!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 22.8.2023
Ben
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Significant Value for the price

Vorteile

Price, Excellent customer support, large amount of features and functionality

Nachteile

While I love the complete control of all the automated systems being programmable, it could use some additional default built in options. Comparing LiveAgent to competitors like ZenDesk is like comparing Linux to Apple. LiveAgent gives you complete control - but you have to set up everything. The other software out there doesn't let you customize, but everything works for you. An in between 'windows' option that allows control for those who want it but is smoother to set up for those who don't want the extra work would be optimal. That said, programs that do it for you tend to cost a lot more, which would defeat LA's primary value, the low cost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Suite

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

Able to bring in information, sales channels, and customers from what was previously multiple products into one centralized system

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Price, functionality, control

Antwort von QualityUnit

Dear Ben, thank you for your honest feedback! We really appreciate it! :) The reason why LiveAgent was developed in a way that you have to set the majority of things up is so that it would work for each client exactly how they need. Usually, businesses differ from one to another and that is why we wanted to give everybody a chance to adjust it to their business and needs. You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Beantwortet am 4.3.2020
Lillian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

LiveAgent is a complete help desk system

I converted our company helpdesk to Live Agent a year ago due of its affordable, easy-to-use features. The option to save frequently used responses as "canned messages" was a major factor in our decision to migrate to Live Agent; however, we have subsequently discovered that the platform also provides many other useful capabilities.

Vorteile

LiveAgent has exceeded my expectations after trying various other products. The product is user-friendly, improves my team's reaction time and customer satisfaction, and gives us access to useful data for future development. When I have a query, I like that I get an answer quickly.

Nachteile

I wish we could regularly incorporate social media communications. There is a Facebook plugin, however it is unreliable and unpredictable. I'm hoping that in the future there will be a more robust option for incorporating social media messages.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Lillian,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that LiveAgent has been a good fit for you and that you have been satisfied with the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard everyday to further improve the system, including introducing new channels so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 28.7.2023
Grace
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

An efficient customer service dashboard for running many companies

Our previous chat platform had a terrible help system that made using our app a pain. Countless options and features, such as monitoring social media interaction, website widgets, phone/video call modules, a dedicated customer portal, and much more.

Vorteile

In general, we've had a great time using LiveAgent. With this platform's comprehensive feature set and integration with our other systems, we can provide significantly more efficient customer support than ever before. We have observed an increase in customer satisfaction since implementing LiveAgent, and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a user-friendly and comprehensive chat solution.

Nachteile

There are no drawbacks, as far as I can tell, and it serves me well. The have to manually set up SSL for a custom domain is my sole gripe.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Grace,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied with its features and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team is here for you 24/7 in case of any questions or issues, including assisting with the SSL!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 31.7.2023
Sara
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Ticket and agent administration can be organized in a number of useful ways

The support desk, online chat, and tickets are all managed through it. We have had a fantastic experience thus far because of the streamlined workflow made possible by having everything we need in one convenient location.

Vorteile

In general, I enjoy its functionality, design, and usability. I appreciate that it's simple to use and has a great built-in chat capability; overall, it's great help desk software. It's a great piece of software. I appreciate it a lot.

Nachteile

We have only identified mistakes a handful of times up to this point. However, none of them have been very problematic for us. Compared to the Desktop Tool, the Mobile App is more complicated and has more expensive individual features.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Sara,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard every day to further improve the system, including reworking its associated mobile apps, so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 31.7.2023
Chris
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

The ideal combination of low cost and high quality.

We utilize it to staff our own in-house help desk with professionals. We may have fruitful internal conversations using the ticketing system as well. Detailed questions about projects, prices, and customer service may be received. If you value open, high-quality communication with your customers, this ticketing system is your best bet. Problems with workflow and departmental communication can also be fixed. Its simplicity and potential are the program's strongest points.

Vorteile

I enjoy working with LiveAgent because of how nice and quick it is to generate labels and assign them to agents. In addition, the free version is excellent and competitive with premium services. Another benefit that helps me and my customer get work done quickly and efficiently is how well it integrates with other domains. I also appreciate it since I can maintain constant communication with my vendors and check in on the development of my projects.

Nachteile

No major issues here, however I would like to see more platform interfaces introduced anyway. If you could also update more frequently, that would be great. This is really important if we are to finish the program successfully.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Chris,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your everyday work-life. Our team works hard everyday to further improve the system so stay tuned for many great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 27.7.2023
Scott
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

You'll be happy with LiveAgent, so make the transition right now!

LiveAgent's capacity to provide real-time customer assistance interaction and the ability to handle difficulties in real time is something I much appreciate. I particularly enjoy how simple it is to connect with popular social networking sites in order to centralize all conversations with clients.

Vorteile

LiveAgent has one of the greatest customer care teams out there, making it a top-tier customer service solution. Everything is straightforward and can be learned quickly. The process of putting it into action required zero wasted time. I appreciate the safeguards that keep our clients' information safe. In addition, I like the built-in live chat tools that guarantee first-rate, real-time customer service and make it simple to connect with and understand our clientele. All things considered, it's an excellent customer care product that any business serious about providing top-notch support to its clientele should definitely invest in.

Nachteile

The help desk is there to quickly and simply fix any minor issues that may arise. As far as I can see, I don't have any problems at all.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Scott,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your everyday work-life, as well as the support provided by our team. Keep up the amazing work!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 28.7.2023
Danielle
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

World's leading customer service team

It was definitely worth the time and effort required to adjust to the new method. We were able to reduce a massive message backlog thanks to the system's design and features.

Vorteile

I found it particularly useful that I could make notes and combine entries. In addition, the solution integrated seamlessly with our internal administration platform, allowing us instantaneous access to any client's bookings or profiles. As an added bonus, you may check to see whether anybody else has opened the ticket you're now working on.

Nachteile

The option to recall an e-mail immediately after sending it was the feature I most missed while switching from Gmail. Could have avoided some embarrassment if only...

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Danielle,
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and that it has been beneficial to your everyday customer care. We will be glad to add your name to the list of people who would like to see the email revert feature so our developers can take a look at it. Have a wonderful day!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 18.8.2023
Eivind
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Easy and enough features

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and has enough features for our needs

Nachteile

The design feels a bit outdated, it would be nice with a facelift.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

Full API

Zuvor genutzte Software

osTicket

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Zendesk had too many features and it was too complicated to get started

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Eivind,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the features it offers in your every day worklife. Our team works hard every day to refactor and improve the system, including its UI and UX so keep an eye out for future updates!
-LiveAgent team

Beantwortet am 1.8.2023
Alfredo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2021

Huge platform with many possibilties.

I have been using LiveAgent for a couple years and find it an excellent choice, you will be able to easily keep tabs on clients. If you work with a team it brings many gamification badges and all kinds of professional ticket routing features. It also includes many reporting features which are important to keep tabs on how your team and clients are working. LiveAgent also includes many automation possibilities through both no-code SaaS such as Zapier and their own API/Webhooks and Rules automations.

Vorteile

I mostly use LiveAgent to keep email tickets for my support contracts. However I can see the huge potential it brings as a full-fledged, omni-channel helpdesk platform. LiveAgent will let you pick and choose which features you use. For example, you can use their live-chat widgets, or you can connect a voice ip line to take calls. It can even handle contact forms. In any case, client information will be readily available for a better support experience.

Nachteile

As functional as the web platform is, they are a bit stagnant on modern working life. For example, logging into two browsers will close the session on one side, and their mobile App on iOS doesn't send notifications if you are AFK on your computer. The app is not very friendly. Knowledge base pricing seems a bit high for what I believe is a very simple feature.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Alfredo :) thanks a lot for your kind and honest feedback! We are thrilled to have you with us. We want to be the best on the market and our team is taking notes of any suggestions for improvement via chats on our website or via email at [email protected]

Beantwortet am 21.4.2021
Lillian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

High-quality team support software

Aside from its high availability, ease of use, and strong security for agents, it also integrates well with other systems. Users required less instruction to become proficient with LiveAgent.

Vorteile

LiveAgent allows us to centralize all of our support communications, providing excellent visibility for the entire team as well as insightful metrics into our efficacy. That way, if one of the support staff members is out sick or on vacation, another may pick up the slack and continue answering customers' questions from where they left off.

Nachteile

I wish there were more customization choices for the interface elements like the chat and Knowledge Base panes. In addition, I wish I could buy ticket filters online. Nonetheless, it's nothing major.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Lilian! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to know that our platform is helping you to have a continuity of support even when one of the support staff members is out. As for the customization choices, you might find these articles helpful: https://support.liveagent.com/519426-Customizations
If you need any advanced customization, don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 customer support team. We are always happy to help! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 16.1.2023
Frederico
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Great cooperation with Liveagent

So far it is great!
I am looking forward to new features such as Whatsapp, Chatbot and Call rotation, and, I am sure we will improve our usage of the software even better.
Keep doing the great job you are doing!

Vorteile

I like that Liveagent provides such close support to our team, never leaving our agents without a reply. Also, they care about the customers and provide close interaction with us.

Nachteile

It is not that easy when different departments are integrated into the platform, and, it requires some time to set up all the functionalities, so they are not colliding

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiveChat und Zendesk Suite

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

The range of features offered by Live agent, as well as the organization provided, the pricing, and, the connection of the Call center as well.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

They had a great price quality indicators in most of the review websites. In addition to that, I had a very friendly key account manager, which was always ready to provide answer to my questions

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Frederico,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. We are so pleased that LiveAgent continues to be the right fit for you and your company after more than two years! Our team is happy to hear you have been satisfied with the support and that we have been able to take care of any issues along the way. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way to make LiveAgent even better. Happy to have you on board!

Beantwortet am 7.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Live Agent has helped us to level up our customer service.

Overall LiveAgent has been a godsend compared to our previous provider, the automation alone makes it worth its weight in gold, there was a cost saving for us to switch to LiveAgent but more importantly we have saved on time and resources.

Vorteile

This software has enabled my team to work more efficiently, the automation available with the software has allowed us to track the sorts of queries we are recieiving and the volume of those queries, all of which can be reported back to our clients. The automation has allowed us to automatically respond to people with specific queries based on keywords which means that our overall volume of work has decreased.

Nachteile

It would be great if their was downloadable graphs and charts, and generally easier reporting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

Cost and functionality

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

It was easier to use than software we trialled, it offered more features and was more cost effective, more importantly I could see that it was scalable.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello,

we are glad that your overall volume of work has decreased thanks to LiveAgent.

We are happy that you are on board with us. It's great to be part of such a great crew!

Have a good days :)

Beantwortet am 5.2.2020
Jacob
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2020

Excellent Experience Overall - I Recommend LiveAgent

The customer support team for LiveAgent has been excellent, helping work through our needs and how LiveAgent can meet those. The application has helped us improve our management support items.

Vorteile

For day-to-day use, it is very intuitive for our client services team; the interface is visually intuitive, with colour coding that makes easy to see which tickets need attention and when. The automatic rules also offer a large amount of flexibility in managing support tickets and providing the right information to our team.

Nachteile

Some basic features are not yet included; e.g. instead of responding to an individual message, you have to forward that message, and choose all the recipients again. However, I've noticed that new features are available often, and I am confident inconveniences such as this will be resolved with time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Better price-to-value options; LiveAgent's pricing options are scaled towards the extent of your usage. E.g. if you don't use the Chat or Social Media options, you can omit them. The other options tended to leave out core functionality in their basic packages that became an obstacle to efficient usage.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Jacob,
Thank you for such a nice review. We pride ourselves in making our software feel natural and simple to use and are glad to see the work is paying off. That said, there are always areas where we can improve and will continue to do so to provide the best helpdesk software on the market.

Beantwortet am 12.2.2020
Jesper
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Incredible value for money

Amazing onboarding and buying experience. We almost haven't needed support since, as everything works and the UI is easy to use.

Vorteile

Compared to other suppliers with data centres within EU, Live Agent came out as the definitively best option. The price was substantially lower than any other provider.

Nachteile

Bells and whistles are missing. All the basics are there, but I could use more flexibility in auto replies and automation. But nothing critical.The only area where we need improvement is in ticket satisfaction evaluation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dixa und Zendesk Suite

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

Need a provider where data was stored in EU only (GDPR / Schrems II issues). Zendesk's price to do this made us re-evaluate providers as it was unreasonably high.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Price was 5x lower for same/ comparable product

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Jasper! Thank you for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you had a smooth onboarding experience with LiveAgent and that you've been able to use the platform without much need for support. We'll definitely take your feedback into consideration as we look to improve the platform. If you have any further feedback or need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for the review!

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 5.1.2023
Mariana
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2020

International Omnichanel Travel Agency

Our estrategy for customer service is to give an omnichannel experience to our customers across all the countries we work.
We researched a lot trying to find tools that accomplished that: some of the solutions were very poor and some others very expensive. With LiveAgent we found everything: an easy software to implement (we have our APIs connected with them too) with the best cost of the market.

Vorteile

1) The capability of management of all our comunication channels across all the countries we have operations in a single software.
2) We have Travel Agents of all ages, and for all of them the implementation of the software was very easy, as the adaptation to our business.
3) The cost and time savings with tools as internal calls and chats.
4) The ticket history with all the interaction (including call recordings) with our customers: this is core for a Travel Agency.
5) We can use it in spanish!
6) The configuration of IP phone lines; in Latin America that's not an easy task because of the SIP Trunk providers.
7) The ticket and phone apps that alows us to work ant talk to our customers from everywhere!

Nachteile

We have experienced some little bugs in the implementation, but the support team is excelent and very helpfull, so it wasn't a problem at all; they were fixed inmediatly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Because of the features, the cost per agent, the support team and the adaptation to our business.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Mariana,
Many thanks for such an amazing review. It is great to hear that LiveAgent has been able to meet your company's needs and make communication with your clients a little easier. Our team takes great pride in the work we do and comments like yours keep pushing us in the right direction. Glad to have you onboard with us!

Beantwortet am 27.3.2020
Alissa
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2020

Easy to navigate with great support

I found the transition to Live Agent desk to be very easy and user-friendly. This product is an essential tool for my team. It allows us to easily see which tasks/tickets are urgent, require a follow-up, and the customizable tags help to create an efficient workflow.

Vorteile

The system is easy to use and my staff was able to quickly learn the system. It's set up in a logical way and their customer support is fantastic. This software makes it easier for my team to stay organized and prioritize tasks accordingly.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to customize the "ticket number." It's is auto-generated and sometimes our clients remove the information because they think it looks suspicious. This causes problems when a client replies since the system then creates a new ticket without connecting to the original message.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Alissa,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It's amazing to see that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you and your company and that it was easy and smooth to get used to working with it. We are constantly working to further improve and enhance the software so stay tuned for more updates and don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need assistance - we are available 24/7!

Beantwortet am 25.6.2020
Assem
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2023

LiveAgent The best customer support software

I have a great experience with this program

Vorteile

1- Multichannel support: LiveAgent allows you to centralize all customer communications from different channels into one platform, making it easier to manage and respond to inquiries efficiently.2- Live chat functionality: It provides a real-time chat feature, enabling businesses to engage with website visitors and provide instant support, resulting in improved customer satisfaction and conversions.3- Ticket management: The software offers a robust ticketing system that helps organize and prioritize customer inquiries, ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks.4- Knowledge base: LiveAgent includes a knowledge base feature that allows businesses to create and manage self-service resources, reducing the load on support agents and empowering customers to find answers to common questions on their own.5- Automation and productivity tools: It offers automation features like canned responses, macros, and rules to streamline support processes and boost agent productivity.6- Reporting and analytics: LiveAgent provides detailed reports and analytics on key support metrics, allowing businesses to track performance, identify areas for improvement, and make data-driven decisions.

Nachteile

1- Learning curve: As with any complex software, there may be a learning curve involved in setting up and customizing LiveAgent according to your specific requirements.2- Limited customization: While LiveAgent offers a range of features, the level of customization may be limited compared to more specialized customer support solutions.3- Cost: Depending on your business size and requirements, LiveAgent's pricing plans may be relatively higher compared to some other customer support software options.4- Integrations: While LiveAgent offers integrations with several popular tools, it may not have native integrations for all the specific tools you use, requiring additional development or workarounds.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Assem, thanks for your detailed review! It's cool to see how centralizing communications with LiveAgent has helped streamline your process. It's true, setting up any advanced software comes with a learning curve, and we continuously work to make this easier. We also hear your remarks about the pricing and customization. We recently launched annual plans that offer pricing tiers for businesses of all sizes. We'll work more on our customization and integration options too. Happy to see that you're having a great experience.

Thanks again for your awesome feedback!

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 7.7.2023
Mitesh
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2023

With LiveAgent customer care functions, customer satisfaction is always assured.

LiveAgent has been a vital tool in our organization. We were in need of platform where we and our customers can reach out easily and solve any issues at hand or offer any assistance and for sure LiveAgent proved to provide just what we were looking for. It has allowed us to improve our customer support services and thus having high customer satisfaction levels.

Vorteile

LiveAgent allows one to add a knowledge base in your portal which is very useful to customers since they can access the commonly asked questions and the how-to guidance articles which makes self-support easier. Another impactful feature in LiveAgent is the integration with social media platforms like Messenger, WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram which are the platforms commonly used by customers. This means that you will be able to connect with most of your customers. LiveAgent provides omnichannel help desk solutions giving you and your customers a variety of channels like calling, live chat among others to connect and provide the support needed. It is easy to implement and the interface is well organized, intuitive and user-friendly making it easy to navigate through. Also, the customer support team offers timely response to any requests you have.

Nachteile

There is nothing i like least. It has been easy to use LiveAgent from the beginning. All aspects about this tool are tailored toward ease of use while still maintaining top level of effectiness and productiveness.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Mitesh,

Thank you for your amazing review of LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 7.3.2023
Lydiah
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Mgala muue na haki yake umpe! I therefore give LiveAgent it's due

My experience with LiveAgent has been an outstanding one. Before knowing it existed, I was having constant troubles of keeping track of my clientele given that am an insurance sales person. But with LiveAgent the narrative is changed, I can keep record and group my clients depending on the products the want and also attend easily to them incase of queries on their policies for those already on bond therefore saving my time and energy and ensuring a flawless interaction between my business and customers

Vorteile

LiveAgent is a game changer for my team an I. It has recommendable features and capabilities which ensures the relationship between customers and the business remain a strong bond forever. Some of the features I have found quite breathtaking include; the ticketing system which ensures that all customers inquiries are attended to from a single interface. Multiple agents attending to one problem can be a thing given that all these customer inquiries stream from a single interface but LiveAgent this is curbed fully since it automatically detect in cases of any collision. Another thing is that it tracks and rate each interaction with the customer and gives some ratings which can be used to track how well our customers inquiries have been answered and needs met. Referring later Incase the workload of our customer assistants escalate is a thing that we really considered and with no doubt it is handles by audit logs in LiveAgent. Clients and customers will often want more information on products, necessitating the sending of more reading materials on the same and with this you can make use of attachment and copy and paste capabilities. Also it act more as a CRM tool where contacts of companies and customers are well generated ,stored and manages in LiveAgent. Also on the same contacts can be grouped according to their needs . All these functionalities qualifies LiveAgent as the CRM tool of the present and the future. Save your business and keep track of customers and their needs.

Nachteile

To be honest I have loved every inch of LiveAgent and have found nothing that is opposite of what I expected. Instead it always amaze and exceed my expectations.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with LiveAgent! We're over the moon knowing that our platform has been so beneficial for you and your team. If you ever need any help or have suggestions, don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Cheers to continuing success together! 🎉

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 13.4.2023
Silvester
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2023

Give customers the most reliable and easily accessible support services with LiveAgent

We have been using LiveAgent for help desk and support services and true to its words, we have seen a great transformation on our customer support system. Now, we are able to respond to customer requests much quicker and easily and have given our customers easily accessible customer support services at all times.

Vorteile

LiveAgent is a futuristic customer support platform which allows you to respond to you customers requests and communicate with them through multiple platforms in the likes of WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Facebook, Gmail and others. This product is very easy to use for both the support staff and the customers making it possible to have a smooth customer support system within the organization. It offers outstandingly easy to use ticketing system which helps you to effectively receive, manage and respond to tickets. Also there is a live chatting function which customers can use to quickly reach out to the support team allowing proactive communication.

Nachteile

Using LiveAgent is very easy and you don't need to posses any special skills. Also the support is very efficient and is 24/7 available so you are assured of quality user support every single step of the way.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hey Silvester! It's great to hear about how LiveAgent has transformed your customer support system. Our primary goal is to make it easy for businesses like yours to have smooth and accessible communication with colleagues and customers.

We appreciate the acknowledgement of our efficient 24/7 support – it's paramount that we assist users in every step of the way. Looking at your industry, we know how important timely communication and problem-solving are in civil engineering, so we're pleased that we can contribute in this aspect.

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, we're happy to have you onboard using LiveAgent.

All the best! - LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 15.6.2023
Liam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

LiveAgent enhances customer service in any context

We are making a concerted effort to engage external communication across various divisions; this has provided invaluable training for fostering constant support. With the support of LiveAgent, we are able to provide superior chat service around the clock and provide quicker responses to customers' inquiries. LiveAgent is a platform for two-way contact between businesses and their customers via chat, email, and push alerts. This has the potential to improve customer service, strengthen relationships with customers, and boost revenue for businesses. It's helped me deliver excellent support to customers despite having only basic group messaging capabilities. Using it has helped me immensely.

Vorteile

LiveAgent allows me to provide my customers with instant, personalized support via chat, all from one streamlined platform. Restoring active conversation in each and every encounter with customers has been crucial. The software's support team is well-known for their ability to optimize any setting. With LiveAgent, clients can instantly connect with a support agent to ask inquiries, sort out problems, and get answers. LiveAgent's ability to provide timely and pertinent responses has the potential to boost customer happiness and enrich the entire service experience. More satisfied customers are more likely to return and spread the good word.

Nachteile

The excessive prices have caused a financial strain on several organizations, which is something I strongly dislike.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hey there, Liam! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Glad to hear our platform is shaping your customer relationships in a positive way.

As for our pricing. We've rolled out annual plans lately which cater to all types of businesses with flexible pricing tiers. This should ease any financial stress.

Also, big thanks for your 10/10 recommendation. Take care and continue enjoying LiveAgent! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Beantwortet am 10.7.2023
1’532 Bewertungen