Plesk Erfahrungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Plesk

Plesk ist eine WebOps- und Hosting-Plattform mit Tools zum Erstellen und Verwalten mehrerer Websites über ein zentrales Dashboard. Plesk kann von Entwicklern, Infrastrukturanbietern, IT-Administratoren, Content-Managern und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.6
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Plesk durchsuchen

145 von 145 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Romaric
Romaric
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Plesk

Plesk provides awesome web development admin solutions. It's easy to use and doesn't consume much space on my droplets. I'm satisfied working with it and I highly recommend it

Vorteile

Well, Plesk offers one of the best web management technologies. I personally run 3 WordPress websites that are hosted on the Digital Ocean VPS and I manage every single operation on these websites smoothly using the Plesk panel.Firstly, Plesk is super easy to install and it runs perfectly (without any glitches) on the latest versions of Ubuntu and CentOs. It has too many extensions that are super useful for my site's performance. For example, the speed kit extensions perform better with WordPress than the default Litespeed cache plugin. it's easy to configure and works extremely well.It also provides hard-guard security, run by the Kaspersky anti-virus technology which keeps my websites free from malware attacks and there are just too many positive specs.Plesk is great in terms of security, performance, capability, and affordability. The Web Admin EditionVPS plan is sufficient for my needs.I love how friendly and responsive the customer support service is.

Nachteile

I have had no negative impressions about this tool so far. It's great as it meets my business needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Plesk Review

A great experience! If you are uncomfortable with performing updates, changes or maintenance via a command line. Plesk allows you to perform most of these tasks through a user interface. It's an ideal CRM for web hosting.

Vorteile

Mostly everything! Plesk is great platform for managing a large number of website for clients. You can create and customise your own subscription plans, limiting or extending resources per client. The software is intuitive and you have available the essential features for managing website hosting.

Nachteile

One missing feature that would be very useful. The ability to upgrade your databases to newer versions of MySQL (5.5 > Current). Plesk already provides the capabilty to upgrade the PHP versions per website. Having the feature to upgrade the databases would be an extremely useful addition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wix

Warum Plesk gewählt wurde

We required a better control panel to manage numerous websites and clients.

Zuvor genutzte Software

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

We required more customisation and control.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.8.2018

Plesk Review

Currently I use plesk to manage my websites, email service and database for my business. And the benefit i enjoy with plesk is their responsive customer service. They have been of help over certain issues but have also not demonstrated technical expertise in some (I had to resolve some of those issues myself).

Vorteile

Plesk has an easy to navigate panel and has a simple build to help first timers navigate their way through sections without any hassle or third party walk-through. It also has a one-click install option for installing certain apps like wordpress e.t.c

Nachteile

Although it's easy to navigate Plesk, however the user interface isn't very appealing. An interface like the popular cpanel is preferred. Judging by my experience, the plesk panel only allows you to open one database at a time and therefore limits multitasking (especially when i want to use records from two different databases at the same time).

Unlike Cpanel, installing scripts on plesk takes a more stressful approach.
Finally, i prefer that file permissions on plesk be changed to easily understandable numbers (for instance 644, 777 and so on) as opposed to alphabets.

The plesk panel breaks sometimes and shows error messages that do not apply. For instance, it sometimes throws a "File too large error" for a file less than 50kb.

Die besten Alternativen zu Plesk

Jose A
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2019

Easy to use, powerful and configurable

I work with multiple websites runing WordPress and others CMSs as PrestaShop or Drupal. Plesk let me configure and optimice every website hosting as I preffer with múltiple options: PHP versions, SSL, Backups, etc. Also, I can work with sync and bulks options. Of course, I can update all the software using web interface o CLI with my own scripts.

Vorteile

- PHP versions handler and nginx options for every website.
- Full backup options: Incremental and integration with external sites
- Fail2ban and others security options.
- Extensions Catalog for more features
- Updates manager for Plesk and OS system packages.
- WordPress Tool Kit to work with this popular CMS most easy and with bulk options
- Online control panel with intuitive dashboards and CLI options for Shell also
- Manage easy Let's Encrypt and others SSL certificates for every website
- Active 'User Voice' (plesk.uservoice.com)

Nachteile

- It isn't Open Source.
- It needs better options for configure cache systems.
- It needs more options for limit RAM/CPU and other resources by website/subscription/client.
- It needs easy options for upgrade default PHP version for run by system/Plesk.
- It needs Better support in spanish and others languages.
- There isn't a lot of extensions in catalog
- It needs more options for development stage easy with every website
- It needs license plans more flexibles

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

- Active 'User Voice' (plesk.uservoice.com) with continuous updates and new features - Easy to use - License prices
Alexander
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Excellent Software - The best panel out there!

Plesk has changed the way I and the other developers I work with operate. Plesk's built in analytics help us to monitor our server's performance and identify unwanted spikes in RAM, CPU and IO usage. The new dynamic site view is incredibly helpful, as it puts a variety of commonly used controls at your fingertips, without having to delve deep within various menus.

Vorteile

Plesk enables us to effecively manage all aspects of our server. From managing server-level processes to easily adding adding and customising client applications such as wordpress and joomla, Plesk makes web production infinitely easier than it would be with other well known panels.

Nachteile

The only con I can come up with is the price! Plesk does come with a cost, however that cost is more than worth it. The only improvement I can offer would be to make the service free, however understandably that would never happen. :)

Divaldo
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2023

Best server managment software

It is very simple to manage servers, update, support clients due to the simple interface and stability, for me as an advanced user I use the terminal command that was added a lot and eliminates the need to connect to servers via VNC or putty.

Vorteile

Without a doubt, plesk is an excellent tool for its simplicity in managing servers and the large community it has that facilitates learning and managing servers on a daily basis. Plesk360 was the best solution that the functionalities have ever added, as it allows you to manage several servers in a single environment, where you can access any server comfortably and control the licenses.

Nachteile

In the last 2 years Plesk has changed its prices and at this moment what I least like is the pricing.

Joel
Joel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.11.2020

Perfect for any hosting needs

I have had some great years with Plesk. Great price for the ease of use and functionality.

Vorteile

I really like that it is so easy to setup and that there is a great amount of information in the user forums and plesk help sections.

Nachteile

That it sometimes can be a bit hard to find the needed function in the administration user interface.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Warum Plesk gewählt wurde

Price and feature.

Zuvor genutzte Software

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

Price and functionality aswell as the helpsections seemed great!
Rory
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2020

One control panel to rule them all

It has been such an invaluable tool that we have designed our hosting business model around the product and now offer it as an exclusive panel option

Vorteile

Extremely simple to set up compared to competitors. It is responsive and resilient. Plesk comes feature rich with a vast extensions catalogue that will easily take care with the majority of needs asked of a control panel.

Nachteile

Price of extensions can easily add up and eat at your budget and profit margins. You also need to know what you are doing as you can break a server if you dig a bit too deep without having some experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Warum Plesk gewählt wurde

Upgraded a decade ago to a superior product.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

Smoother, easier to use and an overall better product.
Alpay
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2020

Plesk is The Best

Vorteile

Easy of use, Stability and security . No need to type codes or do endless searches on the net to find a solution (ignoring if it will make the server worse). plesk is so stable that you can sleep peacefully on both ears.

Nachteile

Missing an option that all admin want to have; country blocking

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

for several years, I have tried many other products and I have always had issues (stability and security). it was absolutely necessary to find a very established solution otherwise I risked losing my clients, so I chose Plesk! Since then, zero issue! I couldn’t do anything else! If you don't have a lot of linux baggage, Plesk is simply better for you.
Constantin Catalin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2020

Easy to get up and Highest Features and Security

I am hosting a website for my company and plesk it's perfect, much better than cPanel. Worked in past with it also on windows and does great job both on linux and windows server.

Vorteile

It's easy to install, it even has a once command installer that does all for you, more it's easy to use even for not so technical people on server part, it does automatic updates for you, security it top notch even checking for sql injections. You can even integrate it with git and pull your website fast and easy to the server.

Nachteile

Nothing, I like all about it, it's perfect.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Warum Plesk gewählt wurde

Not so user friendly and hard to manage.

Zuvor genutzte Software

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

Must better to manage by a non server techie and has latest features a developer could use.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2019

Configure your server without being an expert

I use Plesk with several clients and for my own services. It saves me a lot of time to manage different services.

Vorteile

Plesk has a nice, easy and very intuitive design. It has great features and each upgrade is better than the last. You can configure domains, emails, services, etc.

It is really easy to configure any part of your server and everything you need for your web application. It has integration with GIT, Docker, and much more... In addition you can see logs in real time, which is very useful when you have to detect any problem.

Nachteile

It could be a bit more economical, when you are a freelancer who has just started it is a bit expensive to pay month by month.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Warum Plesk gewählt wurde

Plesk is more useful

Zuvor genutzte Software

cPanel & WHM
Hugo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2019

A leader in web hosting control panels, if you can afford it.

We use Plesk as a control panel of our web hosting services for our clients, from the point of view of ease of use, clarity of information displayed, and manageable settings, it is a great tool.

Vorteile

* The administrative dashboard is very intuitive and easy to use.
* Many options of additions.
* Support for many technologies (several versions of PHP available, Docker and NodeJS).
* It can be installed in many flavors of Linux, even in Windows
* Integrates general security tools and a specific one for WordPress.

Nachteile

* Something expensive.
* Many add-ons imply additional recurring costs.
* The TCO of the solution tends to be elevated even for simple solutions.
* Although normally it does not have security flaws, these exist.
* Plesk handles the recurring collection of the license (either monthly or annually) through a third party, if it expires it can be a hell to renew it, make sure you never fall into that situation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2019

Must-have for software developers

Saves us a lot of time, so we have more time for developing awesome websites.

Vorteile

- No need to touch the command line anymore
- Easy to use
- Secure
- Makes it possible to host over 400 websites

Nachteile

- Quite expensive for the Web Host edition with unlimited domains

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Plesk

Better look-and-feel
Dimitris
Dimitris
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2019

A must-have control panel for any hosting provider

It offers a complete hosting management platform and helps our business to administer our hosting environment.

Vorteile

Plesk gives all user roles (users, administrators, etc.) the power to perform any action required to maintain and control multiple websites alongside with everything that is included (databases, files, emails, etc.). Not only that the vast library of addons that cover every need that arises or is not covered by the main system. It is a highly configurable and expandable system that should be used on any hosting installation.

Nachteile

The only thing that is a bit frustrating is the initial difficulty in applying updates on the main system due to a misconfiguration of the ports that are required by Plesk.

Stasha
Stasha
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2022

It's very, very ...extraordinary :)

My overall experience is very positive. It's much better than cPanel, and I will always recommend Plesk as an advanced platform for managing your web.

Vorteile

I like every feature. I have used cPanel for many years and struggle with more options and possibilities. One hosting provider I chose preferred Plesk, and I was ok. with it. In the meantime, I consider that there are many features I was missing before. E.g., when some plugin breaks the website, you don't have to change the name in the file, just switch on or off from Plesk. Also, you can find many tutorials out there about outstanding features that Plesk has. It's beneficial if you are a newbie.

Nachteile

I don't find any I can tell is missing, or it's not right.

Nitesh
Nitesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Plesk - A leading Web Hosting Control Panel

I have been using Plesk since 2002 to host websites for my customers. The overall experience has been good. Plesk has enjoyed a very strong position in the market due to the fact that there are a very few hosting panels available in the market especially for Windows. Older versions were buggy but the new versions are more user friendly and less buggy. Overall the experience with Plesk has been good.

Vorteile

1. Very clean interface2. Easy to setup3. Inexpensive

Nachteile

1. Support is just ok2. Can break if misconfigured

Tim
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

An alternative webserver management tool for service providers

Plesk works well for teams with multiple domains and sites, and the pricing reflects the same, it has also come along way to provide features matching what was available in the market. If you have some aspect of technical competence it will work for you, as some times updatea can be a bit challenging

Vorteile

Plesk is well built to achieve its purpose, allowing for efficient resource management. Its vps capabilities are also quite advanced.

Nachteile

Its minimum 10 domain license means there is no way in for single site users.
Its update system can also sometimes be wuite a challenge to resolve.

Milton
Milton
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Easy and complete management on servers

Plesk has helped me manage servers, VPS and dedicated servers easily and effectively. Much easier than others in the field.

Vorteile

Compared to other products, the server management is another world and even more so for people with little knowledge of terminal code.

Nachteile

Maybe comparing other products, the lack of some specific functions. But that does not hinder at all the good performance it has.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM
Bailey
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Great control panel that's easy to use

We use Plesk constantly to manage our web hosting platform and get on really well with it.

Vorteile

Plesk is more affordable than some of its competitors, and is incredibly easy to use with its great looking UI.

Nachteile

Plesk does lack some advanced features that can be found in competing products, and isn't so intuitive for the admin side of things.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

cPanel & WHM
Giancarlo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2017

Plesk, especially the latest Onyx version, is a modern way to automate an hosting server.

Our servers are always-on!

Vorteile

It's very customizable, has a perfect first party support, the API is open to almost anything you can imagine, a big market for third party invoicing addons, the graphics are very nice and has a lot of plugins. It even has support for Docker now.

Nachteile

If you buy the software by a third party reseller, you're stuck with their support. You'll have to either buy a support plan with them or change the license and buy with them directly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2020

The Leader in Website Control Panels for The More Technical

We use Plesk to manage our cloud servers. It provides a rich graphical user interface to replace command-line operations.

Vorteile

Very powerful and feature-rich. Can be set up for web hosts or for internal company use. Low cost. Allows administrators to automatically keep server software up to date.

Nachteile

Takes a little while to learn. Since it has so many features, it can be overwhelming at first for some.

Terry
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2019

Small Business VPS Solution

Hands down Plesk is the ultimate server admin platform for any online business that creates and manages its own websites or client websites. We run dozens of websites for our business and dozens more for clients and it provides the ease of use, power, systems, and metrics to successfully run the server without worry.

Vorteile

Powerful web server administration that is loaded with features, in an intuitive, flexible, and easy to use package.

Nachteile

Costs of extra add-ons can be discouraging at times.

Umair
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2021

The innovative and Professional Hosting Control Panel

My overall experience with Plesk is really awesome, because now I can build and manage multiple sites from a single and unique dashboard. I can monitor performance and lot of other tasks from the same place.

Vorteile

Plesk is an incredibly amazing hosting control panel and platform for the IT admins, developers, content managers and digital agencies. There are a lot of Plesk extensions available, that really extend the functionality of your platform.

Nachteile

All options of Plesk are really easy to use and understand, I never found any kind of issue during the use of this amazing control panel. For me the plesk is perfect, without any kind of cons.

Tad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2019

Comprehensive Solution

Solves our web hosting and email needs for our customers!

Vorteile

Fast and intuitive. Comforting to know that if and when issues arise, support staff are readily available to help. Great knowledge base too.

Nachteile

Autodiscover for email is absent for some strange reason.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Complete and robust

Overall its best side is on windows servers, its by far the most complete and stable panel.

Vorteile

Easy of install and configure. Many plugins. Stable and reliable. Keeps improving and adding new features.

Nachteile

Support is not as fast as other competitors.

145 Bewertungen