Squaretalk Erfahrungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Squaretalk

Squaretalk ist eine kostengünstige, skalierbare und einfach zu bedienende Cloud-Kommunikationsplattform, die deinen Vertriebs- und Supportteams enorme Tools zur Steigerung von Effizienz und Produktivität an die Hand gibt. Deine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.7
Bedienkomfort
4.8
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Squaretalk durchsuchen

77 von 77 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Constantinos
Constantinos
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2023

Our Experience so far.

As an IT i have been using this solution and providing support for it , for the past year.I can only say that this VoIP solution is not only fast in their services but also give the best support in all kinds of requests as i mentioned earlier.From our side we are really happy to use this solution and can only say that we look forward to many years of working with Squaretalk.

Vorteile

Fast serviceEasy IntegrationsExceptional and Fast Support onlineCovers all Destinations

Nachteile

To be frank there isn't something i can add in this field i am really happy so far with this solution.

Antwort von Squaretalk

We couldn't be more delighted to read your kind words about Squaretalk, Constantinos!

Your comments underline precisely what we aim to achieve - providing a fast, efficient VoIP service with seamless integrations and top-notch online support. We're thrilled that we've been able to meet, and hopefully exceed, your expectations.

Thank you once again for your review! We too look forward to many more years of successful collaboration with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further comments, questions, or suggestions. We're here for you!

Beantwortet am 10.5.2023
John
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Easy to assimilate and work - reports need more time to be more effective

As administrator it was easy to interact and implant our company Assimilation went well just the reports (billing one as well) need the extra work

Vorteile

Easy software for agents and managervery comfortable interface for managers to control the agents

Nachteile

reports still need lots of work - monitoring reports Outside listeners appear on managers monitorsno drop-down prefixes on WEBRTC

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thank you for taking the time to give us a comprehensive review, John. As a VoIP Trusted Adviser, your insights carry a lot of weight, and we're genuinely grateful for them.

It's music to our ears that you find our software easy for both agents and managers. Our aim has always been to make life a little simpler for everyone in the call center ecosystem, so cheers for letting us know we're doing something right. 🎶

We understand that the reporting and monitoring aspects require some fine-tuning. We're on it, and we appreciate your patience as we iron out those wrinkles. Also, the issue with outside listeners appearing on manager monitors and the lack of drop-down prefixes on WebRTC hasn't gone unnoticed. Consider these on our to-do list. 📝

Your candid feedback is exactly what we need to improve, and it's also what makes us strive to be better each day. If you've got any more thoughts (or concerns), don't hesitate to reach out. We're all ears and open inboxes.

Beantwortet am 3.9.2023
Bartłomiej
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Squaretalk summary

Vorteile

- Support from Costumer service, - Happy to share their experience,- Helping to set up settings on campaigns

Nachteile

No client tracking. If we do not report a specific problem or failure ourselves, the technical team does not detect it on its own e.g. ringing calls, to slow server for no. of Agents

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are always eager to improve our service and will consider these points. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance or want to share any suggestions or feedback.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Squaretalk

David
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2024

Squaretalk review

I am very happy so far with the level of service and the product serve our needs

Vorteile

24 hour support, reasonable rate, easy deployment

Nachteile

changing did's is quite expensive for my liking, checking spam numbers cost a fee as well

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thank you for sharing your Squaretalk experience, David! It's great to hear we've met your expectations in such a dynamic industry.

We understand your concerns about the costs for changing DIDs and checking spam numbers. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring our services remain cost-effective and continually review our pricing to reflect the value we aim to provide. Your feedback is invaluable in this process.

We're thrilled Squaretalk has provided a level of service that stands out from your previous provider. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

Beantwortet am 31.1.2024
Leia
Leia
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Outstanding level of customer support

Powerful platform for call management with an admin-friendly (and agent-friendly!) interface and amazing export possibilities for Excel lovers like me.

Vorteile

- Easy to deploy and manage
- Customizable admin dashboard
- Easily integrated with Zoho
- Real-time reporting and analytics
- Excellent support team

Nachteile

Some advanced features and functionalities seem complex and take longer to learn

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thank you for your feedback, Leia! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the platform and all its features. We are constantly adding new functionalities and working to improve the user experience and make it more intuitive, so it's worth reaching out to us if you want to know more about a specific feature or have any feedback for us. As for the features, our website has a growing library of informative articles and tutorials, with topics ranging from call transfers to call queuing. We hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 7.9.2022
Ivanna
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Satisfied with using Squaretalk on a daily basis!

Vorteile

Thank you for providing a trustworthy, all time functioning service, as a company we are satisfied and especially thankful to [sensitive content hidden]

Nachteile

the absence of option calling back to us via mobile app or seeing the missed call

Antwort von Squaretalk

First off, a huge thank you for your 10/10 rating and for letting us know you're satisfied using Squaretalk on a daily basis, Ivanna! We're honored to be part of your toolkit.

We're delighted to hear that our service has been trustworthy and functional for your team. Your compliments warm our virtual circuits! 😊

Now, onto your feedback about the absence of an option for callback via mobile app or viewing missed calls. Our development team is already working on enhancing the app's features, and your comments will absolutely be part of that conversation.

Feel free to reach out if you have more suggestions or queries. We're here to make your Squaretalk experience even better.

Beantwortet am 3.9.2023
Kaif Ahmed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

customer services our experience

overall experience with this software was good and help us a lot to increase our business revenue

Vorteile

the best thing which i was in search for me and my team its communication management with client and within the team its so easy and great tool

Nachteile

nothing as much i dislike yet and also there is not hand raised by my team for this platform so its all good

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thanks for the feedback, Kaif! We are delighted to hear that you found Squaretalk useful, and that it increased your revenue. We are constantly working hard to make Squaretalk an all-in-one solution that helps our users with business growth. We appreciate your time and hope you continue to enjoy our platform, and please let us know if you need any help.

Beantwortet am 26.6.2022
Russell
Russell
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2022

These guys are seriously AWESOME!!!

After going through over 20 demos. I really liked how they got straight to the point and demo'ed their system very quickly. Most other companies took weeks just to respond. I don't know about you, but if I'm buying a software that help my clients get ahold of me super easily, then I'd expect that company to also do the same. Its very weird to reach out to predictive dialing companies and then they take so long to get back. SquareTalk got right on the phone with us and did several demos to show us every feature.

Vorteile

I spent weeks doing demos on over 25 predictive dialers and SquareTalk was by far the best. They treat you very well and have a great support team. I really couldn't say anything better about these guys.

Nachteile

They really don't have any cons. I liked everything.

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad you had a pleasant experience and we will do our best to continue in the same spirit. Reach out anytime if you have any questions or need assistance.

Beantwortet am 15.3.2022
Roee
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Highly recommended software

Vorteile

The best software for companies that need voip solutions and call center solutions

Nachteile

All good as they provide very good solution for our demand and needs

Antwort von Squaretalk

Dear Roee,

Wow, a 10/10 rating! We're thrilled you find Squaretalk the best for VOIP and call center solutions. Thanks for the high praise!

Your satisfaction fuels our drive for constant improvement. If you have any more thoughts, we're all ears. 🎧

Beantwortet am 3.9.2023
heist
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2018

This software provides extensive reporting and analytics which is crucial to have for any call...

Vorteile

- Ease of use
- Visually appealing
- Great tech support team
- Condenses what would otherwise be complicated material and makes it usable for even a novice

Nachteile

- Very few times a bug would occur such as a button not working, but with the great tech support it has never slowed us down or been a issue.

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2016

Sales Optimization

My initial thoughts when moving to the Innitel predictive dialer, were mostly along the lines of, "if it does what they say it does, I'm going to start making much much much more money".

Little did I know how right I was, after the initial setup pains, the dialer was up and running. Right away I saw the number of conversations my reps were having with customers go way up. Secondly my ability to manage the reps real time through the intuitive call center manager was second to none. I now saw who was on the phone, for how long, AND I have the ability to listen in real time. All this has given my sales team the tools to really succeed, maximizing the results of their efforts daily.

After working with the INNITEL predictive dialer, I wonder why I didn't switch earlier, how much money my sales reps and my company must have missed out on because we didn't switch sooner.

Take it from someone who has worked in phone sales for over ten years in A wide range of verticals, If you aren't working with a predictive dialer like Innitel, that means your already behind the curve.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Call center manager
Time savings

Nachteile

Set up
Integration

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thanks david!

Beantwortet am 20.7.2016
Charles
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2016

Predictive Dialer Amazing Product by Innitel

My company has been clients of Innitel for more than 2 years, one of the reason for applying for their services was because of the Dialer. We use it every day with 4 brands and 5 offices works perfectly every day like a well oiled machine. The Dialer has solved for us many problems and has saved for us alot of money and of course manpower. Any callcenter that makes calls to clients daily must get the Innitel Predictive Dialer .

Vorteile

Saves Money, Saves Manpower, Saves Time, Works on Pc Phone

Nathan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2016

1 million leads processed through Innitel in 1 month!

We get leads from multiple sources that require qualification and processing. Contacting these leads in such numbers have always been a challenge. Through Innitels system we were calling 10 calls per second and getting nearly 5% answer rates with a 200% increase in productivity from our older system. Beyond that, Innitel and their support staff added our integration for us, trained our managers and remain available for brain storming and support. This is much more than a product, its a passionate company.

Vorteile

Integrations and flexibility

Nachteile

No complaints

Kern
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2016

EASY TO USE SOFT

Very simple and easy to use.
No problems as i used to have with other providers. Work very well, even with bad internet connection. The cost is good.

Vorteile

EASY TO USE, RAPID, WORKS WELL

Vadim
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Amazing and user-friendly app!

Nice experience with flexible tools simplifying communications

Vorteile

Squaretalk is an outstanding call center platform with a user-friendly interface that allows seamless integration with Salesforce. It enables us to efficiently make and receive calls and keep track of all call activities. The platform offers comprehensive reporting features, which help in monitoring team performance. You can also personalize your dashboards to focus on crucial metrics.

Nachteile

Squaretalk's initial configuration may involve a learning curve for some users. However, the platform's support team is readily available to assist with onboarding and any issues that may arise during use.

Nick
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Squaretalk Predictive Dialer

Great experience, friendly helpful staff that goes the extra mile

Vorteile

Customer Service was great. Very responsive and always willing to help

Nachteile

Takes some getting used to learning the platform

Antwort von Squaretalk

Thank you for your review and the kind words about our customer service, Nick! It's heartening to know that our team's dedication and willingness to go the extra mile have stood out to you.

We understand that getting accustomed to a new platform can take some time. Rest assured, we're always here to assist and ensure that your experience with Squaretalk is as smooth and intuitive as possible.

Thanks again for choosing Squaretalk and for sharing your experience!

Beantwortet am 17.1.2024
Enea
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2016

I love Innitel

I have tried a bunch of companies but these guys are the best. I love their work. I wish them the best in business!

Daniel
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2016

Excellent Dialer system,works great, easy to set up and configure.

At the end as a call center manager, i am looking for a solution that i can rely on, that works with no bugs, that the support team behind it is responsive and take my business very seriously.

Innitel's Atomic dialer and the team behind it, are definitely meeting those requirements.
The price is fair, the quality is excellent, and i even got them to integrate the Dialer system to my Sugar CRM at no extra fee, and that's really nice.

Good luck guys and thanks again,

DP

Tobias
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2016

GOOD SYSTEM and LOW PRICE!

- The support is very fast
- The system is realy easy
- The price is very low for this performance

Vorteile

Support

Nachteile

Vicidail Admin

Peter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2016

Maximum Perfomance

I went from making a few hundred calls a day manually and closing 3-4 sales, to making thousands of calls and a daily average of 25 sales. The interface is easy to use and intuitive. And setup was fast and friendly. The support is there to help and advise even when there is a problem.
Really highly recommend using them for you call center.

shay
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2015

the best tool for a call center!!!

after using their system for almost 2 years, I can say....wow

very easy to use
does the job and then some...
execellent customer service and tech support

2 thumbs up :-)

Demirel
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2016

Super useful

it is a great tool that helped me a lot of controlling my business unit & increasing the efficiency of my agents

Mimi
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2016

Great dialer!!!

Very happy with this dialer, they changed my business and made my agents much more productive as a result. Thank you very very much !!!

Michael
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2017

Excellent

These guys are awesome.
Easy to work with.
Chat.
Problem solvers.
Always available and helpful.
I would recommend to anyone

Natalia
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2016

professional company

I don't wanna change voip provider, I really like to work with innitel because of their professional skills

77 Bewertungen