Freshmarketer Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Freshmarketer

Freshmarketer ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Konversionsoptimierung anhand von Funktionen wie Heatmaps, Konversionspfadanalyse, Formularanalyse und A/B-Tests. Neu auf dem Markt: Freshmarketer für Shopify Baue deine Shopify-Sto...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.1
Kundenbetreuung
4.2

Nutzerbewertungen zu Freshmarketer durchsuchen

25 von 25 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jake
Jake
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

Efficient Multi-tool for your Marketing Team

Vorteile

Multiple apps and features all in one place. Keeps your workflow clean.

Very intuitive, good for efficient onboarding

Funneling and heatmap tools are top notch.

A/B test insights have more than made up for the cost on their own

Nachteile

Price might be high for certain smaller organizations, but most can probably gain way more through insights than Freshmarketer will ever cost.

Documentation isn't the best

Karl Rodrigue
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.8.2022

good software but too expensive

it is a good software for the popular service if you have the means

Vorteile

to do marketing my team used freshmarketer because it brings together several applications and functionalities

Nachteile

the software is very good and complete but the service offered is much too expensive

Vilius
Vilius
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 4.10.2020

Conversion rate optimization doesn't work at all, Support is tragically bad

The dashboard looks modern and quite easy to navigate, but looks like freshmarketer tool is ONLY about email marketing. The only thing crucial to us is Conversion Rate Optimization tool and after setting up the account and code snippet into our website, seems like that particular section of the tool doesn't work at all. It just doesn't respond. I don't know, if it's some kind of bug or just undeveloped product.
The biggest con of al this that it's impossible to reach out to the customer support. I've sent at least 4 queries already, no respond. And it's been 3 working days already.

Vorteile

It was really widely marketed, you can found something advertised about freshmarketer on the every search query.

Nachteile

The only thing - Conversion Rate Optimization tool, which was the most interesting to - doesn't work at all.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hotjar und Mouseflow

Warum Freshmarketer gewählt wurde

I thougn that freshmarketer would be alittle bit cheaper and wanted to test out the platform.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshmarketer

Because of features and price

Die besten Alternativen zu Freshmarketer

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

All-in-one tool for marketers

I'd recommend Freshmarketer's free forever plan. It is best for bloggers, affiliates, small businesses, and startups. The premium plan is for medium and large businesses.

Vorteile

As a marketer, freshmarketer is what always helps me and my team. It offers you with multiple apps and features which means you don't have to buy all those apps individually. For instance, it comes with a heatmap, A/B testing tool, funnel optimization, etc. You don't need a separate split testing or conversion optimization or survey tool if you are using freshmarketer.

So it does save a lot of money at the end of the day which is a big plus.

Chrome extension is really helpful. You can create and manage campaigns right from your browser.

You can use it free for life but with limited features.

Nachteile

1. It is expensive. There is a free plan but it is too basic in nature and you won't be able to use the best features. And when you want to switch to the paid plan, it gets really pricey.
2. There are bugs that might irritate you. It is still in the developing stage so most of the issues get fixed but you will experience new ones but it is evolving.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Freshmarketer is a simple yet powerful tool for making A/B test, Split URL test, Funnels, etc.

It is helping the company that I work for to better understand it's users behavior on the site in order to make the process easier and increasing conversions

Vorteile

- Really simple to setup either the connection to the app and tests.
- Lots of features to experiment with.
- Nice user interface.
- Great documentation.

Nachteile

- Since it is based on JS, may be slow some times
- The pricing can be high
- Can be a little confusing to set up a split test for the first time.
- Documentation hard to find

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2019

Good but imporvement is still needed

Vorteile

Freshmarketer is an excellent tool to provide supreme customer support and testing on your websites. I tried to configured it yet at some point is easy to use, somo functionalities require to have some deep knowledge. It is difficult to decide which plan in terms of data is required.

Nachteile

Technical knowledge is required to have full access to advanced features.

Juan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2018

A better option to know who sees your website.

This software is intuitive, which has turned digital marketing to new experiences in which we focus in another way and point of view on what our customers need and need, simply with an analysis or tests on heat maps.

Vorteile

Freshmarketer offers different tools such as A / B tests included in heat maps to obtain more specific analysis of those who visit your website, in this way we can better understand the behavior of those who visit us.

Nachteile

I think Freshmarketer needs to update certain things to improve the performance of its interface and that each user has a better experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2019

Insane Insights

You can try it for free! So many tools you can use for free. You can tell they care about user/business requirements and challenges. A UX dream.

Vorteile

I needed a solution to help me identify the reasons behind poor conversions. I had many assumptions and hypothesis. But I knew to test each factor would take forever until I found Freshmarketer. It is the one shop tool to answer all your hypothesis by iterating experimenting. Also, they are a great resource. They are great at explaining a process, why it's needed and it's benefits. Their forum analysis is my favorite feature.

Nachteile

It takes time to set up the first test. Just like everything, there is a learning curve involved.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Great Marketing Automation Tool

Overall freshmarketer was good in contact management but we were disappointed with email marketing results.

Vorteile

I used freshmarketer along with other marketing automation and email marketing tools to decide upon one tool that we will be using. We used contact management and email marketing features of freshmarketer. Both the features were great. Email marketing had a higher spam rate.

Nachteile

The spam rate of email marketing was high initially. We tried various ways to stop mails from going to spam but it took lot of time.

Suhayl Del Carmen
Suhayl Del Carmen
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2018

Very good tools for digital media and with A / B tests

Vorteile

It really is an excellent software, with tools designed especially for digital advertisers, giving the options to perform A / B tests. The heat maps are quite useful, Freshmarketer is easy to use and has a good user interface.

Nachteile

I have nothing against this software, my doubts were quickly addressed when I needed help.

Karunyaa
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Freshmarketer- could use development

We have been using freshmarketer for our email campaigns for more than 2 years now. It is effective when you are trying it for small business/early stage startup companies. But if you wish to use it for growing/ enterprise level firms, it might not provide multiple options for campaigns.

Vorteile

It is one easy email marketing tool to use for bulk email campaigns. It has numerous editing features for drafting an email.

Nachteile

Most problematic part of using freshmarketer was, it keeps crashing at few instances & there are certain bugs when you try to align the email content. It could be great if they have enhanced features for ease of access & editing.

Tangeka
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.8.2020

Great tool for testing and targeting

Very straight forward and powerful tool for A/B testing. I am no longer working in the company that used this software, but It helped us to make better informed decisions using the data it provided. I prefer it over the tool I am currently using.

Vorteile

Very customizable. I needed a tool to easily allow me to test multiple hypothesis for shopping behavior and I think this was a great option. Really easy to set up and has a very friendly user interface. Customer service was also very helpful and knowledgeable

Nachteile

Not much, but the biggest issue is speed. It lags very often but I think that can be attributed it to being based on JS

Laura
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.4.2018

Simple, non-intimidating dashboard yet well-rounded applications package

Vorteile

I like it most for its heatmaps, funnel analysis and session replay recordings. I prefer A/B Testing through a different software, but this one is decent; I do appreciate that they've recently introduced AB test settings to auto-allocate 100% traffic to the winning variation and auto-pause the experiment upon the announcement of the winning version.
It's a non-intimidating interface and I'd recommend it to the relative beginner and small/medium businesses. The pricing is decent, and though I don't use the customer support that much, I find it reassuring to know that they are available 24/7.

Nachteile

A tiny hiccup on the heatmaps is using them on pages with infinite scroll. Freshmarketer do however regularly seem to listen to customer feedback as they issue regular updates rather frequently. Thumbs up for that.

Dannys
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.1.2019

Freshmarketer is full of alternatives that will please you

We would have liked to know that it would be hard for us to make many of our employees learn how to use it, for those who do not know about Freshmarketer technology it became a bit complicated.

Vorteile

We like to explore the many alternatives of Freshmarketer. They are many! But what we like the most is that reports have the option of being customized.

Nachteile

With the recent updates many of the small errors caused in the program were eliminated completely, currently there is nothing that we do not like.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

VERY GOOD MARKETING TOOL

With A/B testing you can make necessary changes in product , website etc and retain more customer

Vorteile

A/B TESTING this one thing is best . You can understand your customer using various heat maps . You can know which part of website customer spend maximum time and which part he was reluctant to enter information.

Nachteile

performance and speeds needs to improved . Better tutorial needs to be designed for new people . At times system is very slow

Arup
Arup
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2018

Useful, easy and cost-effective

Vorteile

URL clubbing for a single step in funnel
Clicks on sections shown as percentage of the total clicks
Simple UI

Nachteile

Set up and onboarding should be made easier
Should have an advanced feature of account based attribution

Kelsie
Kelsie
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2019

Freshmarketer: tool for powerful thermal maps

Highly recommended to achieve better results with the analysis of elements on thermal maps. It will be very helpful for small businesses that wish to optimize their sales funnel analysis, and the document mapping processes with which they work.

Vorteile

We really liked that thermal maps are so dynamic. The communications panel is extensive, and very varied. Different customer behaviors can be added to the mapping processes, and website analysis can be done.

Nachteile

It should be noted that freshmarketer does not integrate into online survey management pages. We have tried to use it to work with surveygizmo and the results have not been as satisfactory. It does not handle tests of variants internally, and it takes time to segment the campaigns.

jhon
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2018

I recommend Freshmarketer

Vorteile

dynamic tool very affordable, with interesting features where we could make maps of the applications, forms of single page.
also offers us an Optimizely business function to add custom attributes is wonderful

Nachteile

I can not think of any their A / B test tools are really powerful and customer support is excellent

Wilford
Wilford
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.10.2018

Wilford

Vorteile

This app I really easy to set up compared to other apps of its kind. It also has a lot of features which you can play around with to get your desired outcomes.

Nachteile

I found that the first test is not easy to set up. There is a lot of self learning to get through but once you have that, you are on your way.'

Rahul
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Great Product and Customer Support

Vorteile

Its easy to use and understand. It helps in getting the insights that we actually need. Plus the customer support is always ready to help anytime.

Nachteile

Nothing really. Uptil now i havent faced any issues with the product. The UI is amazing also. Thanks for the support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

FreshMarketer is a great heatmap and site analysis tool

Vorteile

It provides a clean, easy read of heatmaps and funnel analysis for each website you set up on there. Customer replays are also super helpful to help understand how people are interacting with the page.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be a little difficult to set experiments up and using the A/B editing tool isn't the easiest for someone who is new to the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Muy buena solución

Vorteile

Potente solución, sobretodo para empresas como la nuestra donde usamos las diferentes soluciones que ofrece Freshwork: Freshdesk, freshchat...etc

Facilita el proceso de comunicación via mail cruzando datos entre las diferentes herramientas que usamos.

Nachteile

La única pega, es el on boarding disponible solo en inglés.

Antony
Antony
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.4.2018

A must-have tool when you get started to know what your audience does on your site.

Vorteile

Heat maps & session recording gave us many insights that were unknown until we used the tool to learn from the data.

Nachteile

Wish the UI was easier and more marketer friendly. Right now it is functionally very strong but not easy for a new user to understand. Fortunately, their team was very supportive in helping us over multiple online calls to assist with any doubts.

Isabel
Isabel
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2018

This software is cheaper than others alterntatives.

Vorteile

Freshmarketer offers features like heatmaps, session replay, A/B testing, among others. Also It permits integrated form analysis.

Nachteile

Freshmarketer offers features like heatmaps, session replay, A/B testing, among others. Also It permits integrated form analysis. The support team does not anwer quickly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.11.2018

I can only recommend it

Vorteile

Interesting set of features, reasonable price and good customer support.

Nachteile

I had a few glitches when creating experiments, but had those fixed via customer support.

25 Bewertungen