PurelyHR Erfahrungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PurelyHR

PurelyHR ist eine cloudbasierte Abwesenheitsmanagementlösung für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Die Kernmodule des Systems ermöglichen es den Personalabteilungen, die Urlaubsanträge und -genehmigungen der Mitarbeitend...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.6

Nutzerbewertungen zu PurelyHR durchsuchen

326 von 326 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Gets the job done

Great for what I use it for. Haven't experienced any issues. As I've said, it gets the job done.

Vorteile

An easy to use platform, PurelyHR serves as our time off management service. We don't use all of its features and capabilities, but for what we use it for it does the job well.

Nachteile

The interface is a little bit behind the aesthetic times. It's not as flashy and 'cool' looking as some other platforms, but that's not really an issue. It works.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying PurelyHR and appreciate the feedback.

Beantwortet am 18.2.2021
Spencer
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2018

Take time to get it all set up but then it has saved us a tremendous amount of time in admin...

The ease of keeping track of how many days employees get off and when they take it off and why. Admin made much quicker and easier. Streamlined the whole Paid Time off process. It automatically gives days each year on their hire date.

Vorteile

The automation in approving time off is great! It really makes things easy and you can make it so there are a set of people that each need to approve in a certain order and then it can also email other people that arent approving it. Which info's people that need to know with the data of whats going on.

Nachteile

There is a limit in how much data you can put in your time off request comments. This is frustrating because we require each employee to list out all their functions and how they are going to have the covered while they are gone but it isn't long enough for some positions. However, we have a workaround and I hope they fix this soonish.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Spencer,
We, first want to say THANK YOU for submitting a review to us. We truly appreciate all the feedback you can provide to us. We have since asked our service team to reach out to you to determine what we can do to possibly work on a solution for the con that you've listed.

The PurelyHR team

Beantwortet am 20.3.2018
Joyelle
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

It's the first solution we implemented to track PTO for our company.

Vorteile

The best thing about the software is that it is easy for employees to ask for paid time off. Most of the time they don't even need a tutorial. It's also very easy for managers to to approve time off.

Nachteile

Assigning the manager-there seems to be two places you need to do that so the secondary manager doesn't also get the emails. The "allowance" is confusing to our employees because some of them change policies midyear, so a lot of times they don't have a whole 13 or 15 days to use but that's what they think because that's what they see first. They don't know to click on the magnifying glass and scroll down to see their 'max earning for this year.'

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Joyelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We've seen that our support team, has been in communication with you recently and we hope that you've had the chance to go through all the possible option. If you need further support please feel free to reach us out at any time at [email protected] Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017

Die besten Alternativen zu PurelyHR

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.12.2019

Good for what it does, would have preferred consolidated solution

We use ADP for core HR management and were not satisfied with the tools included in that platform. We did a survey of available tools and found that PurelyHR suited our needs and was easy for us as well as our employees to use.

Vorteile

PurelyHR has a simple interface and is easy to use, both in terms of administration and end user input. It helps us keep track of more complex needs, such as overtime, for certain staff members.

Nachteile

We only use it for time sheet and vacation purposes, so it doesn't seem worth the expense or compliance overhead of using yet another vendor. I'd prefer to see this type of functionality be better built into our core HR platform so we don't need to maintain two relationships.

Susan
Susan
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Product works well for our needs

We were able to get rid of paper approvals & able to easily track who is out of the office.

Vorteile

Setting up new employees is easy & intuitive. Customer service is always responsive in a timely manner & the price is right for a small company like ours.

Nachteile

Setting up a new user's vacation time on an accrual basis (instead of all up front) has been difficult/confusing

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you are having difficulties setting up the user's vacation time on an accrual basis. We want to ensure we provide you with the best possible solution to make those additions, therefore, someone from our support team will be reaching out to you to review any questions, concerns you may have. Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Cari
Cari
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

Easy to use, reporting is great.

Vorteile

It was very easy to set up. Employees find it easy to use. Bring a manager, I like the custom reminders.

Nachteile

I like pretty much everything. If I could change anything it would be that the employee number prints on the emails.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Cari, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Beantwortet am 20.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2015

Great Program

This program has been great for our small non-profit organization. Easy access for all levels of users. We were doing paper copies of timesheets before and now are able to completely scrap this. Great for our bottom line and for the environment.

Vorteile

Customer support was fantastic.
Easy access.
Banked time feature worked fantastically.
Audit function has been useful at tracking every step and submission.

Nachteile

Wish there was a way for users to see when banked time is pending approval.
A pre-made training program for staff would be helpful. I made this program up myself, but having a standardized program would have saved a lot of time.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback!

We are glad that you found a better path now with our online solution versus the paper documents. We are also happy you enjoyed the support we provided. This area is very important to us, since we want to ensure we deliver the best experience to all of our customers.

As for your concerns about the bank time pending approvals, we've notified our support team which will gladly assist you in finding a solution. For the training programs, we have a guide ready for you and your team that will help them get familiar with the system. Simply contact our support team and they will provide you with everything you need.

You can reach our support staff by:
Phone : (506) 854-6557
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
By Email : [email protected]
Monday - Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

We hope that you find this helpful and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Time-Off Manager Team

Beantwortet am 13.11.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2019

Big Help with Managing Employee Time And Vacation

Time-Off has given me back time in my day. It's very user friendly and I like that I don't have to manually keep track of hours/days off for each employee.

Vorteile

It's easy to use once you get through the set up. I like how I just get an email for employee time off and the system tracks their time, I don't have to do it manually.

Nachteile

To my knowledge, there's not a way for salary employees to check in early or late.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi friend,

We wanted to say thanks for leaving us with such a lovely review on Capterra. We are thrilled to hear that PurelyHR has helped solve your Time & Attendance needs.

Enjoy the extra time on the things that matter most to your organization.¿

Sincerely,

The PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 30.1.2019
Jeremy
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Review of HR

Vorteile

User-friendly for the staff member in using the program

Nachteile

Termination of an employee. I found it took way too long to find the actual delete tool.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Love the feedback!

We love to hear it good or bad, we try our best to ensure you have the best possible experience with PurelyHR.

We also have a team of experts able to assist with any needs you may have along the journey with us. We are just a phone call or an email away.

Sincerely

The PurelyHR team

Beantwortet am 30.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Once you are set up, you are in great shape to use the software.

Eliminated a ton of paperwork.

Vorteile

Very attractive interface, both from the employee and supervisor perspective. Eliminates the paper work and sign-offs we were using before, information is easy to use for payroll and helps managers have an idea of their staffing levels.

Nachteile

Initial set up was a bit clumsy, particularly when dealing with unusual accrual rules. We should have implemented over the Christmas break, doing the transfer during regular work is a bit like chasing a moving target.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your feedback.

One thing we took note here was the difficulty setting up. We understand that the level of complexity can differentiate with each company.

As you also know, our success team is always on standby to help!

Sincerely,
Team PurelyHr

Beantwortet am 16.5.2018
Trina
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

frustrated with changes to system as now there is more room for human errors

I like that we have more options than before the integration of Purely HR, but the lack of support upon change to new system caused former admin to off-set dates 90 days making it very difficult to track & apply correct policies to staff. Now, we are stuck with it as they fear the employee would lose benefits owed to them.

Vorteile

ease of use once you learn all the factors and set policies correctly, but was rolled over and not set up correctly for the rollover to be smooth so transitioning is still showing bugs to fix

Nachteile

too many errors with multi-day requests so days off are requested to be one at a time to avoid wrong totals to balance.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Trina, We want to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are continuously working on making improvements to Purelyhr, therefore we want to hear all feedback.
We have asked our support team to connect with you to ensure that you're account is set correctly for your needs, to hopefully avoid any possible issues for the future. You can also reach out to them at any time at [email protected] Sincerely, the Purelyhr Team.

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Tammy
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2019

Great Timeclock Software

Time-Off was added to facilitate payroll running smoother. The reports have really sped things up.

Vorteile

It is very helpful that you can set up different business rules in the software to help keep track of things like holidays, shifts an department.

Nachteile

Our shift hours vary and it was more difficult to set up those special shifts in the Time-Off module. We found a work around though.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Tammy,

WOW, first let's start by saying thank you for leaving such an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear about the results after implementing PurelyHR in your organization.

We wish you all the best in 2019. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to reach out to us!

Sincerely,

The PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 7.6.2019
Robert
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

Excellent. A great easy to use program with a variety of suitable feature for our organization.

Vorteile

The clear layout and ease of use. Cover most aspects of leave with easy to use functionality. We mainly use TOM features.

Nachteile

Transitioning from end of year to the next is always a time consuming task. It would be easy if their were carry over adjustable settings to address this.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Robert, thank you for submitting your review to us. We always love receiving feedback from clients. In the meantime, someone from our support team will be reaching out to assist in making sure the transition over to the new year, runs as smoothly as possible for you. Sincerly, the Purelyhr Team!

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Joely
Joely
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2017

We utilize time off manager and enjoy the functionality.

Easy record keeping online.

Vorteile

The most useful to me is the calendar view and the year end reports. I also like being able to color code days according to type. It was easy to set up. We don't use all of the tools available, but I haven't taken the time to really understand them.

Nachteile

It is difficult for users to reset their password and to reactivate a user. It does not let users request the current or previous day. Again, that is probably a setting that I just need to look through. The program is probably more robust than we need, but it works for our purposes.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Joely, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy the ease of use of Time-Off! We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process.We truly appreciate your loyalty and support. Sincerely, - PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Andrea
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Purely HR User

I have loved having the freedom to access this software to request time off. I hear back rather quick regarding my response . And I am able to privately see the rest of my teams requests , so I don’t ask for a day off that others have asked for. Highly recommend this app!

Vorteile

I can conveniently login and see my accrual for paid time off ( sick, vacation, personal ). As I use it I can see how many hours I have left . And if I need to make a request , the process is very easy.

Nachteile

Nothing ! The process is very easy to use this software

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Andrea, thanks for taking the time to share. We're happy to hear that PurelyHR is giving you freedom and convenience in making time off requests. We appreciate your feedback!

Beantwortet am 25.8.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.3.2018

Best way to monitor absence

Vorteile

This was a godsend to our company as everyone uses Excel spreadsheets to record absence. This system was easy to use, shows your accrual holidays, when a holiday is coming up and most importantly makes it easy for managers to approve.

Nachteile

You can customise this but that can take time as you would want to adapt this to your HR system aswell.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Aww! Thanks for leaving your feedback on PurelyHR. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience.

Keep being awesome!

- PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 14.1.2019
Heather
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2015

Pretty Good System!

This is a great system, which updates automatically, keeping track of all of the hours and hour bumps. We can set people up quickly, and it's very easy to set up our system to work for us. We like that it tallies all of our employees and handles the hours for us.

Our only wish is for greater flexibility with the calendar itself. For example, if someone sets up a full day of vacation off, but then learns they are coming back early, it would be nice if they could click on that and change it to a half day. Instead, they have to delete and then re-add as a half day.

Additionally, we've noticed with multiple day requests, you can't change them. Multiple day requests are the most likely to be changed. Instead, you have to delete the multiple day request and re-add a new multiple day request if you are changing the dates.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Heather,

Thank you so much for your review, we truly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that the system was easy to set and is working well for you.

As for your concerns about the calendar and the multiple day requests, we've notified our support team which will gladly assist you in finding a solution.

You can reach our support staff by:
Phone : (506) 854-6557
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
By Email : [email protected]
Monday - Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

We hope that we can help you find a solution and set you on the right path. We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Time-Off Manager Team.

Beantwortet am 13.11.2015
Sam
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

The PurelyHR staff has been very easy to work with.

Vorteile

The software came at the right price and was very intuitive. Our users had nearly no questions when we implemented; everyone was just able to figure it out right away.

Nachteile

We only use this for time off, so having to do all of the employee roster items through "staff" can be tedious.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Sam, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into your request and see if we can make a change to improve this process. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Beantwortet am 20.12.2017
Olha
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Very satisfied

Overall it helps our employees to manage and plan their PTO. We've had only positive reviews.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Saves time and helps plan time off. Reminders and reports are also very useful.

Nachteile

Had some issues with combining calendars for 2 different departments, but customer service helped me with that.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

WOW, Thank you! We love to hear about our clients and how they feel PurelyHR helps them.

From the bottom of our PurelyHR hearts, a sincere thanks for spending a minute to leave such a kind review for us.

PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 27.5.2019
Helen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Excellent! Makes life easier!

Overall this is been great! It is very, very much appreciated by everyone in our organization!

Vorteile

Easy to implement; Easy to use; Currently using only the time off module. It is great for managers and employees to use; Time off calendar links to Google Calendar (with some special configuration); Staff report is easy to customize.

Customer service is exceptional!

Nachteile

Creating sub depts does not seem to be possible; Would be nice if we could export the Org Chart into a nice powerpoint style chart or at least a pdf. Would be great if it can integrate/have links with an existing payroll provider in Canada. For example, Ceridian & Nethris. This would be great for things like updating time taken and employee personal information like address. This is more of a suggestion for future updates for PurelHR.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy that Time-Off is making your life easier! We appreciate your suggestions for possible future updates and are working on some exciting features that we think you'll like.

Beantwortet am 7.4.2021
Shannon
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2016

Everything I Was Looking For

I run HR at a small, growing organization and our previous time-off management system was an online spreadsheet. Tons of human error, no approval system, no way for people to check their balances - it was a huge problem. I did some research and found timeoffmanager.com had good ratings so I gave it a try. I found it had everything I wanted: people could request, add notes, see balances; managers could approve; we could have different rules for different types of time off; there is a company-wide calendar view, etc. It was also super intuitive to set up and for employees to use. It literally has everything I was looking for and was very easy to get up and running and have employees start using. We couldn't be happier with it.

Vorteile

Ease of use, intuitive interface, ability to customize in pretty much any way

Nachteile

Took a while to set up mid-year and back-filling with days off taken thus far - would recommend setting up at the start of your time off cycle

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so happy to know that our software has been helpful for you and your organisation.

We hope you continue using and enjoying our products!

Sincerely,

PurelyHR Team.

Beantwortet am 25.4.2017
Susana
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2016

Our employees love this PTO system

We used to have a manual system, which was hard to keep up with. With TimeOffManager everyone know who is out, and how much time they have left. Our employees love this system.

Vorteile

Easy to use automated system. Customer service is excellent.

Nachteile

I had a hard time setting up the accruals.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Dear Susana,

We are so happy to hear that your employees are loving this system! We hope you continue benefiting from our solution.

Thank you for leaving a friendly review.

Sincerely,

PurelyHR Team

Beantwortet am 25.4.2017
Jennifer
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2011

From paper to automation, in a single bound...

We had been using a pen and paper system to approve and track employee leave and we were drowning under mountains of leave requests, that didn't always make it through the process before the date of leave. Time Off Manager allowed us to save trees, time and our sanity! Upon implementation, the employee feedback was glowing and enthusiastic. At last - for employees and managers both - a quick and easy way to handle leave requests! Errors in processing leave have drastically decreased. Employee understanding and knowledge of leave programs increased. And the HR and Payroll departments are happy!

Vorteile

The most affordable product we found, while maintaining complete functionality. Customer support and responsiveness to customer requests is excellent. Intuitive steps and controls. Audit trails allow for easy and complete research of employee leave behaviors. Wide variety of reports are ready-made.

Nachteile

Ability to establish multiple tiers of approval would be nice.
Not able to build a custom calendar (different number of days per week or hours per day during different parts of the year)

Marco
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

Great product. That is fairly intuitive. If any issues do occur customer support is fantastic.

Vorteile

Has several features and functionality. But can also be used in a simple function for smaller companies.

Nachteile

Would like to see if all aspects are accessible from employee profiles. For example adding a time off request has to be completed by the drop down menu and re-selecting the employee. Also some employee drop downs are listed in order by first name others by last name.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Marco, Your issue has been noted and we will look into improving this feature for your convenience. Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, - PurelyHR

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Ritchie
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2016

Time-Off Manager and it's support are exceptional!

Since moving from a SharePoint based time tracking system to Time-Off Manager our records are more accurate because people actually can use the system with it being so easy. They can submit or check their banked vacation balance from virtually anywhere. We have some strange accrual methods and we were having a hard time finding software that could handle our situation. Time-Off Manager came through for us and every time we've had a question they have been quick to answer and even walk us through the steps to complete the task.

The only drawback at this point is a dedicated mobile client, but any web browser works just fine.

Antwort von Ironflow Technologies

Hi Ritchie,

We are happy to hear that Time-Off Manager was able to handle your accrual method and solve all your leave management needs. We pride ourselves on the flexibility of our product!

Delivering exceptional customer service is also one of top priorities. We are glad that our support team was able to help as usual!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review.

Sincerely, TOM.

Beantwortet am 4.4.2016
326 Bewertungen