Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über EngageBay CRM

EngageBay ist eine integrierte Marketing-, Vertriebs-, Support- und CRM-Lösung, die kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen dabei helfen soll, Website-Besuchende zu akquirieren, zu binden und in Kunden zu konvertieren. Die cloudbasierte...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.6
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu EngageBay CRM durchsuchen

476 von 476 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Azizah
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Complete package for marketing tool

Vorteile

We received a complete software package consisting of at least forty diverse modules, which would have cost thousands of bucks. Due to this software, we have ended a profusion of subscriptions. We contacted support with a simple message and got a response nearly immediately.

Nachteile

It costs a lot of money to buy more email space. Suppose there was a way to lower the cost of sending emails. Arranging a batch job to perform a sequence or automation at a predetermined time and day

Aman Preet
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 23.12.2022

Pros and cons of EngageBay

Overall experience was quite good with EngageBay as it helped us with the tool that we needed for the priority basis other than average customer support everything was worth to chose EngageBay

Vorteile

There were 2 main features because of what we chose EngageBay over other CRMs i.e email marketing (bulk email management tool) and ticketing system (mainly for IT infrastructure issues).EngageBay was quite handy and smooth to operate in both of these features that fulfilled our current requirements.

Nachteile

The only con that we as a team experienced was the customer support was not that reliable as at times we were getting late responses from customer support team and taking more time as expected to resolve the issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales

Warum EngageBay CRM gewählt wurde

Based on the current requirements of our team they were not able to give reliable features support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Financial team was not satisfied for the long run collaboration.
Sandor
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Nice dashboard

I compared basically all known tools, including the big names and the smaller brands. It's really good

Vorteile

Everything can be seen nicely. It's very important

Nachteile

I did not find it earlier. That's the only problem

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Agile CRM und HubSpot CRM

Warum EngageBay CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho is good but when you want to use all features it becomes expensive

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

It has everything for cheaper and it looks professional

Die besten Alternativen zu EngageBay CRM

James
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 9.2.2023

Engagebay Review

Disappointing tbh! It's not my decision on whether we keep with it so I guess we'll see how it goes over the next couple of months and if some of the issues above can be fixed then that may help keep us onboard.

Vorteile

I've been told it's a lot cheaper than Hubspot and new features are being added all the time - so that's a positive I guess and the support team are helpful/responsive.

Nachteile

Just feels clunky - the synch between emails is hit and miss in terms of how long it takes for them to appear in Ebay - also the fact that against an individual, company, deal you can't just see a complete list of all emails or other updates (from anyone) in one simple date ordered list is really frustrating - I think this is what the "activity" tab is probably trying to do but certainly isn't there yet.It could really do with some quick exports too for where you have got a groups of contacts, companies or deals that you just need to quickly get out into a csv for some other work - perhaps you can do this but it's not obvious Also colleagues have told me the campaigns/broadcast elements are no way near as good as hubspot and also the calendar/task list element needs more work.

Daniel
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Happy Engage Bay User

Overall it's been great. Just a little bit of a hard start, but as I said, support had been excellent.

Vorteile

- Tons of features and functionality- Love the all-in-one nature of the program (CRM, Email Mktg, Calendar Scheduling, Live Chat, and more)- Excellent customer service. Very responsive whenever we need help. That's a huge benefit!- Very up-to-date interface- Continual improvement of product- Willingness to fix things and take feature suggestions seriously

Nachteile

There is a learning curve and some of the features were hard for us to figure out at first. We have to make use of their support team more than we would have liked due to difficulty figuring things out and/or inability to find the appropriate support documentation. However, I believe that has improved.

Jennie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2023

My whole salesystem as a marketer

Moving my contacts from excell to EngageBay enabled me to work smarter, with automated notifications and reminders. Notes about the conversations I had with clients makes the follow up really smooth.

Vorteile

It was easy to jump right in to it and start working. Smart layout and easy overview. I manage all my contacts with EngageBay and it makes follow up with high ticket clients so simple.

Nachteile

There's nothing I miss, on the contrary it can be overwhelming with all the options I get when starting a new campaign.

Elmira
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2023

Great tool for email marketing

Vorteile

EngageBay's email marketing tools come equipped with an outstanding feature - a built-in email editor that's highly user-friendly. With its help, I was able to create personalized and captivating email campaigns in no time. The editor is incredibly flexible with advanced personalization.If I had trouble with something, the tech support was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to ensure I have a positive experience with the platform.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be slow, particularly when it comes to loading pages or executing commands.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Excellent CRM!

I have been very satisfied and have used this for over 3 years now. I have been recommending this software to many. For a small and new CRM user or company I think it is very good and has helped me keep track better of what has been communicating with clients and track deals throughout the process.

Vorteile

It has everything I need to manage my customer relationships across the board and more.

Nachteile

Limited designing options for "normal" emails going to customers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Price and tools
Alex
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2023

Great Software

Vorteile

Easy to use, and keeps all data, easy to train new staff

Nachteile

Further customization, I want to be able to customize incoming leads.

Kamil
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2023

End user friendly

Vorteile

Useful tool for keeping up with "Kardashians"

Nachteile

Nothing..works fine for me. Maybe more languages could boost it.

David
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Great Value and Service

Vorteile

It's developer-friendly - important when you want to customise something like a contact form or email.
It's very easy to navigate and figure out.
Support is great - very fast and helpful.
It does so much for such a reasonable cost compared to competitors.
Very stable and reliable.

Nachteile

Some features are a little rough around the edges - reporting, for example. It would be great to see their reporting capabilities improved. At the moment I rely on exporting raw csv data and transforming that data before I can report on it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Zoho CRM

Warum EngageBay CRM gewählt wurde

It did far more than Mailchimp for a similar price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Price, but also the initial experience of using their free account - which has a lot of features.
Alexander
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Love This Software

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Vorteile

It has the best value for money. I use all features I need and still pay a relatively low free for that. I was actually searching for such CRM and after trying may CRM's Engage bay has all I need.

Nachteile

That I can't integrate messagner chats and have communication inside of the CRM

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AMO

Warum EngageBay CRM gewählt wurde

Engagebay is more chapter wit hall the features

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM
Hans
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Our number-one-choice of CRM-systems

Engagebay is incredibly user friendly and offers an incredible amount of functions, with all of them having been implemented very well.
While other CRMs only offer sales functions for a high price, without further marketing campaign management, Engagebay does all that for a low price.

Vorteile

- Smart and user-friendly interface
- Incredible functionality
- Highly cost effective
- Instant customer support
- Encompassing Marketing and Sales management, all in one
- Great storage capacity for contacts, images, etc.

Nachteile

Perhaps some optimization of contact management, other than that nothing really.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Capsule, Zoho CRM, Insightly, ActiveCampaign, Pipedrive, Bitrix24 und HubSpot CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Better functionality, fair price, more capacity
Bernadette
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Excellent Customer Service, Mostly Easy to Use

Vorteile

It offers lots of features that a small but growing business can access. The support team are incredibly helpful (and quick to respond) if you ever have trouble figuring something out. There are also plenty of free resources such as articles and videos.

Nachteile

Yes, there are some features such as the ability to view what list(s) a contact belongs to from their profile in the marketing hub, and the ability to forward tickets to other emails in the service hub. Some tasks require work-arounds to accomplish. The support team gladly take suggestions for improvements though, and the program is always improving.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum EngageBay CRM gewählt wurde

Salesforce wasn't offering enough with their basic membership. EngageBay offers service, marketing and sales capabilities at a fraction of the cost. EngageBay is much more user-friendly and intuitive.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

More affordable for small business
Angus
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

A great priced and featured all in one CRM. We moved from Hupspot to EngageBay and love it.

Overall experience is fantastic.
We have not even started the marketing side yet so we are looking forward to that.
If you want an affordable CRM that does just about everything you need at a price that is actually affordable then EngageBay is a great choice.

Vorteile

It is fast and simple to use.
We live in deals and task most of the time and it gives you all you need.
Support is amazing. I have even made product change suggestions and some were implemented in a few days. That is amazing.

Nachteile

We wish we could easily change the sort order of the deals when in tablet mode to the order we want (custom order). Sometime we want to just call a selected few clients in a day and it would be nice to just show them or put them at the top of the list. A small con but still a con.

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2023

EngageBay customer review from Harris CMO Partners

Excellent

Vorteile

User friendliness, lots of features, lower cost

Nachteile

Can't think of anything, can't think of anything.

Dan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Great value-for-money, excellent support and all the features we need

Great so far

Vorteile

Tailored to our needs, often more robust than anticipated, and simply works. When it doesn't, support is quick to correct and help.

Nachteile

UI/UX needs improvement in terms of user feedback and overall usability. A save button should save, not redirect you to another page to start all over again. Some features should be marked BETA because they clearly are, while the core ones work well.

Rolando
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Great all in one solution for any Insurance Agency

I was looking for a something to replace Active campaign and EngageBay fit the bill. I am able to add more contacts and create the same email automation that I was using in AC. For the price, EngageBay is saving me money and providing more application to use.

Vorteile

One place to track all leads and their communication. Easy integration with Hubspot and Zapier.

Nachteile

Not to much. For now, I am not using the Service products.

jovie
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2023

engagebay

It has saved our marketing team a lot of trouble. Before we began utilizing this product, we were battling to stay aware of every one of the various parts of our missions. It was chaos because we had multiple systems for managing our contacts, sending emails, and posting on social media.But everything changed once we started using EngageBay. We were able to consolidate all of our marketing efforts onto a single platform, which greatly simplified the process. We were able to track all of our contacts and their interactions with our brand thanks to the CRM system, which allowed us to personalize our messaging and improve their experience.Additionally, the email marketing software was excellent. We were able to create emails that our audience enjoyed reading and found beautiful and engaging. We were also able to set up campaigns that ran on their own thanks to the automation features, which saved us a lot of time.We were able to create custom pages that really showcased our brand thanks to the ease of use of the landing page builder. We were also able to post on multiple platforms and monitor engagement from a single location thanks to the social media management feature.In general, EngageBay has revolutionized our marketing efforts. We have experienced an increase in engagement as well as conversions, and we have been able to streamline our procedures, allowing us to concentrate on what really matters, which is producing excellent content and interacting with our audience.

Vorteile

It turned out to be a pleasant surprise that I enjoyed using this marketing software as much as I did at first. One of the champion highlights for me was the CRM framework, which permitted me to deal with all of my client associations in a single spot. It was like having a personal assistant who was always on time and never complained. The email marketing software that EngageBay offers is yet another great feature that saved my life. I was able to create engaging personalized email campaigns, and I even received a few compliments from clients. Who realize that I had a mysterious ability for email showcasing? Another useful tool was the landing page builder, which made it simple to create pages that looked professional and were appealing to the eye. I even had the ability to use some of the design templates to appear to be an expert in graphic design!The virtual entertainment the executives include was one more feature for me. I didn't have to check our social media pages constantly to schedule posts and interact with our followers. I even wound up making up for lost time with a couple of images during my mid-day break, which most certainly lit up my day.My overall interaction with EngageBay was positive. It has made my work life significantly simpler, and I have even acquired a few new abilities en route. Who knew marketing could be so entertaining? I might remain to see what else I can learn!

Nachteile

There were many things about this marketing software that I liked, but there were also a few things that made me wonder. First and foremost, while the CRM system was impressive, it occasionally grew a little too attached. Even though I appreciate the reminders, it sometimes felt like it was trying to control every move I made.Although the email marketing software was excellent, it occasionally had its own mind. I would go through hours making the ideal email crusade, just to have it denounce any kind of authority and convey something else entirely. It seemed as though the software had its own ideas about what our customers wanted to hear, and sometimes those ideas didn't match mine.Although the landing page builder was simple to use, there were some restrictions. I found that I wished for more design options and more customization options. It was like attempting to design a room with a couple of household items - it worked, yet it wasn't the very thing I had as a top priority.Lastly, although the social media management feature was cool, there were times when it felt like shouting into the void. I would post something I thought was funny, only to get nothing back. It was similar to standing on a street corner and trying to catch people's attention, which is not exactly the most efficient strategy.EngageBay was still a useful tool that helped me streamline my marketing efforts and connect with our customers despite these flaws. It had its ups and downs.

Shashwat
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Engagebay: All in one Email Automation Platform

I have had a positive experience with Engagebay. It has been easy to use and set up, allowing me to quickly get up and running on its platform. I was able to easily create customer profiles and track interactions across multiple channels, from emailing to social media campaigns. Additionally, the built-in analytics dashboard gave me powerful insights into how my campaigns were performing, helping me make better decisions about how to target my audiences.

Vorteile

Its powerful automation capabilities allow users to stay on top of all their customer interactions in one place and react quickly in order to maximize returns. Additionally, its intuitive interface makes it easy for users to set up campaigns within minutes so they can focus on what matters most - building deeper relationships with customers.

Nachteile

One of the primary cons of Engagebay is its limited customization options. The platform offers few customization options for users to tailor it to their specific needs, meaning businesses may have to make do with a more generic version of the platform that doesn't quite fit their needs. Additionally, some users have experienced issues with Engagebay's integrations and reporting tools which can add extra complexity when trying to use the software efficiently.

Onur Kutlu
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Very intuitive, complete email marketing tool with a perfect support

So far so good. It's value for money. Very intuitive, complete tool with perfect support.

Vorteile

We use EngageBay for Email Marketing only. For the last 3 years, we have been using Mailchimp and Mailerlite. And we run very extensive, very well-segmented email campaigns. EngageBay is a very easy-to-use tool. Very intuitive. It has all the features you can expect from an email marketing tool. And they have the BEST EVER support I have seen. Super fast, always available.

Nachteile

There are some basic functions missing, like searching and filtering campaigns. But once we share these requests, the team puts those requests into their product roadmap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Campaigns, Brevo und SendGrid

Zuvor genutzte Software

MailerLite und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Better features and better price
Kevin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Excellent CRM and Marketing Tool for the Price Point

Overall, this is a really great bang for the buck. We have automated multiple product pipelines using their built in tools while using it to manage leads, deal tracks, email marketing, SMS marketing, and more.

Vorteile

The funnels, deal tracks, email lists, and marketing automations, among other components, are very easy to use. Set up was very simple and includes email tracking to help keep prospect communications in one place. Customer support is extremely responsive via chat and email as well!

Nachteile

If you are looking to connect your CRM to a million gadgets or tools, this is probably not the CRM for you. It has webhooks available, but it does not integrate natively with most tools out there (like a Hubspot or Salesforce would).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EngageBay CRM

Price was waaaayyyy better.
Brendan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2021

Engagebay CRM

We are using Engagebay for our 3 account managers and 3 pre-sales people to collaborate and track deals. it has streamline the tracking of opportunities and given us a way to centralise documentation so that order processing can be tracked and made very efficient.

Vorteile

The ability to create custom fields that suit the unique approach of clients is excellent. The interface is intuitive and a number of sales people have commented that it is very easy to use and update deals. The support is excellent and fast. You get almost instant responses on chat. Also if you make a suggestion, they are quick to incorporate it if it has value.

Nachteile

Having more detailed documentation would definitely help. However the almost always available chat and quick responses goes a long way to offset this. I would like to see the ability to be able to standardise dashboards across all users centrally as opposed to having to create them on each users instance.

Tim
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2022

Best Value for Money

Vorteile

The support is top. You have always a support team member available via a chat and always, always get an answer within a minute. It is almost as if somebody from Engagebay stands beside your desk.
The features are nearly the same as in HubSpot but for really less mones.

Nachteile

The usability. But this doesn´t matter, as the support is glorious.

Ritam
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Very Apt for Mid Size Companies

I use not one but 3 accounts of engagebay for 3 different business purposes and maintain over 300K of my contacts there. Imagine how good it would be!

Vorteile

I love that Engagebay is a very intuitive UI and simple to use even for beginners. It has all the features that a mid size business or a startup will require. The chat support is the cherry on the cake.

Nachteile

The pricing could have been better. After a certain contacts, the pricing becomes too costly.

476 Bewertungen