Sogolytics Erfahrungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sogolytics

Mit der Plattform EX (Employee Experience) von SoGoSurvey kannst du Mitarbeiterdaten sammeln, analysieren und nutzen, um deinen Arbeitsplatz zu transformieren, bessere Bewerbende anzuziehen und die Mitarbeiterbindung zu verbessern...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.6
Bedienkomfort
4.6
Kundenbetreuung
4.7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sogolytics durchsuchen

723 von 723 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Natalie
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2021

Schnell, leicht zu verstehen und übersichtlich

Vorteile

Besonders gut gefallen haben mir die Tutorials, die gleich nach dem ersten Einloggen zur Verfügung stehen und einen guten ersten Überblick verschaffen. Das Programm ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und sehr leicht zu bedienen. Durch das Layout und das Design ist es möglich, dass auch wenig erfahrene Leute sehr schnell und selbsterklärend Fragebögen gestalten können. Wovon ich besonders profitiere ist, dass man die Ergebnisse nach Durchführung der Umfragen via Excel exportieren kann. Das ist ein großer Pluspunkt!

Nachteile

Da ich das Produkt noch nicht so lange nutze, ist mir noch nichts Störendes aufgefallen. Ich bin aber guter Dinge, dass es auch dabei bleibt.

Christian
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Gutes Modell für Studenten

Schöne Umfragen auf vielen Endgeräten

Vorteile

Es gefällt mir, daß es eine Studenten-Version gibt. Das ermöglicht es mir eine professionelle Umfrage für meine Abschlussarbeit einzusetzen.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt habe ich noch keine Nachteile entdeckt.

Lennart
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Sogolytics for Church

Vorteile

Die Werkzeuge für die Umfrageerstellung bieten eine gute Auswahl, sind einfach zu verstehen und optimal anpassbar.

Nachteile

Anpassen von Fragen, wenn die Umfrage schon läuft, ist leider nicht möglich.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sogolytics

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2022

Alles was man für eine Umfrage braucht

Vorteile

Einfaches Drag & Drop System ermöglicht schnelle Einarbeitung

Nachteile

Hohes Maß an Personalisierung bringt unweigerlich eine Komplexität mit sich

Timm
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Schnelle Gestaltung von Umfragen

Vorteile

Die schnelle und einfache Gestaltung von Umfragen. Sehr hilfreich sind die vielen Vorlagen, die enstprechend angepasst werden können. Ebenso positiv: Möglichkeit zur Einbindung der eigenen CI.

Nachteile

Ggf. die Aktivierung einer anderen Sprache in der Benutzeroberfläche.

Mavares
Mavares
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2018

A good survey represents a clear business idea

Save time and effort with the best results in your business

Vorteile

The social sciences, as well as the disciplines related to trade and finance, build their research, results and conclusions using the different types of surveys. The SoGoSurvey platform offers a wide range of templates with their respective questions with a suitable format for the surveys, as well as the most common questions and answers, and the best thing is that it offers personalized design options, which allows you to distribute your surveys by different media. Then, complement your research with the reports module, which will allow you to analyze the data quickly and in real time through the reports module which can generate results in graphics, or if you wish, in diagrams of high professional level , which can be adjusted to your needs and requirements.

Nachteile

Every good system, in any field, must be checked according to the real needs of the organizations, since, although there is a "basic" version of this system, which is free, it is important to evaluate if it is possible to cover all of them. and each of the corporate needs. In general, these versions are very limited, so it is advisable to contact the support staff, who are always attentive to your requirements.

Jeremy
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2021

We love SoGoSurvey and use it almost exclusively now

We love SoGo so much we came back to it after about a year of limping along with Google Forms or Microsoft Forms. We are glad we're back as accountholders!

Vorteile

SoGoSurvey is feature-rich and has top-notch reporting tools. It's UI is very simple and modern, and it's actually enjoyable to build surveys and forms with their software.

Nachteile

The email templates are still limited, so if you use them instead of your native client, you may find them lacking. We don't use them most of the time.

khulood
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 21.4.2018

great experience

Vorteile

I like the design of the website and the way we can work on it . and it was easy to distribute the survey in several ways. I enjoyed the great fun of working on this site. I also heard about the different tools that made the questionnaire distinctive. I will like to use this website in my all research and assignment during my three left semesters at Zayed University, and I will advise my friends and college mate to use it also. This website encourages the student to well done their assignment in professional and academic style. love this website a lot.

Nachteile

I find it defect to collect Data its need to well understand and it takes a lot of time for me to understand the process of collecting Data after the distribution of the survey. Also we send the survey to many people and for example we send it to time I don't find I way to delete the extra one, so it will be better if an option added which about if the survey sent out before to the same email it cant send again so we will not be chosen to send it by mistake twice to same people.

ludo
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2024

Use it and see the difference

Vorteile

The application allows you to design from scratch a complete survey. All necessary methods are available and this is where Sogolytics distinguishes itself from competition

Nachteile

I cannot see any shortcomings in sogolytics. I like to use it as it is.

Michael
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Collecting a mix of quantitative and qualitative feedback - 30 developing country health...

We did a review and synthesis of 200 tropical disease research projects across institutions in 30 developing countries. We wanted to collect a range of information, including: their experience with the program, suggestions for improvement; sharing of tools they developed and learning that have potential for transfer to benefit counterparts in other countries.

Vorteile

I am not well versed in using this kind of tool. I found SoGo Survey easy to figure out, set up and rollout.
The SoGo support services are very professional and staff seem to be always available - both on the chat and for phone calls. The supporting videos are well done and enabled us to quickly learn how the tool works and configure it to our needs. Generally easy to figure out and use, especially for non-specialists like us.
The data that was output in tabular form gave us a rich 'knowledge base' that was the basis of a credible final report.

Nachteile

We chose the premium package 'pay as you go', as we changed our minds as the project progressed, we kept the package for one year, which was more expensive than we planned. Next time we will opt for the yearly subscription, which is a more cost effective option.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sogolytics

I liked the way SoGo was presented on the website (a very friendly impression) and in the interaction with the staff as we investigated which survey tool to use.
Katie
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2020

Free Trial Review

Very pleased with the product in a free trial. Many desirable features are in the various paid tiers.

Vorteile

Easy to add survey questions, rearrange, create pages. Was able to quickly export data. Clear on navigation within projects. I liked the test survey option.

Nachteile

I would have preferred more template demographic questions or fields. Navigating between projects was a little confusing. Not all changes after test survey made it to the visual report but was available in data export.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sogolytics

Review indicated that SoGoSurvey had most features in free option and SurveyMonkey didn't export data for a free version. Google Forms only exports to Google sheets. I needed quick export to csv. The student license was very desirable as my immediate use cases are for school projects.

Antwort von Sogolytics

Thank you, Katie. We hope to see you back when you are ready to conduct your your next market research project!

Beantwortet am 10.1.2021
Jonathan
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2020

SoGoSurvey - A great tool!

We have been very happy with the results of using SoGoSurvey to receive additional feedback to help us make decisions as we move forward. Particularly, as we are in this year of the pandemic and changing business times, it has been helpful to solicit information.

Vorteile

We have found SoGoSurvey to be extremely helpful to us. We entered a new world to do surveys to solicit feedback from our volunteer staff and our customers (campers) and this was the right tool for us. The ease of use for the user who designs the survey and the ease of access and use for the taker of the survey are both terrific. We like the options for the questions and the ability to format for layout that works well for different types of surveys.

Nachteile

Some of the formatting of fonts and background could be a little better and easier to manage. But for what we do, it is not critical (and may be possible that we just didn't learn!)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Alchemer und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sogolytics

We chose SoGoSurvey for the cost and particularly their support of the not-for-profit industry with available discounts. This has been especially helpful due to loss of business this year!

Antwort von Sogolytics

We're so pleased to hear that SoGoSurvey has been helpful in an otherwise challenging year. We wish you all the best in 2021!

Beantwortet am 10.1.2021
Inda
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Sophisticated features for my surveys

I have been using the software for almost 1 year both for my PhD research and thesis. I think the software is useful not only for academics, but also for market research professionals, or public surveys.

Vorteile

interactive interface, routing (skip logic), sleek design

Nachteile

Some features are not free, for example skip logic which is very critical

Julie
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2021

Like having an extra helper in the office

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to use and its clean style. I can get surveys up and running pretty quickly.

Nachteile

My biggest frustration was needing certain features that were only available for an upgrade. After several months I decided that even though the cost was a lot for us (small non-profit), it would save me a lot of aggravation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sogolytics

Clean, easy to use and jump right in. Customer service is great.
Zuhairah
Zuhairah
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2021

SoGoSurvey is good survey builder

Vorteile

I really like with SoGoSurvey's analytical report as they has many way to interpreted and presenting the data. I can view the data on charts, pie chart or any other data design that is easy to analyzed and view. The survey template also quite helpful especially when building a survey from the sketch.

Nachteile

It will be good if they can add more service and software that SoGoSurvey can integrated with. It will help me to managing all the software and service that i use on the one place, thus saving my time from have to accessing and login to each to all the software.

Chris
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.9.2016

Your Academic Research Friend

I needed a tool to conduct an online survey for my Bachelor's thesis. Therefore, I was reading a lot reviews and tried to compare features among various online survey tools. <a href="http://www.sogosurvey.com"Y>SoGoSurvey</a> sounded like a superior product at the price point where it is. Hence, I though I'll give it a try.

So far I've had an excellent experience, simply because I was able to include everything I needed in my survey with ease. If I got stuck their customer service helped immediately.

Overall I would recommend SoGoSurvey to my fellow students, particularly for the vast amount of features, great support, user friendliness, various data export options and beautiful designs.

Vorteile

<u>Survey Questions</u>
Currently 16 different types of survey questions are available (e.g. matrix grid, Intellimatrix, demographic text boxes and even file attachments). Those can be easily modified in up to 20 different ways.

<u>User Friendliness</u>
It's incredibly easy to build your survey. From the question types menu on the left side you just drag one of them into your dashboard and that's it. Each question type also has a little preview, so you can already see what they look like before using them. There is also a question bank where you can choose predefined survey questions or save your own ones.

You can also easily share one survey with other accounts. So it's easy to copy a survey or to work together on one. They also make it very easy for you to distribute your survey social media websites, regular websites, vial email and even via text messages.

<u>Language Support</u>
I think 37 languages are currently supported. So your survey can be displayed in many different languages. That was one of the main reasons why I chose this survey platform because I needed mine to be in Korean.

<u>24/7 Customer Support</u>
Whenever you have a question, SoGoSurvey tries to answer within an hour. On average it took them only 15 minutes to offer help and answer my questions.

<u>Data Export and Reports</u>
Your survey can be exported in eight different file formats (Excel, CSV, HTML, Word, XML, SPSS, Access, Sogo1). Many other survey platforms offer far less than these.

Nachteile

<u>Instructions</u>
Although, video tutorials are provided, I think some of the instructions could be a little bit more precise. For example, if you use a trial version, only 100 responses are allowed or in order to have an introductory text that only appears on the first page you have to insert a comment box.

<u>Mobile Phone Layout</u>
If you have a survey with a matrix grid (e.g. Likert scales) it is difficult to answer because the question uses a lot of size of your screen, whereas the space for the answer buttons are really tiny. Hence, you always have scroll a lot.

<u>Korean Language not available on the Main Language Page</u>
On my main language page I wanted to add a comment in Korean. However, the language is not supported so that only question marks appeared.

Milo
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.9.2020

University fundraiser and SoGoSurvey

We've been very happy with SoGo

Vorteile

Surveys are easy to create and launch with a very intuitive interface. Even those on our staff who don't have a lot of knowledge of survey techniques find it very simple to figure out the type of questions they want to ask and how to create them.

There is also an incredible variety of questions types to choose from and ways to display your questions and answers. The ability to set up branching and logic conditions may sound confusing, but SoGo surveys make it pretty easy to understand – you'll be revealing or hiding questions based on previous answers with ease.

I also appreciate the ability to add images and multimedia options in order to engage survey takers.

SogoSurvey also makes it easy to brand your surveys as your own. Every one of our surveys has our logo embedded at the top. I can also customize colors and fonts to match our brand.

I'm impressed by the variety of ways you are able to see your results when the survey is complete. Reports can be customized to see as much or as little of the detail as you desire.

Nachteile

Sogo has a great free version for nonprofits like our organization. But every year they lock us out without warning and you have to email to ask for a renewal. I wish they'd give you advanced notice that it is time to renew.

Antwort von Sogolytics

Thank you for the thorough review, Milo! We are glad to hear how you have taken advantage of your ability to customize all stakeholder communication to match your brand! I will pass along all of your feedback to the team.

Beantwortet am 4.10.2020
Hanifa
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2017

SoGoSurvey for PostGraduate Supervision Reports

I am a Senior Lecturer at the University of South Africa (UNISA). As part of my academic citizenship, I am responsible for collating reports on students' postgraduate progress on a six-monthly basis. The primary objective is to increase the M & D throughput rate. To achieve this objective, the Higher Degrees (HD) committee has elected to eradicate the paper-based cumbersome system in favour of an online automated system that is simpler and less time consuming for both students, supervisors and the administrative staff of the HD committee. The student reports assist in ascertaining what problems students may be experiencing in terms of their research and with their supervisor/co-supervisor, identifying remedial actions to address student problems in terms of training opportunities, escalating serious issues to the HD committee for intervention if necessary and to serve as an impetus for students to progress with their studies. The supervisor reports assist in determining the lack of progress from students, identifying remedial actions to address student problems in terms of training opportunities etc, identifying remedial actions to address supervisor problems in terms of training opportunities, co-supervision, online mentoring etc, escalating serious issues to the HD committee for intervention if necessary (e.g. problem students), and to prompt supervisors to improve their supervision skills. Various tools were investigated in terms of ease of use, cost, reporting features, etc. and the survey tool, SoGoSurvey was deemed suitable for the reporting system. 29 Questions for Students and 15 Questions for supervisors have been created. The reporting system was implemented in 2016 on the plus plan and was extremely successful. I created the survey which is actually a reporting system and found that students and supervisors found this system to be extremely efficient in contrast to the manual word documents we had. I could easily send reminders to students and supervisors regarding non-submissions and could also extract the unique survey URL's for students that did not receive the invitations. It was also possible to draw meaningful reports and statistics from the system. This greatly reduced administrative overhead and I received instantaneous support from the SoGoSurvey team. We will continue with the system this year although we would like to upgrade our package to take advantage of additional features.

Miguel
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2020

Best tool for gathering surveys and producing charts/graphs/reports

My experience was great. I did a lot of my data gathering through surveys conducted with SoGoSurvey and the software organized my data into great charts/graphs/reports that I could simply copy and paste or download into my dissertation. It made presenting my data and analyzing my data so much easier than if I had to do a lot of this with an additional program. The program also had the safeguards needed to prevent duplicate entries and other factors that would affect the reliability of the data collection process. Overall I was very satisfied with SoGoSurvey and would use them again in a heartbeat for any project that required surveys or data collection.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this software was that it could actually do everything I needed it to do. I had to get a premium package but it was well worth the investment to have software that could accomplish everything I wanted for my Doctoral Dissertation. I evaluated several other software packages and this was the one that was easiest to use and did exactly what it said it did.

Nachteile

I didn't find missing features, what I did find is that as with any software there is a learning curve. You have to learn how to do what you want to do with the software. The great aspect of the premium package was that it came with tech support and when I got stuck I would send an email and get a response pretty quickly. The helpdesk was always able to direct me to the right menu or option to accomplish what I wanted to do. My advice is spend some time learning the software and playing with the options before you actually engage in your actual project. It will help you a lot in using the software.

Antwort von Sogolytics

Thank you so much for the thorough and kind review, Miguel! We are here for all your future survey needs. :)

Beantwortet am 2.3.2020
Chris
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Love the flexibility

The responsive support is the very best I've experienced. I'm continually amazed at how quickly they are able to address my questions. Plus, they seem to be really engaged employees. In my previous life, we sold employee and 360 surveys that required highly skilled survey people. I'm able to create professional survey reports for the nonprofit organizations and I'm not a trained survey professional.

Vorteile

The flexibility to design surveys to meet a variety of needs. I am a volunteer that helps to design surveys for several different nonprofit organizations. I have been able to meet every need with a combination of the Pro level and download features.

Nachteile

I needed to upgrade to the next level to be able to do true 360 feedback surveys. I could work around this with the download capabilities and using Excel to fill the missing features.

Antwort von Sogolytics

Chris, thank you so much for the detailed and positive feedback! We don't just offer a customer experience product, we take pride in delivering a wonderful customer experience to all of our users. :)

Beantwortet am 7.11.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2023

Various tools and data sources

Vorteile

I found the interface of it user-friendly, and it provides a lot of different data resources and tools.

Nachteile

It may not be compatible with older data formats and systems, and it may be time-consuming to maintain and update the software and licenses.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.5.2018

Liked new spring release, always gets some new catching feature.

1: It helped me to understand and organize public events in offices... Their reviews and feedback forms.
2: Quick and affective invitation and various publishing method saved lot of my time.
3: now for quick small survey they got an app seems promising too..
4: had difficulty making decisions solved by the ordinance.

Vorteile

1: various variety of reports and distribution method it has...
2: quick support and custom work on request, there has been many times when I got stuck or forgot few steps, support chat was quick with there response is what I liked.
3: newly designed survey creation seems great too.
4: they keep getting something exiting like with Omni reports they have under Enterprise+ package.
5: there account freezing feature.

Nachteile

1: Overall UI is bit rough as compared to what UI they have inside module.
2: Moving on few feature to Enterprise+, I get it, thats the way of working but get new more advanced feature instead of dragging Enterprise feature to new package.
3: ppt download under reports need a real change...some Images are bit blurry

Katherine
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2018

Sogo Survey very best software to surveys.

Sogo Survey is a very good program that I have not found almost mistakes, it has benefited me a lot in my work area, since I have been able to provide better elaborated surveys and better explicit results, this has helped the innovations of our services.

Vorteile

What I like most about Sogo Survey is the way in which the graphs are implemented at the time of completing the questionnaire. A circular graph is shown where each person's responses are specified by percentages from positive to negative. This has greatly facilitated the understanding of their features and functions.

Nachteile

Sogo Surveys has an application for mobile phones, clearly for this app you can not perform surveys, but you can see statistics and percentages of surveys previously completed, the problem is that the percentages are totally different from those shown in the Sogo website.

Leah
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Great option for smaller firms

Amazing. We got the software for client feedback but actually use it almost more frequently for internal feedback. Recently, I started figuring out the assessment feature and how we can utilize this to create performance management "report cards" for accounting files - really cool!

Vorteile

It started with amazing customer service in the sales call - they weren't pushy, nor tried to upsell me. They listened to what we needed and advised accordingly. Then, set up was SO easy. The platform itself is very logical and user friendly, particularly the click and drag feature for adding question types into a survey or assessment!

Nachteile

We had a bit of trouble getting emailed links to not go to client junk folders, but SoGo was so helpful and set up as many support calls as needed and were able to figure things out for us! That is the only hiccup we have had to date.

Dave
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2019

Great product

Overall I have found SoGo to be an easy to use and reliable product with a very attractive price. They are by far more responsive than any of the other companies I've used.

Vorteile

I've been doing employee surveys in gaming and hospitality since 2004, getting into on-line surveys around 2007-08. I used one product until 2018, when I had a software problem during a survey and got zero support. I've used SoGo and one other product since then. SoGo is reliable (I've never had any unplanned for down time), very easy to use, very cost-effective and has great customer support. A feature I especially like is that you can get the actually delivery failure message when a survey doesn't go through. I can give this to my client to trouble shoot any delivery issues.

Nachteile

The feature I miss most from my previous supplier is the ability to import a survey in Word. With SoGo you need to enter each question manually (although you can copy old or library surveys). It's easy and instructions are very clear, but it gets tedious. Also, with certain types of surveys, the data is not recorded for partially completed surveys. For me these are small issues compared to the benefits above.

723 Bewertungen