theTradeDesk Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über theTradeDesk

theTradeDesk ist eine Datenmanagementplattform, die Unternehmen dabei hilft, ihre Abläufe im Zusammenhang mit dem Verwalten nativer Werbung, dem Zuordnen von Zielgruppen, dem Verfolgen der Kampagnenleistung und mehr auf einer...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.8
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
3.9
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Alle Bewertungen zu theTradeDesk Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
15 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu theTradeDesk durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Melvin
Melvin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Great platform and evolving positively

Great experience. Have used this product for a while. While a lot of products in terms of functionality exists out in the market, the great agency support really sets it apart from the rest.

There has been lots of iterations and changes to the product as well. Having seen where this product is going, the outlook looks positive.

Vorteile

Packed with loads of features, great for both beginners to advanced users.

Superb support from the team

Nachteile

Reporting takes a while to generate. A little bit higher in terms of cost as compared to other similar platforms out there

Kaden
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Great DSP

Vorteile

Tradedesk has a robust number of data segments and options to tie in your own data segments as well. It is one of the most wide ranging DSPs that I have found so far. Customer Support is helpful and timely in responses as well.

Nachteile

Reports can be slow to load and run, the platform also struggles in my opinion to let you visualize campaign performance quickly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 24.3.2018

Not the best value for the costing

Vorteile

Trade desk is one of the more well know DSP in the industry. They offer the full spectrum of features including video, display, retargeting, audience, etc. I used the platform extensively when I was at a larger agency since we did high volume (for media spend).

Nachteile

When I transitioned to a smaller company the Trade Desk wasn't an option since there was a high cost of entry which you needed to commit to monthly. The monthly min was a "use it or lose it". There are a few companies that have build their business on their technology geared to smaller companies (they change a monthly fee plus ad spend), but it wasn't Trade Desk customer support who told me about this - they had told me to go to a managed provider who still had a large monthly min you had to commit to.

Die besten Alternativen zu theTradeDesk

David
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2020

The Trade Desk is best in class and the leader in programmatic platforms

I'm a long time user of TTD, over 5 years, and it's consistently a great platform.

Vorteile

The Trade Desk platform is feature-rich from its DMP of data segments to PMP library to optimization features. The client service team is another strong front for TTD and readily available to support any inquiries.

Nachteile

TTD is best in class. The pricing is on the high end, but well worth the value you get in product quality and media buying results.

Raymond
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2019

One of the most advance independent DSP in the market

If scale is an issue with the use of data in your campaigns. May want to give TTD a try.

Vorteile

This DSP is probably that be that most aligns with what a trading desk platform should be like. Built to replica features of the stock market.
Although not a wall garden DSP with exclusive data, what TTD has over even the war garden is features and easy of use. Their data and vendor integrations to run CTV, audio, or even mobile app campaigns beyond just regular display or video is ahead of even wall gardens like google and amazon.

Scale isn't an issue as there's data integrations to scale through probabilistic model partnerships.

Nachteile

Would say cost, if you pay attention closely, each feature within the TTD platform has a cost.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

Countless useful features and amazing customer service

TheTradeDesk makes it possible for us to eliminate waste within programmatic buying, enabling us to spend our RTB budgets smartly and efficiently. Detailed targeting and analytics on audiences allows us to maximize our ROI. TTD's excellent customer supports us whenever needed.

Vorteile

The biggest differentiator of TTD is their customer service. Any question you may have is answered promptly and detailed. Other than that, TTD offers multiple valuable features, like audience analysis and forecasting. Reporting is especially good as well and helps us to analyze former and plan for future strategies and campaigns.

Nachteile

The usability of forecasting could improve significantly. Settings are not always saved, which makes forecasting - although a very valuable feature - hard to navigate. Fixing this challenge would allow for the user experience for forecasting and overall improve significantly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2019

The Trade Desk for Ad Agency

They have less restrictions to certain types of healthcare advertising, and have been a great partner to work with.

Vorteile

Allows team to expand to different DSPs than just using the leader in the space. Offers stronger customer support and encourages the team to try new and innovative tactics.

Nachteile

Does not always have the scale or buying power of competitors, but other advantages typically overweigh this.

Umang
Umang
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.2.2023

Make way for your advertising expert

Vorteile

TTD has brought in the revolution for ad programmatic in terms knowing which ad campaigns has to be run, so that we could get proper understanding of what people like and dislike about the product and it's quality.

Nachteile

UI/UX plays a crucial role in understanding the platform that has to be used in order to create proper insights. So, in this sector I could see a bit of improvement.

Junde
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2019

TTD Feedback

Vorteile

Product features up to date and new innovation

Nachteile

Reporting features such as API can be improve

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2019

Intuitive and Scalable

Very flexible platform and had a great account team.

Vorteile

Easy to use with tons of channels to buy media. Strong control over bidding, similar to what you would get from Google Ads.

Nachteile

More features around optimizing ads and DCO.

Carie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2022

Bulk Edit Campaigns

Overall I love TTD. The automated pacing frees up time to optimize! I think the changes I suggested would only make this platform even better.

Vorteile

Automated pacing is wonderful! Frees up time for optimizing.

Nachteile

Bulk edit options limited for campaigns. I have several clients that run several campaigns and they change flight dates. It would be nice for that to be a bulk edit feature.

I hate that you can't make more then 1 bulk edit in ad groups at a time, If you make a bulk edit for ad groups you make 1 then it unmarks all of your ad groups and you have to remark and go back into the bulk edit menu. It would be great if we could bulk edit, bulk edits lol.

Justina
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2019

Platform designed mainly for traders!

Overall experience w TTD has been excellent so far, esp when our account manager is really on the ball to suggest additional tactics and point us in the right direction for platform features and all. Would love to use them again for other campaigns as long as the clients' budgets permit.

Vorteile

I like that TTD has amazing customer service support team to help traders along with their platform, and also the level of details that are available for viewing and deciding on optimisations esp at ad group level - they call it rails i think.

Nachteile

I think there's a certain learning curve involved for someone who has been trading mainly on DV360, but once you get the hang of it, it's actually fine! So far I've been very satisfied with the platform features cos they are obviously catered to the traders. The least favourite part is probably the tech fees which are higher than DV360's (common client concern haha) but well, features are really much better.

Kyle
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Very Powerful Omni-Channel Platform

Overall I've had a very positive experience with theTradeDesk.

Vorteile

theTradeDesk give you access to an abundance of ad platforms and placements and a wealth of targeting options.

Nachteile

The platform can be difficult to grasp to begin with, but their support team is very helpful and will help you set up your campaigns to ensure success.

Francois
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2024

DSP utile

Vorteile

DSP utile pour certains inventaires.
Super qualité de service.

Nachteile

Peut-être compliqué à prendre en main au début

John
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 13.12.2016

Okay Trade desk

I have used much different trade desk to see what kind of real-time software they provide and this one was pretty decent.

15 Bewertungen