Zoho People Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho People

Zoho People ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Personalwesen, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet. Das System bietet Urlaubs- und Anwesenheitsmanagement, Zeiterfassung, ein Mitarbeiter-Self-Service, Formularanpassung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.4
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.1
Kundenbetreuung
4.1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho People durchsuchen

244 von 244 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luis Daniel
Luis Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Best app for your employees

Non intrusive, robust and easy to use hr tool.

Vorteile

This app is great for companies that don't have a clock in/out system, a file repository per each employee for HR documents and a company calendar with events or things that will be done in the company per employee. It's a valuable resource since it also provides geolocation limits so you can check where your employees are clocking in and out and securely host important documents like tax forms for your employees. You can also use it to tabulate the work hours an employee has made for the week or month and export it for you to use with any payroll programs. You can also keep track of personal days, vacation days and sick days. This is basically the best suit for managing employees. It has a mobile app as well! So you can clock in and out or view your documents on the go.

Nachteile

The mobile app can be a little buggy sometimes, they patch it a lot. But the geolocation feature, it's a little buggy since they've done improvements, because in the past you could spoof the location by faking the GPS coordinates, but now you cannot do that since it does some work with the IP Addresses to triangulate where you are, but sometimes it gets the location of the ISP and not from where you are, so sometimes you will have problems checking in and out.

David
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Zoho Peoples Review

It is marginal over all

Vorteile

They have a lot of HR related resources pre-configured, time sheet and check-in/out services

Nachteile

not able to configure the time sheets to match our payroll cycle, it's only based on a bi-monthly or monthly calendar only. They take over 24 hrs to respond to any assistance needed

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

as an experiment to see if it was going to be a good product
Claribel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Not recommended by me

Vorteile

Not much really, I thought that the product didn't really offer much in the way of capturing the data that I needed.

Nachteile

It wasn't easy to query the information that was needed and pulling reports was very difficult.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho People

Shivam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Comprehensive HR Management Software

Vorteile

I have been using Zoho People for several months now, and overall, I find it to be a comprehensive and user-friendly HR management software. The software offers a variety of features for managing employee information, tracking attendance and time off, and streamlining various HR processes.One of the things I appreciate about Zoho People is its customizability. The software allows us to customize various aspects of the system to fit our specific needs, including custom fields, workflows, and forms. This has saved us a lot of time and improved efficiency since we no longer have to manually track employee data in spreadsheets.

Nachteile

However, there are a few drawbacks to Zoho People that I feel are worth mentioning. First and foremost, the pricing can be a bit steep, especially for smaller businesses or startups with limited budgets. Additionally, some of the more advanced features may require an additional fee, which can add up quickly for companies that need a lot of customization or integration with other software.Another potential drawback of Zoho People is its reporting capabilities. While the software offers a variety of pre-built reports, customizing reports can be difficult, and users may need to rely on outside tools or software to generate more complex reports.Finally, while the customer support team is generally responsive and helpful, I have experienced longer-than-expected wait times when trying to get help with an issue. This can be frustrating, especially when trying to resolve a critical issue

Muteeba
Muteeba
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Feedback for Zoho People

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Vorteile

Zoho People is the complete package for performance management, attendance, leave tracking systems, and generating reports for each and every feature available in the organization.1. You can track and check whether your leave balance is correct.2. You can easily fill forms for reimbursements like internet and attach the proof as well.3. It shows you complete details of your organization and the team members in it. With the help of an organizational tree, you can find the details of the person you are looking for.4. There is a separate feature for announcements. You can easily make announcements throughout the organizations.5. Performance can easily be measured by Zoho. We can set goals, show progress, do self-appraisals and finally get the review from our seniors. It can be really helpful in bridging the gap between expected performance and the actual performance.

Nachteile

The only con that I find in this software is that sometimes when you click on check-out, you are still logged in (Maybe because of a technical glitch) and then you have to send your attendance for regularization.Rest everything is good.

Krunal
Krunal
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2023

HR stress reliever

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it also give birthday information also so we can do party!, side a joke this is truly awesome product for company

Vorteile

We find that we need to track every member leave track indivisibly and after that we heard about zoho then we find that zoho give too much functionality about how team manage and its also track team leave and information also , so we transfer this and this is truly awesome product i think because it is stress reviler for HR also due to have all information in hand

Nachteile

Till now we not found any difficulty and not found any issue, i don't want to head down in this

Priyabrata
Priyabrata
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Vorteile

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Nachteile

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Ahmed
Ahmed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Vorteile

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Nachteile

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Abrar
Abrar
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Vorteile

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Nachteile

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Devi dharsana
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Zoho People

Basically, it is an Online HR

Vorteile

the ability to manage the employee details and their attendance are easy in Zoho People, we can also track the employee performance and their is impressive.

Nachteile

Chat and call options are not available in Zoho people

Debbie
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2017

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Vorteile

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Nachteile

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Economical tool for employee lifecycle management

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It is a very good tool to be used in small organisations, user friendly and economical.

Vorteile

Zoho is very economical software as compared to other softwares. It is a complete solution to manage employees life cycle right from hiring till retire/termination.

Nachteile

This is a good software and I would suggest that the company should invest in creating a better support team. The support provided is slow as compared to others.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

It is very economical
Hadi
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Zoho people review

It has been a wonderful experience with zoho. Great tool to begin with, it is packed with all the features that we required. The support team was phenomenal, they helped us to implement the system very efficiently

Vorteile

The UI and UX of the tool is great. It has all the functionalities that are needed in a system. PMS is great to begin with, it replaced out excel sheets with something efficient. Time tracking and notification emails for logging in and logging out is there.
Makes our lives much easier

Nachteile

I have not felt the system lacks anything as if now. We compared this tool with ceipal workforce at the time of purchase and zoho is in a different league all together.

Vanessa
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Mixed Feelings

Overall, it is a complicated tool, it is not that easy to use, the only good part is that it is customizable, but I would not recommend it.

Vorteile

Zoho is very customizable and has an API with which you can integrate what you need. You can create forms and use them according to your needs.

Nachteile

Its not intuitive, it is hard to use, the support team is in India and it is hard to match time with them to get something fixed, they ask to get remote access to fix the issue every time, which means that for that time you cannot do anything on your computer while they are on there, and sometimes they just take too long.

Pia
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2023

Efficient Platform To Manage Employees From Onboarding

It ensures that every detail is taken care of when onboarding new employees. It's easy to keep track of employees' usual work hours. When creating online forums, simple to utilize.

Vorteile

This is basically the best suit for managing people. Zoho makes it simple to check in and out, track location and timing, and quickly regularise. It facilitates HR's day-to-day office monitoring.

Nachteile

It takes very little time for the right display after check-in. The smartphone app is deficient. It Has no rewards platform

Anudeep
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 20.7.2017

Biometric is far better than Zoho. It is at the entrance so I don't forget to checkin.

None.

Vorteile

I can't recall any feature that I like the most. And, why do you need 100 characters worth of positive feedback?

Nachteile

1. The check in and check out process. I forget to check in and check out, which I think is basic human tendency. You could eliminate that by automatically checking in when I connect to my office's wifi network. You could at least display a notification to checkin.

2. Notifications could also be used to remind me to regularize if my attendance for the previous day is not fulfilled as per my company's minimum 9 hrs. You could at least display an option to regularize when we click on the day which is marked absent/half day in the 'attendance -> views' screen itself (there's a lot of space to add a button). This way, there's no need to go to another page and select the date to regularize.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2018

VERSATILE AND HIGHLY CUSTOMIZABLE

Vorteile

It is the kind of software that after some time, can complement your work-style and adjusts to your needs. It is highly customizable and versatile for any users. Employee management and Time Tracking is highly recommended, it is better than any other software with similar features.

Nachteile

The mobile version is somewhat glitchy and does not work as well as it does on the desktop. There are moments when it would crash.

Angie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Zoho People is a very simple and flexible HR platform that covers employee management...

it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company.

Vorteile

flexibility, ease of use, functionality and of course security of our data. Zoho People has an all in one solution from new hire to termination with room for customization

Nachteile

As with all software, there are many areas to improve. Zoho People team has been working hard to do just this as demand arise

Harshit
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.3.2023

Ultimate Tool for Employee Tracking & attendence

Vorteile

Used it day in and out for checking in the office and checking out from the office. Apply leaves from here and get approved using Zoho People.

Nachteile

It's a perfect tool and nothing which I don't like about it.

David
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Customer Support is non existent

Very, very, very disappointed in the customer support at Zoho People. We tried calling customer support and got a voicemail. I have sent emails and no response. If the interface was more user friendly I would not have to call them. Coming from WIW the customer service was amazing. Now we don't even get a response.

Vorteile

Tons of features that some of the other time tracking programs don't have

Nachteile

Not the most user friendly. Then on top of that you are lucky to get anyone to respond to customer support inquiries.

hassan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

functional with poor stability

i think the code need refactor and more work in performance

Vorteile

zoho people integrated with other zoho product so i can start chat on zoho people and continue the chat on zoho cliq, have many feature so i can do alomst any thing

Nachteile

almost each time i try to check in or check out i have to make sure the action is done because many time it's fail and there is no feedback or error displayed.
the performance need improves

Nabeel
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2022

Good HR, time management and leave tracking tool

It is good, interface is user friendly, you can easily see if anyone is on leave or working today

Vorteile

You are easily able to view your leave balance, easily tract the time during the day, easily apply for leaves

Nachteile

Performance management is a little bit hectic. there are a lot of steps to follow and few ratings can be automated which ae done manually

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Very good company tool for attendance of employees

Overall this is a great tool to have for our company in order to organize all of our time and schedule.

Vorteile

I like that it has a lot of features and they are easy to use for tracking time and attendance.

Nachteile

Not much that I don't like, Just there are so many same buttons that can actually be clicked accidentally and affect the time tracking.

Tabeen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Great Tool

Vorteile

Employee management, attendance tracking, and performance management are some of the most efficient features in Zoho People. The product is very impactful and its integration with our current business process was very easy.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of. The tool is extremely easy to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.8.2016

Small businesses still need HR Apps

With Zoho People we can keep track of company leave time, log training hours, qualifications, request reimbursement for out of pocket expenses, everything we used to do with countless spreadsheets. We are a small business but it save a lot of time to have everything on Zoho

Vorteile

No more dealing with spreadsheets, set up People and keep all the information from each year online at your fingertips.

Nachteile

You do have to build all of the forms yourself unless can make do with the pre-fab ones. It's not hard work but don't expect a ready made template when you have company specific forms you want to use.

244 Bewertungen