Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

4.3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM ist eine cloudbasierte Business-Management-Plattform, die Unternehmen jeder Größe bedient. Es bietet Vertriebs- und Marketing-Automatisierungstools mit Helpdesk-, Analyse- und Kundensupport-Funktionen. Zoho CRM hilft...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.1
Kundenbetreuung
4.1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho CRM durchsuchen

6’749 von 6’749 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David
David
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Die Wollmilchsau unter den CRM Tools mit vielen Baustellen und unterirdischem Support

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann nichts so richtig!"

Der Umfang ist schier unglaublich, was gleichzeitig auch der größte Nachteil ist, es bedarf sehr viel zeit sich da rein zu arbeiten und schnell stößt man überall an die Grenzen der Tools.
Propagiert es zum Beispiel den Ersatz für Calendly, Zoom, Google Drive, Zapier zu bieten, ja auf den ersten Blick schon auf den zweiten Blick stellt sich heraus, nein Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Support sind meist mangelhaft.

Vorteile

Der Umfang an Tools ist der beste Vorteil, gleichzeitig auch Nachteil.
Man kann schnell starten und findet eigentlich fast alles, was es online braucht um Marketing zu betreiben.

Für den Umfang ist es Billig, anders kann man das nicht sagen... Allerdings spiegelt sich der Preis auch in der Leistung wieder...

Man kann sehr viel selbst reinprogrammieren, was einem fehlt. Dafür benötigt man allerdings entweder viel Zeit oder Kapital um es machen zu lassen.

Nachteile

Viele Tools sind zu einfach gehalten und es fehlen essenzielle Einstellungen.
Schnittstellen funktionieren nicht, auf Nachfragen wird nicht reagiert, erst die Frage bei der anderen Seite der Schnittstelle ergab, dass dort seit Monaten die Rechnung von Zoho für die API nicht bezahlt wurde und daher die API deaktiviert ist. Das ist der Punkt gewesen, an dem ich dann Zoho verlassen habe!

Vom „Kundenservice“ nach nun 2 Wochen immer noch keinerlei Reaktion seitens Zoho dazu.

Viele Tools stecken noch in den Kinderschuhen und BUGs zu melden sollte man öfters einplanen.

Einmal installierte Tools kann man nicht mehr deaktivieren und so entsteht nach anfänglichen Tests ein enormes Durcheinander. Nicht mal der Support hat die Möglichkeiten ungenutzt überflüssige Tools aus der App Übersicht zu entfernen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Günstiger und umfangreicher im Nachgang ein Fehler der mich viel Zeit/Nerven gekostet hat. Nun gehe ich wieder auf einzelne Lösungen, ich mag es, wenn alles funktioniert und der Support 5 Sterne Niveau hat.
Jan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Eine Katastrophe

Ein grosses Gebastel, das nicht funktioniert. Völlig unprofessionell, für Business nicht brauchbar.

Vorteile

Ich kann, ausser des Preises, nichts finden, was positiv wäre.

Nachteile

Automatisierungen funktionieren nicht.
CRM- und Projektmanagementsoftware sind ein billiger Abklatsch von grossen Unternehmen.
Keine Software (wir hatten 12 von Zoho im Einsatz) war professionell brauchbar.

Mario
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

ZOHO CRM - Das Flaggschiff der CRM Software

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Vorteile

Alles ist vollkommen frei zu konfigurieren. In der Standardversion zu Anfang läuft alles glatt. später kann man sich "sein" CRM so bauen, wie man es für den täglichen Bedarf braucht.

Nachteile

Der größte Vorteil ist der größte Nachteil: es gibt SO viele Möglichkeiten, dass man anfangs überfordert ist, wenn man nicht Schritt für Schritt, am besten mit Unterstützung, voran geht. Sonst ist der (geniale) Berg der möglichen Einstellungen und Konfigurationen so groß, dass er einen erschlägt und man gar nicht anfängt.
Manches ist nicht perfekt auf Deutsch übersetzt. Der Support ist Englisch.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho CRM

Christopher
Christopher
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2024

Customize Your Experience

Overall I would rate the Zoho a 4.5/5 stars. Other than the visual appearance I'm all in!

Vorteile

What I like the most about Zoho is the customization available to completely make it your own. You have TONS of different Zoho Apps and Services you can integrate into your Zoho Dashboard that cover almost anything you can think of business related across all different departments. The part that I liked best is how Zoho is extremely user friendly and it's base functions can serve all your needs, but for those more advanced CRM fanatics Zoho really does pack a punch with extremely advanced features available to truly make it your own!

Nachteile

The biggest thing I don't like about Zoho is the visual appearance of the users interface. In my option it looks very outdated which gives the appearance initially that it is not capable of much. I think it is something that definitely needs an upgrade.

Mary Lynn
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2024

Small Organization transitioning to Zoho

So far it has been very positive. We have done a good bit of data customization and the team is starting to test functionality. It is a lot for a team to get accustomed to but after some initial testing I believe the adoption will be strong.

Vorteile

We will transition from the Zoho Bigin product to Zoho CRM. Both products are good but the ability to customize Zoho CRM modules and fields make it a viable product for us.

Nachteile

Along with a high level of functionality comes a certain amount of complexity that can make customizing your setup a bit tricky. However, if you allow for a bit of time to understand your options in Zoho, you can map your needs and create a highly functional data system.

Emma
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.7.2023

Support is not there when they have a glitch!

Zoho is great until something goes wrong, they caused the glitch and no one has ever offered a suitable solution. You spend all this money setting up the system to be left high and dry when they have an issue.

Vorteile

Emails linked to the CRM which was all in one place.

Nachteile

The support team leave you going around in circles. When you give and instruction they always come back with but can we help you. This is always the response leaving you with no answers or resolution. They take your money and do not refund or offer any compensation. You get ignored and basically sent to the beginning every time so you go away.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Platform

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Because the glitch was never fixed and I needed to get my business working again, the IT company went 4 weeks back and forth with no resolution. 8 months later still nothing, request to cancel subscription ignored. Got the but let us help you and they still take the payment and then won’t refund.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It was within my budget at the time. Don’t I regret that now.
Jordyn
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2024

Zoho Fits Our Business Needs

Overall Zoho CRM has been a game changer for our small business. We would not be able to get the same level of functionality out of many other platforms at this price range. Our industry needs can be specific, and most of the time it's difficult to find systems that can provide what we need at the base level configuration, so editing is usually always required. For us, Zoho's editing capabilities are what really sell the system since we can pretty much make it fit our requirements.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM makes it easy to manage basically an entire database for our business. The editing features are extensive, allowing you to tailor-make just about anything to fit your needs. We've altered most of the pre-set sections to fit our industry-specific programs which has massively increased the effectiveness of our business.

Nachteile

Because it offers so much flexibility there is a fairly large learning curve to setting it up how you'd like it to be, and some aspects can get a little finicky. For example, it takes a lot of tweaking to get the visuals and functionality correct on specialized views if you've done a lot of editing.

Julianna
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Has all the functionality of the big competitors

Vorteile

Having used and implemented the big competitors, I can confidently say that Zoho CRM does everything a small or mid sized business would need. Many people in my space overpay for their CRM and the only reason they won’t switch is they’re overwhelmed by the thought of moving all their data and redoing any automated workflows.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of. I am not a power user of a CRM but it works.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It came with my Zoho One subscription. If not I would have just managed my contacts in my address book or a spreadsheet to track prospects.
Moses
Moses
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Keeping good relationships with patients thanks to Zoho CRM.

Our experience with Zoho CRM has been an awe-inspiring masterpiece. It has taken us only Zoho CRM to better our patient relationships and improve on our patients records management.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM interface is so user-friendly and undemanding and we are very comfortable using it. It has great security which allows to secure all our patients records. Its seamless integration with the products we use to record patient details makes it migrate and consolidate all patient records under one place.

Nachteile

So far, nothing about Zoho CRM has been amiss.

Rakesk
Rakesk
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2024

Incredible CRM Functionalities and Useful Marketing Tool.

Generation of marketing feedback and creating sales reports and also monitoring different active campaigns across several marketing channels.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM provides a unique CRM capability and sales pipeline management and on multiple projects contacts management this product is amazing.
Content creation and easy workflow management are the most important things that the platform offers the best.

Nachteile

Nothing at all to dislike on Zoho CRM because after the new user is through with training, the rest is just working.

John
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2024

Zoho CRM is very comprehensive, but very steep setup and learning curve

Zoho is comprehensive and can be a great fit for some businesses, it just depends on what you are looking for and what you are expecting of it.

Vorteile

I was sold on how robust the system is, from the CRM capabilities all the way through the sales pipeline management and sale performance tracking.

Nachteile

I found Zoho's lack of customized fields an issue for us, and the setup was a bit difficult. Plus the lack of access to some AI features except for top paying customers, was a turn-off.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM und Zendesk Suite
Benjamin
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

Good CRM, but lacking intuitive features

Decent starter CRM if you're ona budget.

Vorteile

Mostly easy to use. Simple interface. Good value CRM without an outrageous upgrade fee. Good contact management.

Nachteile

Slightly lacking when it came to usability and the "fun" factor. CRMs don't have to be fun but it just feels a bit soul less compared to many others.

Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Zoho CRM is an Efficient way to track Sales

Very Good experience and I can recommend it.

Vorteile

The Reporting of all the Leads generated and the progress and stage of the Leads that will lead to the conversion to closing Sales. The Data is clear and easy to understand

Nachteile

It takes some experience to properly Setup ZOHO. It gets very involved.

MD Masoom
MD Masoom
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2019

One of the best CRM... Love this amazing tool

Overall I love this CRM. I am using it daily and my work is incomplete without it. I use it for campaign management, sending important emails to customers. Managing all data and information in one place. The most important thing is Zoho CRM's dashboard and reports which are amazing and easy to understand.

Vorteile

I am using Zoho XRM for more than 3 years and found it a really amazing platform for customer relationship management. I like their simple yet effective user interface the most. I can use it very easily. Zoho CRM helps us to manage our all databases and related information at one place with amazing security. Overall I can say that this is an amazing CRM.

Nachteile

There is one thing that I want to highlight about this CRM that I dislike about it which is Zoho CRM is a little bit expensive compared to others but on the other hand, I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We choose Zoho CRM over SugarCRM because of their strong customer focus nature which is the most important thing that we always keep in mind and on the other hand, there is a lot of amazing features that Zoho CRM is providing and in SugarCRM, these features are missing.
Henry
Henry
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Your clients in the cloud

In my organization we need to have access to our customers' information, anywhere, so we think we should migrate everything to Cloud, and Zoho helped us to do it quickly and easily.

Vorteile

Easy, everything is everywhere, easy to access even from the cell phone, it is incredible that all the information is online. It helped me a lot not to depend on sitting in the office to work.

Nachteile

It can be adapted for all companies, however for Latin America and certain information such as the NIT field that is not found but solve it by generating an alphanumeric field

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We needed a cloud solution, in order to have access to information outside the office.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

The price.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Good value for money

It is an easy to use application that offers a good overview of open items, action items and things to do.

Vorteile

It is a layered product that you can use with ease, without flooding your screen with more information than you need to follow customer cases. If you want to drill down to more functionality, you can enter it without changing too many screens and wasting time back and forth.

Nachteile

It does not offer a direct integration with Zoho projects and the ability to create more layers of information in action items and assign project teams for client cases.
The registration process does not have an import function from emails or the web browser - something that could be very helpful when registering a lead from an email or the contact section of a web page.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Layered information that could be handled easily - Bitrix is too chaotic and you have to change many screens in order to complete an action.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Simpler and quicker to use and complete tasks
Matthew
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2019

Great product for SMB companies

We are an SMB business to business company and this suits our needs very well. The CRM features allow for tracking customer data easily. It’s not as feature rich as Hubspot, but HubSpot is probably more appropriate for larger companies anyways.

Vorteile

The user interface is pretty easy to understand, there are good features, like web forms and workflow automations, and the price is not as high as other CRMs.

Nachteile

The support is not that great because they are not based in America. It’s acceptable, but sometimes they can’t understand what I’m really asking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho has more sales-oriented features, like Activities and tasks, plus it let you create custom modules, which we wanted to use for tracking certain info throughout our sales process.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

The price was more reasonable for the features we needed.
David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2020

Zoho Desk - Ticketing Support

We receive more than 10 tickets per day from our users, regarding support IT requests, Zoho desk has been the solution in order to have just junt software to manage all that requirements in just one place and avoid to lose that urgent requeriments in the email inbox.

Vorteile

customizable, stability, easy to use day by day

Nachteile

At the beggining is complicated to understand how to set up, specially if this is the first time you use a ticketing software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Because we start using Zoho CRM and someone from Zoho advised us that Zoho Desk may cover our IT Support needs and we decided to try it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

To use just one Brand software that allow us to integrate another Zoho's products that we use.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2020

Great product for small business scaling up

My overall experience was very good. I was the head of sales who was implementing proper business practices (like conversation tracking) in the company. Zoho CRM was a great choice.

Vorteile

I loved the numeber of features I got for the money. At the same time, my biggest concern was integration with third party mailing service. Zoho handled it perfectly.

Nachteile

It was a bit pricy for a small business in Mid-Europe. Especially that we were just starting off, and did not need all the functions that came with the package we had to acquire to get the ones we needed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The free, open-source CRM was clunky, lacked required features (which were hidden in the payed version) and for the money we would pay for Bitrix, we could get a better product: Zoho CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It did not have smooth integration with cloud service we used and we did not want to swich all of our infrastructure to MS.
Damian
Damian
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.10.2020

A functional CRM that does the basics and more, well. Fits a business of any size.

I think there are some very good functions and features in Zoho CRM. It is easy easy to use and also has a raft of potential add-ons in the Zoho Suite that can be used at a small cost such as Zoho Sign which is so simple to use along with Zoho Survey. It can be White Labelled which I like.

Vorteile

It ticks our list as a Cloud-based solution after moving from a system on a shared network drive operation. You receive quite a lot for the price. It is built around the sales funnel/channel and does this well. It gives you all the functionality within the leads or accounts fields to record meetings, interactions, emails, phone calls, emailing directly from Zoho and calling from Soho if using a VOIP system.

It's actually got good 3rd party cross-functionality with 365 or G-Suite, I use the former with excellent Outlook usage.. Chat functions or messages are easy and can be linked to a client or user and sometimes are a better way to record the customer record that on ordinary business email.

I have only needed to contact the support team a few times but each time has been very quick and a swift resolution.

I have used some of the automated marketing features and it is definitely something that I will utilise more with any web info request funnelled to Zoho.

Nachteile

The UI can look a bit plain for some if you do not know how to customise. Downloading or collating data is not always straight forward. This is also to be said about uploading leads. It is not always clear which part of an upload has failed. However, when the upload does work it is a great time saver.

The search function is not that intuitive; I found sometimes unless you type in an exact match it does not return anything.

Nabin
Nabin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Keep your customers engaged with your business

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one reliable platform. Its implementation in our organization has increased our revenue geometrically.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM offers a feature-rich platform to engage with your customers. You can manage contacts, send mass emails, notifications, manage inventory, implement an AI assistant, and even give your customers a mobile app to stay synced.

Nachteile

The software can not be self-hosted on your private server.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und NetSuite

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho CRM provided smooth data migration and a rich set of features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Odoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is easy to get started and integrate with existing business processes. Also, they offer a free plan and paid plans starting from just $14 per month.
Kelly M
Kelly M
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Easy to use, monitor leads and manage team assignments

As a less expensive option, this is what I recommend to all of my clients. If you're comfortable with the platform, it will serve you for the rest of your life. It's been a wonderful experience. You may receive answers quickly and easily by chatting with a member of their chat support team.

Vorteile

Zoho is a good alternative for clients who don't want to shell out money for Google Workspace. It accomplishes its purpose. My satisfaction with their efforts is based on the fact that they are attempting to make their platform accessible to everyone. Much of it is configurable and we were able to put it up 90% of the way we wanted. It's a breeze to use and keep track of.

Nachteile

I'd like it if the platform's many sections were made a little easier to configure and understand. In my opinion, they are attempting to mimic Google Workspace, although I am more familiar with Google Workspace's features. I'd love it if I could make my email software look and work just like gmail.

Balaji
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

A smart tool to mange your CRM data

Its a great tool, initially we are much favor of using this platform, but over a period of time, we are not able to work with out Zoho tool. We were dependent on multiple tools to manage our data and the Zoho platform has come as a great support.

Vorteile

The new analytics feature is one of the great option which helps us to visualize the details in a pictorial format like graphs, chart etc. The huge number of customized filed allowed by the platform make us agile in presenting and managing the data. Predefined reports is a plus and it reduce the TAT of creating everything from the scratch.

Nachteile

For some reason, I am not a great fan of new reports creation flow. The old ways of creating the reports has 2 columns and we can chose what we need and what we don't. Now also we have the same concept but in a parent and child flow. May be we are used to the old workflow and it might take for us to get used to the new reports.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

When we were using sugar CEM we don't have much features which we get from Zoho.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Initially it was free to use, so we chose to go with Zoho CRM
Kerry
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Zoho CRM helped us greatly expand our sales capabilities

Zoho CRM has had a major positive effect on expanding our sales operations. With it, we've saved a ton of working hours by automating our repetitive and time consuming tasks. It's also helped us provide a better service by setting up emails to be sent at certain times, or to send emails when our sales people couldn't get to it by a certain time. All in all, it's been an absolute treat for our operations

Vorteile

I love the automation aspect of it. We've probably saved two or three people's worth of working hours by automating a lot of our sales processes. We have workflows to send sales emails, run campaigns, set reminders, you name it. It's made everything much more systemitized.

Nachteile

The set up process is far from easy. It took us around a couple months to integrate it with everything else, set up custom properties, and educate everyone on using it confidently.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive, Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot Sales Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We didn't need a huge enterprise-level for the scale of our current operations and Zoho looked more than capable for a much more reasonable price.
Ed
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.12.2023

The Backbone of My Business

Vorteile

As a Zoho One user, I love the combination of more than a dozen business tools that I've used in pieces before. Now, they are all connected and integrated. The list of functionality and critical features is so long... This is truly the backbone of my photography studio. I thought I'd just get a CRM but with the automation and interconnection between the suite components, I just dove in!

Nachteile

The main gripe comes with the slow implementation of some bug fixes and shortcomings. The forums are filled with users' requests for some of the industry-standard features, to which we keep hearing "in progress" or "no timeline". Some of such discussions take months and even years... It could be that the company bit more than it could chew, as the resources on some projects surely run thin, while other projects thrive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Costs and breadth of services. Zoho is unbelievably affordable for the smallest of businesses, offering all they need.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Platform
6’749 Bewertungen