Zoho Desk Erfahrungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk ist eine cloudbasierte Helpdesk-Lösung von Zoho Corporation, die Unternehmen jeder Größe bedient. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören die Verwaltung von Kundenbetreuungstickets, ein Kundenbetreuungsportal, die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho Desk durchsuchen

2’152 von 2’152 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Töffel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Wir sind soweit zufrieden testen gerade

Wir sind soweit sehr zufrieden und für unsere Zwecke ist das eine sehr gute Software

Vorteile

Dass man viele Möglichkeiten hat und sich relativ schnell in die Software einfindet

Nachteile

Die Stimme der anrufaufzeichnung klingt meist etwas Roboter mäßig aber nicht schlimm

Sarah
Sarah
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2022

The gold standard in customer service!

Invaluable progress has been made in facilitating communication. Helping us more effectively assist and guide customers who have questions or concerns about our offerings. Because of the faster resolution of customer issues, we have also seen a rise of at least 10% in the number of new customers requesting our services.

Vorteile

Currently, we're using the Zoho Desk application to aid our customers and foster deeper connections between our products and services. And in this way, we can speed up the resolution of any issues or complaints our users may have inside the service.

Nachteile

If we were using an issue tracking application, the ability to drag and drop items across categories would be really helpful. To my knowledge, the ability to receive and transmit voice memos has also been introduced. What you propose is novel in the extreme.

Ana
Ana
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Zoho Desk: easy to use, customizable, and evolving service desk suite

We looked at a few others (Salesforce, FreshDesk, and others) and were surprised by many of the features. There were many Zoho branded products and services available that seemed to work well during testing. The interface and mobile apps were fairly intuitive and we were able to get a fully functional demo up and running in a matter of hours without much trouble. We evaluated it with other software at the same time, so let's compare how long it took us to get it up and running and use it functionally with other systems.

Vorteile

The initial setup wizard worked smoothly. Navigation through the configuration menus is simple and intuitive. The customer access portal home page is in place and ready for further customization of content. A clean design that displays the functions that are needed at this time.

Nachteile

The initial 14-day trial period is fine for "getting started", but trying to juggle a new set of desktop services and day-to-day work seems to work against the clock. A 30 to 45-day trial period would be excellent, as it allows you to become so familiar with the software that you are more willing to use it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Zoho Desk gewählt wurde

We are creating the first in-house service solution for the company. Having a managed solution to handle requests that other team members can monitor and resolve is much better than trying to handle email support requests that sit in an inbox with many other unrelated emails.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

We are a growing company and we need to track our issues not only by the customer but also by specific serial number. We had a very rudimentary system to do this, but our size is pushing us to modernize to stay on top of everything. This system should help us.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho Desk

VEERESH
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2024

One stop solution for your daily Impact operations

Vorteile

User interface and the user experience is good compared to other CRM tools

Nachteile

support is zero if at all i want to talk to the team

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Comprehensive Features

Vorteile

Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features, including ticket management, multi-channel support, self-service portals, automation, SLA management, and reporting.

Nachteile

The free plan of Zoho Desk has certain limitations on customization options and features compared to the paid plans.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und SurveyMonkey

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk, JIRA Service Management und Kayako
Andrew
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Excellent and awe-inspiring Help Desk Solution.

I'm happy because Zoho Desk delivers great customer services.

Vorteile

It enables seamless communication and engagement with our customers via live chat in multiple communication channels.Zoho Desk integrates better with many applications that I already use in our organization.It is possible for our web visitors to ask and receive responses quickly with Zoho Desk.It increases customer satisfaction.

Nachteile

I'm yet to encounter anything unpleasant with Zoho Desk as it streamlines customer service operations.

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Zoho maintains automated tickets that are easy to attend to

Using Zoho Desk, I can see how quickly each issue is being responded to and make sure that our support staff isn't slacking off. From the perspective of the client, this appears more polished.

Vorteile

In order to improve support billing, we need to maintain tabs on tickets, have agents report how much time they spend on tickets, and monitor resource allocation on a per-client basis. We prefer using the social network aggregation tool to create support tickets. With the help of IA, we can now set up specialized divisions and generate tickets automatically.

Nachteile

Two more businesses using zoho confirmed that the email system and spf/dkim verification simply do not verify. No one here can confirm these parameters.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

a very useful tool for organizations and MSP teams

In general terms, a very good experience, a tool that makes our work much easier by optimizing procedures.

Vorteile

I like the customization of the system, creation of workflows, and automation

Nachteile

I would like the function to be included natively to close a ticket permanently after a specific number of days.Since one of the deficiencies is that I have clients who sometimes respond to emails from a few months ago and the ticket is reopened, there is an option to open a new ticket based on that type of responses but it is only with the highest subscription which is the enterprise and my subscription is the standard one.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus und SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

ease of use, is located in the cloud and integrates with our other zoho tools (CRM/Campaigns, etc.)
Lillian
Lillian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Zoho Desk makes troubleshooting and customer service easy

Zoho Desk is now being utilized by our customer success and professional developers, and has helped us keep track of all the questions and concerns raised by our existing clientele and respond to them as quickly as possible.

Vorteile

We've incorporated Zoho Desk into our web app so that our existing customers can submit issues detailing the issue they're having and including screenshots and a description of the process they went through to get there.

Nachteile

There is a critical lack of functionality in Zoho Desk due to the lack of a desktop application. The Recent tab's quick access icon might have been positioned more conveniently, perhaps in the main header menu as opposed to the footer.

Houyamne
Houyamne
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

our all-in-one client-success management tool

This tool helps our team to manage invoices and support related issues and personally, I'm satisfied with it.

Vorteile

Zohodesk helps us to effectively communicate with our customers in several ways:- It enables us to create effective create quote forms with automatic payment options attached. This works in the way that when a client requests a free quote. We usually include a payment option at the bottom of the quote that will permit the client to directly make their payment (PayPal and Stripe) after quote acceptance. We also urge them to quickly sign and agree to our business terms before payment is initiated.-We use it to create automatic recurring payments based on the contract type with the client.- It also helps to manage support tickets and follow up with any issues our clients might be facing.The most fascinating part of it is that ZohoDesk handles everything internally

Nachteile

Even though the free version is limited, but yet, we still get the best out of it. It's not a bad deal.

Alexandru
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Simple view and works great!

Vorteile

The basic view, the volume of incoming tickets it supports, the fact that it does not have problems/bugs/downtime.

Nachteile

The customization of the ticket layouts and of the reporting could be improved.

Letlet
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

Boost Your Customer Satisfaction Levels with Zoho Desk

We were having a hard time managing customer service and support because customers could contact us through multiple channels and we didn't see how they were interacting with us. We were able to address these issues and streamline our customer support processes with the assistance of Zoho Desk.The capacity of Zoho Desk to incorporate multiple customer service channels into a single platform is one of its primary advantages. We can manage support tickets, phone calls, emails, messages on social media, and more with Zoho Desk. We can also manage our support operations more effectively with the help of a wide range of features and tools offered by Zoho Desk. We can use analytics and reporting tools to gain insight into our customer support performance, automate routine tasks, and create custom workflows.In general, Zoho Desk has assisted us in raising customer satisfaction, strengthening our relationships with them, and raising the standard of our customer support and service.

Vorteile

The unified platform of Zoho Desk is one of its best features. It gives me a single view of all customer interactions across channels like email, phone, chat, social media, and forums. This assists me with keeping steady over all client requests and guarantees that no client demand goes ignored.The ability to customize Zoho Desk is yet another great feature. I have been able to tailor the platform to our particular business requirements thanks to the capability to modify things like renaming tabs, adding new departments, and customizing email templates.

Nachteile

Although Zoho Desk offers a streamlined ticket management system, I've noticed that some tickets are lost or closed too quickly. This can impede the resolution of customer issues and frustrate both customers and service representatives.The reporting capabilities of Zoho Desk are yet another area for development. Although the platform offers scheduled and custom reports, I've found that the dashboard's reporting capabilities can be limited. Despite these drawbacks, I have found Zoho Desk to be an overall useful customer service management tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk has several advantages over its competitors in the help desk software market. Firstly, Zoho Desk seamlessly integrates with other Zoho products, such as Zoho CRM, Zoho SalesIQ, and Zoho Projects. This makes it easier for businesses to have a comprehensive solution that streamlines their sales, marketing, and support operations.Another advantage of Zoho Desk is its affordable pricing. Zoho Desk offers a range of pricing plans that are affordable and scalable for businesses of all sizes. In fact, its pricing is often more competitive than other help desk software solutions in the market, making it an excellent value for businesses looking to streamline their customer support operations.
Dan
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Shines above other products we had

An awe-inspiring tool that allows us to use it in so many ways, as a helpdesk, as a tasks manager, and as a dispatch.It does well to do most of what other providers give you for very little cash.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, easy to deploy and easy for non-technical staff to get on board.The excellent mobile app allows for easy remote work.Mobile app support biometrics.

Nachteile

The email setup was clunky a few years ago, but better now.MFA is limited to a few suppliers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Zoho Desk gewählt wurde

The previous product was not cloud-based.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

Value for money and ease of use, long list of capabilities.
Warren
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2023

Zoho - One of the best ticket systems around

The initial setup was quick and easy, and since then it has been very smooth. The team enjoy using the software, the customers are feeling the benefit of the reliable ticket features.

Vorteile

The best bit about the software is that my team enjoy using it. It's user friendly, and visually appealing. The setup was also very pain free. Couple hours and we were ready to go.

Nachteile

We miss the FAQ's section of our previous helpdesk supplier. This is so handy and is really something that needs adding to Zoho.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Zoho Desk gewählt wurde

Our contract had expired with our previous provider, and we felt we wanted a fresher change.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk, NinjaOne und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

The price was a deciding factor, and the support offered.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

My office manager my secretary and my bodyguard

I give it the highest rate when it comes to all dimension above and whats not mention above I was in a different level before I start using the whole desk so I’m highly recommending it to others and I really can count on it

Vorteile

I haven’t find any other service provider in this field that can give you this privacy and security do your work ideas financial statements bla bla bla… ZOHO Legend

Nachteile

No list with Zoho is the 99% secure and privacy service provide

Mercedes
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Helpdesk internal ticketing system - life changing!

Our business has found that Zoho Desk has even more functionality than we thought. We are able to add several departments to make our work much more efficient thanks to Zoho desk!

Vorteile

We have started using Zoho desk and love it. It has way more functionality than SysAid and is way cheaper!

Nachteile

My only complaint about the software is that it is kind of difficult to set up initially.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Zoho Desk gewählt wurde

SysAid is not as flexible as we need our ticketing software to be, our annual fee was approaching, and we figured that we needed to go ahead and make the move to something more robust.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SysAid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

The cost was much higher with Salesforce and was also not nearly as robust.
Liza
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

It helps improve the level and quality of support provided to clients.

In short, Zoho Desk has enabled us to raise the level of the service center for assistance provided to our customers, and indeed, the response time has improved, and the distribution of tasks to team members has become easier. In addition to that, Zoho Desk has enabled us to better measure the extent of customer satisfaction with the services provided.

Vorteile

Zoho Desk enables us to efficiently provide support services to our customers, no matter how many products we offer so that we ensure that our customers get a unique experience and provide them with complete transparency through which they can follow up on their requests at all stages. I love the fact that automation with Zoho Desk enables us to provide optimal support to our customers, as we are able to create tickets and distribute them automatically to the appropriate departments to respond to them. I also like how Zoho Desk can be customized to receive calls, emails, SMS, and also through social media, and how the autoresponder can be customized to answer and direct customers and also provide them with a reference number for their ticket so they can follow it. The logs provided by Zoho Desk provide a complete summary of all inquiries received from customers and their times, so we can know their status and also measure the speed of response through them. I also like the fact that Zoho Desk enables us to identify shortcomings in our answering services so that we can make improvements to them. The control panel provides us with sufficient information for each member of the team, including tickets that he must answer, and through chatting, he can ask for help from colleagues, as well as communicate with the customer to request any inquiries.

Nachteile

I think that Zoho Desk, despite the great services it helps us with, needs more improvements, as well as more automation of functions, so that we can better control the service robot, so that it can provide more services to customers so that it shortens their time, and the alert system must be improved so that It sends alerts according to the priority or importance of the request.

Beatriz
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Zoho desk is a go!

Vorteile

Email management, this was the whole reason the company I work for got Zoho desk. We have been using just a normal email provider and it made it hard for us to maintain accountability if a colleague did not sign the email with their name. Zoho desk made it easy to make sure the workload was evenly assigned and provided us with the ability to maintain accountability when errors were made with customer responses. When new emails came in it would assign it to whoever was working emails for that time being, if the person who got assigned the emails wasn't able to respond with or know the answer to the question the customer was asking it would be easy for them to reassign the emails to somebody else that would be able to respond correctly. The integration of Zoho desk was easy it didn't take us long to get the hang of it.

Nachteile

The one thing I least like about the whole task was the ability to merge tickets. We weren't able to really merge them as quickly and easily as we thought we would be able to, even though this might have been due to our Administration disabling the ability for us to do so, it would be nice if that option was just kept open.

Cherry
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Zoho Desk Is Best so Far

Overall, zoho makes life easier. Ai assisted chats are helpful if you are set up properly. Most importantly, it is user friendly and you do not need special training to be able to set it up, thay have it all in their help page.Zoho also is not sensitive to IP addresses, it is accessible everywhere and is very helpful to companies that employ remote workers.

Vorteile

For more than 2 years, My company, Sweetberry Bowls, which is based in the US has been using Zoho Desk and so far the best we've tried. The most feature I like is the organization of tickets and your ability to correct AI responses. You will be able to review chats at a later time and you can reach out to customers using ZOho Desk if you need to and that for sure is really needed especially to customers whom you think did not get the right answer to their queries from your AI responses.Try and thank me later.

Nachteile

There is only 1 thing I did not like about Zoho desk. While the main thing I like the most is the ability to respond or reach out to clients at a later time when you think the customer did not get the answer they wanted, Zoho desk allows customers to input a fake email, this will make you not be able to respond at a later time because your message will not get through their inbox. In my experience, 1 out of 50 inputs fake emails though, so not a big deal for me.

Sophie
Sophie
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.8.2023

powerful and efficient customer service

Zoho Desk has been an invaluable tool, its ability to automate tasks and centralize communication is impressive. Efficiency and communication management is improved with this platform.

Vorteile

I like the automation option; I can set up workflows that automatically assign tickets to the right team members. The self-service portal is another standout feature, as it allows customers and employees to find answers to common questions, saving me time. In addition, integration with other Zoho and third-party applications is seamless, making it easy to manage all of our business needs from one place.

Nachteile

At first, it was difficult to navigate and understand all the features. Also, some advanced features require a bit of technical knowledge to set up.

Goma
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2023

User Friendly Help Desk Software with Excellent Customer Support

Vorteile

One of the biggest pros of using Zoho Desk is its ease of use. The software is straightforward and intuitive. They have an excellent customer support, which is crucial when dealing with technical issues. Another pro of using Zoho Desk is its customization options. The software allows me to customize various aspects, such as ticket fields, layouts, and workflows, to match my business requirements.

Nachteile

While the software offers excellent value for its price, the costs can add up, especially for small businesses. Another suggestion for Zoho Desk is to provide more comprehensive reporting options. The current reporting features are limited, and I often have to export data to external tools to get a comprehensive view of my customer support performance.

Yanyu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2023

Improve customer satisfaction and the efficiency of your services

The efficiency and competence with which this initiative has been launched is commensurate with the degree of support we had hoped to achieve. Our customers benefit immensely from its ease of use and practicality, notably in contact management, allowing us to answer their questions and handle their issues. If you want to invest in your infrastructure, use this program. The deployment of this system has been crucial in cutting down on costs connected with providing support to customers. Thanks to its handy features, you'll be able to respond to any concerns that arise from customers.

Vorteile

The program is lauded for its high quality and wide variety of management and quality tools, such as a help desk, tickets, chat, and surveys. Increased client satisfaction is a result of these additions. Zoho Desk is often recognized as the best option for efficiently meeting customers' requirements.

Nachteile

This one's UI could be more polished than other applications in your specialty.

Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Full-Featured Business Software

By delivering a plethora of applications in one convenient package, Zoho One helps organizations with a wide range of issues. The technologies work together seamlessly, eliminating the need to jump between applications to complete a single task. This helps organizations save a ton of money and effort, which they can use into expansion rather than managing various software systems. Furthermore, teams are able to collaborate and produce superior outcomes because to the well-integrated and user-friendly tools available across all platforms. This facilitates effective communication and collaboration among geographically dispersed teams.

Vorteile

With Zoho One, organizations get access to a suite of useful tools in a unified interface. All of the functions may be accessed and used without having to switch between applications, thanks to the excellent integration between the various tools. Teams may better coordinate their efforts and produce higher quality work thanks to the intuitive and well-integrated software.

Nachteile

Although Zoho One provides access to a wide variety of applications, it is not without drawbacks. These include bad customer support, a complicated setup process, exorbitant costs for adding new team members, and a dearth of distinctive features in comparison to free or low-cost alternatives.

Neha
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Excellent CRM software with clean interface

Vorteile

What I like the most is that it really is very intuitive and easy to use. It helps to control the tracking of every ticket in a easy way. Also one can import its customers without any problem. It has many other tools that can be useful regardless the item which company is using on day to day basis. It can start a live chat with the user and can go straight creating a ticket from this internment. Ticket tracking and escalation matrix enables company to track and manages customer complaints on time.

Nachteile

This doesn’t come in language other than English, making a little more complicated. Tickets generated cannot be duplicated. Information cannot be customized/ sorted on multiple parameters It does not allow modifying the name of the company in the structure, after it has been created, which does not allow modifying the name of the same in the configuration of the emails.
It does not allow to place field to attach files in the advanced web form.
It does not allow adding or deleting fields in the response widget, they remain the same predefined for all cases.

Jeff
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

do not recommend

As I mentioned in cons, support is horrible and they need to focus on getting current modules working without bugs rather then what additional modules they can create to charge people for. I be happy when our company finally pulls the trigger and goes with another vendor.

Vorteile

Pros-It does work with Zoho CRM and logs tickets in CRM

Nachteile

Zoho on a whole I would not recommend. Support is terrible. we are on our 4th consultant as a good certified zoho consultant is hard to find. Zoho CRM and Desk are full of bugs, they constantly change the way things work and stuff break and they can't explain why. they finally fixed in desk where when a client rates the service it would reopen a ticket and then we would close a ticket and customer would get a rate our service again and if they did it re-opened the ticket. It got fixed but we still see it happen again but just less frequently. very common for a response to a exisiting doesn't get linked to the current ticket so a new ticket is opened. I could go on and on and zoho CRM is worse.

2’152 Bewertungen