inFlow Inventory Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über inFlow Inventory

Du suchst nach einem Bestands- und Auftragsverwaltungssystem für dein kleines oder mittelständisches Unternehmen? inFlow wird in mehr als 90 Ländern in der Fertigung, dem Großhandel, Vertrieb, E-Commerce und vielem mehr eingesetzt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.6
Kundenbetreuung
4.6

Nutzerbewertungen zu inFlow Inventory durchsuchen

460 von 460 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Steven
Steven
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2018

Does what we need it to..

Vorteile

We switched from the desktop version of inflow.

We use MacOS/IOS as a company and were growing concerned that we would have to switch platforms completely to allow our team "cloud" access to our inventory and invoicing.

The new interface makes the transition very simply and gives us the full functionality we need on our operating systems.

Nachteile

We would like to see the continued development of the web app

Steven
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Great WMS for a 3PL

The ability to invoice, manage inventory and run all the related reports is a great time saver.

Vorteile

It’s ease of use and ability for us to train new employees quickly.

Nachteile

Would like to see the ability to do multiple units if measurement. Knowing how many pallets is great, however knowing pallet and piece counts simultaneously would be even better.

Laura
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Overall great product.

Overall the system is easy to use and has helped our company track products!

Vorteile

This is a great way to track pre-owned furniture that we store in our facility. We can track location and value of the product.

Nachteile

Front end of the product is a little bit limiting as far as the information that can be displayed.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Laura!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2024

Die besten Alternativen zu inFlow Inventory

Maxwell
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 27.2.2019

First day of product

Overall, don't color me impressed. It has a pretty interface and great functionality in theory. However the design elements are no better than that of an average student at a community college. It crashes and the server stability will leave you waiting to perform inventory.

Vorteile

In theory this works great. Limited to growth with a company with no API support. Which is unfortunate that they chose this route considering their pricing is on tier with medium size businesses in mind.

Nachteile

If the servers are down so frequently, the app will automatically opt for you to uninstall if it wasn't able to grab update information. You will also not be able to actively get to your inventory. If users are paying for a cloud service... you might want to get some server stability first. Yes... it's all secure, however this is risk management that should be addressed prior to charging for a product. My investors would have my head if I attempted to charge for such a beast.

Morna
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Great software for us as a small business

Overall we like Inflow and have used it for a number of years. I’m sure it can do more for us than we are using but we tend to just stick with what we do.

Vorteile

We’re a small wholesaler. This was very easy for us to set up. Helps us keep on top of all our orders.

Nachteile

Not sure if it integrates with our other software. We often find we have to duplicate work from Sage.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Thank you for writing us a review, Morna. It's great to hear from another small business.

Regarding integrations: we do have quite a number of third party and core integrations, and we also support workflows with Zapier and our API.

If you'd like to see if we integrate with the other software you use, please get in touch at [email protected] and we'll do our best to help you out.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Jessica
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Inflow Inventory is my go to product

10/10 would recommend. Keeps track of orders, customers , and inventory in one stop shop.

Vorteile

I like the user friendliness of this software. Being a small business it makes life a lot easier.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have trouble uploading price sheets.

Todd
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2019

Great Software,....but

Vorteile

The overall learning cueve for the software is not bad at all. Much more user friendly and reliable than quickbooks.

Nachteile

Seems most the focus is now on the web based version, have not seem many updates for the stand-alone version in the last couple years.

Al and Debby
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

Inflow

From installing products and selling those goods using inflow was really a matter of a day to get started. Looking forward to utilizing the inventory features for our first monthend, and the daily sales reports are great

Vorteile

Ease of purchase, ease of installation and relatively easy to set up and start using.

Nachteile

So far we have not seen any downside to using this product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage 100

Gründe für den Wechsel zu inFlow Inventory

ease of use for our small business. Also the start up time was very minimal compared to the alternatives
Julie
Julie
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Good Inventory Management

Good reporting and accurate information.

Vorteile

As a marketing team, we rely on accurate inventory numbers for promotional items and print materials. This helps us to accurately forecast numbers and provide detailed reporting. Inflow helps our marketing and shipping teams do this effectively.

Nachteile

This software does not have an API option, which is something our company would greatly benefit from. If we were to switch, this would be the reason why.

Joshua
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Sales team is great

Very responsive and helpful sales team. Communicated well!

Vorteile

The sales personsel helping me out was very great to work with. he responded quickly and answered all my questions.

Nachteile

We do construction and have non standard workflow with that in our warehouse. Because of this the software did not quite seem to be the perfect match.

Chris
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.10.2018

One of the better offline packages I've tried, cloud based offering is coming along nicely

Support for this software is very good, I never have a problem getting a response, and there is a user based forum that also has a lot of information.

Vorteile

I liked that it was affordable, did not require that you pay a monthly subscription (for the offline version) and that it was more intuitive than most I've tried. The new integrated barcode feature of the cloud product brings this to the level of $10,000 systems I have used in the past.

Nachteile

The biggest con with both versions of this software is the inability to handle multiple warehouses properly. If an item you have is in multiple locations, it treats those locations as different bins on the same shelf, so it will not tell you that you need to order more for warehouse "A" of there is enough in warehouse "B,C,D" to meet the min/max criteria. This requires you to use different part numbers for the same thing in each warehouse, which is doable but annoying when it comes to transferring between warehouses and labelling.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review!

We have significantly improved how locations work in inFlow since your review. It's now possible to have separate reorder points for each of your locations and different actions you want to take at each location when that point is hit.

For example, you could set a reorder point for your main warehouse and have that warehouse get replenished by purchases to your vendor. Meanwhile you could have smaller reorder points at your stores or branches that get replenished through Stock Transfers from your main warehouse. Manufacturers could also choose for a finished item to get replenished by building more on a Work Order.

Hope that helps!

Cassandra

Beantwortet am 4.1.2023
Mark
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2018

It's the most comprehensive small business software I've come across with excellent customer...

Better tracking if purchases, inventory and sales, pretty much important in running a business.

Vorteile

I love that it has all the features from purchase to sales and the inventory functionalities are comprehensive. It captures almost all of our business scenarios. It is really comprehensive vs all other software that we evaluated. I would say that this is the top inventory software in its class, before the big ERPs. Also, their recent strategy to move to cloud with integration to popular platforms has made the software more relevant, and made our business easier to operate. Finally, the customer service is really great. They do interact with all users closely and they listen to product improvement suggestions.

Nachteile

1) it would really really be a big productivity boost to be able to create sales order, review customer receivables/orders, and stock transfers in the mobile app or at least in the web app

Antwort von Archon Systems

Hey Mark,

Thanks for the great review! Just wanted to let you know that it is now possible to do all the things you mentioned: create and review Sales Orders/ Purchase Orders, and Stock transfers in both the mobile app and also in the web app.

Cheers,

Cassandra

Beantwortet am 4.1.2023
Bas
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.7.2022

the one that does it all

Now that we have it working and implemented, it is so much more fun to work with. there is an overview for al you can think of...... all reports you want, but also clear and up to date data

Vorteile

The programm covers almost everything in 1 program.
from buying, receiving, selling through the web-site build in or external, to delivering and invoicing.
There are a lot of other programs, but only a few with all these functionalyties in 1 programm

Nachteile

in the beginning we had problems, by picking the goods they forgot to also ship the goods.... in my inventory reports the goods only left after i shipped the orders.
I would love it if there would be a link in the programm to a tutorial page.... if you have questions or doubts...that you can look it up easely.
I think there are to low limits on orders per month and users...the programm will be expensive for us! ( we are not selling, the orders are to deliver what the doctors are in need of..... so no revenue will come out)

Seann
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2019

The best inventory control software around!

with Inflow we finally were able to control our inventory, prepare quotes, sales orders and invoices, in everything in one place, there's no need to buy extra modules.

Vorteile

Inflow is very easy to use, clear, easy to understand, and full of functionalities that interconnect smoothly, we can search from multiple fields, and the best is that they have now the cloud version at a fraction of the cost of similar systems, even with less functionalities.

Nachteile

The lack of integration with ecommerce marketplaces like Amazon, eBay, Walmart, but I think the company is working on this.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Thanks for the review, Seann!

We do have a sales integration with Amazon and it's possible to connect to eBay and Walmart through our integration with CartRover.

Hope that helps!

Cassandra

Beantwortet am 4.1.2023
Lance
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Great software but needs work in a few key areas

Simple inventory management.

Vorteile

The software is great for managing our inventory it has images, adds bar codes, manufacturers SKU and the showroom is a great start.
InFlow has allowed us to become more compliant in managing Hazardous Goods.

Nachteile

The showroom needs to have more customisation options, the labels only print on Dymo printers however we have a Toshiba Tec industrial label printer a common printer that we use bartender software with.
Why cant Inflow integrate with Bartender to support all label printers?
We are using InFlow to manage a chemical store, this means chemicals and consumables used in a laboratory environment.
Inflow could do with the ability to upload a PDF to an item in the extras field so you can attach a MSDS to the products if they are hazardous materials.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Hi Lance,

Thank you for the great review!

We've just added a new barcode label designer tool into inFlow that can support more label printers now.

We haven't tested it with the Toshiba Tec, but have no reason to believe that it wouldn't work.

You can check out more about that here: https://www.inflowinventory.com/support/cloud/print-product-labels-in-inflow/

Cheers,

Cassandra

Beantwortet am 9.1.2023
Mark
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Inflow Makes doing business Seamless

We run a very simple, in/out business. Inflow facilitates our business activities extremely well.

Vorteile

The integration was seamless and the ability to customize client stores is amazing!

Nachteile

There are some features that would be great to have but are only available in the larger packages. As a fledgling, small business we would not be able afford those features at this time. #Goals

Antwort von Archon Systems

Thanks for the review Mark! We recently added more options into our pricing, so it might be possible to get some of the features you were looking for on a smaller plan.

Your Customer Success person will reach out to learn more about what you were looking for and will review your options with you.

Cheers,

Cassandra

Beantwortet am 5.1.2023
Kennita
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2016

Great program but could use some added feature to help make business run more efficient.

So far I have no complaints. Except for one. Wish it has easy axcess to a tablet or mobile device for example. So when you away from the computer and want to do like a quick inventory count or something. Even look up something up for a customer to see if we have it in stock/more detail info without running back to a desktop everytime. You can just axcess right from the handheld device to make any changes right there as your in the stock room doing some work. Instead of have to print out like a count sheet every time and then go back and make adjustments. Which takes more time and waste paper in the long run. Even if it's just app to the program so can least make adjustments on frieght or look up info for a customer from a a tablet/mobile device.

Vorteile

Easy to use and not hard to learn out to navigate your way around.

Nachteile

Can only axcess yo it to the desktop or lab top computer you have it installed to.

Sam
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2018

Great support, great software for our retail store.

Tracking vendors, stock, sales, and customers is a 1000 times easier and efficient because of inflow.

Vorteile

Easy to manage, inflow is now our companies sales and stock management backbone for our 3 branches. We print invoices, monitor and mange stock, etc.. Basically, all the standard actions taken from receiving and selling the item.

Nachteile

Everything is awesome. There is nothing negative about this product, the company is always stepping forward, from premises to cloud, I see a great future for this awesome company.

Andy
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Great for my small business

I have a small business with several products. I find the inventory control easy and useful. The input of data is simple, so I have all my customer information. The reporting is excellent, so I can find out stock, costs, sales etc at the touch of a button.

Vorteile

The system is very user friendly. I am not much good at technical stuff, but I find inflow easy to use.

Nachteile

There is nothing that springs to mind that I would change.

Antwort von Archon Systems

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Andy. We really appreciate it!

Beantwortet am 20.4.2020
Ben
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

It does what it needs to do

thumbs up

Vorteile

Reporting can give tons of great data it keeps everything saved and organised well, I enjoy this inv entory management system

Nachteile

Can be a bit buggy, im unable to print reports properly but that could be an issue on my end?

Antwort von Archon Systems

Hi Ben, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback!

Sorry to hear about the reportsyou should definitely be able to print them. We do have your account information on file so we'll reach out to you and see how we can help.
- Thomas

Beantwortet am 1.5.2020
Mike
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2020

Touge Tuning - Review

Vorteile

- The ability to track the progress of orders.
- Being able to see, on the order itself, if the item for the order is already on order, needs to be ordered, etc.

Nachteile

Doesn't work as seamlessly with Quickbooks as we would like.

Carrie
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2020

I am in love

I have had nothing but great experiences with using inflow as well as using the live chat on inflow. I highly recommend it. The price is excellent for the capabilities it contains.

Vorteile

I love the simplicity of this program. I have over 1000 items in my warehouse we distribute to 32 stores. It makes the entire purchasing and invoicing system extremely easy for myself and my customers. The inflow showroom is amazing. The customers can actually see what they are purchasing.

Nachteile

I feel like the bar coding system is a little too complicated for my needs.

Grozdanka
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 15.10.2018

Review one

Very good.

Vorteile

The software is good and reliable. Relatively easy to work with. A lot of reports and the main benefit that we use to export in the excel format.

Nachteile

There is no way to search product in SO, SQ and PO . Our SQ and SO sometimes are 240-350 position and we have to go trough all of them to find the product that we need to check.

Christina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2015

Great Inventory Software, Timesaver :)

Vorteile

InFlow has completely organized our inventory, we can easily see what we need to reorder and when we need to order it. It has saved our bacon so many times! People may forget what's been sold, but the software remembers everything! InFlow has saved us so much time, and has saved us money since now we order only what we need. We love inFlow!

Nachteile

I do wish for a few more reports, but the inFlow software is so good, that I would highly recommend it regardless. I really don't have any major issues with inFlow. It works really well. A couple of times per year I'm asked to find numbers that I haven't before, and it takes me a little while to figure out what to do, but I could always watch an online tutorial.

Shane
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Inflow has revolutionised our Inventory management processes.

Too many to name at this point.

Vorteile

We love the showroom and have recently just reached out to customers giving them access.
We also just love the GUI and how intuitive it is. It's very easy to drive and train people in use of different functions.

We are big fans of your product and look forward to a long history with your product.

Nachteile

Honestly, not much at this point in time. Inflow was chosen after looking at 4 competitors products and I am as are my team that we went with Inflow.

If there are issues, I raise them with CS which has a proven quick turnaround.

Keep up the good work.

460 Bewertungen