Exclaimer Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Exclaimer

Exclaimer Cloud ist eine E-Mail-Signaturlösung, mit der Unternehmen E-Mail-Signaturen in Microsoft 365, Google Workspace und Microsoft Exchange erstellen und verwalten können. Die Lösung ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Werbebanner...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.4
Funktionen
4.3
Bedienkomfort
4.3
Kundenbetreuung
4.4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Exclaimer durchsuchen

575 von 575 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Raffael
Raffael
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Gutes einfaches Tool

Vorteile

-Drag und Drop Funktion bei der Gestaltung der Signaturen.
-Wirklich funktionierender Zeitauslöser.
-Individuelle Ausnahmefunktion bei Empfänger und Absender
-Durchgehend funktionierender Service, keine Unterbrüche
-Guter Support

Nachteile

Läuft alles bestens. Habe wirklich nichts zu sagen

Kevin
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Sehr gute Signaturlösung für den Bereich Microsoft 365

Wir konnten verschiedene Szenarien abbilden, u.a. auch den Versand von SIgnaturen getrennt in Externe und Interne Empfänger.

Vorteile

Was uns am meisten begeistert hat ist die einfach und schnelle Installation von Exclaimer und die einfache Bedienbarkeit über die Cloudoberfläche. Unsere Anforderungen wurden von Tag 1 an übertroffen und es gab keinen Punkt den Exclaimer nicht in seiner Lösung anbietet.

Nachteile

Wir hatten von Anfang an keine Probleme mit Exclaimer. Auch bis heute läuft alles einwandfrei. Ich hätte zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt keine Verbesserungsvorschläge.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Cloudbasiert, einfach Installation, kulanter und schneller Support.
Marion
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Exclaimer Signaturen - Nutzer und Administrator

Vorteile

Exclaimer ist genial um Signaturen automatisiert Mitarbeitern anzuhängen, es ist leicht zu bedienen und leicht zu verwalten.

Nachteile

Manchmal gibt es paar Probleme mit dem Add-in, aber der Support ist sehr hilfreich und schnell.

Die besten Alternativen zu Exclaimer

Peter
Peter
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2021

Exclaimer the SME must have signature software

First class!

Vorteile

The software is easy to implement. The customer journey is a WOW every time help is required. For an SME trying to compete with larger organisations the signature conveys a professional company is communicating with you 'from the get go'. Awesome brand awareness and information share capability is built in.

Nachteile

Would be good if it could drive lead generation using AI moving forwards.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Customer experience is the best.
Nick
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2021

exclaimer makes email signatures a breeze

Overall great system. I came from another provider, but happy I switched across. Not perfect, but they can easily get there.

Vorteile

Easy to set up, and manage with different groups etc. Can customise signature templates and have multiple depending on people group or any campaigns that are being run.

Nachteile

The customisation of signatures needs a little work. It can be fiddly, and what you see is not always what you get on the other end

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Price and functionality. Exclaimer offered more and is more user friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

As mentioned above, the price and functionality of Exclaimer.
William
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Review from a user for many years

Vorteile

If you need central signature management, it works great.

Nachteile

Other than a new UI to the editor/management interface, there hasn't really been any "new" killer features for signatures or ease of use in many years - recently, they seem to try to flog other products and over complicate the plans now by launching different tiers.I also feel support has been terrible over the years when it comes to anything from dealing with an outage to knowledge on their own product.

Chris
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Great product for signatures

Vorteile

I like that it integrates with Azure. I also like all the customization options and you can have signatures automatically assigned. The signature tester is wonderful.

Nachteile

It takes a bit to get used to, but it has a lot to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365
Guy
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2020

Auto organisational signatures, bye bye messy signatures

Overall, we are very happy with Exclaimer Cloud.

Vorteile

The Exclaimer software was very straight forward to integrate with our Office 365 system. If you have not used Office 365 connectors before don’t worry. Exclaimer provide comprehensive but easy to follow instructions.
Using the Exclaimer editor is fairly straight forward, once you get the hang of the template editor you realise how powerful email signatures can be.

Nachteile

We did have a couple of teething issues but I think this was more part of the learning curve rather than a problem with the software.
Also, when we have new members of staff the auto sync runs every evening. The manual sync is a bit slow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Newoldstamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

The integration with Office 365 is excellent. The template editor lets you have different signatures for different users, departments or groups. You can change the email signatures templates for individual members, groups or the entire organisation. The changes take effect immediately. Using Exclaimer means that staff no longer need to worry about setting up individual signatures. Our email signature brand identity 'font type, logo, hyperlinks, info, disclaimers etc, is now centrally managed and automated. Staff can email from any of their devices and be confident their signature will be added securely and automatically with Exclaimer in the Office 365 environment. We are very happy with Exclaimer and would highly recommend it.
Tiago
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Very Helpful tool to a big problem.

We work with exclaimer for 3 years now and we don't have any complains. Extremely easy to implement and manage. The tech support available is one of the best on cloud products that we subscribe.

Vorteile

- Easy to manage.
- Easy to implement.
- Addin available for signature display in Outlook.
- Value for the organization.
- Tech support is awesome.

Nachteile

- It can be pricy with organizations with thousands of users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Outlook Addon available that allow users to see the signature when drafting an e-mail. Most of the tools available insert the signature when the mail is relayed through Exchange and Exclaimer uses an Outlook addon that allow the user to see the signature when they start writing the e-mail.
MIchael
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2022

The Remote workforce and your company's email branding

It has met our schools vision of unifying our communications .

Vorteile

it integrates, is easy, reliable and deploys instantly. We can modify to meet changing environment like when our school accomplished Accreditation. Adding the log and making a hot link was a snap.

Nachteile

NA. We have yet to find a limitation that has caused us grief, concern or in need of support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Newoldstamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

The back end management in Exclaimer! was more organized and conducive to how we work back in the tech office.
Andrew
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Excliamer Cloud Review

We have always like Exclaimer products for our customers, that have always been easy to us and implement without any heavy costs incurred. It is a big labour saving product.

Vorteile

Very easy to impletement, with no downtime for the customer. We only use it for O365 and have used for years with on prem Exhcange enviroments. Support has always been good and is very inexpensive to run. Design enviroment is good and for a web environment is easy to use after a bit of playing.

Nachteile

Some of the design features in the editor like changing fonts and sizes can be a bit confusing. Just formatting setting in general, can be a bit trial and error. No autosave function and no HTML coding function.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Exclaimer has always been the one product we have seen
Nathan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

It just works!

Overall we are pleased with the system and the ease of now having consistent signatures .

Vorteile

Once you’re setup, adding new employees is a breeze. The data sync is also a great feature for quick updates. Signature builder feels powerful enough if you have design experience.

Nachteile

Setup is very clunky. The docs are good to help get you there, but it’s not a slick integration process by any means.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Signpost

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Updating and o boarding was a headache before. Now it is very simple.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Great support and deep integrations
Dominik
Dominik
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Overall great software

Vorteile

It is very easy to deploy and implement in M365.It is also easy to configure complex systems with mutliple different signatures.

Nachteile

Some functionalities are currently missing for the outlook implementation. For example the fragmentation of signatures into multiple blocks that get combined to a single signature. It works well in the server side implementation, but in the outlook version you get seperate blocks that you can't combine.It would be very helpful for campaign banners and the likes.

Aleksas
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Exclaimer is a great email signature solution

Overall, we are very pleased with Exclaimer and would strongly recommend it as an email management solution. It meets all the basic and advanced functionality that may be required and the support team is also very helpful.

Vorteile

Exclaimer is great as it allows you to create visually beautiful and informative email signatures without having to code. It also allows you to assign these email signatures to certain users that meet a certain parameter - for example the department the user is located in.We integrated Exclaimer with Office 365 with no issues. The information that is displayed in the user's email signature - job title, email address, phone number, etc. is extracted from that user's Office 365 profile.

Nachteile

We attend a lot of events each year and change our email signatures accordingly, especially the banner, to advertise those events. There is a 150kB limit for the banner, which is a handicap because you can't upload a high quality animated banner without surpassing that limit, so we have to work around this problem.Also Exclaimer has the option to integrate leaving feedback in the signatures, but this lacks customization for us and we decided not to implement this option in the end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365
Douglas
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Your Team Will Love You!

Probably the best thing you will invest in for marketing. Makes the whole business look as professional as it is across the board with flexibility and ease.

Vorteile

Exclaimer makes everyone's life simpler. Perfect for small teams with a specific focus and large businesses alike. Simple management and no software to install. Simply connect it to your servers and manage your marketing and branding without worrying about [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in accounts using comic sans!

Great campaign management and the ability to schedule by date and time is a godsend. Easy design updates - have specific signatures for each team or individual with granular control. Lower internal server load through light-designed internal signatures.

Nachteile

As a non-technical team it was a bit hit and miss rolling out the signatures for the first time but support was awesome and some tinkering by IT did the trick - no downtime and no errors for over a year - so far.

Simply had to do one walk-around and delete all email signatures from the local computers. Some users with email signatures as templates (for accounts and terms and conditions etc.) could keep them and keep working the same way so minimal onboarding is required.

Neil
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Great Product and would really recommend.

Absolutely brilliant piece of software we had an issue where we once upon a time we rebranded and renames and we had so many different variations of signatures, some even using old ones that we no longer use. Trying to force users to have the same and sending out a template can be an impossible and exclaimer solved this by giving the control centrally to administrators and not the users and thus creating uniformity in our signatures and branding.

Vorteile

So easy to use and deploy. Completely integrated with Outlook and Azure with just a few clicks.Easy design software and the training that was provided was intuitive and perfect.Support couldn't be better with straight answers and quick responses.You can even create signatures and set a date of when to stop and start using them meaning we can create seasonal banners.You can use Groups to have signatures target the department and have department specific banners.In our case we are private healthcare and can have banners for the imaging department only for example which can display offers for imaging services, and then something else for other departments.

Nachteile

The only cons i have are not being able to change the frequency of the auto sync with Azure/O365 as this only happens once a day and I am regularly having to manually do so every time I make changes in AD for the signatures. Another one is that we have users who also have an NHS account but as we do not own this domain, we cannot add signatures to these. However, I do understand about this and why it is not possible but I'm wondering could there not be a way to have it apply on the outlook side before it is sent.

Tal
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Easy to use signature management platform

Time.
No need to spend time to onboard new employees, show them how to use signatures or make them yourself. We have it across all platforms so it shows up when messaging from phones as well.

Vorteile

Ease of use and implementation. We have set it up for a client of ours that was constantly having issues with employees not using signatures or not using the proper signature.
Since implementation, they loved the product and most of the employees don't know it exists, they just think their signature magically shows up in their Outlook.

Nachteile

Took a few tries to get everything set up properly and we also had an email outage that happened because of the M365 connector. But support was pretty fast and helped us get through it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365
Jared
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Exclaimer Cloud is Great for SMB and Startups

Vorteile

The first thing about the software that I was most drawn to was the price, which was on par with comparable signature tools. What ultimately sold it was their willingness to sign a BAA with us due to our work with patient data. We are simultaneously working to build an organization that complies with all of the US's regulations on healthcare data and almost no signature tools out there were willing or even sure what that involves. Additionally, the product just works. In the past, I've used other tools that were sold to me and my companies as amazing applications, but they never executed well. Exclaimer has worked for us since we were able to get everything operational on our end. Their support staff is amazing and incredibly helpful in troubleshooting all the various problems we ran into while integrating our Google Workspace.

Nachteile

The user interface tends to have some glitches here and there. Sometimes elements will not update when styles and text are changed in the signature editor. Usually this requires a refresh of the application and repeating some of that work. Other times, it will not save the changes after working on a signature and the edits will revert when returning to the signature selection screen. All of these leave improvements to be desired, but don't impact the overall effectiveness of the application in deploying and triaging signatures at scale.

Reid
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.5.2021

Signatures in the cloud

There are no longer any inconsistencies with our signatures. I don't get calls of so and so's email signatures have a line out of place or the logo is missing. I no longer have the entire staff wasting time reporting these issues or trying to fix or create their own signature. The product saves a ton of time and makes everyone a lot more productive. Good value for the cost, but if the pricing was jsut a tad lower the benifit would be tremendous.

Vorteile

I like that I can rest assured, if there is an entry uploaded to the database, the signature will be applied. it is always uniform on all devices from desktops to cell phones and everything in-between. The setup and deployment was super easy, and the support was great throughout the onboarding process.

Nachteile

in my case it was a little more difficult because the company insisted that we not use one of the many templated signature blocks included in the software. I found it difficult to use the template designer, it was just not intuitive enough, for a non design person to be able to use effectively. Support however did provide a solution and made the adjustments that I could not do myself.

Shelly
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Exclaimer Cloud is an excellent choice for small businesses

We needed a professional email signature option that would allow us to standardize our branding for all users. Exclaimer Cloud met that need. We were also able to design social media icons with links that are embedded within the signature block. The Exclaimer Cloud design team was easy to work with and are very knowledgeable.

Vorteile

Provides a professional, organizationally branded email signature that is easy to use. You can customize it for all branches or divisions of your organization so that every employee does not have to have the same signature but allows you to keep the branding. The placement is also excellent when you are replying to an email chain...the signature stays with your email and does not get added at the very end of the chain.

Nachteile

The software does not integrate with auto-reply messages from Outlook. This would be a very helpful feature addition.

Simon
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Almost perfect

Vorteile

Everything from setting up to deploying is very easy and you can be up and running in minutes.Once up and running no more fiddly work getting users to apply the correct signature or one at all.

Nachteile

The only actual issue found is if the email is large (over 30Mb) do not get the signature added at all. This can be overcome if you add the local outlook client addin for exclaimer, but this is the only real issue found so far. It can be a little fiddly getting your signatures to be absolutely perfect, but the signature editor is still far easier and superior to the alternative.

Sharon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Automated Signature Blocks

great product to standardize our signature blocks

Vorteile

Since the update, the product is much easier to use. Creating signatures very straight forward. I know the product well enough to udpate or create new signtures quickly. The testing feature works great.

Nachteile

Sometimes we have a user that the last character in a line is chopped off. It is very random and have not been able to resolve - happens in Outlook (internal and external), but not to other mail programs.
Not all features have been updated and switching back and forth between new and classic is a pain.
No easy sign out button in the updated version

Kurt
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2020

Wonderful Professional Presentation at Low Cost

Straightforward, intuitive, only asked for techs when I absolutely had no choice - and they were quick to get in touch and get me moving with having my signature up and running. Depending on the package that you choose, you can send emails from either phone/tablet/desktop & the signature is the same on that same email address no matter which, and, I am now in the process of delineating my services, and so I can now have a signature specifically for Risk Management, a different one for Project Management, etc. etc. A wonderful service!

Vorteile

The ability to be able to compile my own professional signature line myself, using the intuitive functionality of the web based developer is brilliant. I am a consultant to the Real Estate Development and Financial Services industries, so being able to show my professional accreditations and industry memberships at the bottom is an incredible way to quickly show to prospective clients and counterparties that you are a serious player in your profession, and Exclaimer makes doing that easy.

Nachteile

It can be tricky to set up if you are using a Re-seller's MO package, as they don't like giving up the Global Admin Access. Do yourself a wonderful favour, go through a tiny bit of pain now to wretch it off them, set up IT directly through a MO created for you/your organization, and get started with Exclaimer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Incredibly easy to use - solves compliance headaches

Signatures across the business needed to change regularly to reflect new marketing strategies and ever-changing policy. Previously this would involve a template being created and distributed, then relying on staff members to apply this across their devices. Mobile phones frequently got forgotten! Now, signatures are device agnostic so our team can use any software or any device and still deliver the company brand.

Vorteile

Exclaimer is a very powerful tool that has revolutionised our compliance and marketing workflows. It takes minutes to set up and the built in templates allow for quick deployment of standardised content across outbound emails.

Nachteile

There are not many. I think it would be nice to add more dynamic content to signatures, such as news from an RSS feed.

Daniel
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Great cloud managed signature software

A great tool for ensuring our corporate signatures are added consistently across all staff emails, with all relevant contact information pulled from Active Directory added to the email e.g. phone numbers, website address etc.

Vorteile

I'm a fan of the ability to apply signatures after the email has been sent, ensuring that the correct, standard signature that meets our design, is applied to staff emails. Previously, staff could set their own signatures, which resulted in a lack of consistency.

Nachteile

If you're using the Outlook plug-in to apply/preview signatures to emails whilst they are being created, there is currently a limitation in that any sender-dependent signatures can't be previewed.

575 Bewertungen