Flipdish Erfahrungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Flipdish

Flipdish ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung, mit der Restaurants, Hotels, Imbisse, Cafés oder Bars Online-Bestellungen über nutzerdefinierte, gebrandete mobile Apps und Websites bearbeiten und verwalten können. Zu den Funktionen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8
Funktionen
4.7
Bedienkomfort
4.9
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Flipdish durchsuchen

116 von 116 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jade
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2020

Excellent support and customer service

Our website and online ordering is powered by Flipdish

Vorteile

Customer service is excellent; issues I have had in the past have been responded to in a friendly and helpful way, especially by a very efficient [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Many previous concerns such as daily sales printouts etc have been addressed with the introduction of a new flipdish terminal that makes everything very straightforward now.

Nachteile

There are one or two small things we would like updated, such as subtotal on order receipts before discount so we can check against till readout, but as Flipdish have been generally very responsive to feedback we're hoping to see small tweaks like this soon.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Jade, thank you for your 5 star review, and kind words. It genuinely delights be to hear you say that we have excellent support and customer service, as this is something we are very passionate about at Flipdish. It's also great to read that our new Terminal has solved many issues for you - that is exactly what good technology should do. As you say, we will continue to listen to and act on our customers' feedback, so thank you for taking the time to give it. Best wishes, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 12.3.2020
Michael
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Chipmongers App on Flipdish

We have an excellent performing consumer App thanks to Flipdish bringing in sales for our customers daily and weekly.

Vorteile

Great support and business understanding from the Team in Flipdish which made the setup and implementation easy when it came to our App. The software is rock solid and very stable, the Admin is easy to use and intuitive and from a consumers point of view the Flipdish App is the best on the market, getting the consumer to order in just a few short steps and makes the payments option seamless and secure.

Nachteile

Nothing we have found not to like in this software in 4 years of using the App.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Michael, it is great to hear that Musgrave (Chipmongers) find the Flipdish App the best on the market, with great support and business understanding from the team in Flipdish. That is fantastic feedback to hear, thank you. Best, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 15.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 26.8.2023

Stay well clear of these scoundrels!

Nachteile

My advice stay well clear from this company called “Flipdish” Completely destroyed our established restaurant, nothing works seamlessly as they promised before signing up.
No one takes responsibility and you’ll have to deal with all their technical issues yourself, Such a stressful experience, wish I had never signed up. 
I had to just quit after investing in their start up fees and overpaying paying for tablets and printers, I had been dragged along for over two months with lies, what a relief to leave Flipdish.

Die besten Alternativen zu Flipdish

Neil
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Perfect takeaway app

Without question the best part of Flipdish is their customer service, and ease of access to that service. Superb from start to finish and you’re treated like you matter and not just another client. The app itself has 100% uptime and I haven’t received any negative customer feedback about it.

Vorteile

The flexibility and speed at which items can be added / removed to the menu, and instant push notifications are brilliant for directly communicating with customers.

Nachteile

A personal dislike for me is that I am not a fan of how the menu is laid out and that the menu is automatically collapsed. That means when a customer adds something, and you go back to the menu, you’re doing a lot of scrolling. A better solution to my mind is having menu subtitles a customer can click on, which opens / closes that section of the menu.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Neil, wow, thank you for calling us the "perfect takeaway app"! What a glowing recommendation. If we can help at all, please let us know. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 19.6.2019
Michael
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Very good, great staff, easy to manage, lower percentage rates and essentially a white label.

ease of use, cheaper rates, our own app without the hassle.

Vorteile

Customer Service is top.
Nice and easy App for customers.
Obviously lower percentage taken.
Great companion website.
Speed of corrections and change to menus.

Nachteile

Device in store may need updating to something similar to just eat. but only a minor issue and this would then set the standard for operations. however I understand it might then need to increase the percentage. So if that's the case then no.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Michael, thanks so much for your great review! It's terrific to hear that you have found our customer service to be top class and the app & websites to be very user friendly for both your Remos Pizza and Brooklyn Burger customers. We're considering lots of different options for device upgrades in future; we will be sure to keep you updated! Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback, we really appreciate it. If we can help at all, just let us know. Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 24.4.2018
Stephen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Have had this for a year now, could not fault it in anyway, has driven my business by about...

Vorteile

I now have a very simple way of rewarding my customers for their loyalty, it's all automatic, for every 10th order they get 11th free, therefore its an incentive for them to come to my business instead of one of my competitors. Ordering is so simple, it cuts down on staff time answering the phone to take a customers order, and also cancels out any chance of the order being taken down incorrectly. I can also see the most popular items that are selling on a daily weekly basis.

Nachteile

As of yet I have no dislikes with this software, any issues I have from time to time with cancelling a customer order has always been dealt with in a very timely manner

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your amazing review. Wow, we're so happy to read how much Flipdish has helped grow your business and drive up sales by 20%. That is fantastic and what we want to achieve and more for every customer! If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 9.5.2018
Sabina
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2018

Very easy to deal with

Customer increase

Vorteile

If there is an issue it gets resolved very quickly. If its something that cannot be resolved right away team keep us updated
Great customer support/service.

Nachteile

We didn't come across anything bad so far. The only thing is the machine would sometimes loose the signal and the order wouldn't come through right away .

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Sabina,

I can't thank you enough for your kind review of Flipdish. I'm delighted to hear of the great customer support you've received, and how Flipdish has increased your customer business.

I'm sorry to hear that the printer sometimes lost signal - I was going to say to let us know on [email protected] in future so we can investigate, however with your new POS integration, that's no longer relevant for you!

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 24.4.2018
John
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Online excellence

Flipdish is a company that’s not been appropriated enough
1 very friendly staff always ready to help
2 rates are very good and don’t effect my margins much
3 the platform is just as good if not better than other market leaders
4 their constantly updating and upgrading

Vorteile

I found it very user friendly and it’s extended features are very useful and gives you control over your offerings it’s a great system

Nachteile

I’ve no issues with Flipdish or the service that they provide

Tom
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2017

Would highly recommend this

I tried tens of options and the consumer experience of Flipdish is unmatched. Setup was fast. The automated loyalty and retention systems very useful as they take care of themselves and don't need me to do any extra work.

Our collection business is doing really well with the app - really helps manage the lunch time rush.

Vorteile

Quick setup
Good features for loyalty and retention campaigns
Full access to customer data
Discount vouchers are useful

Nachteile

We email in menu changes. Would be nice to be able to make these ourselves but so far all changes have been made in under a day.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Tom,

Thanks so much for your review. We're delighted to hear you would highly recommend Flipdish and are loving the marketing features and how it helps you manage the lunchtime rush. Yes we agree it would be really convenient for you to make menu edits, so you'll be very excited to hear that we have a new look menu editor coming very soon! I will keep you updated! If there's anything I can do make your experience even better, please email us at [email protected] and we'd be happy to help!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 24.4.2018
Daniele
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Super quick and very easy to use

Vorteile

We like very much all the marketing features, it's very quick to order and from an owner point of view, we have access to all we need to control our business. Customer service is spot on... thanks to the team!

Nachteile

As any software, it needs improvements to accommodate everyone needs... some bits are missing or need to be implemented, but the team is very supportive and they are keen to develop new features that are important for restaurants' owners to make the software even better.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Daniele,

Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you're finding Flipdish to be a great online ordering system for your restaurant customers, with good reporting and spot on customer service. We are very keen to keep improving our software and I know you will be just as excited as us with some of the new features we have coming this year! If there's ever anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 9.5.2018
David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2019

Flipdish

I have a greater number of prospective customers who use the Flipdish app and our integration is working well at the moment.

Vorteile

The app is easy to use with a user friendly interface. The reporting is detailed with a simple summary delivered every week, so analysis can be as detailed or general as you would like. Integrations work well and require minimal maintenance so it can work in tandem with multiple software apps.

Nachteile

Not much, most issues I had have since been resolved, which gives me confidence that any future issues will be remedied in a timely manner.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi David, thanks for the 10/10 score. We appreciate your feedback. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 19.6.2019
Jim
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2018

Ginos diner

Never had a problem that they didn't fix or couldn't fix for me , their service is top standard

Vorteile

So staff friendly and reliable and complete package for customers

Nachteile

Nothing this software is easy to use and reliable

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Jim, Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad to read you see our service as top standard - we believe this is something that makes us stand out from the crowd, so it's nice to see that recognised. If we can help, please let us know. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 21.6.2019
Harpreet
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Very handy to use and excellent customer service.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Everything i needed to run the day to day business is there already. Customer service always good always available on phone.

Nachteile

Nothing really. Everything i want is there. Never had any major issues.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Harpreet,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We always love helping you and the team at Bombay Pantry, it's our pleasure

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 25.8.2018
Paolo
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2018

Amazing, cusotmer reps have really been A1 with us since we joined Flipdish.

Vorteile

It doesn't give problems like Zuppler does!!! Easy to use and great after hours service on the phone, easy for customers to use and no complaints as of yet, and a well managed loyalty system.

Nachteile

Webpage design is very basic and templated like all other Flipdish clients you have. It would be great to be offered something more unique and a propert croppered around logo on the webpage without a white box around our logo, also a tablet that lets take privy to offline and lets us go offline at busytume instead of having to call, like just eats tablets!!

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Paolo,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you're finding your Flipdish experience to be A1 so far, and that in particular the loyalty system has been proving so beneficial. We are continually making updates to our website and hardware, and we will be sure to let you know as upgrades become available. Thanks again for your wonderful feedback. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 9.5.2018
Kim
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2020

Great Service and Product from Flipdish

great customer service. Love the fact I can actually talk to someone and not have to hold forever. Some other providers have email only support which can be very frustrating.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Took over my out of date website and great customer services when I did get stuck

Nachteile

There was no cons for us. It was very easy to set up

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Kim, thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Yes I agree, it's nice to be able to speak to a human when you need some help! And we are always just on the other end of the line for you. We are excited and proud to work with you - thank you for trusting us with your business. Best wishes, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 12.3.2020
Cyrous
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Flipdish Review

No hidden charges like the others and honest people they are

Vorteile

Easy to communicate with all the staff who are so helpful always

Nachteile

There is nothing to say in this section

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Cyrous, thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it. Regards, James Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 11.7.2019
Erika
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Excellent

I like it overall excellent software

Vorteile

Easy to use, promotions, easy to read receipt

Nachteile

Not many possibilities of time to select

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Erika,

Thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it.

Regards,
Conor
CEO @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 20.11.2018
erika
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2019

review

I always satisfied, the staff is just lovely

Vorteile

easy to use and very helpful staff, always there

Nachteile

we receiving order for our other branch store and it is confusing

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Erika, thank you for your 10/10 review. Great to hear that it is easy to use, and that our staff are very helpful. I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 19.6.2019
Declan
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2018

Excellent

Vorteile

So easy to use what you are sold is even better than you would expect

Nachteile

Nothing is bad about this product customers have commuso many times about how good it is

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Declan,

Thanks for your 5 star review. Great to hear your customers keep telling you how good it is. If we can help, please let us know Best, Conor CEO @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 18.6.2019
Kate
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

my flipdish app has just made ordering for my customers so much easier!

Too many to list

Vorteile

I like that I get emails to notify me if orders have come in, so I don't miss orders even when I'm out on the road.

Nachteile

There is nothing really , the only small thing I would say is it would be handy if you could update delivery & collection in one go but other than that I'm finding the system a great asset to my company

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi - thanks for your 5 star review :) You've a very nice business built up, well done!

James
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 25.8.2018
Erika
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2018

excellent, very helpful

Vorteile

Easy to use for us.

Nachteile

No choice for longer time request for us to select when customer request for 3 or 4 hours later, everything else is fine

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Erika,

Thanks so much for your great review. I am delighted to hear that you find Flipdish so easy to use in your Mao Lucan store.

We are always looking for ways to improve at Flipdish, so I've passed on your suggestion to our product team.

Thank you again for your wonderful comments!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 24.4.2018
Mariana
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Really nice team behind of all the machines.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and to be in touch with your costumers. Thank you for making our work les stressful.

Nachteile

I don't have any problems with this software , very happy with the way haw it is. Well done Flipdish team.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Mariana,

Thanks for the kind words! It's always a pleasure to hear such wonderful comments about our software and staff

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 9.5.2018
Anna
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2018

Flexible, unique, easy to use

Vorteile

Great to have takeout software integrated into our own website.
Easy to use forums that allow you to alter products, discounts etc - great flexibility.
Customer service has been second to none - Rep is a credit to the company.

Nachteile

Increased focus on the chefs notes on the printed order docket would be beneficial.
We hope for the software to become integrated into our captiva POS as promised.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your amazing review, and for making me blush a little! It's our absolute please to work with you and all the team at Benitos. I will be in touch about the captiva POS integration, as we do have a number of customers currently using this. Let us know if you need anything else! Best, Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 12.7.2018
Roji Ninan
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2021

The best food ordering app

Very positive

Vorteile

Easy to use
User friendly
Can update easily

Nachteile

Once placed the order there is no option to change the order

Anthony
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2018

Fuel cafe

The switch was easy and smooth. The guys have been great and very personable to deal with. Let's hope the customer usage keeps growing from here!

Vorteile

Ease of use, clarity and customer service.

Nachteile

Nothing to do the software it's really good. Strategies to move and convince an audience to use the app could be something to work on. We're able to manage this but maybe other customers aren't able to attract the audience.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Anthony, thanks for your 5 star review. Our customer success team are a great resource to help with strategies to convince an audience to use the app. If you haven't already spoken to Heather & the team, I would encourage you to get in touch. They are the BEST and always very happy to help.

Many thanks,
James
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Beantwortet am 7.11.2018
116 Bewertungen