Docebo Erfahrungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Docebo

Docebo ist eine cloudbasierte LMS-Lösung zur Bereitstellung von Schulungsprogrammen für Mitarbeitende, Partner und Kunden.  Docebo bedient verschiedene Branchen, darunter IT, Technologie, Einzelhandel, Beratung, Gesundheitswese...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.1
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.3
Kundenbetreuung
4.1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Docebo durchsuchen

198 von 198 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Michele
Michele
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Docebo is the way to go!

Vorteile

Overall based on many different previously used LMSs, it's like night and day. Docebo is so much easier to use than anything. Just hired two new team members and they both after 1 week in Docebo cant believe how much easier it is than any other system.

Nachteile

Checklist feature needs to do much better with reporting and scheduling features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Continu

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

Had more capabilities and custom abilities. Easier to program on backend.
Steven
Steven
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Growing and willing to engage with the customers

As a growing company in the Extended Enterprise market, they are willing to work closely with their customers to understand their use case and learn. This is big for us as we're willing to assist them and see them become a top tier vendor for EXE. They have allowed us to consolidate from 6 LMSs down to 1 which has lead to savings overall.

Vorteile

Docebo is working to grow their platform, and is gathering feedback from their customers to make sure it's going to meet their needs. As an extended enterprise customer we have specific needs that many LMS vendors can't meet, but Docebo wants to expand their footprint in that market, so they are listening. They also have a growing community of users that engage with one another and want to see the system evolve.

Nachteile

While they are working to create innovative and engaging functionality, sometimes they move too fast to get it out the door and it's not ready yet or move on from older functionality that still needs optimizations.

Scott
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.6.2024

Robust platform with room for improvements

Overall it's been a good experience. We have had to get creative here and there with a few things, but the Docebo Community has been a huge help in getting us where we need to be.

Vorteile

Mostly easy to set up and maintain. Easy to get our program managers up and running with creating their courses, maintaining them, and attending to users.

Nachteile

Inability to create course applications. More reporting options would be helpful.

Die besten Alternativen zu Docebo

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 15.5.2019

Worst customer support model of any LMS provider.

We have been disappointed since the beginning of our implementation. It was extremely haphazard with no real direction. We got spreadsheets of tasks but those were abandoned by our implementation person early. Our CSM has been less than helpful, she booked a demo of one of the features we were interested in exploring in addition to our current services but didn't invite the right people to the call so everyone (including several of our directors) wasted their time.

Vorteile

Some of the workflows are intuitive. Supports a lot of file formats.

Nachteile

Clunky navigation. Our users consistently report negative feedback. There are bugs in the workflows, customer support all give different responses and often are incorrect. The support is just awful being in EST with no phone support (even for fee) available. issues take a long time to solve (sometimes months) and support is very slow. This is not a very well developed or managed application given the breadth and scope of issues we've encountered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cornerstone HR und Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

nope.
H
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

Excellent choice for small organisation

I am an experienced LMS Admin, so opted for the Lite onboarding approach and found that it worked very well and very easily. the Implementation support was excellent, thorough and focussed and we set the platform up for use within 12 weeks quite easily. The support from the company has been prompt, and always helpful. Very happy with the purchase, the implementation and the product.

Vorteile

As well as all the expected functionality you would get on an LMS, you have some useful and exciting additional features that make the difference. The ability to add observation checklists (work based activities) to a course to add practical application to a course. Very easy to set up and use Gamification, with rewards earned for a whole range of activities on the platform, plus contests and leaderboards. Also the Discover, Coach and Share expert moderated, channels to support community learning. These 3 features, plus the flexibility of configuration and how easy it is to change the look and feel to suit your needs. Very few fixed structures that you can't get away from.

Nachteile

Very little has caused issues. We have taken the platform bundled with content and didn't realise that we would have to import each item of content and then put it into a course shell to make it available to users. I had thought they would have direct access. This is cumbersome, and a bit time consuming, but about the only thing I have not been happy with.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

360Learning und Cornerstone LMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

Functionality and price, how easily configurable. Extra functionality to suit a consulting organisation.
Chloe
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2024

A fantastic LMS you can customize to your needs

Excellent service, the team are great. Support is very reactive and they never keep us waiting too long

Vorteile

Easy of use in setting it up, the service provided is exceptional, you can customize it to your organisation

Nachteile

The time it takes for them to development new areas / add ins

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Docebo offers the features that we need... and more!

We are very happy with how we've been able to grow our instance since making the switch to Docebo 2+ years ago. We are able to offer our learners a much more comprehensive learning journey!

Vorteile

Docebo is flexible to meet the requirements of our external, enterprise business as well as our internal company training and compliance testing.

Nachteile

There are still some inconsistencies with similar features that aren't always obvious from the start.

Wendi
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2024

Docebo is the way to go!

My experience with Docebo is positive! From implementation to the day to day usage, I have felt supported. The implementation team, my CRM and the help desk group are quick to assist.

Vorteile

The ease of use for learners as well as the administrator. Learners can access their personal activity with just a few clicks!

Nachteile

Reporting can be too simple. I would like to run more in-depth reports.

Madelyn
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2024

Good experience using Docebo

Vorteile

We like the general ease of access and the fact that Docebo consistently updates their product line.

Nachteile

In some cases they are slow to update some critical areas.

Zbigniew
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2024

Solid product

In general I'm happy with using this tool and cooperating with Docebo support team

Vorteile

Stability and easy in use for everyday usage.

Nachteile

The is always something for improve in example poor reporting

Erik
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2021

Docebo is a cost-effective customizable powerhouse LMS

Docebo was very simple to roll out. It is very turn-key experience early-on, but also allows you to grow it into the LMS of your dreams. My LMS admin has been able to shape the learner experience by utilizing all the many customization features Docebo has. It is an integral part of our company's daily learning.

Vorteile

The control the platform gives you. The customization options are off the charts! We've completely bent Docebo to our desires and set up various views for different roles and departments, as well as customer reporting. The white label experience is also fabulous.

Nachteile

The thing I least like about Docebo is actually an asset to them. They offer additional modules including social learning and learning insights, but both at additional cost. Since we didn't purchase those when we first started with Docebo, now I'll have to get separate budget approval for them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CANVAS , Moodle und Blackboard Learn

Warum Docebo gewählt wurde

Litmos platform didn't offer the features we wanted. We weren't happy with it at the time.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

Pricing and features
Christopher
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Intuitive, flexible and constantly improving

Excellent with fantastic support from our account manager, customer solutions manager and the helpdesk staff who are knowledgeable, helpful and thorough.

Positive feedback from trainers, admins and end users who are all impressed with the system.

Vorteile

The ease of use for end users with the ability to create custom pages to display the most relevant information.

Excellent support from the Docebo helpdesk.

Monthly updates and improvements to the system with a heavy emphasis on customer feedback.

The online learning and community to support with all aspects of the system.

Nachteile

The length of the onboarding over a number of weeks. We would have liked a more intense onboarding course over a shorter period of time.

Some excellent data features locked behind an additional paid product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cornerstone LMS

Warum Docebo gewählt wurde

Stability issues with existing system and we wanted all of our training (eLearning, classroom and webinar) all in one place.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

The additional support offered by Docebo to integrate and launch the system and the frequent updates.
Jessica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2023

Docebo is a robust, yet manageable LMS

I am a huge Docebo fan. I have yet to have an idea to implement in my Docebo LMS that I have not been able to execute. The sky is the limit with Docebo!

Vorteile

Docebo is a user-friendly platform that allows you to build customized and intentional learner experiences.

Nachteile

While the out of the box reports can get you most of the metrics you need, the labeling of reports and they way they organize the data isn't always the most intuitive. The custom report builder can do most things, but getting to your final result isn't always an intuitive experience.

Adam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Lots of features, good value for your money

There's a ton of cool features in Docebo, the biggest downside is that some of them feel neglected. Once they focus on fixing that and bringing everything up to their current standards, it will be fantastic.

Vorteile

- A lot of features (e.g. gamification, ILTs, learning plans, power users, enrollment rules, automatic groups, etc.)
- Great customization (branding, custom pages, access to CSS

Nachteile

- Some features have not been updated in a long time (e.g. learning plans, catalogs, skill management).
- Some pages cannot be customized for some reason (e.g. gamification page, my team, my profile)
- Customer service is quick to help but after so many years working with the tool, I sometimes know the answer they are giving me is not correct and need to prove it before they admit it

Angelena
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2019

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring...

If you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.

Vorteile

Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.

Nachteile

There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.

Yashovardhan
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Unique LMS Platform

My overall experience with Docebo has been very positive. The team is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Docebo's user interface is simple and intuitive and their customer service is top-notch. The platform is powerful and effectively managed my online courses and classes. I'm very happy with my experience and would happily recommend Docebo to others.

Vorteile

I liked the fact that Docebo is highly customizable and has lots of features and tools that can be used to create great learning experiences. Additionally, the support from the Docebo team has been great. They give prompt responses and help resolve any queries I have quickly.

Nachteile

The least I liked about Docebo was the users’ lack of ability to customize menus and the learning management system’s overall design. The LMS platform often felt too rigid and limiting when instituting changes and making the interface more user-friendly. Additionally, the user interface was quite outdated compared to competitors.

Sean
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2017

The platform is functional yet easy to use but the real value is in their on-boarding support.

Vorteile

There is a clean and up-to-date feel to the platform that our internal and external users fine very easy to use and navigate through. There is a lot of customization, but also off-the-shelf features that allow you to plug and play. It seems like the perfect combination of customization and out-of-the-box functionality for any level of LMS user. Our L&D team does not have an in-depth technical background however customizing the Docebo UI and ensuring all of the functionality was working properly was simple enough for us to figure out.

Nachteile

The only gap we've experienced in the software is the ability to include a certificate in a congratulatory email after a user completes a certification Learning Plan. In order for the user to receive the certificate they have to navigate back to the final course and download the certificate from a widget underneath the course. Our preference is to include the certificate in the automated congratulatory email, but that's a very small sacrifice to make for all of the other functionality Docebo provides.

Andreea
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Great for user segmentation and personalized experiences

Vorteile

- Ability to personalize each audience's experience.
- Ability to customize pages through HTML and CSS.
- User-friendly admin interface.
- Option to set up and customize power user visibility in great detail.
- Robust documentation and very well-prepared support team.
- APIs and bulk action options which make administrative tasks far less time-consuming.
- Great integration options.

Nachteile

The ILT setup could still use some improvement. For instance, while we can build several sessions within the same ILT course, we cannot assign different training materials - all cohorts get to see the same e-learning modules, which is not ideal if access should not be allowed pre/post-event.

Steven
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Docebo - in the top 10 worldwide for a reason

Fantastic team of people to work with, and they output regular updates that don't break the system each time they roll out. The code base seems very stable.

Vorteile

I literally saved a part-time equivalent position when I switched LMSs to Docebo because the admin side is so easy to use. It has excellent APIs that are very capable of automation like user data feeds. The system is easy for first-time users to figure out and our admin team to set up and manage coursework.

Nachteile

It does a terrible job of archiving old content.

Kenleigh
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Nice LMS

Docebo was a nice platform and really impressive. If I were to join a training department that already had it in place I think I would be satisfied working within it. That being said, implementation, overall ease of use, and cost prevented us from choosing this as our LMS.

Vorteile

We were extremely impressed with our initial demonstration of the platform, our sales rep did a great job. It was beautiful, looked like "us" and seemed to do anything we might want. Working within the free trial of the platform it was quite nice!

Nachteile

It's complicated and expensive. I'd read about how the software was difficult to launch and upon logging in I could see why. We did self-implementation with a different LMS and I'm fairly confident that would not have been possible with Docebo. The cost was an almost immediate turn off for leadership as they were on the high end (we were considering options with native content, so our pricing included courses).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

We did not, in the end.
Diana
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2017

Great Software With Amazing Customer Service

After analysis of solutions for our LMS initiative, we selected Docebo. The tipping point in their favor was the clean look, the flexible integration, and the rich feature set. What we did not expect was the quality of the service we would get. We went with the enterprise license (still extremely cost effective), since we needed the Coach and Share, White Labeling, and other advanced features. We had a one-time reasonable fee for implementation which included our own implementation manager. What an awesome experience that was for us. The implementation manager became an essential part of our team enabling us to learn as well as help us to avoid pitfalls as we worked through the different options for our use cases. We give props to Docebo service for making it possible for us to go live with our first customer in only three months. Great solution with a great price point.

Vorteile

Service! We also liked the flexibility of the platform and how easy it was to create our own solution quickly.

Nachteile

The only thing that was difficult for us was the timing of our implementation with the timing of the new 7.0 release. It was not that big of an issue, but it was another detail we needed to consider. For example, do we change this feature or wait for 7.0?

Valerie
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Love this LMS

I have found the platform to be easy to use and fairly intuitive. Support is always easy to get through chat or tickets and my case manager is very responsive.

Vorteile

Love the intuitive functionality for both admin and users

Nachteile

Sometimes I feel more testing could be done before new releases.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2023

The most accessible LMS solution

Overall, very good. Their support team have enabled us to work through some challenging integrations and add features to customise our users' learning experience, and are just very supportive when there is a problem.

Vorteile

I really enjoy using Docebo as a platform as I can manage all my users' progress, manage courses with ease and update the content without having to remove and upload courses. I love that it is easy to access for other users, and that it handles technically challenging content well too.

Nachteile

I struggle on occasion with the admin menus - there is a lot to sift through and it could do with being reorganised.

Kyle
Kyle
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Better than most

They're pretty good. For the most part we have a good relationship with the company and their help desk is there for us. Sometimes, however, it can be frustrating to deal with. Haven't experienced anything different across the board with other providers thought. I guess it's just par for the course unfortunately.

Vorteile

The features available are pretty great. There are a few things missing, but for my company, it was a match. In addition, updates have happened frequently enough to make it worth our while. Recently they updated the video capabilities without advance notice I was pleasantly surprised to see.

Nachteile

I would have like to know in advance about the update video resolution capabilities. I help design and create video pieces for my company's training. Being made aware of upcoming new capabilities isn't just something you should do, it's a must. Seriously!

Kara
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2024

Docebo's Impact: Transformative Learning

Working with Docebo has been incredibly rewarding. My favorite part has been witnessing the success it brings to our learning initiatives. The platform's robust features have enabled us to achieve remarkable milestones in employee training and development. One memorable experience was collaborating with [sensitive content hidden], a key member of the Docebo team, whose expertise and guidance were instrumental in optimizing our learning strategies. Together, we implemented innovative solutions that significantly enhanced learner engagement and performance. With Docebo's support, we continue to achieve new levels of success in our training programs, driving positive outcomes for our organization..

Vorteile

he overall experience with the Docebo Learning Management System (LMS) has been outstanding. Docebo offers a robust and user-friendly platform that streamlines the process of creating, managing, and delivering training content.

One of the key strengths of Docebo is its intuitive interface, which makes it easy for administrators to upload course materials, track learner progress, and generate reports. The platform's customizable features allow for the creation of tailored learning paths and the incorporation of multimedia content, enhancing the overall learning experience.

Docebo provides a seamless and engaging learning environment from a learner's perspective. The platform is accessible across various devices, ensuring flexibility and convenience for users. Its interactive features, such as quizzes, surveys, and discussion forums, foster collaboration and knowledge sharing among learners.

Overall, Docebo stands out for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and interactive features, making it a valuable tool for organizations seeking to enhance their learning and development initiatives.

Nachteile

1. pricing, 2.customization limitations and 3. complexity

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

360Learning , Cornerstone LMS , LearnUpon und TalentLMS

Warum Docebo gewählt wurde

The product no longer met our needs as an organization.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Docebo

Features, functionality, scalability, and customer service.
198 Bewertungen