Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über tillpoint

Tillpoint is a cloud-based business management and electronic point of sale (EPOS) solution for retail stores, restaurants and the hospitality industry. The solution provides modules for inventory management, accounting, table...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu tillpoint Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu tillpoint durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ali P.
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2019

TillPoint EPOS

My experience with Tillpoint (both software and customer support) has been great

Vorteile

I have been using Tillpoint for a few months in my speciality coffee shop in Southampton. This software is a cost-effective, feature rich and user friendly EPOS software that provides me with necessary modules to help me maintain my business.

In addition, the customer service has been top notch and very friendly in occasions that I needed their help.

Nachteile

Nothing, everything about this software is great

Robert P.
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

No complaints about tillpoint

Vorteile

Well the app works great on the iPad, & myself and my 2 employees found it really helps running the store. Super simple to use if you only need the point of sale. It has a lot more but we don't really need to use stuff like price lists.

Nachteile

It has quite a lot that I don't need but I suppose that's not necessarily a bad thing. I only use about 4 of their 'apps'.

Anurag B.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2019

An easy start

Good solution

Vorteile

Easy to install and start. Anyone can use it specially in a start up not necessary to have a qualified accountant

Nachteile

Needed a bit of customisation and reports which were not possible

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2019

Easy dashboard!

Pretty decent software!

Vorteile

Very easy to use dashboard. Super clean and neat design. Does have all the features a small business want. Great product!

Nachteile

The registration required a postcode while using postcodes isn’t the norm in my country

Edmond M.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2019

Tillpoint

It’s not just the fact that it’s a great piece of software that’s all inclusive and has all the features to run your restaurant... it’s also the fact that they’re so flexible and so willing to listen to restaurants and make changes to improve the software.
Service is 10/10 - instant replies, same day. No excuses, no delays, they get the job done quickly.
Highly recommended

Vorteile

Ease of use
Competitively priced
Full functionality without extra payments
All inclusive management software rather than just a POS system

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike to be honest
Even if there was, they’d make changes so fast that you’d not have a chance to be disappointed

Blaire P.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2018

A Great Pos System

Vorteile

I can sort all of my items and color code everything to my liking, complete stocktakes & manage inventory across stores and locations. I only really use the stock system and pos, but they're great and its good to know I can use the other pages if I need.

Nachteile

The software is quite in-depth in terms of options so it took me a little while to get used to working it all.

Ali A.
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2019

Very flexible, lots of options

Great, very happy with the software and specially support

Vorteile

Can be set up to deal with very specific requirements which is exactly what we needed, and the development team even made some custom changes for us.

Nachteile

Web access doesn't have all the features on ipad

Mohamad ameer A.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2019

We Found Tillpoint is high quality and quick to implement & support with high

We are the authorized reseller for Tillpoint in Bahrain and KSA since almost a year and a half.

As a reseller for Tillpoint there are many touch points we have with Tillpoint management, sales, support and development teams on a daily basis and we are pleased to say that our experience with Tillpoint in all these touch points is more than excellent.

Vorteile

We liked most it’s rich features yet easy to use, implement and receiving great support from them

Nachteile

Being very thorough in their analysis for new features or modification, it takes longer period than we wish to have this feature/ modification in their system new releases

Omar A.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2019

The best business Management & EPOS system ever

Vorteile

Flexibility
Various features
User friendly
Mobility
Amazing customer support
The product keeps on getting better

Nachteile

Pretty much nothing, I would advise to have more report.

Toni D.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

Great system, no issues at all

Had lots of help from them in the beginning and they were kind enough to get everything setup for me

Vorteile

Very comprehensive compared to other system

Nachteile

Takes a little time getting used to if you're not super tech savvy

Lufty S.
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2019

software is very complete

Vorteile

the epos page has everything needed for the sales and is easy to use for me and staff. Back office is simple for me and I can give access for my accountant to download accounts and reporting - very convenient!

Nachteile

staff did not want to change from the older system that they were used to and took some time to train them fully on the purchase ordering and fulfilment page.

Sam H.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.8.2019

Outstanding system for F&B

Vorteile

The tillpoint is easy to use and learn, especially for the younger staff who grew up using iPads and tablets. I also like that it is very specialized for F&B.

Nachteile

There were some additional hardware costs as the printers we had before were not compatible with tillpoint.

Justin W.
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2019

Up and Beyond Our Needs

Overall, the user experience was almost next to none. At least from the numerous of POS systems we’ve tested.

Vorteile

Simplistic design, easy to use and set up. Use when offline is a key feature. Our internet is not the best.

Nachteile

Very little negative to say about this POS. It meets most of the criteri we’re looking for in a POS.

Rimshal K.
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2019

Great system with ease of use

Vorteile

It is very User friendly. There were too many options to customize your business needs in terms of accounts, sales and HR.

Nachteile

Nothing much. Quiet happy with the software and would like to recommend to others

Zahra A.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2019

Great POS but wish it worked with Samsung

Very good, customer service was amazing

Vorteile

Very easy to use, does anything we could think of and much more.

Nachteile

Wish it worked on a Samsung Tablet as iPads are more expensive specially for a business on a budget

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2019

Great software and after sale is supportive as well

Vorteile

It is so flexible and you can add or modify based on your requirements

Nachteile

It more reports will be generated the system would be perfect

Steve P.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Overall a good app and a good team behind it

Vorteile

-very helpful staff
-modular design
-cost-effective

Nachteile

-takes a little time to work everything out
-requires a new-ish ipad

Liza T.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2019

easy to get started with

support was very good.

Vorteile

tillpoint has lots of apps which you can turn on and off depending on what you need.

Nachteile

I could not upload recipes using the CSV import.

18 Bewertungen