Profit.co Erfahrungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Profit.co

Profit ist eine Plattform für Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse OKR (Objectives and Key Results) mit integriertem Aufgabenmanagement. Du kannst auf allen Ebenen deiner Organisation Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse erstellen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8
Funktionen
4.7
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Profit.co durchsuchen

173 von 173 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ruben
Ruben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2020

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Vorteile

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Nachteile

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
David
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Vorteile

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box.

Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Nachteile

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Weekdone und Paycor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear David,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
April Pamela
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Good

Good. The after-sales customer support is really fast and helpful. I highly commend their customer service skills and initiative.

Vorteile

OKR feature is good. I also like how easy it is to switch as a proxy user and back.

Nachteile

Limitations in features. There were a lot of limitations that I experienced in customizing. Please include an audit trail so super users/admin can track who changed what.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi April,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the OKR feature and the ease of switching as a proxy user.

We appreciate your input regarding the limitations in customizing and the suggestion for an audit trail feature. We pass on your valuable pointers to our product development team.

We are glad to hear that you found our customer support team to be fast and helpful.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Thank you

Beantwortet am 4.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Profit.co

Ritesh
Ritesh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Best OKR software

Vorteile

It is one of the best OKR software i have ever used. Our company uses its own OKR software and it has been inspired by Profit.co. The user experience is top notch and once you have a habit of using it you will feel easy. Also the customer feedback was completely awesome .

Nachteile

so far it has been a good software, there were some minor bugs in the beginning which they fixed. Also, i had trouble uploading my files in the software.

Gerri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Vorteile

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Nachteile

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Marcelo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Amazing customer service

Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Vorteile

It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management.

Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices

Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Nachteile

In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs.

However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it.

There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 16.2.2021
Ryan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets

Vorteile

It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Nachteile

There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ryan,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.

Beantwortet am 28.5.2021
Dan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Great product

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Vorteile

This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Nachteile

The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Iain
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Impressive product

The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Vorteile

The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate.

There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels.

The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs.

The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Price and overall scores on Capterra were higher for Profit.co

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Iain,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Robert
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Top business grade OKR platform

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Vorteile

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Nachteile

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Philippe
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Simply the best

It is essential to our mission of implementing a culture of execution in mid market companies.

Vorteile

Everything. Highly customizable, good integration with other digital tools, great support and easy UI.

Nachteile

Nothing yet, we are delighted with every aspect of the tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Philippe,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Ximena
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

The best way of keep up with your companie's OKR

Really good experience, the consultants are allways pending to answer questions and to help when required. Congrat to [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Vorteile

Allows to reflect the OKR team cell working way, Measure its compliance, along with recognizing the teams achievements

Nachteile

Ocassionally it is hard to reflect how the objectives are to be measured, several test will be required to get to the right measure

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ximena,

Great to know that you love our OKR software and we serve as one complete solution for your organization.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team for any queries. We are happy to help.

Hoping to know more about your experience with us in the future.

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Chevon
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

OKRs For All - The Right Way

Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Vorteile

This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Nachteile

This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Chevon,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Craig
Craig
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Best way to manage/drive your company OKR's

We are using profit to drive our company goals to each employee using objectives and key results. It ensures that everyone is working towards the company goals and that progress can be tracked real-time.

Vorteile

Profit is a comprehensive, easy-to-use and intuitive product with a high level of customer support.

Nachteile

We do not have any neutral or negative comments to offer. We are highly satisfied.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Craig,

Thank you for your positive feedback and outstanding rating for our OKR software.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is taking one step closer to achieving your goals.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Profit Feedback

I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system.

Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Vorteile

The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Nachteile

I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Kentall
Kentall
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 18.4.2023

A Powerful OKR Software for Business Growth

Vorteile

Profit.co provides a variety of tools for creating and tracking our OKRs at various levels. Its powerful analytics features are a great help to keep our team stays on track with our goals. The interface is user-friendly, and we didn't have a hard time navigating the software.

Nachteile

Smaller businesses may find this software too costly, and users may need some training to make the most of its features.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Kentall,

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

We're glad to hear that Profit.co's diverse tools, analytics features, and user-friendly interface have contributed to effective OKR creation, tracking, and goal alignment within your team.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 25.8.2023
Paulo
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2023

Fantastic Integration For A Business Management

Pretty handy Platform for you who want to keep work on track & organized

Vorteile

Their OKR and Task Management Software are fantastic!

Nachteile

It surely encompasses everything you're looking for on the matter, so nothing I would dislike currently.

Jim
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Adopting Leading Indicators

The Profit team has been fantastic! Their dedication to their product and customers was the big differentiator when making our decision. The rollout of OKRs into our organization has been a positive experience because of their support.

Vorteile

Ability to customize available features
Flexibility to add in Integrations
Connect OKRs and KPIs
Assign Objectives and Key Results to to Departments, Teams and/or Individuals
Weekly Check-ins with 3 P's (Progress, Plan and Problems)
Key Result task assignments
Integration with MS Teams

Nachteile

Teaching the methodology to users requires more effort than we anticipated
Need more reporting options
Customization leads to complexity

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Jim,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 1.3.2021
Kishore
Kishore
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2019

Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR

We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Vorteile

The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Nachteile

We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Kishore,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
David
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Focus on delivering value, not tracking or reporting on it

The support team has been a real pleasure to work with. We had a configuration issue that was caused by us and they were quick to respond and assist with a solution.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, easy to use. Integrates with Jira and BigQuery. Has built in reporting as well that makes feeding information to Customer Success for QBRs and Annual Reviews a breeze. I can focus on delivering value rather than trying to figure out how to report on it.

Nachteile

No cons at this point, the software does what we need it to and is super easy to use.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi David,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Profit.co.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is taking one step closer to achieving your goals.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 31.1.2022
Grace
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Great OKRs tool!

Profit Support team (Veera and Team)has helped me a lot not only during learning period but in practical cases also.

Vorteile

Friendly usage, increase our focus on paint-points.

Nachteile

Not able to sort by EE ID yet; also can't sort/ export single Dept. OKRs.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Grace,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's great to know you are having a wonderful experience with profit.co.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Tommy
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Review of Profit

The services teams are A+. Whenever my team have an issue it is dealt with immediately by friendly knowledgeable staff.

Vorteile

The ability to share other people OKRs from different teams to increase communication and learning.
It also allows the flexibility to customise features tailored to our needs

Nachteile

Needs more dashboard features so that we can track who has done what and when.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Tommy,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Ulisses
Ulisses
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2021

Profit.co Overview

The Profit tool is complete and has made it easier for ArcelorMittal Sistemas to execute its strategy and has supported and provided a good experience for our OKR journey.

Vorteile

Easy to use and customize the tool for your needs.

Nachteile

chat support in the Portuguese language.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ulisses,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

It's good to know Profit.co is the right fitment for your business needs.

Looking forward to hearing more about your experience in the feature.

Thank You

Beantwortet am 19.11.2021
Antonio
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2020

An excellent choice for OKR's, and getting better every minute

We want to change the culture in our company to get high performance.
We selected OKR's as one way to get there, together with many other things.
Profit is the right tool to do that.

Vorteile

The functionality is rich and well thought. We compared with several other options, and Profit was more complete, it aims higher.
I have been pleasenty surprised that they keep making improvements everyday.
Support is very good, we use it in English and Spanish.

Nachteile

In our case, we were (still are) trying to learn OKR's and the software at the same time. OKR's are much more than reading a book and decide to do it. You have to change the way to think, and make that change to a lot of minds.
The support guys from Profit have helped us to move along the learning curve. We are still there.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Antonio,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Kay
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Best New Performance Evaluation on the market!

This is the best tool I've used for performance. Our employees love it.

Vorteile

Simple to configure, simple interface easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Our team is thoroughly enjoying using Profit.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Kay,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Profit.co! It's great to hear that you find the software simple to configure, with an easy-to-navigate interface. It's also wonderful that your team is enjoying using it.

If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with the Profit.co team.

Eager to know more about your experiences in the future.

Thank You

Beantwortet am 10.4.2023
173 Bewertungen