Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Striven

Striven is a cloud-based enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution suitable for many industries and organizations of all sizes. It offers features for accounting, inventory management, human resources, customer relationship...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Striven Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
19 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Striven durchsuchen

19 von 19 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David C.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

One Shop Stop for Running our Distribution Business

The efficiency and time saved (increase productivity and professionalism) being able to leverage the e-doc storage capabilities, improved and increase sale force productivity through the sales pipeline management and the integration of an accounting package with all the other needs of a small business like our makes us a huge fan of this software and company. The value blows anything else we have ever tried in the 30 years of being in the automotive industry and distribution.

Vorteile

Integration of an Accounting System, CRM, Customer Portal and electronic data filing system.

Nachteile

While they are consistently making marked improves ever couple of months to the user interface, there's still quirky things in various modules that aren't as intuitive as they could be.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.8.2020

Enterprise Single Solution - Convergence into ONE cloud application!

Excellent, great customer service, end to end and complete 360 degree view of our company is support from HARDWARE and infrastructure (legacy servers) to new sites inter office connections over SDWAN , and back into our virtualized services - running VMware, we use Striven to support core business, and improve productivity with a tool bag of useful web based features.

Vorteile

Speed, security, friction-less user interfaces, presentation, compatibility across browsers and Operating Systems. Support for all divisions, branches, and multi site complexity.

Nachteile

Not much, anything that was missing can be handled with Agile speed to market with new releases or custom changes.

Craig V.
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2020

Software To Get You To A Higher Level

The ability to share information with our field technicians and for the same to be able to share with management has taken has to a new level in the way we operate.

Vorteile

I really think the best feature of Striven is the cloud based platform that any of our users can access from multiple devices.

Nachteile

Search functionality is erratic. We can make an entry and then do a search for the same and then won't be able to find it.

Ryan R.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Excellent value

Vorteile

It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Nachteile

It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

Blake E.
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2020

Excellent, Comprehensive ERP

We on-boarded with striven in the summer of 2019. Getting the data out of our previous system was the largest hurdle. This is a well ran tech company, it is unlike most software in which you have no or limited support. Striven will help get it set-up and operational.

Vorteile

Striven is an agile accounting and ERP system. It has the accounting features you need, but also adds project management via tasks and project management tools. Further, customer relationships can be managed via the CRM tool as well as automated and triggered email blasts. The inventory system allows for a detailed BOM, but gives flexibility to adjust values as needed. Its a great system.

Nachteile

This software does everything, really. With that comes at a price of getting familiar with the system. It took our staff some time to learn where everything is. The menu is well thought out, but when you have a high amount of features, you have to learn where everything is at before you can zoom around the system with speed.

Precila G.
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2020

Excellent online accounting and accountability software

Overall so far the experience has been great! There are a few things we wish we could have as new features however we are confident that these will come in updates soon!

Vorteile

We originally were a Quickbooks enterprise user. When searching for a new accounting software, we really wanted to implement a software that was online and contained features that could keep our business more accountable. Striven is a perfect match for our company, we are able to create custom reporting as well as export nearly anything via API to google sheets or another custom program to keep our company running smoothly.

Nachteile

Just like any software, there are some features you wish you could have that may be missing. The wonderful thing about Striven is that when features you desire are not available they are willing to discuss the features you are looking for and either find a way to implement them right away or add them as a future feature in the coming updates.

Russell M.
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2020

Striven is an exciting new player in the ERP/CRM space for small businesses.

On a scale from 1 to 10 --- an 11!

Vorteile

There are so many positives that come to mind about this cloud-based software. First, the Striven employees are amazing and thoroughly know their product/service. Two, the speed of the software is blazing fast! Three, the Customer Portal feature is easy to use and the way it is setup, our employees will be able to assist our customers in navigating the portal. Fourth, the software is extremely robust and not "buggy" at all; it's a solid system. Fifth, the accounting system is easy to use and full of most of the features a small business would need. Sixth, the Striven software is affordable for small businesses.

Nachteile

Lack of Outlook/Gmail built-in email integration like some of the other CRMs on the market. Hopefully, that will change soon. More interconnectability with other software. Need more merchant account integration choices -- at least 2 or 3.

Kimberly B.
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Better & Better...

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Vorteile

All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Nachteile

Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

Flynt K.
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Wonderful Integrated System

We had used Quickbooks Desktop for years but had outgrown what we needed it for. We made the switch to Fishbowl and Quickbooks Online. We had nothing but communication issues and errors. I started trying to find another solution, something comprehensive. I found Striven and we made the switch it was incredibly easy to move everything over. All of the users find that it is easy to use.

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Everything is in one place

Nachteile

The only thing I wish I could change was add more information in sales orders

Garrett N.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Fantastic Solution

Striven has been a great solution for us as a business that is straddling the fence in between a small and large size company. We have made big steps towards automation that have not only increased our efficiency but allowed us to focus more and more outwards towards increasing sales instead of working on maintaining them.

Vorteile

Striven offers many APIs that allow easy integration into almost any possibility.

Nachteile

I admire that Striven is constantly changing into something better, but one of the downsides to all of these changes is when updates are pushed out that are not completely bug free.

The upside to this is that the Striven team literally rushes to fix any of these issues when discovered.

It is scary to be so reliant on a cloud-based system but that is the world we live in now.

Bill M.
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2021

Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses

Vorteile

Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Nachteile

Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

Dustyn M.
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Great Product for Any Business

Striven is a great product to use with a staff that is even greater to work with. They are willing to assist one not only to implement their software, but they are also open to hearing one's feedback on how they an improve upon their platform. If one is looking for a software that can help them get access to the information they need to make better business decisions, then Striven is the system that you need.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to navigate, has tons of features that can be used for any industry across the board, and allows on to centralize all of the data in one spot.

Nachteile

The report builder can be slow at times but is constantly being improved upon

Justin H.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

Striven Review

Vorteile

We use Striven on a daily basis and it has been a major upgrade for our IT systems. Striven facilitates our sales tracking, quoting customers, information repository and centralized place to store and access sales info. All sales can now view and edit quotes if folks are out

Nachteile

The calendar functionality is difficult to get accustomed to.

Kristina G.
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Multi Use Product

I have had a great experience working with Striven. Working with the team is easy. They are open to suggestions and willing to share ideas for enhancements.

Vorteile

The ability to have my HR, Customer Service and Finance needs handled all in one platform. I can limit access within the settings so each team is only viewing what is absolutely necessary. The constant enhancements that always being done to improve the software.

Nachteile

Limitations with reporting and ability to search can be cumbersome.

Rob F.
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

BUSINESS REVIEW

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle we had was with financial reporting. We worked very closely with the customer representative and his team and are experiencing tremendous success with the BUSINESS system. We were successful in incorporating our multiple lines of business lines into the BUSINESS system and have seen improvements in our processes. We continue to work with Miles Technologies in improving our day -to-day activities within our organization.

Vorteile

Flexibility and support within the BUSINESS system.

Nachteile

Downloading reports into Excel, no formulas for totals.

Zach R.
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Great Service!

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product possible

Vorteile

Ease of use! The functionality for accounting purposes is awesome!

Nachteile

Nothing Striven is always trying to do their best to improve functions to cut down time on your work

Sissy C.
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Would Recommend Striven

Customer service is AMAZING! Very responsive and helpful with anything we have needed.

Vorteile

Easy to implement and use. Easy for employees in the field to stay up to date with customer information and schedules

Nachteile

I came from QB as our primary accounting software. I wish Striven had a payroll feature similar to QB or a way for payroll import to be easily done.

Yvette M.
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2017

works great

Vorteile

I like this software keeps my orders organized and on track.I like that the software is easy to install with a guide to help you through installation.I have a hard time keeping my business organzed so with this software it helps me out a lot.

Robert K.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Excellent Product and Customer Service

Striven has been excellent whenever I needed assistance. Their customer service is leaps and bounds above others.

Vorteile

Complete Package and
Tell your boss that you have more employees that communicate with your customers without out a fee than Microsoft and Google combined.

Nachteile

Initial Setup tedious but necessary but once completed it was easy to use.

19 Bewertungen