Whatfix Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Whatfix

Whatfix ist eine Customer-Experience-Management-Plattform, die kleinen und großen Unternehmen hilft, das Anwendungsengagement zu verwalten und zu personalisieren. Sie verfügt über ein EPSS (Electronic Performance Support System),...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6
Funktionen
4.6
Bedienkomfort
4.5
Kundenbetreuung
4.9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Whatfix durchsuchen

77 von 77 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mohit
Mohit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2015

Reduced our support costs by 40%

We implemented whatfix inside web dashboard of Cuztomise used by top management of large FMCG, Healthcare and Services companies mostly in India and Europe. Cuztomise platform is a complete DIY platform which enables companies to swiftly make changes to workflow.

We use to get a lot of calls from users in our support center asking help on making various modifications on platform. Even after having a complete FAQ and user manual, still users felt comfortable doing changes while on line with our support staff. We quickly realised that its very crucial for us to provide hand holding for our customers. Then we decided to try Whatfix .

Whatfix not only allowed us to provide user handholding but instantly helped us generate lot of guides which can literally be created by anyone quickly. We have experienced 40% reduction in calls which means lot of savings on our support costs.

Vorteile

- Easy to use, quickly create guides in various languages
- Easily convert guides to PDF, videos in few clicks
- Very easy to integrate

Nachteile

- Not exactly a con, but i would like it to be available for mobile also.

Antwort von Whatfix

Thanks for the amazing review, Mohit.

Currently, Whatfix is responsive and supports mobile web. Whatfix also supports hybrid HTML5 mobile apps.

Beantwortet am 13.2.2017
Neil
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Fantastic product

Fantastic product, easy company to work with. Highly reccomend!

Vorteile

Great features, with steady delivery of new features. Whatfix really listen to their users and shape their backlog accordingly

Nachteile

Less about the product, but sometimes the communication can be over-zealous/clumsy

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Appcues und WalkMe

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Whatfix

Better features than two of the alternative; better price than the other
Rory
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.9.2020

An extra layer of our software

We have rewritten our entire onboarding process for new clients using WhatFix as an overlay. When clients see a WhatFix element on our site they think that it is part of our program.

Vorteile

WhatFix makes it easy to add functionality to our software offering without the need for Development to get involved.

Nachteile

The organization of content can be a bit frustrating but once you get the hang of it, it makes sense.

Antwort von Whatfix

Hey Rory,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. We have also noted your suggestions regarding the content organization, and have incorporated them in our roadmap. You can also visit the WHATFIX COMMUNITY to know more about our upcoming releases. Our experts are just a message away to all your queries. Thank you once again for your review!

Best,
Pratheek

Beantwortet am 8.10.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu Whatfix

Mitchell
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2017

Whatfix has saved me, my company and my clients countless hours of frustration by providing...

Vorteile

We are a software as a service company that uses Whatfix to educate our clients on how our system works. This product is great in many ways but my favorite part is the Whatfix support. My main support member, she has been assisting me since the very beginning and makes herself available almost right away if I need something today. We are a very busy company with little time to mess around implementing new processes or programs, with her help it has been incredibly easy. The support is so great that I have shown interested clients (in real time) how fast she responds via the built in messaging system... without her knowing :) - Of course she responded in less than a minute (typical). I could go on and on about our satisfaction with the level of professionalism and support this company provides.

Some other things that we appreciate about Whatfix-
* Very easy to use - building new flows, alerts, popups... very user friendly
* Price is very low compared to competitors while having the same or more features (We reviewed the competitors and did demos for several months before making a decision)
* The content created using whatfix saves hours of communication explaining our software
* Content is automatically created in multiple format (pdf, powerpoint, etc) and can be exported or linked to
* Content is automatically updated across all formats when changes are made
* Whatfix is regularly creating new features for use and provides guidance on how to implement
* Setup is quick and easy
* The built in messaging system for support makes it easy to contact your success manager
* SUPPORT SUPPORT SUPPORT - I cant say it enough. If we ever run into a question, it is answered right away. No waiting days or weeks for an answer or fix... it is just solved right away. This is what Whatfix provides as standard support - absolutely amazing!

We have had several of our clients (users of the flows) interested in using Whatfix for use on their websites and internal software.

James
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2019

Whatfix is Great!

We were having an issue fully onboarding users with our old help center. Whatfix's task list and guided walkthroughs have been instrumental in helping us more easily get users up to speed and accelerate their time to value with our product. Also, we have seen a decrease in support tickets and phone calls since the Whatfix implementation. And, although it's pretty early to say for sure, those users who have come on board after our Whatfix implementation have seemed much less likely to churn so far.

Vorteile

I actually enjoy making the walkthroughs with the Whatfix software, but perhaps the best thing about the software is the customer support staff, which is always at the ready to help with everything from the initial set up to maintenance. Rep, my support specialist, is always ready to answer via email or jump on a call to address any issue. Thanks, Rep!

Nachteile

While I really do have to stretch to come up with anything I don't like about Whatfix, some of the analytics functionality could be more fully fleshed out to allow me to more easily hunt down issues. But, again, that's a stretch, as Rep has been there every step of the way to make sure I am aware of how Whatfix and our app are getting along.

Hal
Hal
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2016

Whatflow flows implementation in a special education web based product

Frontline provides special education solution services to thousands of school districts nation wide and abroad. The business need for interactive flows in our case is primarily to reduce customer calls and provide self-help instruction while simultaneously allowing the customer to complete their work. While use of the Whatfix product is still in its infancy (i.e. initial rollout was a pilot with a few districts and two products), we are encouraged by what we see thus far, and plan to implement the feature across a wider spectrum of products and thus make it available to more end-users.

Vorteile

Implementing the required java code into our application we found to be relatively easy (i.e. needs hours not days or weeks). When and if needed, their team is extremely technical where java, java scripting, html and related technologies are concerned. The Whatfix documentation made available via the Internet is also very good. Moreover, the Whatfix customer support is also very good and we found them to be extremely flexible when organizing meetings, especially given the time zone difference. Their software interface to create the flows is also easy to use and largely intuitive.

Nachteile

Flows must be exported in their entirety and we have requested that an option be provided to export only those flows that are desired at a particular time so as to avoid having to overwrite files and/or download large file sets. Once a flow is created and if it consists of many steps, should there be a need to edit one or more steps, depending on the nature of the edit it can be a bit time consuming.

Antwort von Whatfix

Thanks for the review, Hal.

We are working towards building the framework for selective actions on the flows, which should be released soon.

As per your feedback, our UX team is currently improving the editing experience.

Beantwortet am 13.2.2017
Ben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2018

WhatFix is hands down the best Field Enablement tool!

Vorteile

Whatfix is definitely the simplest when it comes to creation and deployment of interactive walkthroughs. We got the solution to train and support our sales reps on Salesforce and it has been working like a breeze for us. The best part is its multi-formats that are instantly created along with the walkthroughs. I've previously tried out WalkMe for the walkthroughs, but I must say that Whatfix is unquestionably a better alternative. Better Product and Better Support. Shout out to WhatFix team for their awesome help and support!

Nachteile

None - WhatFix is an extremely flexible tool. It can be applied onto any web-based application and there are many ways to deploy easily.

Ben
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.6.2023

A fantastic tool for onboarding

Overall our experience with Whatfix has been fantastic. The platform is very reliable with lots of great features and regular updates. Customer support is also very strong, with quick responses to queries and frequent check-in calls to discuss areas of improvement.

Vorteile

Whatfix was very easy to implement within our platform, and provided a great number of features to use with minimal setup. The range of widgets available allowed us to create a bespoke onboarding program, guiding our users through our application and capturing detailed analytics on what was and wasn't working.

Nachteile

Initially we found the Whatfix dashboard a little overwhelming, due to the sheer amount of features available, and understanding how settings had to be applied to ensure widgets and flows only appeared on the pages we wanted them to.

Gowtham
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Whatfix Review

Vorteile

Whatfix allows users to create interactive step-by-step guides with contextual tooltips, pop-ups, and overlays. This feature helps users understand and perform tasks within a software application in real-time, reducing the learning curve and increasing productivity.

Nachteile

Some users may find the initial setup and configuration process of Whatfix to be complex or time-consuming. Depending on the complexity of the software being documented and the customization required, it could take significant effort to create and maintain interactive walkthroughs or guides.

Adam
Adam
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2017

Simple but powerful, with outstanding support

Continuing to develop features with ecommerce platforms in mind will the really beneficial for ours and I'm sure other organizations.

Vorteile

The tool itself is excellent - it gives us the means to easily, effectively, and unobtrusively communicate to our users - but the excellent support from Whatfix in helping us make the most of the tool is unparalleled. They take the time to work with us on our own implementation, rather than some boiler-plate customer care that you've seen from other organizations.

Adam
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Giving users a training fix with Whatfix

My experience with Whatfix has been great and I feel that I've quickly taken on using it as others within the business were not willing to "go all in". I think my adoption of it and excitement of use absolutely stems from the Customer Success Consultant I work with, [sensitive content hidden]. She has been a fantastic motivation and always willing to help when I run into a bump or just to bounce ideas off of. Having that sort of support and just the overall functionality of Whatfix has made my experience great!

Vorteile

First and foremost, Whatfix allows me to have easy, accessible control over the content I'm providing to users. Instead of an overcomplicated design and seemingly huge hurdles to get through that require taking up the dev team's time, I am able not only to create but manipulate my content on a range of deliveries. Whether its guiding a user with a workflow or directing them to an in-depth article, the thing I like most about WhatFix has been the ability to create a training space for users and continue to easily adapt to their needs.

Nachteile

The only thing I'd like Whatfix to expand on is the ability to export specific analytics (self help feedback) from the site. That's not to say it won't come in the future because they continue to listen to their customers and improve their layout, but its the only thing that sticks out to me.

sughapriya
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2022

Customized Content Creation

Whatfix LMS is best part which i like and it has new courses every time

Vorteile

Content creation and LMS portal. Analytics best part which provides us more insights about the content usage

Nachteile

I don't have anything least about this software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.7.2016

Whatfix is Great

As a small startup company, Whatfix does a fabulous job with our user onboarding process . It's unique features, such as the self help tab and the task list, make it easy for to get users started and minimizes customer queries.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and implement in your application. The Whatfix support page is incredibly helpful and straightforward and the customer service is superb.

Nachteile

It's difficult to integrate the some of the scripted code in the admin integration sections without the help of a Whatfix support team member.

Antwort von Whatfix

Thanks for the feedback!

Our next big feature release will include an easy to use User Interface for integrating Whatfix guides into your application. That should help you sort out the issues regarding embedding the scripts.

Beantwortet am 13.2.2017
stijn
stijn
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2016

Whatfix works well for us

Gen25 is a Salesforce partner. We build custom Salesforce environments for our clients.

One of our clients needed a tool to train new employees in using Salesforce. After a review of several onboarding tools we suggested to use WhatFix.

Right now we are implementing WhatFix in a Sandbox Salesforce Environment, building flows, segmenting flows for different user groups, etc.

So far WhatFix has lived up to our expectations. It's easy to use and feedback is great.

Vorteile

- Whatfix is intuitive: You don't need a computer science background to build flows;
- Customer support responds almost instantly to questions;
- Free online training sessions are included;
- Integration with Salesforce works well;
- Segmentation of flows to different user groups works well;

Nachteile

Flows can be turned into Youtube videos. WhatFix told us that they are working on a feature to add voice notes to these videos.

Sandip Kumar
Sandip Kumar
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2015

WhatFix help guides - enhancing "self-service"

Whatfix, helped to create interactive guides & ease "Self-Service" on-boarding experience for InstaSafe Secure access. Its intuitive interfaces have assisted speedy customer support resolution & simplified navigation.

Vorteile

- Intuitive interface
- awesome support
- Super easy & quick integration

Nachteile

- Looking forward to their analytics features.

Swati
Swati
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.1.2016

One of the easiest and most intuitive UI

I have found the product interface very intuitive and easy to use. Also, the support we required to make the product compatible with ours was amazing. Our issues were resolved in no time and RFCs were also delivered promptly.

Vorteile

Intuitive interface
Competitive cost
Free trials

Antwort von Whatfix

Thanks for the lovely review, Swati.

Beantwortet am 13.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2018

Great application!

Vorteile

We are so excited to launch Whatfix to our clients! It was extremely easy to set-up and the support along the way was amazing. By launching Whatfix, we are empowering our clients to learn how to use our product without having to make a phone call or send an email to our team

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2018

Great product. Great Team!

Vorteile

Thea ease of use and learning curve along with the constant support that's offered through implementation and use.

Nachteile

A cleaner more futuristic UI for the end-user. There isn't much to say here as the product has fit all of our needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2018

Whatfix - Good Self-Learning/Training Solution, Even Better Customer Service

Vorteile

Creation of the content, and distribution was near flawless. Getting support for questions, best practice, or future features from the support team, was easy and straightforward.

Nachteile

Per application fees. Integration with CRM system left much to be desired, but they are in the process of improving that integration. Challenging to get non-digital natives to adopt usage.

Genie
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2016

Using WhatFix has increased our engagement with our free trials

The lifeblood of our sales process are free trials of our product. We have seen that 50% of our free trialers use WhatFix. We have a lot of variables in place that effect our new sales but our sales have increased by 50% since we have implemented WhatFix!

Vorteile

Best value I found when researching for a product like this. Also the service can not be beat.

Nachteile

It did take a while to learn. It could be more user friendly.

Gitesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2023

Whatfix is a Good Fix

Great experience

Vorteile

Its a value addition service and solves a lot of problems

Nachteile

I am new so i am getting there hence i do not have feedback on the least liked aspect of Whatfix

Edle
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2015

Very easy, useful tool!

I am so glad to have found the whatfix tool. It makes training so much easier! It takes a person out of hand holding customers and enabling them to self serve. It is very easy to use and very helpful. Thank you to Chirabrata Das for always being available to answer my questions. He was a great help to me on setting up this tool for Avnet!

Sneha
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2017

Nathalie
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Nirmit
Nirmit
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2016

77 Bewertungen