Customer Frontlines Erfahrungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4.6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Customer Frontlines

Qualtrics CustomerXM ist ein cloudbasiertes System zur Verwaltung von Kundenerlebnissen, das kleinen bis großen Unternehmen hilft, Kundeninteraktionen zu überwachen und das Kaufverhalten zu prognostizieren. Zu den Hauptfunktionen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Customer Frontlines durchsuchen

247 von 247 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tami
Tami
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2018

Amazing customer support! I was so impressed with the experience and support I received.

Customer support when I don't know how to do something myself

Vorteile

Generally, I find Qualtrics to be pretty intuitive, but for things that are more complex, the Customer Support team is phenomenal!

Nachteile

Not having a multi e-signature functionally - I'm hoping this is in the pipeline of things to add, as this could really help us minimize the number of extra surveying we have to do.

Andrea
Andrea
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.9.2020

Friendly, complete and functional

It is a powerful software, intuitive in many aspects, the surveys have a level of customization of flows, jumps, embedded data that I think is great and super necessary to customize the studies according to your audience. It has allowed me to organize my work as an Customer Voice Analyst and make contact with my clients more personalized and accurate, in addition to facilitating the work of analyzing responses and obtaining good conclusions, numerically and graphically. It is definitely an enhancer with all its functionalities and that is why I hope you continue to develop some requests that are very necessary to continue exploiting the potential of this tool.

Vorteile

It is so specific for digital contact with clients in many forms, RRSS, email, SMS, QR, and both personalized and anonymous links. It is very versatile and that allows you to develop different plans to reach the contacts. I am also surprised by the functionalities for text analysis, it really reduces the difficulty of processing open answers without strictly doing one by one review, it is intuitive although the accuracy must be fine-tuned.

Nachteile

Although I like and it is super useful its reports and dashboards, I would like to have more customization capacity, file formats to export results, and graphics or visualizations in reports and dashboards. It is very limited and generally difficult to distribute CSVs without first having to manually "clean" them. I would like to have a more standard excel format. It also happens to me with metrics, although the formula editor is a bit cumbersome, and the text analysis, although it seems advanced to me, I think that some filter levels are missing due to feelings of themes and general feelings, to make the revisions that a Sometimes the algorithm may fail.

Geoffrey
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Flexible" and "Adaptable" Platform = Emperor's New Clothes

They sold their platform well. The templates and widgets were impressive. The problem: what they called "flexible" and "adaptable" really meant that I had to build everything on my own dashboard ... and these aren't exactly intuitive platforms for the non-expert. I eventually figured out that I was left naked like the emperor--sold an empty idea without substance. And then there's the overall customer service experience--quick to invoice but slow to setup and support. My problems began more than six months ago. I asked to terminate my contract, so they've disabled my account, but they still haven't issued a refund.

Vorteile

Some of the dashboard tools are impressive.

Nachteile

This platform is not useful for small- and mid-size businesses, or those using it for unique program solutions. If you hear words like "flexible" and "adaptable" in what they're describing, RUN! They're dashboard is really impressive, but what they don't tell you is that if you aren't using for a standard, pre-set application, then you'll have to build it yourself--and it is by no means intuitive. My small team sat through hours of training before learning that we had to build our own dashboard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Customer Frontlines

Ability to provide high-end, advanced evaluation of complex data.

Die besten Alternativen zu Customer Frontlines

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Top-of-the-line product with solid customer support

I have almost always had positive experiences with Support (95% of the time). Typically they are happy to help you figure out the best way to do things and/or triage unforeseen issues. However, those working the Chat function can be slow and/or less knowledgeable (? - or less willing to help) and I have been told to call instead if I want a response in less than 30 minutes. Qualtrics Support also used to provide some help with custom coding, but that is no longer an option, which was a big loss to my team. The few downfalls are usually made-up for by Support, if not other Qualtrics users on their Community boards and/or the extensive how-to documentation Qualtrics makes available on their site.

Vorteile

No other survey platform provides as many features and options as Qualtrics! You can easily program many different question structures, customize the look and feel, set the survey flow to optimize participant experience, create and use embedded data to improve survey logic and/or avoid having to re-join participant characteristics to exported results, set emails to trigger to an individual or contact list upon survey completion, use their library of questions and/or create your own to use in multiple surveys, easily see, edit, and export data/results... there's too much to mention!

Nachteile

At times Qualtrics experiences "hiccups" and randomly refreshes, which can result in losing some programming if it has not been saved. The Reports functionality is also slow to load and not as easy to use as the rest of the software - I still choose to export the data and create my own visualizations.

Virginia
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Interactive dashboards have gotten our consumers excited about data!

This makes it so easy to share data with consumers in a way they can understand and use. There is tremendous flexibility with the software as far as chart types, formatting, and user permissions. Plus, it's fast and easy to learn, especially with online training and customer service available.

Vorteile

Qualtrics Vocalize makes it easy for me to share data with exactly the people who need to see it, and interactive filters give them flexibility to view exactly the data they want. There are many different chart types to choose from bar graphs, line graphs, tables, gauge charts, and word clouds, just to name a few of my favorites! I can assign permissions by user attribute or data field to show as much or as little data as necessary. The formatting options also allow me to choose colors and fonts to match my company brand, which is a huge plus.

Nachteile

I feel limited when it comes to doing advanced calculations (simple calculations are no problem). There is not a built-in feature to show response rates though sometimes this is possible to do with a calculation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Qualtrics product review

My organization is focused on higher education and we work with thousands of students. We use Qualtrics to conduct all types of surveys, including teaching assessments, course evaluations, evaluations of faculty (students' comments), as well as surveys about student experience. Qualtrics allows us to design surveys that allow us to capture data in the most effective way, the surveys look professional, and data collection and data analysis is done easily and can be easily shared with colleagues in other departments.

Vorteile

Our organization has been using Qualtrics for more than 10 years now. We use it while working with students, creating all types of surveys and conducting research projects. The best features include: 1) ability to copy the previous surveys which becomes very helpful and important when you work with complex surveys; 2) logic of the survey and ability to use the masked answer choices. This option is extremely helpful while working with the matrix-type questions, allowing you to modify and present the answer choices based on the answers to the previous questions. 3) The way we can view and download the data. Excellent options to see data from different perspectives, and use it in the reports.

Nachteile

We found that depending on each individual's (staff) knowledge and experience, some people found it a little bit intimidating. My suggestion would be to make sure you have at least one person who is very experience (or well trained) in this product, who can then provide training and support to others.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

I've been using Qualtrics at work for several years & couldn't be happier with it.

Vorteile

It's intuitive & customer support is EXCELLENT. I recently had a problem involving student survey recipients getting an error message when trying to complete a survey. Basically, if a student was repeating a course, he/she was getting an error message that they had already completed the survey (the previous semester) & therefore couldn't do it again. I checked the Support database, couldn't find an answer, then contacted Support directly. Their response was fast & solved the problem. I fixed the issue in several surveys where students were experiencing that problem, & now I can tell faculty members that it's no longer an issue.

Nachteile

I didn't like the new interface at first, but now I like it better than the old one. "Panel" was changed to "Contacts," which is much more intuitive, and the "Share Survey" icon was changed to the one that looks like a "V" on its side, like in my smart phone. Aligning these simple things in Qualtrics with the technology I use everyday on my mobile device makes Qualtrics much easier to use. I think it also makes it easier for faculty members whose surveys I work on because they don't use Qualtrics as often as I do, but they have to collaborate with me & check response rates to make sure their students are complying with the survey policy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2018

Highly flexible and adaptable platform, backed by strong support

- Solid support
- Flexible and adaptable
- Strong integration with CRM (Salesforce)

Vorteile

- We get very quick responses and solid support from the Qualtrics team
- The platform is quite flexible and adaptable to our needs
- We have a lot of control over much of the platform, which enables us to respond quickly when required
- It integrates extremely well with our CRM (Salesforce)

Nachteile

Some expected features isn't available (yet) e.g. ability to use customised "from" field for emails but I can imagine more featuresets will be added as Qualtrics continue to grow

Seth
Seth
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2018

Great insights and support

Vorteile

Qualtrics provides a way to really seamless interactions for both the customer and administrator. The customer service they provide is also excellent and they really want to help people develop surveys to understand the buyer journey more in-depth. We were able to determine valuable insights about our customers and develop content and upgrades to meet their needs.

Nachteile

This is not a simple platform... which is both a pro and a con. It took me a lot of time and training to fully understand the full potential of the software. But once I understood it, it was extremely valuable. So as long as you're willing to put in the time, this is worth it.

Belinda
Belinda
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Always amazing, the customer support team go above and beyond to resolve your issue

Ease of use, great complex survey solutions that have many uses.

Vorteile

Ease of use and functionality and ability of the support team to talk assist you to do complex tasks

Nachteile

I have nothing that I don't like! This is a great program with great technical support that you don't have to wait on hold for hours to access.

Adrian
Adrian
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1’001–5’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2019

Favorite Survey Tool

I used Qualtrics primary for smile sheets - quick surveys to get collect feedback from training participants. I found it to be extremely user friendly, and it is now the tool I wish my current employer used.

Vorteile

I found Qualtrics to be extremely user friendly. The only "training" my former employer had available for this tool was a link to a 30-minute YouTube video, which I found to be entirely unnecessary. The interface was very straightforward, I appreciated the drag-n-drop functionality for moving questions up/down in order, and copying/reusing entire surveys or questions was a breeze.

Nachteile

I felt that the reporting layout, while visually compelling, was a bit clunky though I haven't used the tool lately. The ability to create reports from the data output is, in my opinion, one of the most important parts of any survey tool. I did like that it was relatively easy to get data back out of the system. Also, while Qualtrics provides a nice variety of pre-built survey templates for business, at the time I was a regular user, I needed it for higher education and found the templates to be less relative. The good news is that it makes survey creation so easy that it didn't take long to build my own reusable templates.

Sarah
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2017

Qualtrics has been awesome since implementation with their continued stellar customer service.

Vorteile

The platform is beautifully organized. The surveys themselves are customizable and look great on a PC or a mobile phone (the mobile capability is a definite plus!). Importing and exporting data is easy, scheduling messages and reminders is a streamlined process, and the dashboards, although sometimes tricky to master, can show data in a variety of ways. Also, their customer service is far & away the best of any software program I've used!

Nachteile

There are only a couple things I can think of. The inability to copy dashboards is a huge setback when you have to come up with a few different dashboards for different roles but you want them all to have the same setup and historical data connected. The favorability scales could be expanded to include more Likert Scale options rather than just having Favorable, Neutral, and Unfavorable.

Stephanie
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2019

Good tool

We use Qualtrics for our Customer Experience program and Employee Experience programs.
We are running the NPS measures since several years and are looking at developping our transactional experience program.
For our Employee Experience, we run an annual Engagement survey with Qualtrics.

Vorteile

- dashboard capability
- data analysis
- survey building

Nachteile

It's not always intuitive.
It's built by Americans for American customers (ex: in Europe we need extra step to manipulate, upload, download CSV due to format differences)
Text analysis could be improved (too generic and inaccurate categorisation)
Reporting capabilities are limited in comparison to what is possible in dashboarding.
Pricing are not alsways scalable when you'd like to share broadly access to dashboards.
Frequency rules with SFDC Integration is not straight forward and is particularly difficult to get a clear understanding from support.

Kea
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

I've been happily using Qualtrics to design and report on surveys in my work for several years.

I have been able to design, analyze, and report on numerous surveys for clients. I also enjoy pushing my knowledge and skills with Qualtrics to the limit by learning more, or more advanced techniques, each time I use it.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, yet provides advanced tools for complex survey design. But the most superior aspect of Qualtrics is the superb customer service, especially the telephone tech support! The reps always find an answer to my dilemmas in short time and in a helpful way. They listen carefully and do their best to research the issue, as needed, to resolve issues.

Nachteile

I sometimes find the online tech support (web pages) inadequate. This has improved, however, over the last year. I always look there first, then resort to calling the tech support reps if I can't find an appropriate solution online. The tech reps do a superb job, which makes up for any missing online help.

Shannon
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Good product to use for collecting data!

Overall really good product to utilize when collecting various kinds of data!

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is it is a good product to use if you are collecting data. All of the information can be saved in one location with different methods (e.g., multiple survey's with one link, multiple choice or fill in the blank). It is easy to enter in all the information; however, it can be time consuming since you are building it yourself.

Nachteile

What I liked least about this software is it is not as intuitive to find the data to review the information. Additionally, the dates and times don't always match up to when the individual entered the information (this may be due to computers rather than the software).

Chandrashekar
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2018

Amazing software for survey design, deploy and basic analytics

Qualtrics is the best tool for conducting successful email survey campaigns and is better than the available software in the market currently

Vorteile

The customer service is amazing as they are quick to respond to any query and are very helpful. The tool is mobile friendly and moreover, the dashboard is user-friendly and intuitive. Lastly, there are a lot of customizable options available for the survey which is great for market research purpose.

Nachteile

The product doesn't come free and is priced bit higher than other surveying software. The tool doesn't show accurate tracking of emails checked after a survey has been deployed although the status of the survey is shown whether it has been started or finished.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2018

Great Survey Product

Excellent. I am able to easily and quickly create professional-looking surveys backed up with powerful reporting capabilities. Whether surveying 300 employees on their experience with an internal business process, 150 people on their experience with a training workshop, or cull ideas from 12 people on possibilities for a new project, it is easy, fast, and straight-forward.

Vorteile

Easy to use and learn on the go. Excellent resources available to learn how to use more advanced functions. Broad capabilities. I use the tool about annually and I am able to quickly get going on creation even though I'm not in the tool more frequently. 5-star customer support.

Nachteile

It won't accept a Bluetooth signal from my brain to automatically create the survey as I think about it.

Twila
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2018

Qualtrics - Powerful software, worth the learning curvey

I think our respondents have liked the quality of the product and trust it more rather than the free products on the market. Security and confidentiality have been a big concern and our teams have responded well to our Qualtrics surveys.

Vorteile

Qualtrics gives users options in setting up the data collected and cutting that data. Although it's more time consuming to learn the ins and outs, it's worth it for the extra functionality. The mobile app has been extremely helpful in generating more responses.

Nachteile

I've had a problem in a previous organization of our "anonymous" survey not being completely anonymous. It is easy to control, but you have to be aware that there is a backdoor way of connecting survey data to the respondents.

Julia
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10’000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Unlike any other survey software

Vorteile

Qualtrics is truly invaluable. I used this every day, multiple times a day, when I worked in B2B sales. Super user friendly and intuitive, especially considering the amount of features and functionalities that aren't available from competitors. On my first day at a new job, I used Qualtrics with no training and was able to teach myself how to use it as I went. The insights you get from Qualtrics surveys are excellent and very in-depth. Worth every penny and great customer support as well. The new platform is even easier to use than the old one; it just keeps getting better.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything. It's not cheap, but it's reasonable. Much better than all competitors in terms of data delivery and insights so I believe it's worth the high(er) price tag.

Rehma
Rehma
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2018

A great product

Vorteile

Qualtrics makes it easy to collect data and then use that data in dashboards to visually represent the responses. It's an easy to use software with many options of customization and flexibility. Support is always responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

There are small things here and there that I wish would change, but those are more on the interface side of things, and not the technical side.

Steven
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2018

Quality product backed up with fantastic support.

Professional looking surveys

Vorteile

You can make the surveys look great, which is important in the areas I work. The professional look is easy to attain and the support offered will help deliver a great client experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Very useful for surveys, etc.

Vorteile

Didn’t have much of a training session before using Qualtrics but it is very easy to pick up on and use. Quick and easy to create and edit surveys.

Nachteile

It would be very helpful if there was an undo button instead of having to reload the previous version in the event that you make a mistake.

Elyzabeth
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2019

I love Qualtrics!

I am a Graduate student. Over the last few years, I have spent a good amount of time using Qualtrics for numerous psychological surveys. Some of which have contributed to my most important final projects as a psychological student. I genuinely love Qualtrics, and am always happy to see it as part of a course that I am enrolled in. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Vorteile

This is a very well organized software. It's incredibly easy to navigate through, and the results are visually appealing.

Nachteile

Honestly, I have nothing negative to say about Qualtrics. It's an overall solid product, and I have had nothing but great experiences with it.

Melissa
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5’001–10’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2019

Good product. Great service.

Mostly, I want to say that when I call with a problem, the help folks are so able to meet me where I am and teach me the next step. When I first started using it, I would call with beginner issues. Now I call less frequently, but with issues that are often very complex. In either situation, I get greeted with the same positive, problem-solving attitude.

Vorteile

I most like the ability to show my stakeholders their data with a quick turnaround.

Nachteile

There are glitches that sometimes bug me (getting logged out spontaneously is the worst) but nothing major.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1’000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2019

Great Support process

Either I or one of our researchers can easily and quickly troubleshoot any questions or problems our secondary users bring to us. If we cannot, the support staff has our back, and they're easy to work with.

Vorteile

We use it at work. I'm the dept admin, not a researcher or survey writer. However, it's so user-friendly I was able to create a Tips and Tricks cheat sheet for our secondary users, complete with screenshots, which meant I had to actually DO what I was showing.

Nachteile

I haven't discovered that yet. Hope I don't.

247 Bewertungen