Über Thryv

Thryv is an all-in-one business management solution designed to help small businesses with essential business functions. With Thryv, business owners can expand their online presence, improve any customer relationship, and streamline payment processing. Features include an integrated CRM system, appointment scheduling, billing and invoicing, contact management, marketing automation, reputation management, social media management, automated reminders, and more. As a cloud-based marketing and CRM software solution, Thryv helps any small business owner manage interactions with their clients, run marketing campaigns with email marketing and manage activities on various social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Google+. The solution also features an appointment booking module that enables users to manage team schedules, synchronize calendars, and book appointments from a single location. Additionally, Thryv features a payment module that helps users to send customized quotes, estimates, and invoices to clients and accept payments via credit card. Thryv integrates with multiple third-party applications such as QuickBooks, Gmail, Slack, MailChimp, Yelp, and more and also offers a mobile app for iOS and Android devices.
Thryv Software - 1
Thryv Software - 2
Thryv Software - 3
Thryv Software - 4
Thryv Software - 5
Thryv Software - 6
Thryv Video
Thryv Software - 1 - Vorschau
Thryv Software - 2 - Vorschau
Thryv Software - 3 - Vorschau
Thryv Software - 4 - Vorschau
Thryv Software - 5 - Vorschau

Thryv Preis

Thryv bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion.

Startpreis:
Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt
Preisinformationen:
Thryv offers a variety of price points, and works closely with small business owners to identify the right plan that meets their needs. It offers three different packages for: 2 Users, 5 Users or 10 Users. Each package offers tools for reaching customers, generate reviews, staying organized and online payments. Add-ons are also offered.
Kostenlose Version:
Nein
Kostenlose Testversion:
Nein

Alternativen für Thryv

Mindbody ist eine cloudbasierte Clubmanagement- und Terminplanungslösung, die auf die Bedürfnisse kleiner und mittelstän...

AllSeated

AllSeated is a cloud-based event management platform that offers digital tools with virtual reality capabilities that...
17hats is a cloud-based business management platform that helps automate the entire business process. It caters to a...
HoneyBook ist eine cloudbasierte CRM-Lösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Die Lösung hilft Nutzern, Geschäftsproz...
Flowlu ist eine cloudbasierte CRM-Lösung, die für Unternehmen jeder Größe in verschiedenen Branchen entwickelt wurde....

BuilderTREND

Buildertrend provides pre-sale tools including a built-in customer relationship management (CRM) system, bid requests,...

Thryv Erfahrungen

Funktionsbewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.1
Funktionalität
4.1
Bedienkomfort
4.1
Kundenbetreuung
4.3
5 von 378 Bewertungen Alle Bewertungen anzeigen
John S.
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2020

Crafting your message

I really have had a great experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been so helpful and he gets back to me quickly. It's a good feeling to have someone like this to help me.

Vorteile

I love the central location for everything, and I mean EVERYTHING! Before Thryv, I spent so much time and money on different solutions for different business needs. Thryv keeps it all in one place, and the coaching along the way is really helpful.

Nachteile

Well, it isn't a con, but there is a lot to learn at first. I would say that there are so many options, it can seem overwhelming at first. But stick with your account manager and the specialists, and you will be fine.

Antwort von Thryv

Hey John. Thanks for the review. We appreciate your thoughts and are so excited you've been enjoying Thryv! Please let us know how we can ever assist you. Whether that's a simple question or something more in detail. We're here to help! Thanks again! -Chandlor

Beantwortet am 9.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.4.2022

Great for simple CRM needs

Thryv collects client's contact info, and with their webhooks, I can easily import them where I need them.

Vorteile

I really like how we can capture potential clients info into the system and then start marketing to them.

Nachteile

If you have a current client, say a parent, and that parent has more than one child that needs to be in the system, you can't automatically have the 2nd child and no entered into the system. Also, if you are having them register their children for services, it is VERY VERY confusing because the system is not set up well for multiple "Sub" Clients.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Flowlu

Warum Thryv gewählt wurde

I needed more than just project management

Zuvor genutzte Software

Ora

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Thryv

Well, I'm actually going BACK to Flowlu after our 6 month contract because it's not working well for our sub-clients

Antwort von Thryv

Hello, thank you for your review and feedback. We would like to see if there is a way to resolve this issue. If you could send me an email to, [email protected], and send me some more details, I can send it to our team for further assistance! - Gabe

Beantwortet am 20.4.2022
Deanna K.
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
4

1
Bewertet am 24.3.2022

stay away.... your business will plunder.

stole my money

Vorteile

customer service is nice and helpful. your rep will lie to your face during the process.

Nachteile

Worst Company I Have Ever Encountered. They Will Jack Your Website And Keep It Regardless If You Pay In Full. All They Did Was Copy Our Previous Website Information And Change The Layout Of Our Website. [ Sensitive Content ] Has Been No Help To Us At All. She Does Not Check In With Us On How We Are Doing. I Do Things On My Own Now And Still, Pay $2,500 A Month Until Our Contract Ends. I Want Our Website Back. We Had To Pull Another Business Loan Out Since Starting Thryv. They Have Ruined Our Previous Organic Seo Ranking. They Sub Their Google Adwords. They Lie. They Do Not Deliver Their Promises. Buyer Beware Stay Away.
they are yellow pages, then dex media, now thryv.

Antwort von Thryv

Hi Deanna, thank you for your feedback. We have sent your account to our Executive Claims teams for further assistance. We have tried calling and sending you emails, but have been unlucky in trying to reach you. If you could respond to the emails, we will be happy to assist you. - Gabe

Beantwortet am 28.3.2022
Kathleen P.
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Independent BEMER Distrinbutor

Exceptional

Vorteile

Ease of use, customer support and all of the features

Nachteile

I have to make myself schedule time to do it!!

Antwort von Thryv

Hi Kathleen, thank you for your review and we are glad to hear that your experience has been great so far. Whenever you need assistance, please call our Free 24-Hour Thryv Support line at 844-998-4798. - Gabe

Beantwortet am 20.4.2022
Mikayla S.
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

This software saves me SO much time

I’ve had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Thryv

Vorteile

Everything is amazing. I love this software and it’s ease of use.

Nachteile

The lack of an Afterpay-like integration the way Square has.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HoneyBook und 17hats

Warum Thryv gewählt wurde

More integrations

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Thryv

More bang for the buck!

Antwort von Thryv

Hi Mikayla, thank you for your great review! We are excited that Thryv is such a good fit for you.

And thank you for your feedback, I will make sure to send this to our team!

If you ever need assistance or a refresher on anything, please call our 24-Hour Thryv Support line at 844-998-4798. - Gabe

Beantwortet am 27.4.2022

Ähnliche Kategorien